CALL TO SCHEDULE
731-668-7492
or book online
By Debby M. on 06/13/19
I will always ask for Patricia Huckabee. She does a thorough, professional job and takes pride in her work. If you need an honest company, call McCoys.

By Mary H. on 06/13/19
Our AC went out just before dinner. Patricia came over and very quickly diagnosed what was wrong and went for a part and was only gone 30 minutes. She came back, installed the part and everything worked well. It was a joy to work with such a cordial and professional Technician.

By Oscar C. on 06/12/19
Patricia H. satisfied our request with dignity and professionalism

By Alemu M. on 06/10/19
Patricia is the most professional, friendly and a very effective individual that I have met. Thank you for hiring and sending such talented and capable individuals to manage the air and cooling systems in my home.

By Laurie H. on 06/07/19
John Michael from McCoy's performed our summer maintenance and did an excellent job!

By Bonnie T. on 06/06/19
I was having my air conditioning unit serviced. Patricia came and went right to work on it. She was efficient, knowledgeable and very pleasant. I found her to be easy to talk to. She clearly explained an issue with my unit and what I needed to do to fix it. I’m s...
(View More)
I was having my air conditioning unit serviced. Patricia came and went right to work on it. She was efficient, knowledgeable and very pleasant. I found her to be easy to talk to. She clearly explained an issue with my unit and what I needed to do to fix it. I’m so glad I have a service contract with McCoy’s. They’re the best!
(View Less)

By Olivia R. on 06/04/19
Good people ,John Michael was very helpful and took the time to explain in detail what needed to be done, he was great.

By Cyndi F. on 06/03/19
McCoy's has done an exceptional Job of quickly getting my air conditional back in working Order. Will P. was very polite & respectful (put covers over shoes before coming into house.) He seemed to be very knowlegable and worked very quickly to complete the Job. W...
(View More)
McCoy's has done an exceptional Job of quickly getting my air conditional back in working Order. Will P. was very polite & respectful (put covers over shoes before coming into house.) He seemed to be very knowlegable and worked very quickly to complete the Job. Would definately recommend McCoys Heating & Air
(View Less)

By Kevin H. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By Lisa H. on 05/25/19
Kevin Hinds was very professional, explained the problem, and talked with me about future care of my unit. The repair was completed in a timely manner, and I’m back to a cool house! Thanks, Kevin!

By Ricky M. on 05/25/19
Patricia was early and very friendly. She was easy to talk too.

By Ricky M. on 05/25/19
Patricia was early and very friendly. She was easy to talk too.

By Alma R. on 05/25/19
Did a excellant job. Very nice polite. Explained all to me

By Jana C. on 05/23/19
Excellent service response time, able to be at house within a couple of hours from initial contact. Art S, service team member, was very professional, respectful, and friendly. He explained exactly what he would do and did final check to make sure job was correctly...
(View More)
Excellent service response time, able to be at house within a couple of hours from initial contact. Art S, service team member, was very professional, respectful, and friendly. He explained exactly what he would do and did final check to make sure job was correctly finished. Cost was very reasonable.
(View Less)

By Olivia W. on 05/21/19
5/21/2019- Will is very knowledgeable about our system. He is always courteous, and works quickly. We love Will. 3/19/2019- Kevin is always nice and knowledgeable about our system s. I am always pleased when he comes to service because I dont have to explain how t...
(View More)
5/21/2019- Will is very knowledgeable about our system. He is always courteous, and works quickly. We love Will. 3/19/2019- Kevin is always nice and knowledgeable about our system s. I am always pleased when he comes to service because I dont have to explain how the HVAC systems and multiple thermostats are linked. 10/11/18- Kevin was able to find the problem and correct it quickly. He was very nice while being professional. 7/12/18- Thank you Wilson for helping Kevin get that monster evaporation coil into the attic in the heat. 7/12/2018- Kevin has been so diligent along with John to diagnose and repair the split unit in our attic. He braved the heat, and we appreciate technicians like Kevin and John, and the guy who came over to help Kevin get the evaporation coil up into the attic . 6/13/18- Another compressor failure on one of our York AC units. But the technician, John explained what had happened , and called this morning to confirm that he had ordered a new compressor. Thankfully the compressor is under warranty. He did all he could. He was very friendly, polite and competent. I have a maintenance contract , so I never have to worry with the multiple units going down at the worst possible time. The technician had been here before, so he was familiar with the complexity of our system. He checked everything, changed the filters, and left the paperwork for me while I went to a Doctors appointment . Very easy to work with. 8/19/2016: Ben responded to recheck the system first thing this morning. I appreciate the quick response. 5/24/2018- Jason responded after hours to repair our package unit. He was very helpful, and replaced the contact. Thank you McCoys! 5/23/2018- Mason came to replace the leaking coil on one of our units, and we are so grateful. Thank you Mason . He was so nice and worked so hard.
(View Less)

By peggy f. on 05/21/19
I can't say enough good things about Wil. He has serviced our units several times as we have McCoy's maintenance plan. Wil is knowledgeable with impeccable manners. Plus, he is honest if he finds a problem when he could so easily be otherwise. Highly recommend Wil & McCoy's!

By Linda H. on 05/20/19
Our air-conditioning unit has never looked so clean or seemed to cool so well as it does now. Patricia did an excellent job getting our unit ready for the summer last week. She could not have been nicer and more professional! Thank you Patricia for doing an excellent job!

By Mike I. on 05/20/19
Tyler was quick, thorough, very knowledgeable, and very polite. Job well done!!! Thank you, and looking forward to seeing him on our next scheduled PM.

By Linda L. on 05/17/19
Daniel C*****, Terry C********* and Patricia H*******, are very professional and helpful. They have the skill to identify a problem quickly. McCoy's Heating and Air has alway been there when I have a problem, they respond quickly with the upmost concern for our com...
(View More)
Daniel C*****, Terry C********* and Patricia H*******, are very professional and helpful. They have the skill to identify a problem quickly. McCoy's Heating and Air has alway been there when I have a problem, they respond quickly with the upmost concern for our comfort. They go out of their way to make sure it is fix quickly. I would recommend them to friends and family. Great company and great employees. Linda L.
(View Less)

By allen g. on 05/16/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
731-668-7492
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wil P
Rating:
53 total reviews!
John Michael M
Rating:
50 total reviews!
JoAnne B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Jamie W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Kevin H
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Art S
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McCoy's Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
731-668-7492
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at McCoy's Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.