By Devon on 03/14/19
Pat was great!

By Devon on 03/14/19
Pat took the time not only to diagnose our heating problem, but also to explain it to me in a way that I could understand but that never felt like I was being talked down to. I would happily work with him and McHales again in the future.

By Takesha R. on 03/12/19
Dennis came out and did a great job servicing my heat. I was very happy with my service and will def be using this company again.

By Takesha R. on 03/12/19
Dennis came out and did a great job servicing my heat. I was very happy with my service and will def be using this company again.

By Michelle G. on 03/11/19
The other week I had an unexpected, what I thought was a backed up laundry tub, actually turned out be a collapsed sewer line. Anyhow, I was fortunate to have had Jesus sent to my home, once again. After trying for hours to trouble shoot the “problem”, Jesus ca...
(View More)
The other week I had an unexpected, what I thought was a backed up laundry tub, actually turned out be a collapsed sewer line. Anyhow, I was fortunate to have had Jesus sent to my home, once again. After trying for hours to trouble shoot the “problem”, Jesus called another of McHale’s superior plumbers, Beau. Within a very short period, Beau and Jesus confirmed the worse possible. But, it was not as bad as it could have been. Had I enlisted the service of a less experienced and caring professional, I might have not had the luxury of the ultimate outcome. All in all, the end result was tremendous and not what might have been. I cannot thank Beau, Jesus, Kyle, Nick, Jim, Marty, and Connor enough. It does not end here. Kyle, and electrician that helped with the original issue informed me that my electrical outlets, in the back of my home, were not in working order. He explained to me what how the fix was an easy one and why it should be done. It had the potential to be a dangerous situation. So, Ed, which has done other electrical work at my home, and Kyle, came out the following week and did a fantastic job. I hope McHale’s retains these superior contractors for as long as they are McHale’s. I recently had a series of unfortunate mishaps in my home. And after several majorly bad experiences with a plumber whom I thought was doing the job I had paid for, found out it was not so. I did much research, took a leap of faith and called McHales’ Inc. I was tremendously impressed with their service, professionalism, cleanliness, customer follow up, and YES…they even answer their telephones. Fast forward, while the plumbing technician, Michael, was in my home he noticed my lights flickering. After discussing the situation with me Michael took the initiative to call his employer at McHale’s Inc. Michael related my issues to his office, resulting in the fact that one of their best electrician’s was at my property the very next morning. The electrician’s, Ed S. and his partner, Kyle, diagnosed the problem almost immediately, which had the potential to be extremely serious. I cannot say enough about their job performance, respect, care, and expertise. Now I am looking forward to Michael returning to my home to do the plumbing and installation work that I originally planned. Fast Forward...Last week Michael S. and Nick returned to my home to finish the job that I had originally called on. Michael is conscientious, meticulous in his work, took time to explain everything to me, very patient. When and if I need additional plumbing work in my home, I will always request Michael and Nick. Once again, I can not say enough about the excellent service that was provided to me.
(View Less)

By John S. on 03/07/19
The technicians were professional and helpful.

By Erin M. on 03/07/19
We had to call a few different numbers within the company to process our request once we were ready to hire them but this company was professional and punctual and did a great job. They gave me a few different estimates so I would have pricing options to stay in my...
(View More)
We had to call a few different numbers within the company to process our request once we were ready to hire them but this company was professional and punctual and did a great job. They gave me a few different estimates so I would have pricing options to stay in my budget and take care of the most urgent needs. The invoices and receipts always came to both me and my husband so we didn t have to forward documentation to each other. We reall enjoyed working with them and highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Sallie S L. on 03/07/19
Without the help of Doug, we would never have been able to begin the amazing renovation work that is being done on our entire master bedroom, bathroom and walk-in closet. Doug came up with some brilliant planning of rearranging spaces that would make it possible t...
(View More)
Without the help of Doug, we would never have been able to begin the amazing renovation work that is being done on our entire master bedroom, bathroom and walk-in closet. Doug came up with some brilliant planning of rearranging spaces that would make it possible to enlarge our shower area to accommodate a wheelchair, but at the same time, be attractive enough for resale if we ever need to move. We love Doug and are indebted to him for his excellent help in planning our entire renovation.
(View Less)

By Sallie S L. on 03/07/19
Ed has the highest integrity, always working hard, works well with Mike as a teammate, and is loyal, cheerful, quiet, never complaining, and an expert at many different trades involved in the renovation of our master bathroom.

By Sallie S L. on 03/07/19
Dave helped carry in many big boxes, going up the curved staircase carefully without doing any damage to the walls or wallpaper -- much appreciated!

By Sallie S L. on 03/07/19
Austin comes to work with a very positive, cheerful attitude, and is amazingly energetic, eager to help in any way needed, and a very polite and religious person. He is a delight to have here helping us!

By Bruce and Sallie L. on 03/07/19
Marty is a very special, talented person with an excellent knowledge of how to install complex plumbing.

By Bruce and Sallie L. on 03/07/19
Marty is a very special, talented person with an excellent knowledge of how to install complex plumbing.

By Kristina W. on 03/06/19
Ed S. and Kyle did a great job setting up the electric for our new wall unit entertainment center. They were polite and professional and explained in detail every step of the job. The work was finished in a timely manner and cleaned up after themselves. I would highly recommend.

By Nick A. on 03/04/19
Had an issue with a pressure tank switch. Marty came out that day and resolved the issue for me. I like the way this company operates. They have a chat option on their website. and they give you a notification when your tech is on the way. The fact that they coul...
(View More)
Had an issue with a pressure tank switch. Marty came out that day and resolved the issue for me. I like the way this company operates. They have a chat option on their website. and they give you a notification when your tech is on the way. The fact that they could get someone out to me that day really helped. Marty was an honest, knowledgeable technician.
(View Less)

By Nick on 03/04/19
Marty was the technician on my service call. Honest and knowledgeable...he resolved my issue and I would highly recommend him and McHales.

By Danny G. on 03/01/19
After numerous contractors who either didn't follow-up, did not respond to our follow-up calls and emails, or who came in with pricing beyond budget and would not budge on any materials or terms, we contacted McHales. From the first Plumber who came to the house al...
(View More)
After numerous contractors who either didn't follow-up, did not respond to our follow-up calls and emails, or who came in with pricing beyond budget and would not budge on any materials or terms, we contacted McHales. From the first Plumber who came to the house all the way through the remodel process, we have found them to be professional, personable, and accommodating. We trust them and that's something you can't buy, that's earned.
(View Less)

By Rochelle N. on 02/27/19
Prompt, professional, extremely knowledgeable in his field, and an all around great guy to work with.

By Louis A. on 02/26/19
Stan and Louis did a great job in our house for our electric panel. They were prompt, attentive, professional, and thorough. They explained everything they were doing and all the options available. We’re very satisfied with McHale’s and highly recommend them!

By Traci A. on 02/26/19
Thank you Stan and Louis for your quick work replacing our electrical panel today. Excellent work! So quick and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark K
29 Years
Rating:
365 total reviews!
Ed S
12 Years
Rating:
218 total reviews!
Becki
Customer Service Rep.
19 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John B
22 Years
Rating:
(135 total reviews)
Marty G
23 Years
Rating:
(128 total reviews)
Beau R
10 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McHales Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at McHales Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.