CALL TO SCHEDULE
724 789-9100
By Denise s. on 09/27/17
All A+. Ryan was on time as was scheduled. Courteous. Efficient. Office girls were the same. Thank you!

By David G. on 09/26/17
Everything completed as discussed. Arrived on time for both the estimate and work. Work site cleaned up very well. Brad is a very personable, friendly, and knowledgeable man. No complaints!!

By Dean Y. on 09/26/17
Very pleased with the service provided, the helpfulness with a complicated remote, thoroughness, arrival at time indicated and pleasant. So you can see we were very happy!

By Sean H. on 08/31/17
I needed to have a ductless AC installed for an area of my home that has no AC. My family was going to be visiting and our guest room was ~83 F, so I wanted to get that rectified ahead of their arrival. We planned their visit 9 days before they were to arrive. I ca...
(View More)
I needed to have a ductless AC installed for an area of my home that has no AC. My family was going to be visiting and our guest room was ~83 F, so I wanted to get that rectified ahead of their arrival. We planned their visit 9 days before they were to arrive. I called McDonald Plumbing and Heating (aka Pittsburgh Ductless) and asked if they could come out and give me a quote for an installation. Aaron B setup his soonest available time to look at the room. The installation crew arrived a little later and had the install done in a few hours. The new ductless unit (by Mitsubishi) works very well and my family was thrilled to have a comfortable room in which to stay. The installation is much cleaner than the other ductless unit that was previously installed and overall looks very professional. There are no dangling cords or exposed wires. Overall I'm very pleased with their work and professionalism.
(View Less)

By Dolores on 08/19/17
Ryan worked on my Air Conditioning unit-- He did a great job. He was very thorough drained the clogged pipes cleaned the unit outside in & out. He left everything very neat. Very personable. I would request having him back at inspection time. Dolores F

By William K. on 08/07/17
Great Service

By Robert H. on 08/02/17
Aaron B. was very helpful helping me select the right furnace for my home at a price within my budget. His follow up after installation was appreciated.

By Deborah H. on 08/02/17
I recently had a ductless air conditioner and heater installed in a mobile home. Aaron B. Went out of his way to schedule a meeting with me on the day before July 4th( holiday ). He explained the unit thoroughly and answered all of my questions. He was extremely kn...
(View More)
I recently had a ductless air conditioner and heater installed in a mobile home. Aaron B. Went out of his way to schedule a meeting with me on the day before July 4th( holiday ). He explained the unit thoroughly and answered all of my questions. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable. He also was present the day of the installation to make sure I was satisfied. I would highly recommend this company if you are considering their services.
(View Less)

By Rick L. S. on 07/21/17
Our salesman, Aaron, was every bit the professional and also very personable which is a trait that we value very highly. He was always pleasant and very informed on the product. He came back after the install to verify that everything was right and to answer any ...
(View More)
Our salesman, Aaron, was every bit the professional and also very personable which is a trait that we value very highly. He was always pleasant and very informed on the product. He came back after the install to verify that everything was right and to answer any questions that we might have had. We would highly recommend Aaron and the team at McDonald Plumbing and Heating.
(View Less)

By Brenda g. on 07/20/17
Ryan was the service man and he was great. Very professional and answered all my questions.

By Dianne C. on 07/18/17
(no comment)

By Debra M. on 07/12/17
We had a water leak in our home from the main water supply going into our laundry room. We called McDonalds....Pleasant and energetic, Brad really seemed to love his work and the company he worked for. He even had to run for parts and never complained. Overall grea...
(View More)
We had a water leak in our home from the main water supply going into our laundry room. We called McDonalds....Pleasant and energetic, Brad really seemed to love his work and the company he worked for. He even had to run for parts and never complained. Overall great guy and very friendly. He also explained other programs that McDonald had for yearly maintenance of our heating and cooling. This was an after hours job and he had worked all day, but still took the time to explain what he did and how we could save money for future jobs we may need. Thankyou Brad!!
(View Less)

By Lisa L H. on 07/07/17
Most professional, caring, organized group of guys I've ever dealt with!! I will recommend McDonald Heating & Plumbing to everyone! Thank you for a Great Job!!

By Karen K. on 07/05/17

By Colleen R. on 07/04/17
I was completely satisfied with the job done with my recent installment by Bill. He made sure that everything was done as if it was his home. If anything else comes up I know who to call.

By Colleen R. on 07/03/17
I had an attic fan and cover installed from McDonald Plumbing & Heating and Air Conditioning. I was very pleased with the service. I was happy with how well their customer service was. All of the equipment that was installed is working very well. If I need service ...
(View More)
I had an attic fan and cover installed from McDonald Plumbing & Heating and Air Conditioning. I was very pleased with the service. I was happy with how well their customer service was. All of the equipment that was installed is working very well. If I need service again, I know who to call.
(View Less)

By Carol C. on 07/02/17
Under the maintenance agreement your water heater is maintenance. The thermo coupler was replaced, and now I have hot water when I need it.

By Michele A. on 06/29/17
We love McDonald's. They're always out quickly & get the job done. The guys are always courteous & clean up any mess. They have all of our plumbing & hvac business, no question about it.

By marilyn s. on 06/28/17

By Bonnie N. on 06/28/17
Tyler was very personable and did a terrific job. I Had a hot water tank issue and he made sure he could come back the next day with a new tank. I have had to call recently for plumbing issues and everyone has been quick, prompt and courteous. They even called me a...
(View More)
Tyler was very personable and did a terrific job. I Had a hot water tank issue and he made sure he could come back the next day with a new tank. I have had to call recently for plumbing issues and everyone has been quick, prompt and courteous. They even called me a hour before arrival so I was able to work half day. When I had a backed up sewer on a Saturday, they were there within 2 hours. Don't hesitate give them a call!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724 789-9100

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jeanne R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
John Q
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Bill M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Tom L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Robert M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McDonald Plumbing & Heating - Renfrew, PA has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724 789-9100

Customer service is always a top priority at McDonald Plumbing & Heating - Renfrew, PA. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.