CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Mike V. on 05/19/18
My service tech was Jimmy Tucker. Jimmy was outstanding and was very polite and thorough during his visit. I would highly recommend Jimmy and Maynard Select for their outstanding service. Jimmy should be recognized as a true asset to his company. Thank you.

By Charles R Johnson J. on 05/18/18
Great Service! Very thorough. Their pricing for service was clear and reasonable. Mr. Steele explained everything he was doing and solved my AC problem quickly.

By Jessica C. on 05/16/18
Aric was very knowledgable about our HVAC systems and gave great suggestions for maintenance. We will definitely request that Aric come out again.

By Keith H. on 05/11/18
I had an outlet suddenly stop working and Jose quickly fixed the problem and installed a GFCI outlet to protect my electronics. He did a great job and was super nice. I will be calling him again with any other electrical problems I may have.

By Kathey S. on 05/10/18
My service tech Jimmy was very thorough and explained everything he did in servicing my HVAC unit. Great Job Jimmy another happy customer. Call Maynard today for your Spring HVAC check up.

By Janet M. on 05/08/18
Polite and competent

By Steve J. on 05/04/18
Jeff S., Mike and Brenda were all awesome getting my system up and running today. I called first thing in the morning and it was fixed by mid-afternoon. Jeff gave us options, answered our questions about duct cleaning service and saved us some money too. Great Se...
(View More)
Jeff S., Mike and Brenda were all awesome getting my system up and running today. I called first thing in the morning and it was fixed by mid-afternoon. Jeff gave us options, answered our questions about duct cleaning service and saved us some money too. Great Service. Great People. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By ray w. on 04/29/18
Jimmy was great --answered all my Qs , did what I asked him --very good !

By Katherine R. on 04/26/18
Jose was excellent. He was timely, explained everything very well, and most of all, I can use my washer now without any problems. I wouldn't hesitate to call him again if I needed some more electrical work done.

By Mark M. on 04/25/18
Fantastic and very professional service from Jose H. He did several small jobs and was extremely courteous and explained each issue. He also suggested a annual service plan which saved me money.

By Prasad P. on 04/25/18
Jeffrey Steele communicated extremely well. He explained what he was doing very clearly to help me understand and there was no sales pressure. He appeared to be a very honest person.

By Perry M. on 04/25/18
Jeff was prompt for the appointment time, helpful and informative as he went through the inspection, courteous and professional. Five stars!

By Tiffany L. on 04/20/18
We had a great first time experience with Maynard Home services. They serviced our cooling units for the summer. Or technician, Jeffery, was very thorough and went through all units and gave us lots of helpful tips and information. I also like that the company prov...
(View More)
We had a great first time experience with Maynard Home services. They serviced our cooling units for the summer. Or technician, Jeffery, was very thorough and went through all units and gave us lots of helpful tips and information. I also like that the company provides other services like plumbing and
(View Less)

By Sarah S. on 04/17/18
Jeff was professional, courteous and addressed our problem thoroughly and promptly. I will definitely call on him again!

By Mike W. on 04/16/18
Professional, courteous, punctual, knowledgeable, and provided helpful tips. Please schedule Aric for my fall furnace tune-up. Thanks.

By Chesley T. on 04/13/18
Very excellent service by Jeff and Maynard! I was very impressed with the thoroughness of the service. I will be using them again.

By Barry K. on 04/12/18
Aric called, arrived promptly, and serviced my HVAC unit. He was knowledgeable, easy to work with, and provided me with clear answers. I'll definitely use them in the future.

By Butch G. on 04/11/18
Jose did a great job installing a ceiling fan in our family room. Very courteous and thorough. Gave me suggestions and pricing for additional lighting in the kitchen. Jose is a young man but has skills of a senior professional electrician.

By Dannette M. on 04/11/18
Aric was very courteous and friendly. He answered all my questions and explained everything. I was very pleased with his service and signed up for the yearly maintenance contract.

By jeff c. on 04/02/18
Jose H. arrived on time for the appt.,assessed the situation and need for our HVAC requirements,gave me an explanation of everything that needed to be done.After satisfying my questions concerning code requirements, system safety,and cost,he went to work and finish...
(View More)
Jose H. arrived on time for the appt.,assessed the situation and need for our HVAC requirements,gave me an explanation of everything that needed to be done.After satisfying my questions concerning code requirements, system safety,and cost,he went to work and finished the electrical portion of the HVAC installation in a very reasonable and professional time frame.Very satisfied with his attitude and work ethic !
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wayne Y
32 Years
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Jimmy T
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Colden W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Aric C
4 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Jeff S
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Jose H
8 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.