CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Karen i. on 04/20/19
Super service.

By Mayra F. on 04/20/19
Charles Peery came and fixed our kitchen oven and freezer, he always does amazing job. He is an awesome person.

By Doug K. on 04/20/19
All the men who helped us, including the technicians and salesman were cordial and efficient and I would definitely recommend their services for electrical or A/C work. The next time we need plumbing work we will give them a call as well.

By Carol S. on 04/19/19
Today, during the regular spring maintenance on my HVAC unit, Colden was very helpful in identifying and explaining the issues related to my 17 year old unit. He took photos and explained each part, its function, and the steps I need to take to keep my unit running...
(View More)
Today, during the regular spring maintenance on my HVAC unit, Colden was very helpful in identifying and explaining the issues related to my 17 year old unit. He took photos and explained each part, its function, and the steps I need to take to keep my unit running efficiently. He gave me enough information, so that I could make an informed decision as to whether I should temporarily address the issues, or consider replacing the unit. During our conversation, I never felt pressured to make an immediate decision, but I did appreciate having the information needed to make the right decision. Colden's customer service standards are note-worthy and are a big reason I chose to go with Maynard Man as my HVAC service provider.
(View Less)

By Ted H. on 04/18/19
I've been a loyal customer for nearly 28 years. I trust Maynard with my home's heating and cooling system maintenance and recommend you call them.

By Joetta Hobdy W. on 04/18/19
Josh Weaks was the technician who came to do my spring AC maintenance today ans was informative, knowledgeable and polite. thank you Joetta Hobbdy Wallace jhw2870@bellsouth.net

By Mary Ann M. on 04/18/19
Warren and Blake came out on Monday to fix a water heater leak. They were efficient, professional, and explained the problem and gave me suggestions on how to maintain the water heater. Very friendly. Maynard Select has the very best servicemen. I have not encounte...
(View More)
Warren and Blake came out on Monday to fix a water heater leak. They were efficient, professional, and explained the problem and gave me suggestions on how to maintain the water heater. Very friendly. Maynard Select has the very best servicemen. I have not encountered any problems or disappointed visits from them. They all become part of the family!
(View Less)

By daniele m. on 04/17/19
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the wat...
(View More)
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the water in the trap eventually drys out leaving the path for sewage fumes to enter the house.I didn't know it.
(View Less)

By daniele m. on 04/17/19
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the wat...
(View More)
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the water in the trap eventually drys out leaving the path for sewage fumes to enter the house.I didn't know it.
(View Less)

By Brinton W. on 04/16/19
Very honest and professional. Colden fixed the issue with my AC quickly and communicated very well. I will only use Maynard from now on and will request Colden. He is a trustworthy guy!

By Judy M. on 04/16/19
nice job personable young man Josh Weaks

By Myra C. on 04/16/19
Incredibly helpful and efficient! Perfect service!

By Donna S. on 04/16/19
Always does amazing job.

By Deborah G D. on 04/16/19
He arrived promptly, was careful not to make a mess and picked up after some earlier Maynard people, was very pleasant and professional.

By Dixie P. on 04/10/19
Josh was very polite, professional and thorough.

By Crystal M. on 04/09/19
David was professional and polite. He throroughly explained what repairs were needed and how to better maintain our unit going forward. He worked quickly and efficiently.

By Charles M. on 04/09/19
both Kevin and Josh did excellent work in terms of efficiency, competence and communication - kept me posted on findings. Thanks for sending this team into our home. Charlie Moore

By Alise L. on 04/08/19
Maynard is top notch along with all the employees. Josh Weaks was my technician today and did a fantastic job. Very knowledge, professional, and polite will recommend him to anybody needing service.

By mary beth m. on 04/08/19
very nice gentleman very professional and very efficient .

By Jim D. on 04/06/19
Very easy to work with
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff S
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Josh W
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Colden W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Josh B
9 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Aric C
5 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Maynard Select Team
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
Mike H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
4 total reviews
I am married with 7 children. I have been in this industry for 34 years. I like to hunt,being outdoors,boy scouts,and spending time with my family.
By Marcie N. on 09/26/18
Great experience with these guys, they are very knowledgeable and seem committed to great service.

By John S. on 11/25/17
Our HVAC unit went on the blink the day before Thanksgiving. Josh the service tech came to diagnose the problem. The repairs would cost more than we wanted to put into a 7 year old unit. Mike from sales came by about 1 hour later to discuss with us our needs. We se...
(View More)
Our HVAC unit went on the blink the day before Thanksgiving. Josh the service tech came to diagnose the problem. The repairs would cost more than we wanted to put into a 7 year old unit. Mike from sales came by about 1 hour later to discuss with us our needs. We settled on a new unit. The installation occurred on Friday after Thanksgiving. The installers were prompt and efficient. They were also able to trouble shoot a problem and will return on Monday to fix that problem. We will continue to have this company service. We have noting but good things to say about this company and the employees.
(View Less)

By Tyree on 10/25/17
We have been a clients of Maynard Select > 20 years. This past week our package unit went out. We worked first with Aric for diagnosis. Then Mike H. for our options (for repair vs a new unit). Then Jeffory and Ross were here for @ 4 hours yesterday to install a new...
(View More)
We have been a clients of Maynard Select > 20 years. This past week our package unit went out. We worked first with Aric for diagnosis. Then Mike H. for our options (for repair vs a new unit). Then Jeffory and Ross were here for @ 4 hours yesterday to install a new Trane package HVAC unit at our home. Aric was careful and thorough in assessing our problem. Mike H was comprehensive and understandable in explaining our choices. Ross & Jeff were professional and did a neat & thorough job. They were careful to remove all the mess from the old unit and to explain the details of the new unit & programmable thermostat. Happy & warm at this home!
(View Less)

By Ronnie B. on 06/16/17
The entire experience was great. From Mike first helping me set up the service call, to actual installation of a new unit. The cost was competitive and see ice was assume. Everyone of the employees were professional and a pleasure to work with. Mike , Wayne and Jos...
(View More)
The entire experience was great. From Mike first helping me set up the service call, to actual installation of a new unit. The cost was competitive and see ice was assume. Everyone of the employees were professional and a pleasure to work with. Mike , Wayne and Josh were impressive with their knowledge and work ethic. The two techs who installed the system ( Colden. and Damon worked all day in bad weather and did a great job. I will recommend your company to all my friends.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.