CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052
By Doug B. on 02/27/20
Josh came right away. He was friendly and efficient. He answered all our questions. Represented McGill plumbing very well. Thankyou.

By Barbara C. on 02/25/20
Fast, efficient and very friendly service: I will cal McGill’s for all of my plumbing needs.

By Bill C. on 02/24/20
Thanks for a job well done

By Lizbeth T M. on 02/21/20
McGill & Josh were on time. And the cost of the visit & procedure were very reasonable. I've used McGill for years & will continue to stay with them.

By Ken D. on 02/19/20
Mike and Tom knew what they were doing , got the job done quickly and gave me insight as to what likely caused my plumbing problem

By Kathy m. on 02/19/20
Excellent

By JRGilllis on 02/19/20
Josh did a great job. Thanks Mc Gill Plumbing.

By Vonnie on 02/18/20
Kyle was the greatest! Everything was fixed quickly and efficiently. McGill’s is the best!

By Vonnie on 02/18/20
Best service ever! Kyle was great. Fixed our problem quickly. Will definitely call McGill’s for all our plumbing needs.

By george on 02/18/20
Josh was excellent, professional and got a tricky job done in a timely manner. Highly recommended.

By Kathy m. on 02/17/20
Mike L was courtious, respectful did a great job and left no mess

By SANDRA W. on 02/14/20
Josh was right on time. Got right to work and diagnosed the problem quickly. He was very friendly and patiently explained the problem and answered my questions. He fixed the leak quickly and cleaned up after himself. I will use him for future projects without hesitation.

By cheryl h. on 02/14/20
Kyle replaced my water heater today. While he was outside turning off the water, he noticed there was a leak at the valve between my property and the city pipes. He advised I contact the city and have it repaired as I was potentially paying for water I was not usin...
(View More)
Kyle replaced my water heater today. While he was outside turning off the water, he noticed there was a leak at the valve between my property and the city pipes. He advised I contact the city and have it repaired as I was potentially paying for water I was not using. I contacted the county, they came out today, re-inspected and ended up replacing the valve. Who knows what my future water bills would have looked like! Thanks Kyle! for looking out for my best interest. -McGill plumbing customer for life.
(View Less)

By boyd c. on 02/14/20
Josh did a great job this morning on my clogged tub. He found a plastic cap in the line and got it out. I was ready to rip the floor up and replace the pipe. No need. Plastic cap has been there a long time but had flipped over and clogged the drain. Thanks Josh

By Tricia B. on 02/13/20
I was interested in purchasing a new kitchen faucet and Shane in the service department was very helpful. He helped me with measurements and arranged for the installation. Kyle was my service pro, he was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable regarding the installat...
(View More)
I was interested in purchasing a new kitchen faucet and Shane in the service department was very helpful. He helped me with measurements and arranged for the installation. Kyle was my service pro, he was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable regarding the installation. I would recommend McGill Plumbing for any of your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Patricia F. on 02/13/20
They were responsive from the moment the phone was answered. The work that needed to be done was scheduled promptly. Kyle arrived on time and was very professional in his work and explaining the work that was to be done. He managed his time very efficiently and ...
(View More)
They were responsive from the moment the phone was answered. The work that needed to be done was scheduled promptly. Kyle arrived on time and was very professional in his work and explaining the work that was to be done. He managed his time very efficiently and when the work was completed everything was clean and back in its place.
(View Less)

By Susan on 02/11/20
It was a perfect transaction from the scheduling to the completion of the job. The price was great and so were the workers. They cleaned up everything when they left. It was spotless!!!!

By Marsha S. on 02/11/20
Josh is a true professional. We had new floors installed and the toilet was reinstalled incorrectly by the flooring co. Josh found the problem quickly and was resolved once and for all. Thank you Josh!!!

By Douglas M. on 02/11/20
McGill Plumbing came in to do some work for my wife and I and while the work was very professionally done promptly done and priced extremely fairly, what made the difference for us was the person that actually did the work, Mike L. He not only did what needed to be...
(View More)
McGill Plumbing came in to do some work for my wife and I and while the work was very professionally done promptly done and priced extremely fairly, what made the difference for us was the person that actually did the work, Mike L. He not only did what needed to be done perfectly, but he went the extra mile and fixed something that was loose and bothering us. Where other plumbers just ignored it Mike took the time to make sure everything was perfect. In a world where customer service and professionalism seems to have faded, Mike showed us that It is far from over. I not only recommend McGill Plumbing, but I recommend you call and ask for Mike.
(View Less)

By Susan on 02/10/20
New hot water heater installed by Rick and Tom. They arrived on time and finished in less than 2 hours. They worked together quickly and did a beautiful job. They explained everything I needed to know and were a pleasure to be around. Most importantly the price...
(View More)
New hot water heater installed by Rick and Tom. They arrived on time and finished in less than 2 hours. They worked together quickly and did a beautiful job. They explained everything I needed to know and were a pleasure to be around. Most importantly the price was as quoted and great!!! It was reasonable unlike previous quote I got from another company. Will definitely let McGill plumbing handle all my plumbing needs!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McGill Plumbing & Water Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052

Customer service is always a top priority at McGill Plumbing & Water Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.