By Michelle G. on 11/07/18
Fast Forward...Last week Michael S. and Nick returned to my home to finish the job that I had originally called on. Michael is conscientious, meticulous in his work, took time to explain everything to me, very patient. When and if I need additional plumbing work i...
(View More)
Fast Forward...Last week Michael S. and Nick returned to my home to finish the job that I had originally called on. Michael is conscientious, meticulous in his work, took time to explain everything to me, very patient. When and if I need additional plumbing work in my home, I will always request Michael and Nick. Once again, I can not say enough about the excellent service that was provided to me.
(View Less)

By Mark C. on 10/31/18
I had my electric service upgraded as part of a bigger project...Ed and Kyle were top notch! They kept me informed during the whole process and were extremely knowledgeable. Wouldn’t hesitate at all to recommend them or McHales ! Great experience

By MICHAEL AND LOUISE K. on 10/29/18
GREAT

By Ed & Ann P. on 10/25/18
We were very happy with our project manager, Harry. he was polite and every day had a positive attitude. He did a fantastic job with our whole project.

By Eric S. on 10/25/18
Beau was on call the Saturday night that I had a problem. He called me and said he would be here ASAP. He arrived told me what the trouble was and fixed it right away. I was very satisfied with his work. Beau was friendly and McHales's is lucky to have a employee like him.

By Emil N. on 10/24/18
Jesus, He was very knowledgeable about the plumbing problem ! He explained the problem and all of the solutions. He professional solved all of my family plumbing problem ! Thank you, Mr Emil Nahm

By Michael M. on 10/22/18
Andrew was informative, personable, and he solved our heating problem. Andrew also handled all of the warranty paperwork involved with the damaged panel. This is the second time we have used McHales and the second time you earned five stars from me.

By John S. on 10/21/18
Both Marty (plumber) and Slava did an OUTSTANDING job on the remodeling of our master bathroom. Slava was on site every day to supervise and work on the remodeling. He was always there for me to answer any questions that I had or to explain the following days upcom...
(View More)
Both Marty (plumber) and Slava did an OUTSTANDING job on the remodeling of our master bathroom. Slava was on site every day to supervise and work on the remodeling. He was always there for me to answer any questions that I had or to explain the following days upcoming work. I found their craftsmanship to be high quality and the finished project looks wonderful. I would recommend McHales to anyone looking for a high quality, fair priced renovation for their home. Oh, and Doug their sales representative was very open, honest and patient. Especially when it came to explaining our selection options.
(View Less)

By John Laurie S. on 10/21/18
Both Marty (plumber) and Slava did an OUTSTANDING job on the remodeling of our master bathroom. Slava was on site every day to supervise and work on the remodeling. He was always there for me to answer any questions that I had or to explain the following days upcom...
(View More)
Both Marty (plumber) and Slava did an OUTSTANDING job on the remodeling of our master bathroom. Slava was on site every day to supervise and work on the remodeling. He was always there for me to answer any questions that I had or to explain the following days upcoming work. I found their craftsmanship to be high quality and the finished project looks wonderful. I would recommend McHales to anyone looking for a high quality, fair priced renovation for their home. Oh, and Doug their sales representative was very open, honest and patient. Especially when it came to explaining our selection options.
(View Less)

By Marsha F. on 10/20/18
Ryan L was terrific! Did the job efficiently and timely and has a very pleasant personality. I was very comfortable with him in my home!

By Gail J M. on 10/19/18
Beau and Ryan just finished repairing my hot water heater and did a very professional and thorough job. I will recommend these men and your company to my friends.

By Gail J M. on 10/19/18
Beau and Ryan just finished repairing my hot water heater and did a very professional and thorough job. I will recommend these men and your company to my friends.

By Marsha F. on 10/16/18
Ryan L was terrific! He did the job quickly and even told me a $5 fix for my sink faucet. Very friendly guy. He can do all my repairs!

By Ed & Ann P. on 10/15/18
We were very happy with our project manager, Harry. he was polite and every day had a positive attitude. He did a fantastic job with our whole project.

By Ron L. on 10/14/18
Ed and Kyle were prompt, courteous, and did a great job replacing our electrical panel after we had encountered a problem.

By Bonnie U. on 10/12/18
Great price, great service and great guys! Ed S. And Kyle provided outstanding electrical abilities. They arrived on time, cleaned up after they were done and explained everything I needed to know. I would definitely use McHales again.

By Bonnie U. on 10/12/18
Great price, great service and great guys! Ed S. And Kyle provided outstanding electrical abilities. They arrived on time, cleaned up after they were done and explained everything I needed to know. I would definitely use McHales again.

By Susan R. on 10/12/18
This was my first time using McHales and I was very impressed. I had an issue with no hot water and was able to have a technician come out within a few hours. I was called to let me know he was on his way along with a picture of the technician. Mark K. was excel...
(View More)
This was my first time using McHales and I was very impressed. I had an issue with no hot water and was able to have a technician come out within a few hours. I was called to let me know he was on his way along with a picture of the technician. Mark K. was excellent, he provided immediate assistance, was friendly and a gentleman. The price was fair and repair done very quickly. I will definitely be calling McHales in the future and recommending the company to family and friends.
(View Less)

By Matt M. on 10/10/18
N/A

By mike b. on 10/10/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark K
29 Years
Rating:
346 total reviews!
Ed S
12 Years
Rating:
195 total reviews!
Becki B
Customer Service Rep.
19 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
John B
22 Years
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Marty G
23 Years
Rating:
(118 total reviews)
Beau R
10 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McHales Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at McHales Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.