CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By daniele m. on 04/17/19
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the wat...
(View More)
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the water in the trap eventually drys out leaving the path for sewage fumes to enter the house.I didn't know it.
(View Less)

By daniele m. on 04/17/19
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the wat...
(View More)
Richard did a great job inspecting our house ,and he also explained a few thing about plumbing that i am very glad to know.We have a 2 story house and the top floor is not used,Richard pointed out the need to run the water in the sinks occasionally because the water in the trap eventually drys out leaving the path for sewage fumes to enter the house.I didn't know it.
(View Less)

By Brinton W. on 04/16/19
Very honest and professional. Colden fixed the issue with my AC quickly and communicated very well. I will only use Maynard from now on and will request Colden. He is a trustworthy guy!

By Judy M. on 04/16/19
nice job personable young man Josh Weaks

By Myra C. on 04/16/19
Incredibly helpful and efficient! Perfect service!

By keith k. on 04/16/19
Charles p was here to fix a cooler heater but also identified an issue with the condenser fan motor repaired both . Charles is always polite and does an excellent job . thanks Charles

By Donna S. on 04/16/19
Always does amazing job.

By Deborah G D. on 04/16/19
He arrived promptly, was careful not to make a mess and picked up after some earlier Maynard people, was very pleasant and professional.

By John F. on 04/11/19
Great job

By Dixie P. on 04/10/19
Josh was very polite, professional and thorough.

By eleanor s. on 04/10/19
much applaud to Warren and Blake both very courteous, and apparently very knowledgeable about what they do. I had a big job involving crawling under my house( tight space!!) they very much demonstrated working as a team to get this big job done. always respectful o...
(View More)
much applaud to Warren and Blake both very courteous, and apparently very knowledgeable about what they do. I had a big job involving crawling under my house( tight space!!) they very much demonstrated working as a team to get this big job done. always respectful of putting on the " booties" upon entering the house. I would always recommend these 2 young men and the company they work for. also they cleaned up all areas before leaving
(View Less)

By Jane C. on 04/09/19
Maynard has always been prompt, efficient, and easy to deal with. Today M****** and Bo did an inspection of my electrical system. They gave me advice on several improvements/updates I might want to do, but did not try to hard sell me.

By Crystal M. on 04/09/19
David was professional and polite. He throroughly explained what repairs were needed and how to better maintain our unit going forward. He worked quickly and efficiently.

By Charles M. on 04/09/19
both Kevin and Josh did excellent work in terms of efficiency, competence and communication - kept me posted on findings. Thanks for sending this team into our home. Charlie Moore

By Alise L. on 04/08/19
Maynard is top notch along with all the employees. Josh Weaks was my technician today and did a fantastic job. Very knowledge, professional, and polite will recommend him to anybody needing service.

By mary beth m. on 04/08/19
very nice gentleman very professional and very efficient .

By Jim D. on 04/06/19
Very easy to work with

By Kathy L. on 04/05/19
The technician Joshua weaks was very prompt courteous and showed me exactly what he found to be of concern with my unit. I was able to see for myself the numbers and other pertinent information that I needed. He was great and a fabulous technician today will recomm...
(View More)
The technician Joshua weaks was very prompt courteous and showed me exactly what he found to be of concern with my unit. I was able to see for myself the numbers and other pertinent information that I needed. He was great and a fabulous technician today will recommend maynard and Josh weaks to anybody. Thank you
(View Less)

By Claire L. on 04/05/19
Josh W. came to do a standard check/service our AC. He was so professional and kind. Maynard is great, Josh W. was even better!

By Mary A. on 04/04/19
David Doughtie came out today for my spring maintenance check. He was efficient friendly and helpful. He gave me tips on running my fan constantly vs auto. Checked inside and out and was a pleasure and professional. Thank you Maynard Man! All your techs have deserved 5 stars!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard P
23 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Justin H
20 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
David D
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike U
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Todd S
18 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Nick S
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
Aric C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
29 total reviews
I'm from Massachusetts, and have moved multiple times. I still play sports and like to go out with friends.
By Dorothy M. on 01/02/18
Excellent service

By Priscilla J. on 12/22/17
Aric did a good job and took the time to make sure I didn't have any questions

By Barbara D. on 11/10/17

By Susan R. on 11/08/17
We have been customers of Maynard for over 20 years. Whenever we have a problem they send a technician out right away. They are always professional, polite, courteous & never leave a mess. Josh & Aric did our fall inspection & found several issues with our attic un...
(View More)
We have been customers of Maynard for over 20 years. Whenever we have a problem they send a technician out right away. They are always professional, polite, courteous & never leave a mess. Josh & Aric did our fall inspection & found several issues with our attic unit that was 20 years old. We decided to replace it . Jeff & Ross F****** came the day after & did a beautiful job replacing the heating & ac unit. We are very pleased with their work. I highly recommend them & Maynard Select.
(View Less)

By Perry M. on 11/02/17
(no comment)

By BIXLER on 10/27/17
Very nice, professional!

By Pam P. on 10/18/17
Aric C was awesome as to our service call of October 17, 2017. He called to let me know he was on his way - quickly diagnosed the problem, (had to go to another facility for the part), quickly installed the part, explained the charges and the Fall/Spring Maintenanc...
(View More)
Aric C was awesome as to our service call of October 17, 2017. He called to let me know he was on his way - quickly diagnosed the problem, (had to go to another facility for the part), quickly installed the part, explained the charges and the Fall/Spring Maintenance Agreement, which we took, and I would ask for him specifically again in the future. He was one of the best techs we have every come across - he needs high praise and a raise . Excellent service, attitude and personality. Additional comment. We have retained Maynard over the years (since 1992) and stayed with them because of their excellent service, personnel and fair and competitive prices. They give you the info up front so that you are not surprised at what they charge for their services, etc.
(View Less)

By Don B. on 10/10/17
We just had a premium Trane system installed. It is a complicated variable compressor/blower system with lots of settings. Things were not working right after initial install completion but Aric addressed all problems quickly and we are very happy with our new system.

By James B. on 05/24/17
Aric Cragen did great on the annual service of my house, daughters, and sons a/c. Maynard Select has done other work on my unit and did it in a professional manner. I recommend them should you need a company to do any and all a/c work, new unit and etc. 615.255.0603
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.