CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052
By Marsha S. on 02/11/20
Josh is a true professional. We had new floors installed and the toilet was reinstalled incorrectly by the flooring co. Josh found the problem quickly and was resolved once and for all. Thank you Josh!!!

By Douglas M. on 02/11/20
McGill Plumbing came in to do some work for my wife and I and while the work was very professionally done promptly done and priced extremely fairly, what made the difference for us was the person that actually did the work, Mike L. He not only did what needed to be...
(View More)
McGill Plumbing came in to do some work for my wife and I and while the work was very professionally done promptly done and priced extremely fairly, what made the difference for us was the person that actually did the work, Mike L. He not only did what needed to be done perfectly, but he went the extra mile and fixed something that was loose and bothering us. Where other plumbers just ignored it Mike took the time to make sure everything was perfect. In a world where customer service and professionalism seems to have faded, Mike showed us that It is far from over. I not only recommend McGill Plumbing, but I recommend you call and ask for Mike.
(View Less)

By Susan on 02/10/20
New hot water heater installed by Rick and Tom. They arrived on time and finished in less than 2 hours. They worked together quickly and did a beautiful job. They explained everything I needed to know and were a pleasure to be around. Most importantly the price...
(View More)
New hot water heater installed by Rick and Tom. They arrived on time and finished in less than 2 hours. They worked together quickly and did a beautiful job. They explained everything I needed to know and were a pleasure to be around. Most importantly the price was as quoted and great!!! It was reasonable unlike previous quote I got from another company. Will definitely let McGill plumbing handle all my plumbing needs!!!!
(View Less)

By Thomas P. on 02/09/20
Was referred to McGill by a friend. They came over pretty quick and were accommodating of my schedule. A Mr. Mike L stopped by and was very respectful, nice, clean and had good manners. He fixed a corroded pipe in my attic very quick. Iv'e been around a lot of blue...
(View More)
Was referred to McGill by a friend. They came over pretty quick and were accommodating of my schedule. A Mr. Mike L stopped by and was very respectful, nice, clean and had good manners. He fixed a corroded pipe in my attic very quick. Iv'e been around a lot of blue collar people in my life and it is hard to find good workers who also know how to act around customers but McGill has seemed to have got it. Would HIGHLY recommend these guys to anyone. They get the job done without costing an arm and a leg. Thank you Mike.
(View Less)

By Aubrey e. on 02/09/20
(no comment)

By John M. on 02/06/20
This is the second time we have needed the services of McGill Plumbing. And each time we have been fortunate enough to have Josh as our technician. He is always on time, courteous, and responsive. The company is a good value also. My wife and I highly recommend these folks.

By Brian M. on 02/05/20
Great Service and workmanship from Konstantin, very personable and highly skilled!

By Skip on 01/31/20
Had a water heater replaced. From the initial call to McGill Plumbing to the repair person, Mike L, everyone was very knowledgeable and professional in every way. I’ve used McGill Plumbing several times, And I will continue to do so whenever a problem arises.

By Chuck H. on 01/30/20
McGill Plumbing responded very quickly to our plugged drain issue. Josh was very knowledgeable and courteous while he was here working on our issue. He resolved our problem quickly. Their office staff was very helpful in making arrangements to get someone here also...
(View More)
McGill Plumbing responded very quickly to our plugged drain issue. Josh was very knowledgeable and courteous while he was here working on our issue. He resolved our problem quickly. Their office staff was very helpful in making arrangements to get someone here also. I would recommend McGill Plumbing and Service Pro Josh if their service is ever needed.
(View Less)

By Connie S. on 01/30/20
Absolutely the greatest! Patient, kind, tremendous job on several needed things!

By Katie D. on 01/30/20
Josh was courteous and quick to respond to the call. I will definitely use McGill Plumbing for all of my plumbing needs.

By Margaret J. on 01/29/20
Excellent service.

By Margaret J. on 01/29/20
Mike was terrific, very helpful and knowledgeable about the work to be done and cleaned up beautifully when he was finished. We were very impressed and happy with the service he provided.

By John P. on 01/29/20
Mike L provided timely and profession service and cleaned work area after installation of the water heater. Satisfied with the service provided.

By Elizabeth D. on 01/27/20
I had something lodged in my garbage disposal ,and Josh came right over and dislodged a bottle cap from the disposal. He was very professional, friendly, and focused. He explained what he was doing, so that in the future, I might be able to do it myself (or NOT)

By Tom G. on 01/23/20
Very happy with your service. We have used you four times in two years. Always satisfied with your work. Even your scheduler Tonya I think her name has been great.

By Tom G. on 01/21/20
Kyle was very responsive and efficient in replacing our toilet wax ring. Very professional young man I would highly recommend for your plumbing needs.

By Tom G. on 01/21/20
Kyle was very responsive and efficient in replacing our toilet wax ring. Very professional young man I would highly recommend for your plumbing needs.

By Leigh S. on 01/21/20
Kyle was very professional and helpful. He not only replaced our disposal quickly (which was the issue we had called to resolve), he also replaced the mechanism in our toilets so that they don't make such noise! And that we hadn't mentioned when we made the servic...
(View More)
Kyle was very professional and helpful. He not only replaced our disposal quickly (which was the issue we had called to resolve), he also replaced the mechanism in our toilets so that they don't make such noise! And that we hadn't mentioned when we made the service call for the disposal. So I was REALLY pleased to have our disposal and toilets back in working order after just one service call!!!! Thanks Kyle!
(View Less)

By Val on 01/17/20
I'm so glad that McGill Plumbing sent Ric to our home to resolve our shower leak problem. He was extremely knowledgeable on plumbing issues which saved us money. Gave us several future hints on maintenance. Will definitely request Ric again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McGill Plumbing & Water Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052

Customer service is always a top priority at McGill Plumbing & Water Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.