CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052
By Thomas P. on 02/09/20
Was referred to McGill by a friend. They came over pretty quick and were accommodating of my schedule. A Mr. Mike L stopped by and was very respectful, nice, clean and had good manners. He fixed a corroded pipe in my attic very quick. Iv'e been around a lot of blue...
(View More)
Was referred to McGill by a friend. They came over pretty quick and were accommodating of my schedule. A Mr. Mike L stopped by and was very respectful, nice, clean and had good manners. He fixed a corroded pipe in my attic very quick. Iv'e been around a lot of blue collar people in my life and it is hard to find good workers who also know how to act around customers but McGill has seemed to have got it. Would HIGHLY recommend these guys to anyone. They get the job done without costing an arm and a leg. Thank you Mike.
(View Less)

By Aubrey e. on 02/09/20
(no comment)

By John M. on 02/06/20
This is the second time we have needed the services of McGill Plumbing. And each time we have been fortunate enough to have Josh as our technician. He is always on time, courteous, and responsive. The company is a good value also. My wife and I highly recommend these folks.

By Brian M. on 02/05/20
Great Service and workmanship from Konstantin, very personable and highly skilled!

By Skip on 01/31/20
Had a water heater replaced. From the initial call to McGill Plumbing to the repair person, Mike L, everyone was very knowledgeable and professional in every way. I’ve used McGill Plumbing several times, And I will continue to do so whenever a problem arises.

By Chuck H. on 01/30/20
McGill Plumbing responded very quickly to our plugged drain issue. Josh was very knowledgeable and courteous while he was here working on our issue. He resolved our problem quickly. Their office staff was very helpful in making arrangements to get someone here also...
(View More)
McGill Plumbing responded very quickly to our plugged drain issue. Josh was very knowledgeable and courteous while he was here working on our issue. He resolved our problem quickly. Their office staff was very helpful in making arrangements to get someone here also. I would recommend McGill Plumbing and Service Pro Josh if their service is ever needed.
(View Less)

By Connie S. on 01/30/20
Absolutely the greatest! Patient, kind, tremendous job on several needed things!

By Katie D. on 01/30/20
Josh was courteous and quick to respond to the call. I will definitely use McGill Plumbing for all of my plumbing needs.

By Margaret J. on 01/29/20
Excellent service.

By Margaret J. on 01/29/20
Mike was terrific, very helpful and knowledgeable about the work to be done and cleaned up beautifully when he was finished. We were very impressed and happy with the service he provided.

By John P. on 01/29/20
Mike L provided timely and profession service and cleaned work area after installation of the water heater. Satisfied with the service provided.

By Elizabeth D. on 01/27/20
I had something lodged in my garbage disposal ,and Josh came right over and dislodged a bottle cap from the disposal. He was very professional, friendly, and focused. He explained what he was doing, so that in the future, I might be able to do it myself (or NOT)

By Tom G. on 01/23/20
Very happy with your service. We have used you four times in two years. Always satisfied with your work. Even your scheduler Tonya I think her name has been great.

By Tom G. on 01/21/20
Kyle was very responsive and efficient in replacing our toilet wax ring. Very professional young man I would highly recommend for your plumbing needs.

By Tom G. on 01/21/20
Kyle was very responsive and efficient in replacing our toilet wax ring. Very professional young man I would highly recommend for your plumbing needs.

By Leigh S. on 01/21/20
Kyle was very professional and helpful. He not only replaced our disposal quickly (which was the issue we had called to resolve), he also replaced the mechanism in our toilets so that they don't make such noise! And that we hadn't mentioned when we made the servic...
(View More)
Kyle was very professional and helpful. He not only replaced our disposal quickly (which was the issue we had called to resolve), he also replaced the mechanism in our toilets so that they don't make such noise! And that we hadn't mentioned when we made the service call for the disposal. So I was REALLY pleased to have our disposal and toilets back in working order after just one service call!!!! Thanks Kyle!
(View Less)

By Val on 01/17/20
I'm so glad that McGill Plumbing sent Ric to our home to resolve our shower leak problem. He was extremely knowledgeable on plumbing issues which saved us money. Gave us several future hints on maintenance. Will definitely request Ric again

By John M. on 01/14/20
Josh solved our situation in a very timely manner. He was both professional and personable. We use McGill when ever we have a plumbing issue. Which thankfully is not often

By Darlene T. on 01/08/20
McGill was slow following up on the message I left with the answering service, several rooms were flooded. In fact, I had to call again and then the call was processed. When Kyle arrived, he was great!! At no fault to him, his service was well-organized, knowledgea...
(View More)
McGill was slow following up on the message I left with the answering service, several rooms were flooded. In fact, I had to call again and then the call was processed. When Kyle arrived, he was great!! At no fault to him, his service was well-organized, knowledgeable and efficient! He took the time to explain and help my 89 year old Mom. I would recommend Kyle to anyone!! Thank you Kyle!!
(View Less)

By Nancy W T. on 12/31/19
I called McGill Plumbing because our kitchen sink drain line was clogged. They were able to send Josh out the same day. Josh was fast (climbed up on the roof and started clearing the line through the standpipe in minutes.) He had the line clear and came back in to ...
(View More)
I called McGill Plumbing because our kitchen sink drain line was clogged. They were able to send Josh out the same day. Josh was fast (climbed up on the roof and started clearing the line through the standpipe in minutes.) He had the line clear and came back in to flush the pipes and make sure it was draining well. He even checked the line with a camera to make sure nothing big was blocking it. McGill is a few minutes from our house so they are usually the first ones I call.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McGill Plumbing & Water Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052

Customer service is always a top priority at McGill Plumbing & Water Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.