CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Duff M. on 11/10/18
Great job. From taking the appt to completing the job. Excellent

By Carol F. on 11/10/18
Jeff arrived during the scheduled time window, after calling first as requested. He was friendly, explained everything in great detail, and completed the work in a timely way. My only suggestion would be to remind the customer to return all thermostats to orginal s...
(View More)
Jeff arrived during the scheduled time window, after calling first as requested. He was friendly, explained everything in great detail, and completed the work in a timely way. My only suggestion would be to remind the customer to return all thermostats to orginal settings when he leaves. Thanks for the good service!
(View Less)

By Larry C. on 11/09/18
They came into our home, on time, courteous and knowledgeable. Took their time in answering questions and didn't try to sell me anything that I didn't need. I highly recommend them.

By Susan E. on 11/09/18
Jeffery Steele came out to do my fall HVAC check-up instead of the person who was supposed to come (family emergency kept him from being there). Jeffery was professional, succinct, and friendly. He told me about the various services offered by Maynard Select and ...
(View More)
Jeffery Steele came out to do my fall HVAC check-up instead of the person who was supposed to come (family emergency kept him from being there). Jeffery was professional, succinct, and friendly. He told me about the various services offered by Maynard Select and allowed me to choose. His sincerity and honesty was impressive. His work was on the mark. I felt I could trust him and that is something you don't find in our society anymore. He's the real deal.
(View Less)

By Rick D. on 11/08/18
Colden is very good at his job, wants the customer to happy with the job. Takes the time to explain what he is doing. He is always very polite.

By Bradley P. on 11/06/18
Great customer service!

By William H. on 11/06/18
Jeff was very understanding of my concerns and assured me that I had continued doing business with the correct company. He appears to be a great asset to Maynard and his customers If I were in business I would feel very good about him in the trade representing my ...
(View More)
Jeff was very understanding of my concerns and assured me that I had continued doing business with the correct company. He appears to be a great asset to Maynard and his customers If I were in business I would feel very good about him in the trade representing my company. Bill Hoover BluegrassJamBill@Comcast.net
(View Less)

By Joel J. on 11/06/18
Great service! Jeffrey Steele was knowledgable and very efficient. Will continue to do business with Maynard Select if they continue to hire both Jeffrey and employees like Jeffrey. Timely, very thorough and always took the time to answer my questions and listen to my concerns.

By Merry H. on 11/02/18
Levi was a very polite young man who explained things well and did a good job. Very happy with his work. The only complaint was that he was later than the scheduled time, but he did call to let us know what time he would be here.

By Roger F. on 11/01/18
Justin found the problem quickly and quoted all required services. It took him about an hour and half to do the job. Very professional serviceman. Will continue using Maynard Select.

By Ronald V. on 10/31/18
The Maynard Select employees are always very kind and helpful. It seems they go out of their way to help or give advice on what we need or could be of help to us.

By Eugene G. on 10/12/18
Prompt service with well qualified tech on the job. Jimmy was easy to talk to and he explained problem and repaired it without hesitation.

By Travis B. on 10/08/18
(no comment)

By Ashley W. on 09/28/18
I am so glad I went with Maynard to install the cooler for my flower shop. Michael and Steve were so great to work with! They installed a system that alerts me if my cooler goes above or below a certain temperature. This alarm went off a couple times after they fir...
(View More)
I am so glad I went with Maynard to install the cooler for my flower shop. Michael and Steve were so great to work with! They installed a system that alerts me if my cooler goes above or below a certain temperature. This alarm went off a couple times after they first installed it and they called me before I even knew it had gone off and they were immediately at my shop fixing the issue. I would highly recommend this company their team went above and beyond! Thanks so much! - Ashley (Nashville Flower Market)
(View Less)

By Clayton C. on 09/27/18
Maynard Select - Andy M. / J. Steele The service person was on time and actually early. He was informative and very helpful. He was courteous and efficient. I would use him/them again.

By Walter D. on 09/26/18
Jimmy was very prompt and did a good job servicing the unit, Our unit is 23 year old and I believe a big part of it lasting this long is the quality of the maintenance Maynard has provided.

By Marcie N. on 09/26/18
Great experience with these guys, they are very knowledgeable and seem committed to great service.

By Jeremy M. on 09/24/18
The entire team that worked on our project was courteous and professional. On several occasions I approached a team member with a question or a small need and I was always made to feel like my business was important and they would do whatever was in their power to...
(View More)
The entire team that worked on our project was courteous and professional. On several occasions I approached a team member with a question or a small need and I was always made to feel like my business was important and they would do whatever was in their power to be of assistance. Thanks for a great experience. The project is now complete and I’d like to thank Mike and Glenn for always being available. Also the install team of Steve, Steven, Shawn, Frank and Sean as well as the plumbing team of Sam, Blake, Todd, Jeffrey and Windell. Everyone did a great job and made 6 weeks of construction as painless as possible.
(View Less)

By Suzy O. on 09/20/18
The best HVAC service I have ever had. Jeff was very confident and knew just how to address our unique problem. Jeff took the time to explain to me what I needed to know to make the best decision about any repairs I might want to consider. No sales pitch, just ho...
(View More)
The best HVAC service I have ever had. Jeff was very confident and knew just how to address our unique problem. Jeff took the time to explain to me what I needed to know to make the best decision about any repairs I might want to consider. No sales pitch, just honest information and facts. We did have the duct repair done that was needed. The quote was fair and Jeff did the work within the amount quoted. The end results were neat and clean. I am very picky, but I had no concerns with the finished product. Due to this experience, I always call Maynard for ANY heat & AC needs.
(View Less)

By linda l. on 09/20/18
Todd did an awesome job, was very professional and efficient. Knew what he was doing, got the job done with absolutely no mess. I barely knew he was there!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh B
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Kenny N
16 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Dean G
Rating:Just Launched
Travis E
Rating:Just Launched
Billy E
Rating:Just Launched
Brent B
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.