CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052
By Amy Hissong/Dan C. on 10/29/19
Mike did an outstanding job! He called to let us know he was on his way, worked quickly and answered any questions we had. Everything was neat and tidy when he finished. Excellent service for our water heater replacement from start to finish! We are very, very ...
(View More)
Mike did an outstanding job! He called to let us know he was on his way, worked quickly and answered any questions we had. Everything was neat and tidy when he finished. Excellent service for our water heater replacement from start to finish! We are very, very pleased and would recommend Mike and McGill Plumbing to anyone!
(View Less)

By Tricia W. on 10/22/19
Ben M. did an awesome job on getting to the resolution of our drain clog issue. He was very diligent in getting it resolved and we would highly recommend him to family and friends. Thank you for sending him to our house. Tommy & Tricia Wells

By Jena G. on 10/21/19
I would highly recommend Ryan as is was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

By Jena G. on 10/21/19
I don’t have a Google account and I get an error message when I choice the Facebook option saying this link is invalid.

By Russ E. on 10/19/19
I had some emergency drain problems this weekend. The On-Call person Ryan M. called me right away, and arrived with little delay. He was able to resolve the problem right away. Ryan has worked for us before and he's always very nice and professional. He recommended...
(View More)
I had some emergency drain problems this weekend. The On-Call person Ryan M. called me right away, and arrived with little delay. He was able to resolve the problem right away. Ryan has worked for us before and he's always very nice and professional. He recommended the installation of a clean-out port last year and it has made future issues so much quicker easier to deal with. I highly recommend McGill, and KUDOS to Ryan M.
(View Less)

By Brenda D. on 10/19/19
I will be using this company in the future. I was very happy with the service , Josh was there quickly and fixed the clogged pipe.in a timely manner.

By Brenda D. on 10/18/19
Called to make an appointment figuring it would be in a couple of days. Josh came out within a couple of hours and fixed the clog in a timely manner. I had called Clearwater Plumbing previous and they could not send anyone until the following week. This was my fir...
(View More)
Called to make an appointment figuring it would be in a couple of days. Josh came out within a couple of hours and fixed the clog in a timely manner. I had called Clearwater Plumbing previous and they could not send anyone until the following week. This was my first time using McGill Plumbing and I am very happy with their service, and Josh was great!! I am a happy customer, and will continue using this company.
(View Less)

By Gregory K. on 10/17/19
Josh was awesome!

By Karen G. on 10/15/19
Excellence service ~I have used McGill plumbing for the past five years and they never disappoint..This company offers 5 star service..

By Karen G. on 10/12/19
Everything~Mike L was awesome~professional service~neat worker~friendly~smart~Knew the problem~knew his product..McGill is lucky to have him~n~I was lucky to get him!!

By Roma A. on 10/12/19
Josh did an excellent job of explaining the problem, repairing the stoppage and giving me tips so hopefully it won’t happen again. Thanks.

By Roma A. on 10/11/19
Josh came to my home quickly after I called McGill. My toilet and shower were both stopped up. Josh was excellent in customer service and repair. He was very efficient and gave me tips on ways to avoid plumbing issues.

By Lee Z. on 10/10/19
Excellent service,prompt,friendly and fair priced.

By Lee Z. on 10/09/19
Josh arrived at my home only 40 minutes after I called for help and promptly repaired my leaking sink plumbing in less than one hour. He is efficient, thorough and friendly. The charges were fair and reasonable. I highly recommend him.

By Gary J. on 10/08/19
Ryan did a great job resolving our drainage problem and explained what he was doing to resolve the blockage. Very helpful and nice guy

By Sil C. on 10/04/19
I am very happy with the work that was done by the plumber ( Kyle ) that came to my home. He was very friendly, and knew what he was doing. He explained to me what he was going to do, and did it quickly and at a fair price. I am happy to say I have found a plum...
(View More)
I am very happy with the work that was done by the plumber ( Kyle ) that came to my home. He was very friendly, and knew what he was doing. He explained to me what he was going to do, and did it quickly and at a fair price. I am happy to say I have found a plumbing company I can trust if I have any problems in the future.
(View Less)

By Sil C. on 10/03/19
Very courteous and professional. Nice person to work with. Did an excellent job. Would recommend highly.

By Joseph A. on 09/27/19
Appointment was on time and service was top notch. Mike did an amazing job!! Would highly recommend. Thanks Mike

By Manuel P. on 09/24/19
Quick timely and efficient service - highly recommend

By Christopher B. on 09/18/19
Mike L was very professional. He took the time to evaluate our plumbing issues and then explained to us the necessary steps, time and estimated cost for each work order. He made recommendations that saved us money and made every attempt to fix an issue before replacing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McGill Plumbing & Water Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052

Customer service is always a top priority at McGill Plumbing & Water Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.