CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052
By Gigi G. on 08/04/20
Josh & Steve were awesome!!! Josh answered all my questions & explained what caused my problem. He was on time, efficient & when he told me the low price, I couldn't believe it. I'm a very satisfied customer!

By Gigi G. on 08/04/20
After a visit from McGill plumbing, I quickly realized why their phones were ringing off the hooks at 8:02 am. I was very impressed with their quick, friendly & Very affordable service. I'd reccommend McGill Plumbing all day long!!!

By Angela P. on 07/25/20
Josh was very friendly and did a great job fixing my plumbing issue. I've been working from home since the pandemic started and haven't had much face to face interaction with people and his presence made me feel like I had a friend over to visit which was really ni...
(View More)
Josh was very friendly and did a great job fixing my plumbing issue. I've been working from home since the pandemic started and haven't had much face to face interaction with people and his presence made me feel like I had a friend over to visit which was really nice instead of someone who is all business in and out. 10 out of 10 for Josh!
(View Less)

By Angela P. on 07/22/20
Josh was really nice to deal with. He was on time, friendly, and did a great job. I used to use another plumbing company but I'm staying with McGill. They have great plumbers and unbeatable prices.

By Alicia R. on 07/21/20
Josh was nice, respectful and quick. I've never had an issue with your company in general and would recommend McGill services.

By Debrah N. on 07/14/20
We had a water clog in our kitchen. Josh came out and found our problem. He then rechecked it with his scope. Most companies just free a clog and take off. I was impressed with his extra step. He was friendly, neat, and polite as well as professional. We have used...
(View More)
We had a water clog in our kitchen. Josh came out and found our problem. He then rechecked it with his scope. Most companies just free a clog and take off. I was impressed with his extra step. He was friendly, neat, and polite as well as professional. We have used McGill Plumbing whenever we have had a problem and have always been pleased with their service. I HIGHLY recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Cristina C. on 06/30/20
Mike provided excellent service. He was polite and efficient and i would be happy to request him for any future plumbing issues.

By Leslie P. on 06/18/20
Plumbing issues usually do not equate to memorable experiences of a pleasant nature, BUT today's installation of a new 50 gallon water heater (the last one McGill installed lasted almost 15 years:) was lovely. KYLE was fast, friendly, efficient, punctual, and most...
(View More)
Plumbing issues usually do not equate to memorable experiences of a pleasant nature, BUT today's installation of a new 50 gallon water heater (the last one McGill installed lasted almost 15 years:) was lovely. KYLE was fast, friendly, efficient, punctual, and most importantly of all....PATIENT! He answered 101 questions clearly and concisely and made us show him how to shut off the water etc. in case of an emergency. We have used McGill Plumbing for over 40 years and with their excellent standard of service will continue to do so!
(View Less)

By Andy R. on 06/17/20
Staff were polite and efficient on the phone. They communicated with us in a timely manner. when Mike L. came he was friendly and focused. he was quick and thorough. He made sure wd were satisfied before he left. Cost was reasonable. We have used them before and fo...
(View More)
Staff were polite and efficient on the phone. They communicated with us in a timely manner. when Mike L. came he was friendly and focused. he was quick and thorough. He made sure wd were satisfied before he left. Cost was reasonable. We have used them before and found this to remain the case. 5 stars!
(View Less)

By Mark S. on 06/17/20
Kyle did a great job with our plumbing needs.

By Randy S. on 06/08/20
Josh took great care of us. Fixed our problem quickly, explained procedure and even gave us some tips and recommendations. Very impressed with Josh and we've always been big fans of McGill.

By Linda H. on 06/04/20
Had 4 different matters taken care of by MikeL, outside faucet for hose took the longest , very efficient , and fair billing too. Felt like he went above and beyond expectations!

By Irene M. on 06/03/20
Josh arrived on time and fixed the two sinks in thirty minutes. Do I need to say more? I couldn't be happier with the service I received and would call McGill Plumbing back in a heartbeat.

By Art K. on 06/02/20
Water Quality team was quick and professional and very transparent about every step of the process during the installation.

By Ken N. on 05/26/20
Josh jumped right in, quickly assessing and resolving the issue. We have peace of mind after Josh completed his work. Greatly appreciate his knowledge and professionalism.

By James T. on 05/22/20
no comment

By Bob u. on 05/20/20
Thank you Ben for your professional work and for a job well done. We will recommend both you and your company on our Nextdoor App as well. We will only be using McGill from here on. Bob underwood

By Jayne A. on 05/15/20
Shane Wood, your team was AMAZING! John M. and Tom M. installed our water heater yesterday and they were prompt, professional, and provided excellent service! And a BIG thanks to my neighbor, Randy T. who was able to help us diagnose and set up the appointment for ...
(View More)
Shane Wood, your team was AMAZING! John M. and Tom M. installed our water heater yesterday and they were prompt, professional, and provided excellent service! And a BIG thanks to my neighbor, Randy T. who was able to help us diagnose and set up the appointment for us! You guys are a life saver! And I definitely don't take "hot water" for granted anymore! Hahaaa... thank you again!
(View Less)

By James R. T. on 05/04/20
no comment

By Sharon S. on 04/30/20
Mike arrived early which was great He called to confirm appointment. He advised us that our new disposal we purchased was not as good as the one he could put in and his had a warranty. He was wearing a mask and gloves and booties because of Covid19. He was very pr...
(View More)
Mike arrived early which was great He called to confirm appointment. He advised us that our new disposal we purchased was not as good as the one he could put in and his had a warranty. He was wearing a mask and gloves and booties because of Covid19. He was very professional and courteous. I have used McGill in the past and will always use them in the future. A pleasure doing business with
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John W
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Ben M
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Ernie D
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
John M
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jim T
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mark M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McGill Plumbing & Water Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-585-2052

Customer service is always a top priority at McGill Plumbing & Water Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.