CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Karen i. on 04/20/19
Super service.

By Mayra F. on 04/20/19
Charles Peery came and fixed our kitchen oven and freezer, he always does amazing job. He is an awesome person.

By Doug K. on 04/20/19
All the men who helped us, including the technicians and salesman were cordial and efficient and I would definitely recommend their services for electrical or A/C work. The next time we need plumbing work we will give them a call as well.

By Carol S. on 04/19/19
Today, during the regular spring maintenance on my HVAC unit, Colden was very helpful in identifying and explaining the issues related to my 17 year old unit. He took photos and explained each part, its function, and the steps I need to take to keep my unit running...
(View More)
Today, during the regular spring maintenance on my HVAC unit, Colden was very helpful in identifying and explaining the issues related to my 17 year old unit. He took photos and explained each part, its function, and the steps I need to take to keep my unit running efficiently. He gave me enough information, so that I could make an informed decision as to whether I should temporarily address the issues, or consider replacing the unit. During our conversation, I never felt pressured to make an immediate decision, but I did appreciate having the information needed to make the right decision. Colden's customer service standards are note-worthy and are a big reason I chose to go with Maynard Man as my HVAC service provider.
(View Less)

By Ted H. on 04/18/19
I've been a loyal customer for nearly 28 years. I trust Maynard with my home's heating and cooling system maintenance and recommend you call them.

By Joetta Hobdy W. on 04/18/19
Josh Weaks was the technician who came to do my spring AC maintenance today ans was informative, knowledgeable and polite. thank you Joetta Hobbdy Wallace jhw2870@bellsouth.net

By Mary Ann M. on 04/18/19
Warren and Blake came out on Monday to fix a water heater leak. They were efficient, professional, and explained the problem and gave me suggestions on how to maintain the water heater. Very friendly. Maynard Select has the very best servicemen. I have not encounte...
(View More)
Warren and Blake came out on Monday to fix a water heater leak. They were efficient, professional, and explained the problem and gave me suggestions on how to maintain the water heater. Very friendly. Maynard Select has the very best servicemen. I have not encountered any problems or disappointed visits from them. They all become part of the family!
(View Less)

By daniele m. on 04/17/19
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the wat...
(View More)
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the water in the trap eventually drys out leaving the path for sewage fumes to enter the house.I didn't know it.
(View Less)

By daniele m. on 04/17/19
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the wat...
(View More)
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the water in the trap eventually drys out leaving the path for sewage fumes to enter the house.I didn't know it.
(View Less)

By Brinton W. on 04/16/19
Very honest and professional. Colden fixed the issue with my AC quickly and communicated very well. I will only use Maynard from now on and will request Colden. He is a trustworthy guy!

By Judy M. on 04/16/19
nice job personable young man Josh Weaks

By Myra C. on 04/16/19
Incredibly helpful and efficient! Perfect service!

By Donna S. on 04/16/19
Always does amazing job.

By Deborah G D. on 04/16/19
He arrived promptly, was careful not to make a mess and picked up after some earlier Maynard people, was very pleasant and professional.

By Dixie P. on 04/10/19
Josh was very polite, professional and thorough.

By Crystal M. on 04/09/19
David was professional and polite. He throroughly explained what repairs were needed and how to better maintain our unit going forward. He worked quickly and efficiently.

By Charles M. on 04/09/19
both Kevin and Josh did excellent work in terms of efficiency, competence and communication - kept me posted on findings. Thanks for sending this team into our home. Charlie Moore

By Alise L. on 04/08/19
Maynard is top notch along with all the employees. Josh Weaks was my technician today and did a fantastic job. Very knowledge, professional, and polite will recommend him to anybody needing service.

By mary beth m. on 04/08/19
very nice gentleman very professional and very efficient .

By Jim D. on 04/06/19
Very easy to work with
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff S
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Josh W
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Colden W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Josh B
9 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Aric C
5 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Maynard Select Team
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
Josh W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Karen i. on 04/20/19
Super service.

By Joetta Hobdy W. on 04/18/19
Josh Weaks was the technician who came to do my spring AC maintenance today ans was informative, knowledgeable and polite. thank you Joetta Hobbdy Wallace jhw2870@bellsouth.net

By Judy M. on 04/16/19
nice job personable young man Josh Weaks

By Deborah G D. on 04/16/19
He arrived promptly, was careful not to make a mess and picked up after some earlier Maynard people, was very pleasant and professional.

By Dixie P. on 04/10/19
Josh was very polite, professional and thorough.

By Charles M. on 04/09/19
both Kevin and Josh did excellent work in terms of efficiency, competence and communication - kept me posted on findings. Thanks for sending this team into our home. Charlie Moore

By Alise L. on 04/08/19
Maynard is top notch along with all the employees. Josh Weaks was my technician today and did a fantastic job. Very knowledge, professional, and polite will recommend him to anybody needing service.

By mary beth m. on 04/08/19
very nice gentleman very professional and very efficient .

By Kathy L. on 04/05/19
The technician Joshua weaks was very prompt courteous and showed me exactly what he found to be of concern with my unit. I was able to see for myself the numbers and other pertinent information that I needed. He was great and a fabulous technician today will recomm...
(View More)
The technician Joshua weaks was very prompt courteous and showed me exactly what he found to be of concern with my unit. I was able to see for myself the numbers and other pertinent information that I needed. He was great and a fabulous technician today will recommend maynard and Josh weaks to anybody. Thank you
(View Less)

By Claire L. on 04/05/19
Josh W. came to do a standard check/service our AC. He was so professional and kind. Maynard is great, Josh W. was even better!

By Frances S. on 04/03/19
We were pefercetly satisfied with our Service today but we have always been satisified with their service for several years now. Josh Weaks was our Technican today very friendly and knowledgeable. Good to know we have technicans to come into our home also one we can trust.

By Kathy E. on 04/03/19
Josh Weeks always does an excellent job for us. He is polite, friendly and very professional. We could not ask for better service from him and Maynard.

By Elizabeth T. on 04/02/19
Josh was polite, knowledgeable, and prompt! Would definitely recommend him for any services!

By william h. on 03/30/19
Josh was thorough and efficient. Well pleased with service.

By William l. on 02/28/19
Josh Weaks was absolutely fabulous. He was very detailed on explaining to me about the efficiency of my equipment. Josh was top of the line when it came to being professional, courteous, knowledgeable. I am now seeking to purchase a new unit thur Maynard thanks to ...
(View More)
Josh Weaks was absolutely fabulous. He was very detailed on explaining to me about the efficiency of my equipment. Josh was top of the line when it came to being professional, courteous, knowledgeable. I am now seeking to purchase a new unit thur Maynard thanks to josh and the Maynard team.
(View Less)

By John M. on 02/22/19
Justin and Nick arrived within a couple of hours after we called about our heating problem. They diagnosed the problem within minutes, determined that the part was under warranty, and picked up the part and installed it. We were impressed with their knowledge and e...
(View More)
Justin and Nick arrived within a couple of hours after we called about our heating problem. They diagnosed the problem within minutes, determined that the part was under warranty, and picked up the part and installed it. We were impressed with their knowledge and efficiency. They were also very pleasant and courteous.
(View Less)

By Jeff M. on 02/12/19
Josh W. was awesome. He showed up on time, fixed a difficult repair within a few hours, and was courteous, trustworthy, and 100% professional. I'd recommend him and Maynard anytime for good residential service!

By Erma T. on 02/07/19
Josh Weaks was such a pleasure to work with this week. All my problems have been handled professionally and in a timely manner. He explained all aspects of my problems and fixed them accordingly.

By Connie E. on 01/07/19
I've had several good experiences with Maynard. They are friendly and professional, and work hard to make you happy.

By Lee Ann S. on 01/04/19
My electricity went out Friday evening I called Maynard and josh W**** was on call he was very prompt on calling me back I was very pleased with his professionalism, knowledge and politeness. I really appreciate Josh wearing shoe covers everytime he entered my hous...
(View More)
My electricity went out Friday evening I called Maynard and josh W**** was on call he was very prompt on calling me back I was very pleased with his professionalism, knowledge and politeness. I really appreciate Josh wearing shoe covers everytime he entered my house I couldn't be happier with the EXCELLENT service I was provided today. Thank you again Josh W**** and the Maynard team
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.