CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By ILA C L. on 12/22/18
Todd S. was the service person who fixed some leaking pipes in our garage. The pipes went from garage into the laundry room. Todd S arrived on time, checked out the situation and knew right away what needed to be done. He had to cut out some pipes and replace them....
(View More)
Todd S. was the service person who fixed some leaking pipes in our garage. The pipes went from garage into the laundry room. Todd S arrived on time, checked out the situation and knew right away what needed to be done. He had to cut out some pipes and replace them. He was extremely knowledgeable about his work. I was very impressed and knew I had found our "go to plumber" from now on. Todd was friendly, polite and very professional. He had the job done in a short time and we have no more dripping water in the garage! I highly recommend Todd S and Maynard Select.
(View Less)

By Marilyn on 12/19/18
Jimmy-HVAC arrived on time. New Heat Pump install. Very efficient & professional. He made sure everything was running correctly before he left.

By Ron R. on 12/18/18
The service is excellent and the technician was superb! His name was Levi and he really knew what he was doing! He was polite and explained everything every step of the way. I recommend this company and Levi for sure!

By Patricia T. on 12/18/18
Customer service was great, the ladies answering the phone were very nice and professional. They worked me in the schedule and Todd was our Service Man. He was awesome! He explained the issues we were having, was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I ...
(View More)
Customer service was great, the ladies answering the phone were very nice and professional. They worked me in the schedule and Todd was our Service Man. He was awesome! He explained the issues we were having, was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I will most certainly call on this company again. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Molly M. on 12/15/18
Colden was professional and efficient! We love Maynard because of people like Colden!

By Keith H. on 12/14/18
Levi and Jose from Maynard Select were great. They diagnosed my electrical problem and fixed the issue. They answered all of my questions and explained what they were doing. They went the extra mile to help me out. I hope to work with these guys on all my electrical needs. Thank you!

By Jim H. on 12/14/18
Justin was very professional knowledgeable and courteous

By Eric N. on 12/12/18
Josh Weaks handled the study and service of my two HVAC units. I could not be happier with his professionalism and attention to detail. Called and arrived right on time, worked efficiently to fully assess and address everything. Great asset to a great team - I a...
(View More)
Josh Weaks handled the study and service of my two HVAC units. I could not be happier with his professionalism and attention to detail. Called and arrived right on time, worked efficiently to fully assess and address everything. Great asset to a great team - I am extremely happy with all of the service I have received from Maynard.
(View Less)

By Lee S. on 12/12/18
Madison T did a great job! He understood what I was needing (solution so my Christmas lights would quit tripping my GFI), made a couple of recommendations and executed quickly. He also gave me advice about my light which I will follow for next year, too. Appreciate you!

By Suzanne B. on 12/11/18
Josh W**** was terrific! He serviced both my units and explained in detail everything he was doing, before he did it. I will request him for my Summer maintenance. Thanks Maynard Selects!

By Brett P. on 12/11/18
Consummate professional; courteous during the two day installation of my security camera system, engaged me when necessary, quality installation. Will use Maynard in the future for all of my needs!!

By Eric N. on 12/06/18
Levi is extremely professional and knowledgeable, I will request him for future work.

By Barbara E. on 12/06/18
The service pro, Andy M******, was on time, and most helpful. He completed the work well, and quickly. I could not have asked for better service.

By Erin H. on 12/05/18
I appreciate the help I received to understand my HVAC better. Jeff answered all of my questions and explained how the system works. I signed up for the yearly plan and look forward to working with Maynard Select. Customer service was great as well. Thanks so much!

By Marilyn G. on 12/03/18
Called for service on outside light fixture. Andy M. showed up when scheduled. Explained problem. Problem fixed! I have used their services before & will continue.

By Christina T. on 11/30/18
Jeffery and Josh were great! They came out for an emergency AC issue and had it fixed in no time! They were very polite and friendly. As well as efficient. Thanks guys!

By Bess K. on 11/28/18
What a great company! Jeffrey installed ventilation for my new vent hood. It was a little complicated but he quickly resolved the issue. The whole process from making an appointment to finish was so professional! He made courtesy calls to say he was coming, was on ...
(View More)
What a great company! Jeffrey installed ventilation for my new vent hood. It was a little complicated but he quickly resolved the issue. The whole process from making an appointment to finish was so professional! He made courtesy calls to say he was coming, was on time, finished quickly, wore shoe covers in my house and the price ended up cheaper than he quoted. Would definitely recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Brandon on 11/28/18
Came out the same day the order went in. Techs were very polite and friendly. They explained the process and what upkeep was needed to prevent further damage to HVAC unit outside

By Melody H. on 11/26/18
Josh Weaks has repaired our older unit in the summer and winter. He takes pictures of the problem and explains in detail what needs to be done. We are very happy with Maynard and Josh. We believe they are honest and not pushy. Josh is very friendly and polite. He h...
(View More)
Josh Weaks has repaired our older unit in the summer and winter. He takes pictures of the problem and explains in detail what needs to be done. We are very happy with Maynard and Josh. We believe they are honest and not pushy. Josh is very friendly and polite. He had the unit up and running in a short time.
(View Less)

By Jeffery A. on 11/23/18
After years of unsatisfactory service with another local HVAC company, I chose Maynard after reading favorable Google reviews. The upstairs heating was not working, and after a rather chilly night, I called first thing in the morning. I was told someone could come ...
(View More)
After years of unsatisfactory service with another local HVAC company, I chose Maynard after reading favorable Google reviews. The upstairs heating was not working, and after a rather chilly night, I called first thing in the morning. I was told someone could come to my residence soon; actually, I was the first service call of the day! I was very pleased with the work and services Josh W. provided. After finding the problem, he thoroughly explained what happened and was able to fix it promptly. Further, he shared a recommendation to prevent this problem from happening again. In this case, his recommendation was accurate and totally understandable. Therefore, a simple wiring/electrical upgrade was made; and after retrieving materials, Josh W. returned quickly to complete the job. What I liked most is that there was no pressure to choose the upgrades; Josh only provided information without any "scare tactics." Based upon today's service, I am giving Maynard Select an opportunity to service my home's HVAC units.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt S
19 Years
Rating:Just Launched
John R
14 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Caleb H
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Kenneth G
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Wendell H
Rating:Just Launched
Courtney G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.