CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Jonathan B. on 01/31/19
David came quickly, identified my problem, resolved it, and offered improvement advice. He was friendly and efficient, and my problem was resolved same day. Thank you!

By Willie M. on 01/30/19
Jeffrey Steele came and looked at my unit. He was very informative with what I needed to do to make my unit work efficiently. Will definitely call maynards select again. Thanks Jeffrey

By George l. on 01/30/19
Jeffery should up on a timely manner for my service call. Was very nice and respectful to me and my house. He explained everything very well, and I’m a happy customer and great company.

By Andrea K. on 01/30/19
We had an amazing experience with Maynard. Jeff Steele was the one who helped us. He was very knowledgeable and you could tell he cared about his company. Was a blessing especially with this cold weather. Will definitely use this company and Jeff again. Thanks

By Destinee J. on 01/30/19
Jeff was very professional and prompt with his service. You could tell he cared for the company he works for and the job he performed. Would definitely use Maynard again

By Jen R. on 01/29/19
David's quick response and professional service was greatly appreciated. Other companies told me that I would have to wait at least 48 hours before someone would come to check my system. Maynard had a technician out within the hour. David quickly found the probl...
(View More)
David's quick response and professional service was greatly appreciated. Other companies told me that I would have to wait at least 48 hours before someone would come to check my system. Maynard had a technician out within the hour. David quickly found the problem, and fixed it. I would definitely recommend them.
(View Less)

By Jennifer H. on 01/29/19
Madison and Xavier were professional and hard working they did an amazing job

By Gloria D. on 01/29/19
Very happy with installation of chandelier, two ceiling fans and overhead light fixture. Levi was prompt in arriving and worked very efficiently. He did an outstanding job cleaning up after his work was done and removed lights and fans he had replaced. I would...
(View More)
Very happy with installation of chandelier, two ceiling fans and overhead light fixture. Levi was prompt in arriving and worked very efficiently. He did an outstanding job cleaning up after his work was done and removed lights and fans he had replaced. I would not hesitate to ask for him again.
(View Less)

By MARY BETH M. on 01/28/19
kevin fleming just left my house after a plumbing call . he was extremely professional and kind . he gave me an honest opinion . I would refer him and maynard to everyone ! thank you kevin for being so very nice

By Jo Ann B. on 01/28/19
Madison and Xavier was very nice and respectful and I’m happy for the work they did. Thanks Maynard

By Janine b. on 01/25/19
All the gentlemen that can out was very helpful and professional. I also had a plumber come out but I forgot to get his name. He was extremely helpful as well. Thank you guys

By Dale P. on 01/24/19
Nick was prompt and friendly. He checked out the questions we had about our thermostat and took time to discuss the different maintenance plans. Thoroughly enjoyed speaking with him. Guess I won't know if he did a good job for a few years - as long as my system ...
(View More)
Nick was prompt and friendly. He checked out the questions we had about our thermostat and took time to discuss the different maintenance plans. Thoroughly enjoyed speaking with him. Guess I won't know if he did a good job for a few years - as long as my system keeps working. LOL. Keep up good work. We've been with Maynard for almost 30 years.
(View Less)

By ahlam on 01/23/19
We had a leak under the slab and called Maynard Select (among other companies). They gave us a very reasonable price to fix it and were very ready to work on it - they even offered to work on it that same day. We decided to go with them. It was the best decision we...
(View More)
We had a leak under the slab and called Maynard Select (among other companies). They gave us a very reasonable price to fix it and were very ready to work on it - they even offered to work on it that same day. We decided to go with them. It was the best decision we had. Everett, the advisor, was very professional, understanding, and respectful. The technician, Joesph G, was professional as well and we could tell he loved doing what he does. He put on the shoe covers every time he entered the house. They worked on our project quickly so we could get back to having warm showers. The company is very knowledgable. We had another problem in the house as well where the codes dept had to get involved and Everett worked with them to help us. They try to the best of their ability to help us in any way. Maynard Select is the best service you will find. I will call them next time I ever have an issue (hopefully I wont!!)
(View Less)

By Mary Ann M. on 01/23/19
Justin H came out for maintenance check up and repairs in Nov 2018. Very efficient knowledgeable and great customer care. 5 stars are not enough for him. Very satisfied

By Benetta L. on 01/19/19
Jimmy H and the Maynard team provided professional and reliable service installing my heating and cooling unit. Thank you for doing an excellent job!

By Amy A. on 01/18/19
Madison was very pleasant, went out if his way to explain the best and easiest way to fix my switch and install my Ring doorbell. I would recommend him highly.

By Mary Ann M. on 01/17/19
Andy was our maintenance field tech for electrical. Awesome knowledge experience and professional.

By Mary Ann M. on 01/17/19
We have had Maynard Select out 4 times this year. HVAC maintenance Electric maintenance Plumbing maintenance and install new water heater. Each was a pleasure. They explained all details very knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. Maintenance contracts and pricing...
(View More)
We have had Maynard Select out 4 times this year. HVAC maintenance Electric maintenance Plumbing maintenance and install new water heater. Each was a pleasure. They explained all details very knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. Maintenance contracts and pricing were exceptional. The best move we made was switching to Maynard Select.
(View Less)

By BRENDA B. on 01/17/19
JOSH B AND NICK WERE ABSOLUTELY GREAT! VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT HVAC, EDUCATED ME ON THINGS I CAN DO AND VERY, VERY FRIENDLY GENTLEMEN. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND MAYNARD FOR RESIDENTIAL SERVICE AND I ALSO FOUND OUT THEY DO COMMERICAL TOO.

By Gil C. on 01/16/19
Josh did a great job repairing our furnace!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Madison T
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mike H
34 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Charles P
14 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
David D
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Travis E
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jimmy H
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.