CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Stanley C. on 11/16/18
Levi was very respectful and good at his job, as he diagnosed the problem, explained the issue and cost, before fixing the problem quickly and efficiently.

By Sherry E F. on 11/16/18
Thank you for sending Colden. He was very knowledgeable and most of all friendly (especially with our Golden Retriever, Hannah). He handled the problem very well and got our heat up and going. I would recommend Colden and Maynard to anyone seeking a HVAC technic...
(View More)
Thank you for sending Colden. He was very knowledgeable and most of all friendly (especially with our Golden Retriever, Hannah). He handled the problem very well and got our heat up and going. I would recommend Colden and Maynard to anyone seeking a HVAC technician. We just think a great deal of this young man.....first time to meet him. Thanks Colden....we welcome you !
(View Less)

By Daniele m. on 11/14/18
Justin did a great job for us ,we have been customer of Maynard for a long time 38 years ,they installed our system then and maintained it since .We always have been pleased with the service and technicians.

By Perry M. on 11/13/18
Aric has the most professional, courteous and informative way about him...trust has been established! I have no doubt he will be both thorough in his performance of service and honest in his review with me. I am grateful that Maynard Select can attract and keep su...
(View More)
Aric has the most professional, courteous and informative way about him...trust has been established! I have no doubt he will be both thorough in his performance of service and honest in his review with me. I am grateful that Maynard Select can attract and keep such excellent technicians.
(View Less)

By Duff M. on 11/10/18
Justin did a fantastic job. Great customer service skills, explained everything thoroughly and completed the repair. Very profession, trustworthy and friendly at the same time. This was our first experience with Maynard and they are now our hvac company from now on.

By Duff M. on 11/10/18
Great job. From taking the appt to completing the job. Excellent

By Carol F. on 11/10/18
Jeff arrived during the scheduled time window, after calling first as requested. He was friendly, explained everything in great detail, and completed the work in a timely way. My only suggestion would be to remind the customer to return all thermostats to orginal s...
(View More)
Jeff arrived during the scheduled time window, after calling first as requested. He was friendly, explained everything in great detail, and completed the work in a timely way. My only suggestion would be to remind the customer to return all thermostats to orginal settings when he leaves. Thanks for the good service!
(View Less)

By Larry C. on 11/09/18
They came into our home, on time, courteous and knowledgeable. Took their time in answering questions and didn't try to sell me anything that I didn't need. I highly recommend them.

By Susan E. on 11/09/18
Jeffery Steele came out to do my fall HVAC check-up instead of the person who was supposed to come (family emergency kept him from being there). Jeffery was professional, succinct, and friendly. He told me about the various services offered by Maynard Select and ...
(View More)
Jeffery Steele came out to do my fall HVAC check-up instead of the person who was supposed to come (family emergency kept him from being there). Jeffery was professional, succinct, and friendly. He told me about the various services offered by Maynard Select and allowed me to choose. His sincerity and honesty was impressive. His work was on the mark. I felt I could trust him and that is something you don't find in our society anymore. He's the real deal.
(View Less)

By Rick D. on 11/08/18
Colden is very good at his job, wants the customer to happy with the job. Takes the time to explain what he is doing. He is always very polite.

By Bradley P. on 11/06/18
Great customer service!

By William H. on 11/06/18
Jeff was very understanding of my concerns and assured me that I had continued doing business with the correct company. He appears to be a great asset to Maynard and his customers If I were in business I would feel very good about him in the trade representing my ...
(View More)
Jeff was very understanding of my concerns and assured me that I had continued doing business with the correct company. He appears to be a great asset to Maynard and his customers If I were in business I would feel very good about him in the trade representing my company. Bill Hoover BluegrassJamBill@Comcast.net
(View Less)

By Joel J. on 11/06/18
Great service! Jeffrey Steele was knowledgable and very efficient. Will continue to do business with Maynard Select if they continue to hire both Jeffrey and employees like Jeffrey. Timely, very thorough and always took the time to answer my questions and listen to my concerns.

By Merry H. on 11/02/18
Levi was a very polite young man who explained things well and did a good job. Very happy with his work. The only complaint was that he was later than the scheduled time, but he did call to let us know what time he would be here.

By Roger F. on 11/01/18
Justin found the problem quickly and quoted all required services. It took him about an hour and half to do the job. Very professional serviceman. Will continue using Maynard Select.

By Ronald V. on 10/31/18
The Maynard Select employees are always very kind and helpful. It seems they go out of their way to help or give advice on what we need or could be of help to us.

By Eugene G. on 10/12/18
Prompt service with well qualified tech on the job. Jimmy was easy to talk to and he explained problem and repaired it without hesitation.

By Travis B. on 10/08/18
(no comment)

By Ashley W. on 09/28/18
I am so glad I went with Maynard to install the cooler for my flower shop. Michael and Steve were so great to work with! They installed a system that alerts me if my cooler goes above or below a certain temperature. This alarm went off a couple times after they fir...
(View More)
I am so glad I went with Maynard to install the cooler for my flower shop. Michael and Steve were so great to work with! They installed a system that alerts me if my cooler goes above or below a certain temperature. This alarm went off a couple times after they first installed it and they called me before I even knew it had gone off and they were immediately at my shop fixing the issue. I would highly recommend this company their team went above and beyond! Thanks so much! - Ashley (Nashville Flower Market)
(View Less)

By Clayton C. on 09/27/18
Maynard Select - Andy M. / J. Steele The service person was on time and actually early. He was informative and very helpful. He was courteous and efficient. I would use him/them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimmy T
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Jeff S
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Colden W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Aric C
5 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Josh B
9 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Maynard Select Team
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.