CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Karen i. on 04/20/19
Super service.

By Mayra F. on 04/20/19
Charles Peery came and fixed our kitchen oven and freezer, he always does amazing job. He is an awesome person.

By Doug K. on 04/20/19
All the men who helped us, including the technicians and salesman were cordial and efficient and I would definitely recommend their services for electrical or A/C work. The next time we need plumbing work we will give them a call as well.

By Carol S. on 04/19/19
Today, during the regular spring maintenance on my HVAC unit, Colden was very helpful in identifying and explaining the issues related to my 17 year old unit. He took photos and explained each part, its function, and the steps I need to take to keep my unit running...
(View More)
Today, during the regular spring maintenance on my HVAC unit, Colden was very helpful in identifying and explaining the issues related to my 17 year old unit. He took photos and explained each part, its function, and the steps I need to take to keep my unit running efficiently. He gave me enough information, so that I could make an informed decision as to whether I should temporarily address the issues, or consider replacing the unit. During our conversation, I never felt pressured to make an immediate decision, but I did appreciate having the information needed to make the right decision. Colden's customer service standards are note-worthy and are a big reason I chose to go with Maynard Man as my HVAC service provider.
(View Less)

By Ted H. on 04/18/19
I've been a loyal customer for nearly 28 years. I trust Maynard with my home's heating and cooling system maintenance and recommend you call them.

By Joetta Hobdy W. on 04/18/19
Josh Weaks was the technician who came to do my spring AC maintenance today ans was informative, knowledgeable and polite. thank you Joetta Hobbdy Wallace jhw2870@bellsouth.net

By Mary Ann M. on 04/18/19
Warren and Blake came out on Monday to fix a water heater leak. They were efficient, professional, and explained the problem and gave me suggestions on how to maintain the water heater. Very friendly. Maynard Select has the very best servicemen. I have not encounte...
(View More)
Warren and Blake came out on Monday to fix a water heater leak. They were efficient, professional, and explained the problem and gave me suggestions on how to maintain the water heater. Very friendly. Maynard Select has the very best servicemen. I have not encountered any problems or disappointed visits from them. They all become part of the family!
(View Less)

By daniele m. on 04/17/19
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the wat...
(View More)
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the water in the trap eventually drys out leaving the path for sewage fumes to enter the house.I didn't know it.
(View Less)

By daniele m. on 04/17/19
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the wat...
(View More)
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the water in the trap eventually drys out leaving the path for sewage fumes to enter the house.I didn't know it.
(View Less)

By Brinton W. on 04/16/19
Very honest and professional. Colden fixed the issue with my AC quickly and communicated very well. I will only use Maynard from now on and will request Colden. He is a trustworthy guy!

By Judy M. on 04/16/19
nice job personable young man Josh Weaks

By Myra C. on 04/16/19
Incredibly helpful and efficient! Perfect service!

By Donna S. on 04/16/19
Always does amazing job.

By Deborah G D. on 04/16/19
He arrived promptly, was careful not to make a mess and picked up after some earlier Maynard people, was very pleasant and professional.

By Dixie P. on 04/10/19
Josh was very polite, professional and thorough.

By Crystal M. on 04/09/19
David was professional and polite. He throroughly explained what repairs were needed and how to better maintain our unit going forward. He worked quickly and efficiently.

By Charles M. on 04/09/19
both Kevin and Josh did excellent work in terms of efficiency, competence and communication - kept me posted on findings. Thanks for sending this team into our home. Charlie Moore

By Alise L. on 04/08/19
Maynard is top notch along with all the employees. Josh Weaks was my technician today and did a fantastic job. Very knowledge, professional, and polite will recommend him to anybody needing service.

By mary beth m. on 04/08/19
very nice gentleman very professional and very efficient .

By Jim D. on 04/06/19
Very easy to work with
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff S
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Josh W
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Colden W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Josh B
9 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Aric C
5 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Maynard Select Team
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
Jeff S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
43 total reviews
By Sherri on 02/01/19
Very professional, he was very knowledgeable about products I felt he was honest with us.

By Willie M. on 01/30/19
Jeffrey Steele came and looked at my unit. He was very informative with what I needed to do to make my unit work efficiently. Will definitely call maynards select again. Thanks Jeffrey

By George l. on 01/30/19
Jeffery should up on a timely manner for my service call. Was very nice and respectful to me and my house. He explained everything very well, and I’m a happy customer and great company.

By Andrea K. on 01/30/19
We had an amazing experience with Maynard. Jeff Steele was the one who helped us. He was very knowledgeable and you could tell he cared about his company. Was a blessing especially with this cold weather. Will definitely use this company and Jeff again. Thanks

By Destinee J. on 01/30/19
Jeff was very professional and prompt with his service. You could tell he cared for the company he works for and the job he performed. Would definitely use Maynard again

By Janine b. on 01/25/19
All the gentlemen that can out was very helpful and professional. I also had a plumber come out but I forgot to get his name. He was extremely helpful as well. Thank you guys

By Sandra S. on 01/09/19
Jeff was very professional and informative. He explained all that he did so I could understand. He also showed pictures that he took of my unit. I would be pleased if Jeff returned to do my summer check.

By Connie E. on 01/07/19
I've had several good experiences with Maynard. They are friendly and professional, and work hard to make you happy.

By Erin H. on 12/05/18
I appreciate the help I received to understand my HVAC better. Jeff answered all of my questions and explained how the system works. I signed up for the yearly plan and look forward to working with Maynard Select. Customer service was great as well. Thanks so much!

By Christina T. on 11/30/18
Jeffery and Josh were great! They came out for an emergency AC issue and had it fixed in no time! They were very polite and friendly. As well as efficient. Thanks guys!

By Bess K. on 11/28/18
What a great company! Jeffrey installed ventilation for my new vent hood. It was a little complicated but he quickly resolved the issue. The whole process from making an appointment to finish was so professional! He made courtesy calls to say he was coming, was on ...
(View More)
What a great company! Jeffrey installed ventilation for my new vent hood. It was a little complicated but he quickly resolved the issue. The whole process from making an appointment to finish was so professional! He made courtesy calls to say he was coming, was on time, finished quickly, wore shoe covers in my house and the price ended up cheaper than he quoted. Would definitely recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Bettye J. on 11/15/18
We have done business with Maynard for years. Their employees are always great to deal with. Jeffrey Steele was on time, very efficient and answered all my questions. He is a great guy and we enjoyed working with him

By Carol F. on 11/10/18
Jeff arrived during the scheduled time window, after calling first as requested. He was friendly, explained everything in great detail, and completed the work in a timely way. My only suggestion would be to remind the customer to return all thermostats to orginal s...
(View More)
Jeff arrived during the scheduled time window, after calling first as requested. He was friendly, explained everything in great detail, and completed the work in a timely way. My only suggestion would be to remind the customer to return all thermostats to orginal settings when he leaves. Thanks for the good service!
(View Less)

By Larry C. on 11/09/18
They came into our home, on time, courteous and knowledgeable. Took their time in answering questions and didn't try to sell me anything that I didn't need. I highly recommend them.

By Susan E. on 11/09/18
Jeffery Steele came out to do my fall HVAC check-up instead of the person who was supposed to come (family emergency kept him from being there). Jeffery was professional, succinct, and friendly. He told me about the various services offered by Maynard Select and ...
(View More)
Jeffery Steele came out to do my fall HVAC check-up instead of the person who was supposed to come (family emergency kept him from being there). Jeffery was professional, succinct, and friendly. He told me about the various services offered by Maynard Select and allowed me to choose. His sincerity and honesty was impressive. His work was on the mark. I felt I could trust him and that is something you don't find in our society anymore. He's the real deal.
(View Less)

By William H. on 11/06/18
Jeff was very understanding of my concerns and assured me that I had continued doing business with the correct company. He appears to be a great asset to Maynard and his customers If I were in business I would feel very good about him in the trade representing my ...
(View More)
Jeff was very understanding of my concerns and assured me that I had continued doing business with the correct company. He appears to be a great asset to Maynard and his customers If I were in business I would feel very good about him in the trade representing my company. Bill Hoover BluegrassJamBill@Comcast.net
(View Less)

By Joel J. on 11/06/18
Great service! Jeffrey Steele was knowledgable and very efficient. Will continue to do business with Maynard Select if they continue to hire both Jeffrey and employees like Jeffrey. Timely, very thorough and always took the time to answer my questions and listen to my concerns.

By Suzy O. on 09/20/18
The best HVAC service I have ever had. Jeff was very confident and knew just how to address our unique problem. Jeff took the time to explain to me what I needed to know to make the best decision about any repairs I might want to consider. No sales pitch, just ho...
(View More)
The best HVAC service I have ever had. Jeff was very confident and knew just how to address our unique problem. Jeff took the time to explain to me what I needed to know to make the best decision about any repairs I might want to consider. No sales pitch, just honest information and facts. We did have the duct repair done that was needed. The quote was fair and Jeff did the work within the amount quoted. The end results were neat and clean. I am very picky, but I had no concerns with the finished product. Due to this experience, I always call Maynard for ANY heat & AC needs.
(View Less)

By Randy B. on 08/30/18
He did an awesome job. Above and beyond what I expected. Very professional, and I will use him again, and reefer him to my friends!

By Alan M. on 08/14/18
Jeff did an excellent job installing a dehumidifier in our crawl space. He was very professional from the estimate to the install. He provided several solutions to our problem and helped us in choosing the best for our situation. He did a great job with the inst...
(View More)
Jeff did an excellent job installing a dehumidifier in our crawl space. He was very professional from the estimate to the install. He provided several solutions to our problem and helped us in choosing the best for our situation. He did a great job with the installation and his attention to detail was excellent. He took the time to show me the installation and explain the proper operation and maintenance for the unit. I highly recommend Maynard Select and am glad to have found a honest and reputable HVAC company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.