CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Eric N. on 12/12/18
Josh Weaks handled the study and service of my two HVAC units. I could not be happier with his professionalism and attention to detail. Called and arrived right on time, worked efficiently to fully assess and address everything. Great asset to a great team - I a...
(View More)
Josh Weaks handled the study and service of my two HVAC units. I could not be happier with his professionalism and attention to detail. Called and arrived right on time, worked efficiently to fully assess and address everything. Great asset to a great team - I am extremely happy with all of the service I have received from Maynard.
(View Less)

By Lee S. on 12/12/18
Madison T did a great job! He understood what I was needing (solution so my Christmas lights would quit tripping my GFI), made a couple of recommendations and executed quickly. He also gave me advice about my light which I will follow for next year, too. Appreciate you!

By Suzanne B. on 12/11/18
Josh W**** was terrific! He serviced both my units and explained in detail everything he was doing, before he did it. I will request him for my Summer maintenance. Thanks Maynard Selects!

By Brett P. on 12/11/18
Consummate professional; courteous during the two day installation of my security camera system, engaged me when necessary, quality installation. Will use Maynard in the future for all of my needs!!

By Eric N. on 12/06/18
Levi is extremely professional and knowledgeable, I will request him for future work.

By Barbara E. on 12/06/18
The service pro, Andy M******, was on time, and most helpful. He completed the work well, and quickly. I could not have asked for better service.

By Erin H. on 12/05/18
I appreciate the help I received to understand my HVAC better. Jeff answered all of my questions and explained how the system works. I signed up for the yearly plan and look forward to working with Maynard Select. Customer service was great as well. Thanks so much!

By Marilyn G. on 12/03/18
Called for service on outside light fixture. Andy M. showed up when scheduled. Explained problem. Problem fixed! I have used their services before & will continue.

By Christina T. on 11/30/18
Jeffery and Josh were great! They came out for an emergency AC issue and had it fixed in no time! They were very polite and friendly. As well as efficient. Thanks guys!

By Bess K. on 11/28/18
What a great company! Jeffrey installed ventilation for my new vent hood. It was a little complicated but he quickly resolved the issue. The whole process from making an appointment to finish was so professional! He made courtesy calls to say he was coming, was on ...
(View More)
What a great company! Jeffrey installed ventilation for my new vent hood. It was a little complicated but he quickly resolved the issue. The whole process from making an appointment to finish was so professional! He made courtesy calls to say he was coming, was on time, finished quickly, wore shoe covers in my house and the price ended up cheaper than he quoted. Would definitely recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Brandon on 11/28/18
Came out the same day the order went in. Techs were very polite and friendly. They explained the process and what upkeep was needed to prevent further damage to HVAC unit outside

By Melody H. on 11/26/18
Josh Weaks has repaired our older unit in the summer and winter. He takes pictures of the problem and explains in detail what needs to be done. We are very happy with Maynard and Josh. We believe they are honest and not pushy. Josh is very friendly and polite. He h...
(View More)
Josh Weaks has repaired our older unit in the summer and winter. He takes pictures of the problem and explains in detail what needs to be done. We are very happy with Maynard and Josh. We believe they are honest and not pushy. Josh is very friendly and polite. He had the unit up and running in a short time.
(View Less)

By Jeffery A. on 11/23/18
After years of unsatisfactory service with another local HVAC company, I chose Maynard after reading favorable Google reviews. The upstairs heating was not working, and after a rather chilly night, I called first thing in the morning. I was told someone could come ...
(View More)
After years of unsatisfactory service with another local HVAC company, I chose Maynard after reading favorable Google reviews. The upstairs heating was not working, and after a rather chilly night, I called first thing in the morning. I was told someone could come to my residence soon; actually, I was the first service call of the day! I was very pleased with the work and services Josh W. provided. After finding the problem, he thoroughly explained what happened and was able to fix it promptly. Further, he shared a recommendation to prevent this problem from happening again. In this case, his recommendation was accurate and totally understandable. Therefore, a simple wiring/electrical upgrade was made; and after retrieving materials, Josh W. returned quickly to complete the job. What I liked most is that there was no pressure to choose the upgrades; Josh only provided information without any "scare tactics." Based upon today's service, I am giving Maynard Select an opportunity to service my home's HVAC units.
(View Less)

By Audrey W. on 11/22/18
Very happy with the service provided by Maynard - especially Josh W. He was on time, polite, efficient, and knowledgeable. I "Thank You" for the great service we received.

By Neal C. on 11/19/18
Josh was excellent. On time, quick and professional. A good call to get my heat back up and running. Thank you!

By Meghan N. on 11/17/18
(no comment)

By Stanley C. on 11/16/18
Levi was very respectful and good at his job, as he diagnosed the problem, explained the issue and cost, before fixing the problem quickly and efficiently.

By Sherry E F. on 11/16/18
Thank you for sending Colden. He was very knowledgeable and most of all friendly (especially with our Golden Retriever, Hannah). He handled the problem very well and got our heat up and going. I would recommend Colden and Maynard to anyone seeking a HVAC technic...
(View More)
Thank you for sending Colden. He was very knowledgeable and most of all friendly (especially with our Golden Retriever, Hannah). He handled the problem very well and got our heat up and going. I would recommend Colden and Maynard to anyone seeking a HVAC technician. We just think a great deal of this young man.....first time to meet him. Thanks Colden....we welcome you !
(View Less)

By Bettye J. on 11/15/18
We have done business with Maynard for years. Their employees are always great to deal with. Jeffrey Steele was on time, very efficient and answered all my questions. He is a great guy and we enjoyed working with him

By Daniele m. on 11/14/18
Justin did a great job for us ,we have been customer of Maynard for a long time 38 years ,they installed our system then and maintained it since .We always have been pleased with the service and technicians.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt S
19 Years
Rating:Just Launched
John R
14 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Caleb H
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Kenneth G
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Wendell H
Rating:Just Launched
Courtney G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.