McCune Heating Cooling
CALL TO SCHEDULE
316-733-9123
By 17dav on 01/16/15
I chose this system for the people as well as the price. When I had my meeting with the salesman, I was impressed with his knowledge as well as his sense of humor. The installers cleaned up they're mess, I couldn't tell they'd even been there except I had a beautif...
(View More)
I chose this system for the people as well as the price. When I had my meeting with the salesman, I was impressed with his knowledge as well as his sense of humor. The installers cleaned up they're mess, I couldn't tell they'd even been there except I had a beautiful HVAC in my basement. After installation, I had some questions and "the boss" came and answered all my questions. I am very proud to have bought this system and I am sure it will last for many years. Thank you Pamela Davis
(View Less)

By lwil4351 on 10/06/14
We had an excellent experience with our dealer and the way the installation went. We both agreed on the time frame and how long it would take to do the installation due to the loacation and the fact we had only one day vacation left, they made it happen. even thou ...
(View More)
We had an excellent experience with our dealer and the way the installation went. We both agreed on the time frame and how long it would take to do the installation due to the loacation and the fact we had only one day vacation left, they made it happen. even thou they had a few worker call in sick , they pulled other guys and got it done. the owner even show up to help out. cant say how happy we are with their work!!! the unit was a dual fuel unit and so far it working great.
(View Less)

By Mistymoo on 10/06/14
My vent work is in the attic..my dealer replaced the duct work at no extra charge. The duct work was 24 years old and was smashed....what a difference it made.

By janevel on 10/06/14
troy powers was very knowledgable and explained the unit choices and operations. the 2 techs who did the installation were very well trained and very polite. we have had the package for 2-3 weeks and very pleased with its operations. we have lived in four houses in...
(View More)
troy powers was very knowledgable and explained the unit choices and operations. the 2 techs who did the installation were very well trained and very polite. we have had the package for 2-3 weeks and very pleased with its operations. we have lived in four houses in augusta and allfour had Lennox and if I outlive this unit I'll buy Lennox again thank you Velton and Jane Oglesby
(View Less)

By Paz56 on 10/06/14
Salesman was very friendly and professional and knowledgable. Installation was quick with no mess and professionally done.

By Jack54 on 10/06/14
Dealer reviewed all options with us to allow us to choose a good option that fit our budget and needs. They showed up on time and got the job done in a quick, professional and timely manner.

By Janelle2 on 10/06/14
This may be a second review as I thought I filled one of these out already. McCune Heating & Cooling did what they said they would do, were prompt, professional.

By shoobadoobawubbawomba on 10/06/14
Ran through various options to find the best system for my needs/wants. Ended up being less costly than other estimates. Installation was great. Excellent communication and very professional. Would highly recommend.

By hnyjy179 on 10/06/14
Friendly, fast, and courteous. From start to finish, all involved was concerned about our prior installation. They fixed all the problems and now our system is cooling and getting air where it needs to be. Wish I would of called them earlier.

By Kansastraveler on 10/06/14
My experience with McCune was great. They gave us a good bid and followed up on it. The installation was done quickly and is working very well. I had used them for repair for our previous HVAC system and they were always very responsive on their service calls.

By BS63 on 10/06/14
We had our whole HVAC system replaced. Troy was very good about showing us exactly which units would work best for our house. He got us scheduled very quickly and the installers were professional and had the system up and running in one day. Thanks for the excellent work.

By WebFarm on 10/06/14
They are dependable and only a quick call away. Reasonable prices and good service. They had good workmanship and cleaned up after they were finished. We trust them with our heating and cooling needs.

By Bowler on 10/06/14
As a retired worker in the HVAC field, I was knowledgable regarding the available HVAC companies. The staff at McCune Heating and Air-Conditioning were very customer orieted from the the bidding aspect, to the final installation of the new system they installed in ...
(View More)
As a retired worker in the HVAC field, I was knowledgable regarding the available HVAC companies. The staff at McCune Heating and Air-Conditioning were very customer orieted from the the bidding aspect, to the final installation of the new system they installed in my home. They are very professional personell.
(View Less)

By Twinmom6236 on 10/03/14
Troy was a fantastic help in selecting the right system for us and in our price range. Installers could have picked up pieces of copper and insulation mess better. Overall very pleased.

By Cristyal on 10/03/14
The experience with McCune was fabulous. The salesman was awesome. The installers were professional as well. Everything was in the end as it was promised in the beginning!

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
316-733-9123

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McCune Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
316-733-9123

Customer service is always a top priority at McCune Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.