CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Jeannine A. on 04/24/19
David was wonderful and so helpful! He knew his job well and explained everything that he did to us. He also was kind and remembered to wear his shoe coverings in our home, which so many workers forget to do. Grateful for David and his expertise!

By Joan N. on 04/24/19
The day started out for a service call regarding my HVAC; the HVAC tech came out, and everything that needed to be done was going to cost more overtime, instead of buying a new system. The tech gave me options, and I decided to get a new system. He called and the...
(View More)
The day started out for a service call regarding my HVAC; the HVAC tech came out, and everything that needed to be done was going to cost more overtime, instead of buying a new system. The tech gave me options, and I decided to get a new system. He called and the project manager came out and talked me through the process, he also scheduled the appointment for the new system. Jimmy and another gentleman came on my appointment day and was done within three (3.5) hours. You have great employees who guide the customer to make wise and reasonable decision. An HVAC is an investment that needs careful consideration, and for that I am extremely grateful. I also signed up for a plan to have everything checked out. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Janice on 04/22/19
Andy was great, professional, fixed the problem at hand and provided excellent service.

By Karen i. on 04/20/19
Super service.

By Mayra F. on 04/20/19
Charles Peery came and fixed our kitchen oven and freezer, he always does amazing job. He is an awesome person.

By Doug K. on 04/20/19
All the men who helped us, including the technicians and salesman were cordial and efficient and I would definitely recommend their services for electrical or A/C work. The next time we need plumbing work we will give them a call as well.

By Carol S. on 04/19/19
Today, during the regular spring maintenance on my HVAC unit, Colden was very helpful in identifying and explaining the issues related to my 17 year old unit. He took photos and explained each part, its function, and the steps I need to take to keep my unit running...
(View More)
Today, during the regular spring maintenance on my HVAC unit, Colden was very helpful in identifying and explaining the issues related to my 17 year old unit. He took photos and explained each part, its function, and the steps I need to take to keep my unit running efficiently. He gave me enough information, so that I could make an informed decision as to whether I should temporarily address the issues, or consider replacing the unit. During our conversation, I never felt pressured to make an immediate decision, but I did appreciate having the information needed to make the right decision. Colden's customer service standards are note-worthy and are a big reason I chose to go with Maynard Man as my HVAC service provider.
(View Less)

By Ted H. on 04/18/19
I've been a loyal customer for nearly 28 years. I trust Maynard with my home's heating and cooling system maintenance and recommend you call them.

By Joetta Hobdy W. on 04/18/19
Josh Weaks was the technician who came to do my spring AC maintenance today ans was informative, knowledgeable and polite. thank you Joetta Hobbdy Wallace jhw2870@bellsouth.net

By Mary Ann M. on 04/18/19
Warren and Blake came out on Monday to fix a water heater leak. They were efficient, professional, and explained the problem and gave me suggestions on how to maintain the water heater. Very friendly. Maynard Select has the very best servicemen. I have not encounte...
(View More)
Warren and Blake came out on Monday to fix a water heater leak. They were efficient, professional, and explained the problem and gave me suggestions on how to maintain the water heater. Very friendly. Maynard Select has the very best servicemen. I have not encountered any problems or disappointed visits from them. They all become part of the family!
(View Less)

By daniele m. on 04/17/19
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the wat...
(View More)
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the water in the trap eventually drys out leaving the path for sewage fumes to enter the house.I didn't know it.
(View Less)

By daniele m. on 04/17/19
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the wat...
(View More)
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the water in the trap eventually drys out leaving the path for sewage fumes to enter the house.I didn't know it.
(View Less)

By Brinton W. on 04/16/19
Very honest and professional. Colden fixed the issue with my AC quickly and communicated very well. I will only use Maynard from now on and will request Colden. He is a trustworthy guy!

By Judy M. on 04/16/19
nice job personable young man Josh Weaks

By Myra C. on 04/16/19
Incredibly helpful and efficient! Perfect service!

By Donna S. on 04/16/19
Always does amazing job.

By Deborah G D. on 04/16/19
He arrived promptly, was careful not to make a mess and picked up after some earlier Maynard people, was very pleasant and professional.

By Dixie P. on 04/10/19
Josh was very polite, professional and thorough.

By Crystal M. on 04/09/19
David was professional and polite. He throroughly explained what repairs were needed and how to better maintain our unit going forward. He worked quickly and efficiently.

By Charles M. on 04/09/19
both Kevin and Josh did excellent work in terms of efficiency, competence and communication - kept me posted on findings. Thanks for sending this team into our home. Charlie Moore
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff S
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Josh W
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Colden W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Josh B
9 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Aric C
5 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Maynard Select Team
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
David D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
9 total reviews
By Jeannine A. on 04/24/19
David was wonderful and so helpful! He knew his job well and explained everything that he did to us. He also was kind and remembered to wear his shoe coverings in our home, which so many workers forget to do. Grateful for David and his expertise!

By Ted H. on 04/18/19
I've been a loyal customer for nearly 28 years. I trust Maynard with my home's heating and cooling system maintenance and recommend you call them.

By Crystal M. on 04/09/19
David was professional and polite. He throroughly explained what repairs were needed and how to better maintain our unit going forward. He worked quickly and efficiently.

By Mary A. on 04/04/19
David Doughtie came out today for my spring maintenance check. He was efficient friendly and helpful. He gave me tips on running my fan constantly vs auto. Checked inside and out and was a pleasure and professional. Thank you Maynard Man! All your techs have deserved 5 stars!

By Zulett Karina C. on 03/26/19
I had a couple of repairs that needed to be done today and I was super impressed with the response and professionalism provided by the Maynard Crew. First, Kevin Fleming came out to my home today to repair a leak in my bathtub. He was very professional and took car...
(View More)
I had a couple of repairs that needed to be done today and I was super impressed with the response and professionalism provided by the Maynard Crew. First, Kevin Fleming came out to my home today to repair a leak in my bathtub. He was very professional and took care of the issue right away. My HVAC unit broke down as well And Mr. David D. Was the one assigned to take care of the issue. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful diagnosing the issue. Unfortunately, with my unit being 15 years old it had reached the end of its life span. Mr. David contacted the service project manager, E. Bermudez to provide me with a quote for replacing my unit. Mr. Bermudez was super nice and was very understanding of the situation. Being a single mom with two kids an expense this big is something I wasn’t prepared to do. Mr. Bermudez helped me find the right unit for my home as well as seek financing options to have the unit replaced. I am super content and highly recommend the Maynard Company to anyone in need of heating, cooling, plumbing and electrical service. They are fast, reliable and affordable.
(View Less)

By Susie R. on 03/20/19
David Doughtie has been to our home several times. He is always very professional & does a fabulous job. We have been with Maynard for many years & have been impressed by their employees.

By Charlotte T. on 02/07/19
David was very courteous and clear in his explanations. He was prompt and conscientious. Grateful for his professionalism.

By Jonathan B. on 01/31/19
David came quickly, identified my problem, resolved it, and offered improvement advice. He was friendly and efficient, and my problem was resolved same day. Thank you!

By Jen R. on 01/29/19
David's quick response and professional service was greatly appreciated. Other companies told me that I would have to wait at least 48 hours before someone would come to check my system. Maynard had a technician out within the hour. David quickly found the probl...
(View More)
David's quick response and professional service was greatly appreciated. Other companies told me that I would have to wait at least 48 hours before someone would come to check my system. Maynard had a technician out within the hour. David quickly found the problem, and fixed it. I would definitely recommend them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.