By Christine on 07/18/18
Gene was excellent - came that same night and fixed the problem right away.

By Christine on 07/17/18
Gene was great; honest and did not try to fix something that wasn't truly broken. Would use them again in a heart beat. They cam out same night and problem was fixed instantly.

By nancy s. on 07/13/18
On time, professional, explained things in layman terms, kept the house clean

By Marita P. on 07/12/18
Mike is a very professional & thorough project manager. He communicates the project plan and any adjustments if needed. Mike and his team do a

By Maurice M. on 07/11/18
Ed and kyle did an excellent job. They helped us problem solve all of our issues. I highly recommend them because they are honest and care about their customers.

By Maurice M. on 07/11/18
Ed and kyle did an excellent job. They helped us problem solve all of our issues. I highly recommend them because they are honest and care about their customers.

By SHIRLEY JERRY Z. on 07/07/18
I recommend McHales and Michael Staton for attending to my Aircondition repair job even.on July 4 a holiday on a sweltering heat. Michael is a very efficient airconditioning technician

By SHIRLEY JERRY Z. on 07/07/18
Michael Staton of McHales keep The Zenker Household s Aircon Unit going on July 4 a Holiday. I recommend him as best of McHales Techs. More power to you Michael Stanton & McHales.

By Joanne J. on 07/05/18
Marty G and Nick were beyond outstanding. We cannot speak highly enough of their quick response to our call for service. With seven other members of their team, they did an incredible job and left our basement cleaner than it was before our sewer pipe emergency. We...
(View More)
Marty G and Nick were beyond outstanding. We cannot speak highly enough of their quick response to our call for service. With seven other members of their team, they did an incredible job and left our basement cleaner than it was before our sewer pipe emergency. We have recommended McHales to all of our neighbors and friends. We would rate each member of the team as a 5 STAR professional.
(View Less)

By Carol C. on 07/04/18
This is for Nick at McHales, he was here after hours to fix the plumbing under my sink, very nice & very polite guy, thank you.

By Raymond Stella D. on 07/02/18
Ed- was great and so polite!

By CAROL Q. on 06/26/18
McHales was very professional, communicated every day on the progress of my kitchen. The work was started and completed on time! Harry, the project manager was very competent, and explained everything thoroughly. I couldn’t be more pleased with the work.

By Karen M. on 06/26/18
Crystal is one of McHales customer service representatives - she is, and always has been, kind, patient, friendly, helpful. She has a cheery voice and greeting when she answers your telephone call. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, courteous. You nev...
(View More)
Crystal is one of McHales customer service representatives - she is, and always has been, kind, patient, friendly, helpful. She has a cheery voice and greeting when she answers your telephone call. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, courteous. You never have to worry about being forgotten about or anything like that, because if you ask Crystal something or ask her to check on something, she definitely and always gets back to you. I recently had occasion to have a part ordered for my A/C and asked Crystal to follow up with the tech to make sure it was ordered and to put me on the schedule once the part came in. Sure enough, Crystal reached out to me each time. You never have to keep calling McHales checking on the status of anything; Crystal makes sure you are well-taken care of. She is an awesome representative for McHales. If she doesn't know the answer to your question, she will most assuredly ask the proper person and get back to you promptly. She also truly cares about McHales customers. Thank you, Crystal.
(View Less)

By willie w. on 06/25/18
Nick, Performed an excellect job of clear a major drain problem. He is etreamly knowlegeble, and professional. Explained everything and was able to complete the work in a short period of time.

By Sherwood T. on 06/22/18
We recently had our bathroom completely renovated and found the McHale crew assigned to us to be polite, courteous and thoughtful to our needs and home. They were wonderful with timeliness and always left at the end of each day with everything organized and clean. ...
(View More)
We recently had our bathroom completely renovated and found the McHale crew assigned to us to be polite, courteous and thoughtful to our needs and home. They were wonderful with timeliness and always left at the end of each day with everything organized and clean. We are thrilled with the end result. A big shout out to this "A" team: Mike Miller (project coord.) & Ed LaBarc (proj. assistant) , Jesus (plumber), Alex (electrician) and Doug (designer). We are happy with our re-model!! A big thanks, McHales!!
(View Less)

By Stella D. on 06/21/18
Very pleased with McHales n all their employees. They are punctual polite n courteous. I would highly recommend them

By Karen M. on 06/21/18
Gene is awesome - a rockstar - he is the BEST HVAC Tech in the world - Gene's motto is that he works on customers' homes like he is working on his own - and he is right! He was able to diagnose the problem with my Friedrich mini duct system in absolutely no time a...
(View More)
Gene is awesome - a rockstar - he is the BEST HVAC Tech in the world - Gene's motto is that he works on customers' homes like he is working on his own - and he is right! He was able to diagnose the problem with my Friedrich mini duct system in absolutely no time at all - he ordered the part from the supplier and, because I have severe breathing and health issues, made sure the part was expedited - he put it in the same day the part came in and thoroughly cleaned, checked and re-checked the whole unit (inside and outside). Gene has had a lot of excellent technical/educational training and knows HVAC like no one else. He has a lot of experience in the field, too. He fixed the problem but didn't just come in and grab the check and run - he stuck around for a bit to make sure everything was okay and then re-checked it again. Also, what is great is that Gene (and the majority of the other Techs, too) are not on their phones or tablets at all once they begin work at customers' homes. They put customer service first, which customers appreciate a lot. It is so reassuring to know that Tim McHale and his guys all put customer service first. I cannot say enough great things about Gene and his work ethic and habits and knowledge/expertise. I am having him do additional work once the part he ordered comes in. I just hope Gene and the other Techs we depend upon (Ed Seitz, Marty and Mark) stay with McHales for a long, long time. Thanks again, Gene, for getting my A/C up and running again - I am now breathing more easily! Thanks to Tim McHale for employing Gene and the other Techs I just mentioned.
(View Less)

By Charlie P. on 06/19/18
I want to thank Marty for giving us excellent service. He explained fully the problem and how he would go about correcting it. Would recommend him and his company to anyone.

By Karen M. on 06/18/18
The mini-ductless system in my bedroom went out late in the afternoon on Father's Day, 2018. I called McHale's and spoke with Mariel. I relayed my problem to her and to make a long story short, she got the on-call tech, Mike Stanton, to reach out to me. I just wa...
(View More)
The mini-ductless system in my bedroom went out late in the afternoon on Father's Day, 2018. I called McHale's and spoke with Mariel. I relayed my problem to her and to make a long story short, she got the on-call tech, Mike Stanton, to reach out to me. I just want to give Mike Stanton a 5-star rating because he went way above and beyond by interrupting his dinner and taking time away from his family by doing what he could on his end to put my mind at ease and making all of the necessary arrangements for my A/C to hopefully get fixed today, June 18th, by Gene. I felt horrible by interrupting Mike's Father's Day, but he was so very nice and kind and caring about my concerns, since I was afraid my A/C was going to catch on fire or something because of the error codes and the horrible smell emitting from it. Mike assured me it would not and was very concerned about me as a person and customer. It absolutely pays to have McHales Service Protection Plan. I hope Mike S. gets the recognition he deserves for helping me. He is a very valuable employee for this company. Thank you, Mike.
(View Less)

By Catrina on 06/12/18
Very satisfied with the service that we got from McHales and especially Nick. Called another company before that was unable to fix the problem, Nick was punctual, professional and very helpful. I will be recommending McHales in the future and also using them for my...
(View More)
Very satisfied with the service that we got from McHales and especially Nick. Called another company before that was unable to fix the problem, Nick was punctual, professional and very helpful. I will be recommending McHales in the future and also using them for myself. You have a repeat customer here :-)
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark K
29 Years
Rating:
329 total reviews!
Ed S
12 Years
Rating:
160 total reviews!
Becki
Customer Service Rep.
19 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
John B
22 Years
Rating:
(119 total reviews)
Marty G
23 Years
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
David C
14 Years
Rating:
(69 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McHales Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at McHales Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.