CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Jeannine A. on 04/24/19
David was wonderful and so helpful! He knew his job well and explained everything that he did to us. He also was kind and remembered to wear his shoe coverings in our home, which so many workers forget to do. Grateful for David and his expertise!

By Joan N. on 04/24/19
The day started out for a service call regarding my HVAC; the HVAC tech came out, and everything that needed to be done was going to cost more overtime, instead of buying a new system. The tech gave me options, and I decided to get a new system. He called and the...
(View More)
The day started out for a service call regarding my HVAC; the HVAC tech came out, and everything that needed to be done was going to cost more overtime, instead of buying a new system. The tech gave me options, and I decided to get a new system. He called and the project manager came out and talked me through the process, he also scheduled the appointment for the new system. Jimmy and another gentleman came on my appointment day and was done within three (3.5) hours. You have great employees who guide the customer to make wise and reasonable decision. An HVAC is an investment that needs careful consideration, and for that I am extremely grateful. I also signed up for a plan to have everything checked out. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Janice on 04/22/19
Andy was great, professional, fixed the problem at hand and provided excellent service.

By Karen i. on 04/20/19
Super service.

By Mayra F. on 04/20/19
Charles Peery came and fixed our kitchen oven and freezer, he always does amazing job. He is an awesome person.

By Doug K. on 04/20/19
All the men who helped us, including the technicians and salesman were cordial and efficient and I would definitely recommend their services for electrical or A/C work. The next time we need plumbing work we will give them a call as well.

By Carol S. on 04/19/19
Today, during the regular spring maintenance on my HVAC unit, Colden was very helpful in identifying and explaining the issues related to my 17 year old unit. He took photos and explained each part, its function, and the steps I need to take to keep my unit running...
(View More)
Today, during the regular spring maintenance on my HVAC unit, Colden was very helpful in identifying and explaining the issues related to my 17 year old unit. He took photos and explained each part, its function, and the steps I need to take to keep my unit running efficiently. He gave me enough information, so that I could make an informed decision as to whether I should temporarily address the issues, or consider replacing the unit. During our conversation, I never felt pressured to make an immediate decision, but I did appreciate having the information needed to make the right decision. Colden's customer service standards are note-worthy and are a big reason I chose to go with Maynard Man as my HVAC service provider.
(View Less)

By Ted H. on 04/18/19
I've been a loyal customer for nearly 28 years. I trust Maynard with my home's heating and cooling system maintenance and recommend you call them.

By Joetta Hobdy W. on 04/18/19
Josh Weaks was the technician who came to do my spring AC maintenance today ans was informative, knowledgeable and polite. thank you Joetta Hobbdy Wallace jhw2870@bellsouth.net

By Mary Ann M. on 04/18/19
Warren and Blake came out on Monday to fix a water heater leak. They were efficient, professional, and explained the problem and gave me suggestions on how to maintain the water heater. Very friendly. Maynard Select has the very best servicemen. I have not encounte...
(View More)
Warren and Blake came out on Monday to fix a water heater leak. They were efficient, professional, and explained the problem and gave me suggestions on how to maintain the water heater. Very friendly. Maynard Select has the very best servicemen. I have not encountered any problems or disappointed visits from them. They all become part of the family!
(View Less)

By daniele m. on 04/17/19
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the wat...
(View More)
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the water in the trap eventually drys out leaving the path for sewage fumes to enter the house.I didn't know it.
(View Less)

By daniele m. on 04/17/19
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the wat...
(View More)
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the water in the trap eventually drys out leaving the path for sewage fumes to enter the house.I didn't know it.
(View Less)

By Brinton W. on 04/16/19
Very honest and professional. Colden fixed the issue with my AC quickly and communicated very well. I will only use Maynard from now on and will request Colden. He is a trustworthy guy!

By Judy M. on 04/16/19
nice job personable young man Josh Weaks

By Myra C. on 04/16/19
Incredibly helpful and efficient! Perfect service!

By Donna S. on 04/16/19
Always does amazing job.

By Deborah G D. on 04/16/19
He arrived promptly, was careful not to make a mess and picked up after some earlier Maynard people, was very pleasant and professional.

By Dixie P. on 04/10/19
Josh was very polite, professional and thorough.

By Crystal M. on 04/09/19
David was professional and polite. He throroughly explained what repairs were needed and how to better maintain our unit going forward. He worked quickly and efficiently.

By Charles M. on 04/09/19
both Kevin and Josh did excellent work in terms of efficiency, competence and communication - kept me posted on findings. Thanks for sending this team into our home. Charlie Moore
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff S
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Josh W
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Colden W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Josh B
9 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Aric C
5 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Maynard Select Team
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
Maynard Select Team has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
14 total reviews
By Julie M. on 03/06/19
Zach Rains is super helpful! Great customer service! Highly recommend Maynard for your company's HVAC needs!

By Jeff M. on 02/12/19
Josh W. was awesome. He showed up on time, fixed a difficult repair within a few hours, and was courteous, trustworthy, and 100% professional. I'd recommend him and Maynard anytime for good residential service!

By MARY BETH M. on 01/28/19
kevin fleming just left my house after a plumbing call . he was extremely professional and kind . he gave me an honest opinion . I would refer him and maynard to everyone ! thank you kevin for being so very nice

By Mary Ann M. on 01/17/19
Andy was our maintenance field tech for electrical. Awesome knowledge experience and professional.

By Jim H. on 12/14/18
Justin was very professional knowledgeable and courteous

By Brett P. on 12/11/18
Consummate professional; courteous during the two day installation of my security camera system, engaged me when necessary, quality installation. Will use Maynard in the future for all of my needs!!

By Bradley P. on 11/06/18
Great customer service!

By Clayton C. on 09/27/18
Maynard Select - Andy M. / J. Steele The service person was on time and actually early. He was informative and very helpful. He was courteous and efficient. I would use him/them again.

By Jack J. on 08/24/18
When I called to make an appointment for work I needed done, the receptionist noticed that I was due for an air cond inspection. We scheduled it for the same time as my other work. Nick Scott, the technician, called when enroute and was there on time. He did a thor...
(View More)
When I called to make an appointment for work I needed done, the receptionist noticed that I was due for an air cond inspection. We scheduled it for the same time as my other work. Nick Scott, the technician, called when enroute and was there on time. He did a thorough inspection of the HVAC system. I am most pleased with his work.
(View Less)

By Charles R Johnson J. on 05/18/18
Great Service! Very thorough. Their pricing for service was clear and reasonable. Mr. Steele explained everything he was doing and solved my AC problem quickly.

By Eugenia C. on 01/10/18
January 10, 2018 Today Wayne Y**** from Maynard Select was here to service Heating Unit. Everything was fine he reported.I was very happy to hear. Wayne always does a good job, he makes suggestions, he is very knowledgeable about my unit and he is always on time. I...
(View More)
January 10, 2018 Today Wayne Y**** from Maynard Select was here to service Heating Unit. Everything was fine he reported.I was very happy to hear. Wayne always does a good job, he makes suggestions, he is very knowledgeable about my unit and he is always on time. I'm always pleased with his work. To me Wayne is not just a my Service Technician but my Friend.
(View Less)

By Barbara K. on 01/06/18
Jose was extremely courteous and efficient. He called before he came, explained what he was to do and gave me a quote prior to the service. I was very pleased and will use Maynard in the future

By Bob H. on 11/01/17
Ross and Jeffery came out and installed a new split AC/Heating unit. Super friendly and efficient, their work was outstanding. Highly recommend Maynard for all A/C and heating needs. Bob H.

By Tommy W. on 05/19/14
I recently came home to the smell of something burnt which was terrifying. After doing a home inspection I noticed I had no display on my heating system. I called Mike and the team at Maynard Select and had a tech at my door in an hour. He diagnosed the problem ...
(View More)
I recently came home to the smell of something burnt which was terrifying. After doing a home inspection I noticed I had no display on my heating system. I called Mike and the team at Maynard Select and had a tech at my door in an hour. He diagnosed the problem and really treated my situation like it was his own. I felt like they gave me sound advice on this repair and also planning for the future. They got me up and going during a time I needed them most! I intend to replace the system next year and fully plan to use the personal and professional team at Maynard to accomplish it. Thanks to Mike and Maynard for making a difficult issue a good experience!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.