CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Julie M. on 03/06/19
Zach Rains is super helpful! Great customer service! Highly recommend Maynard for your company's HVAC needs!

By Harper M. on 03/05/19
Always a feeling of confidence when Travis shows up. Working with older equip and troubleshooting it takes a great deal of skill. I call for both the commercial repairs and for home repairs. Always professional, and show up as soon as they are able. Lines of commun...
(View More)
Always a feeling of confidence when Travis shows up. Working with older equip and troubleshooting it takes a great deal of skill. I call for both the commercial repairs and for home repairs. Always professional, and show up as soon as they are able. Lines of communication are always open with the wonderful people at their main office. Today I had an emergency situation and repairs were made and I was up and running in about an hour! Thank you!!!
(View Less)

By Patricia G. on 03/05/19
Eric S. was extremely professional and prompt, not to mention super nice. He took care of our units and made us feel comfortable in the process.

By Kathryn E. on 03/05/19
Josh was prompt, courteous, and helpful. He determined the cause of the issue we had been concerned about and was very thorough. We plan to continue to use this company.

By Rebecca E. on 02/28/19
Andy and Xavier were very sweet and professional. They installed a Ring and repaired a bathroom fixture.

By William l. on 02/28/19
Josh Weaks was absolutely fabulous. He was very detailed on explaining to me about the efficiency of my equipment. Josh was top of the line when it came to being professional, courteous, knowledgeable. I am now seeking to purchase a new unit thur Maynard thanks to ...
(View More)
Josh Weaks was absolutely fabulous. He was very detailed on explaining to me about the efficiency of my equipment. Josh was top of the line when it came to being professional, courteous, knowledgeable. I am now seeking to purchase a new unit thur Maynard thanks to josh and the Maynard team.
(View Less)

By Christy W. on 02/27/19
(no comment)

By Linda C. on 02/27/19
Very professional and helpful service. I feel I can always count on Maynard Select and their employees. Todd is so professional, personable and knowledgeable.

By Jim L. on 02/27/19
Richard installed my Tankless water heater last year. At the time we discussed a descaler for it but I couldn't afford it at the time. He informed me that we could install it anytime and I told him we would this year when it came time to descale my unit. He came ...
(View More)
Richard installed my Tankless water heater last year. At the time we discussed a descaler for it but I couldn't afford it at the time. He informed me that we could install it anytime and I told him we would this year when it came time to descale my unit. He came out and did the work promptly, efficiently and was a true professional. I will use Maynard in the future and will always ask for him to be my service technician.
(View Less)

By Mark P. on 02/26/19
Andy came and did a great job on short notice. Really helped us out of a bind.

By Troy F. on 02/26/19
Mr. TRAVIS IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE IN HIS WORK.

By John M. on 02/22/19
Justin and Nick arrived within a couple of hours after we called about our heating problem. They diagnosed the problem within minutes, determined that the part was under warranty, and picked up the part and installed it. We were impressed with their knowledge and e...
(View More)
Justin and Nick arrived within a couple of hours after we called about our heating problem. They diagnosed the problem within minutes, determined that the part was under warranty, and picked up the part and installed it. We were impressed with their knowledge and efficiency. They were also very pleasant and courteous.
(View Less)

By John M. on 02/22/19
Justin and Nick arrived within a couple of hours after we called about our heating problem. They diagnosed the problem within minutes, determined that the part was under warranty, and picked up the part and installed it. We were impressed with their knowledge and e...
(View More)
Justin and Nick arrived within a couple of hours after we called about our heating problem. They diagnosed the problem within minutes, determined that the part was under warranty, and picked up the part and installed it. We were impressed with their knowledge and efficiency. They were also very pleasant and courteous.
(View Less)

By Veronica J. on 02/22/19
Justin the HVAC technician was very professional and helpful. He explained product services that the Maynard offers. Also he gave updates of the changes to come in 2020 for the freon in older molder ac units.

By Travis B. on 02/22/19
My Company uses Maynard to fix our kitchen equipment on a regular basis. The last time we used them Travis Edenfield came out and did a great job fixing one of our ovens and helping us haul off another oven that was old and had too many issues.

By Martin S. on 02/22/19
Aric provided a quality and professional service call.

By Melissa D. on 02/22/19
Charles Perry has been helping our high school CTE Cafe's and kitchens for years. He is our go-to guy when we run into problems. He is quick to respond, he accesses the situation and resolves our repairs in the most efficient manner.

By Albert G. on 02/20/19
Very friendly, knowledgable, and courteous. Explained everything well. Will request him in the future.

By Connie K. on 02/19/19
Devin was great. Polite & did a good job of explaining everything & fixed both areas that needed done. Thanks

By Clifford d. on 02/18/19
Charles perry came and fixed my cold well in a blink of an eye thank you and good job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dustin T
Rating:
(1 total review)
Steve W
35 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Michael T
Rating:
(1 total review)
Brent B
Rating:
(1 total review)
Andy M
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
PJ J
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.