CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Steve M. on 07/16/19
Very courteous and professional. Explained the procedures thoroughly and answered all of my questions. Hard worker.

By Steve M. on 07/16/19
Very courteus and professional.Hard worker.

By Rachel A. on 07/15/19
Roger was so nice and helpful and went above and beyond!

By Kim T. on 07/11/19
Great work by Madison/Xavier.

By Thompsom H. on 07/11/19
Brent B is the first service man I have met that actually stopped by the next day to follow up.

By Shelza R. on 07/10/19
This is the second time I have used Maynard. They did an amazing job replacing my water pipes in the front yard. Josh B. came out this morning to do maintenance on my A/C and was wonderful. He is knowledgeable, professional, kind, and made sure I was doing all the ...
(View More)
This is the second time I have used Maynard. They did an amazing job replacing my water pipes in the front yard. Josh B. came out this morning to do maintenance on my A/C and was wonderful. He is knowledgeable, professional, kind, and made sure I was doing all the things on my end to make sure my unit continues to work properly. I will continue to use them for future work!
(View Less)

By HELEN C. on 07/09/19
This was my first time to use Maynard Home Services. Madison was here early and was very professional and courteous. He was very thorough. I cant say enough good things about this young man. Im gonna need a plumber and I will be calling Maynard for that

By Catherine M. on 07/04/19
Great work!

By Ashley W. on 07/04/19
Great work! Very helpful and very polite. Thanks!

By Denzil w. on 07/02/19
It was an extremely hot day and the whole team Foster, Santos p.j and everyone else that I cannot remember their names stayed with and worked so hard to get our new unit in. They were very curtious and respectful and above all professional. I will highly recommend them

By Augustine J. on 06/27/19
On May 6, 2019 Santos and and another young man installed my new air unit, they both were knowledgeable and respectful. On June 26, 2019 Santos came back to install a part and afterwards he explained what he did and showed me how to operate. Thank you for sending one of your best.

By Richard S. S. on 06/26/19
Quick, professional, clean, friendly and best of all he fixed our problem!

By Gary W. on 06/22/19
Very nice having Warren and Blake working on our repipe project. They were always prompt and professional, and educated us as to why they were doing what they were doing, while listening to our concerns. Very glad we got them for our repipe project.

By Timothy W. on 06/21/19
Everett worked with me on getting the quote I was looking for and the install set up quickly. Foster and Santos had the old unit pulled out and the new one installed in a few hours. Everyone was professional and courteous. The AC has been working perfectly. Mayna...
(View More)
Everett worked with me on getting the quote I was looking for and the install set up quickly. Foster and Santos had the old unit pulled out and the new one installed in a few hours. Everyone was professional and courteous. The AC has been working perfectly. Maynard just called to follow up with the PM that was include during install.
(View Less)

By Bridget W. on 06/20/19
Bo, the electrician and Warren and Blake, the plumbers that completed our bathroom remodeling were top-notch craftsmen. They were extremely professional and detailed oriented. Cannot recommend them enough and would definitely use Maynard again for another project. ...
(View More)
Bo, the electrician and Warren and Blake, the plumbers that completed our bathroom remodeling were top-notch craftsmen. They were extremely professional and detailed oriented. Cannot recommend them enough and would definitely use Maynard again for another project. We are considering signing up for the Health Home Plan for annual HVAC and plumbing inspections.
(View Less)

By Angie B. on 06/20/19
Warren and Jacob were wonderful. I was not looking forward to the job they had to do--replacing a clogged & rusted 100 year old cast iron pipe. This included tapping a hole in a brick wall to run a new pipe to the main line. I had resolved that this would be a loud...
(View More)
Warren and Jacob were wonderful. I was not looking forward to the job they had to do--replacing a clogged & rusted 100 year old cast iron pipe. This included tapping a hole in a brick wall to run a new pipe to the main line. I had resolved that this would be a loud, messy process. I worked from home that day and barely knew they were around--with exceptions of a couple brief, unavoidable saw and hammer noises. They were utmost professionals somehow left things neater than they found them. Highly recommend Maynard and these two guys. Shout out to Roger who was the original diagnoser of the problem and explained things the way no one ever had. I appreciate that.
(View Less)

By Gloria C. on 06/07/19
David Doughtie from Maynard Select HVAC Technician performed service on my Carrier unit. He did a great job and was very professional. I would highly recommend him for his excellent work.

By Loyd D. on 06/06/19
Warren and Blake recently replumbed my main waterlines, replacing all iron pipe, galvanized, and PVC in my basement with modern Pex. They arrived on schedule, got all the work done in a timely manner, and answered any questions that I had. I greatly appreciate thei...
(View More)
Warren and Blake recently replumbed my main waterlines, replacing all iron pipe, galvanized, and PVC in my basement with modern Pex. They arrived on schedule, got all the work done in a timely manner, and answered any questions that I had. I greatly appreciate their knowledge, work ethic, and skills. I've been watching the newly installed lines for a week now, and haven't seen one drop of a leak. Also, I'm really enjoying the greatly increased flow rate throughout the house. Thanks !
(View Less)

By Scott E. on 06/05/19
They came out spent the time without rushing. Bo Mears was extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Very well worth it.

By Shelby C. on 05/25/19
Santos & PJ came out in the super hot heat to install an entirely new unit for our home. Not only were they both incredibly nice and professional they were so kind to my extra curious 2 year old. They let him watch them work and answered his endless questions about...
(View More)
Santos & PJ came out in the super hot heat to install an entirely new unit for our home. Not only were they both incredibly nice and professional they were so kind to my extra curious 2 year old. They let him watch them work and answered his endless questions about their tools and process. I was so thankful for their friendliness and efficiency. They got the work done fast and my house is already cool again!! Thank you so much PJ and Santos and the Maynard Co for such a positive and quality experience.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff S
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Josh B
9 Years
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Colden W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Aric C
5 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Josh W
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Maynard Select Team
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
David D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
10 total reviews
By Gloria C. on 06/07/19
David Doughtie from Maynard Select HVAC Technician performed service on my Carrier unit. He did a great job and was very professional. I would highly recommend him for his excellent work.

By Jeannine A. on 04/24/19
David was wonderful and so helpful! He knew his job well and explained everything that he did to us. He also was kind and remembered to wear his shoe coverings in our home, which so many workers forget to do. Grateful for David and his expertise!

By Ted H. on 04/18/19
I've been a loyal customer for nearly 28 years. I trust Maynard with my home's heating and cooling system maintenance and recommend you call them.

By Crystal M. on 04/09/19
David was professional and polite. He throroughly explained what repairs were needed and how to better maintain our unit going forward. He worked quickly and efficiently.

By Mary A. on 04/04/19
David Doughtie came out today for my spring maintenance check. He was efficient friendly and helpful. He gave me tips on running my fan constantly vs auto. Checked inside and out and was a pleasure and professional. Thank you Maynard Man! All your techs have deserved 5 stars!

By Zulett Karina C. on 03/26/19
I had a couple of repairs that needed to be done today and I was super impressed with the response and professionalism provided by the Maynard Crew. First, Kevin Fleming came out to my home today to repair a leak in my bathtub. He was very professional and took car...
(View More)
I had a couple of repairs that needed to be done today and I was super impressed with the response and professionalism provided by the Maynard Crew. First, Kevin Fleming came out to my home today to repair a leak in my bathtub. He was very professional and took care of the issue right away. My HVAC unit broke down as well And Mr. David D. Was the one assigned to take care of the issue. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful diagnosing the issue. Unfortunately, with my unit being 15 years old it had reached the end of its life span. Mr. David contacted the service project manager, E. Bermudez to provide me with a quote for replacing my unit. Mr. Bermudez was super nice and was very understanding of the situation. Being a single mom with two kids an expense this big is something I wasn’t prepared to do. Mr. Bermudez helped me find the right unit for my home as well as seek financing options to have the unit replaced. I am super content and highly recommend the Maynard Company to anyone in need of heating, cooling, plumbing and electrical service. They are fast, reliable and affordable.
(View Less)

By Susie R. on 03/20/19
David Doughtie has been to our home several times. He is always very professional & does a fabulous job. We have been with Maynard for many years & have been impressed by their employees.

By Charlotte T. on 02/07/19
David was very courteous and clear in his explanations. He was prompt and conscientious. Grateful for his professionalism.

By Jonathan B. on 01/31/19
David came quickly, identified my problem, resolved it, and offered improvement advice. He was friendly and efficient, and my problem was resolved same day. Thank you!

By Jen R. on 01/29/19
David's quick response and professional service was greatly appreciated. Other companies told me that I would have to wait at least 48 hours before someone would come to check my system. Maynard had a technician out within the hour. David quickly found the probl...
(View More)
David's quick response and professional service was greatly appreciated. Other companies told me that I would have to wait at least 48 hours before someone would come to check my system. Maynard had a technician out within the hour. David quickly found the problem, and fixed it. I would definitely recommend them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.