CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By David B. on 02/16/19
Very through and good presentation of options.

By Jeff M. on 02/12/19
Josh W. was awesome. He showed up on time, fixed a difficult repair within a few hours, and was courteous, trustworthy, and 100% professional. I'd recommend him and Maynard anytime for good residential service!

By Charlotte T. on 02/07/19
David was very courteous and clear in his explanations. He was prompt and conscientious. Grateful for his professionalism.

By Sheridan B. on 02/07/19
Nick S. arrived on time with professional presentation and wonderful attitude. He assessed everything without disturbing or muddying the multiple kinds of flooring. His work and efficacy were outstanding. Most importantly, he willingly and honestly gave full accoun...
(View More)
Nick S. arrived on time with professional presentation and wonderful attitude. He assessed everything without disturbing or muddying the multiple kinds of flooring. His work and efficacy were outstanding. Most importantly, he willingly and honestly gave full account of his inspection including repair and future services options.-Thank you!
(View Less)

By Erma T. on 02/07/19
Josh Weaks was such a pleasure to work with this week. All my problems have been handled professionally and in a timely manner. He explained all aspects of my problems and fixed them accordingly.

By Nancy J. on 02/06/19
Levi checked all my electrical and was very thorough. He recommended a surge protector which he installed, and he recommended weather-proof outdoor plugs which he will install at another time. Thanks for the dependable work that the Maynard team does for us!

By Nancy J. on 02/06/19
Richard did an excellent job checking my plumbing and hot water tank. Thank you for good service!

By A. O. on 02/04/19
I was impressed from my first contact with Maynard Select in speaking with their courteous office personnel who listened to my concerns and scheduled an appointment. I had several electrical issues including outside flood lights, porch lights, ceiling fans with lig...
(View More)
I was impressed from my first contact with Maynard Select in speaking with their courteous office personnel who listened to my concerns and scheduled an appointment. I had several electrical issues including outside flood lights, porch lights, ceiling fans with lights, and electrical fuse box issues. The service pros, Levi M. and Josh B., resolved all of the electrical issues. They were professional, super knowledgeable, and courteous. My questions were answered with complete explanations, and with the greatest patience. They are a good team. Thanks to Levi and Josh, I would recommend the Maynard Select Company.
(View Less)

By Robert J. on 02/01/19
Josh Weaks, a HVAC Technician from Maynard Select, serviced my "antique" furnace today and did a tremendous job, in spite of the age of the furnace, which was probably older than he was. Josh arrived at my home as scheduled and was very professional. I give Maynard...
(View More)
Josh Weaks, a HVAC Technician from Maynard Select, serviced my "antique" furnace today and did a tremendous job, in spite of the age of the furnace, which was probably older than he was. Josh arrived at my home as scheduled and was very professional. I give Maynard a "High 5" thanks to Josh.
(View Less)

By Sherri on 02/01/19
Very professional, he was very knowledgeable about products I felt he was honest with us.

By Jonathan B. on 01/31/19
David came quickly, identified my problem, resolved it, and offered improvement advice. He was friendly and efficient, and my problem was resolved same day. Thank you!

By Willie M. on 01/30/19
Jeffrey Steele came and looked at my unit. He was very informative with what I needed to do to make my unit work efficiently. Will definitely call maynards select again. Thanks Jeffrey

By George l. on 01/30/19
Jeffery should up on a timely manner for my service call. Was very nice and respectful to me and my house. He explained everything very well, and I’m a happy customer and great company.

By Andrea K. on 01/30/19
We had an amazing experience with Maynard. Jeff Steele was the one who helped us. He was very knowledgeable and you could tell he cared about his company. Was a blessing especially with this cold weather. Will definitely use this company and Jeff again. Thanks

By Destinee J. on 01/30/19
Jeff was very professional and prompt with his service. You could tell he cared for the company he works for and the job he performed. Would definitely use Maynard again

By Jen R. on 01/29/19
David's quick response and professional service was greatly appreciated. Other companies told me that I would have to wait at least 48 hours before someone would come to check my system. Maynard had a technician out within the hour. David quickly found the probl...
(View More)
David's quick response and professional service was greatly appreciated. Other companies told me that I would have to wait at least 48 hours before someone would come to check my system. Maynard had a technician out within the hour. David quickly found the problem, and fixed it. I would definitely recommend them.
(View Less)

By Jennifer H. on 01/29/19
Madison and Xavier were professional and hard working they did an amazing job

By Gloria D. on 01/29/19
Very happy with installation of chandelier, two ceiling fans and overhead light fixture. Levi was prompt in arriving and worked very efficiently. He did an outstanding job cleaning up after his work was done and removed lights and fans he had replaced. I would...
(View More)
Very happy with installation of chandelier, two ceiling fans and overhead light fixture. Levi was prompt in arriving and worked very efficiently. He did an outstanding job cleaning up after his work was done and removed lights and fans he had replaced. I would not hesitate to ask for him again.
(View Less)

By MARY BETH M. on 01/28/19
kevin fleming just left my house after a plumbing call . he was extremely professional and kind . he gave me an honest opinion . I would refer him and maynard to everyone ! thank you kevin for being so very nice

By Jo Ann B. on 01/28/19
Madison and Xavier was very nice and respectful and I’m happy for the work they did. Thanks Maynard
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff S
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Josh B
9 Years
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Colden W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Aric C
5 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Maynard Select Team
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Josh W
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
Josh W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
12 total reviews
By Jeff M. on 02/12/19
Josh W. was awesome. He showed up on time, fixed a difficult repair within a few hours, and was courteous, trustworthy, and 100% professional. I'd recommend him and Maynard anytime for good residential service!

By Erma T. on 02/07/19
Josh Weaks was such a pleasure to work with this week. All my problems have been handled professionally and in a timely manner. He explained all aspects of my problems and fixed them accordingly.

By Connie E. on 01/07/19
I've had several good experiences with Maynard. They are friendly and professional, and work hard to make you happy.

By Lee Ann S. on 01/04/19
My electricity went out Friday evening I called Maynard and josh W**** was on call he was very prompt on calling me back I was very pleased with his professionalism, knowledge and politeness. I really appreciate Josh wearing shoe covers everytime he entered my hous...
(View More)
My electricity went out Friday evening I called Maynard and josh W**** was on call he was very prompt on calling me back I was very pleased with his professionalism, knowledge and politeness. I really appreciate Josh wearing shoe covers everytime he entered my house I couldn't be happier with the EXCELLENT service I was provided today. Thank you again Josh W**** and the Maynard team
(View Less)

By Cathy Y. on 01/02/19
Josh replaced inducer motor on my unit. Very professional, efficient and explained everything thoroughly. Will use again. I have recommended this company to many people.

By Eric N. on 12/12/18
Josh Weaks handled the study and service of my two HVAC units. I could not be happier with his professionalism and attention to detail. Called and arrived right on time, worked efficiently to fully assess and address everything. Great asset to a great team - I a...
(View More)
Josh Weaks handled the study and service of my two HVAC units. I could not be happier with his professionalism and attention to detail. Called and arrived right on time, worked efficiently to fully assess and address everything. Great asset to a great team - I am extremely happy with all of the service I have received from Maynard.
(View Less)

By Suzanne B. on 12/11/18
Josh W**** was terrific! He serviced both my units and explained in detail everything he was doing, before he did it. I will request him for my Summer maintenance. Thanks Maynard Selects!

By Melody H. on 11/26/18
Josh Weaks has repaired our older unit in the summer and winter. He takes pictures of the problem and explains in detail what needs to be done. We are very happy with Maynard and Josh. We believe they are honest and not pushy. Josh is very friendly and polite. He h...
(View More)
Josh Weaks has repaired our older unit in the summer and winter. He takes pictures of the problem and explains in detail what needs to be done. We are very happy with Maynard and Josh. We believe they are honest and not pushy. Josh is very friendly and polite. He had the unit up and running in a short time.
(View Less)

By Jeffery A. on 11/23/18
After years of unsatisfactory service with another local HVAC company, I chose Maynard after reading favorable Google reviews. The upstairs heating was not working, and after a rather chilly night, I called first thing in the morning. I was told someone could come ...
(View More)
After years of unsatisfactory service with another local HVAC company, I chose Maynard after reading favorable Google reviews. The upstairs heating was not working, and after a rather chilly night, I called first thing in the morning. I was told someone could come to my residence soon; actually, I was the first service call of the day! I was very pleased with the work and services Josh W. provided. After finding the problem, he thoroughly explained what happened and was able to fix it promptly. Further, he shared a recommendation to prevent this problem from happening again. In this case, his recommendation was accurate and totally understandable. Therefore, a simple wiring/electrical upgrade was made; and after retrieving materials, Josh W. returned quickly to complete the job. What I liked most is that there was no pressure to choose the upgrades; Josh only provided information without any "scare tactics." Based upon today's service, I am giving Maynard Select an opportunity to service my home's HVAC units.
(View Less)

By Audrey W. on 11/22/18
Very happy with the service provided by Maynard - especially Josh W. He was on time, polite, efficient, and knowledgeable. I "Thank You" for the great service we received.

By Neal C. on 11/19/18
Josh was excellent. On time, quick and professional. A good call to get my heat back up and running. Thank you!

By Goraczkowski, S. on 07/20/18
Jeffrey S. and Josh W.: EXCELLENT SERVICE! did not try to up sell or sell me something I didn't need. Very professional, honest and knowledgeable. Will use again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.