CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By LaToya M. on 02/18/19
Charles P****'s is the best he is always in time when needed and he is a awesome person.

By Christopher C. on 02/18/19
Charles P. is always on time and does a great job. We've had many issues with equipment in the past year and Charles is always on top of the problem and gets it resolved quickly!

By David B. on 02/16/19
Very through and good presentation of options.

By Marina Izquierdo C. on 02/15/19
The technician was courteous, covered his shoes before entering, and explain what he would be looking at during the Heat Tune Up. He was professional and to the point. My HVAC is only 2 years old, so everything went as expected.

By Jeff M. on 02/12/19
Josh W. was awesome. He showed up on time, fixed a difficult repair within a few hours, and was courteous, trustworthy, and 100% professional. I'd recommend him and Maynard anytime for good residential service!

By Charlotte T. on 02/07/19
David was very courteous and clear in his explanations. He was prompt and conscientious. Grateful for his professionalism.

By Sheridan B. on 02/07/19
Nick S. arrived on time with professional presentation and wonderful attitude. He assessed everything without disturbing or muddying the multiple kinds of flooring. His work and efficacy were outstanding. Most importantly, he willingly and honestly gave full accoun...
(View More)
Nick S. arrived on time with professional presentation and wonderful attitude. He assessed everything without disturbing or muddying the multiple kinds of flooring. His work and efficacy were outstanding. Most importantly, he willingly and honestly gave full account of his inspection including repair and future services options.-Thank you!
(View Less)

By Erma T. on 02/07/19
Josh Weaks was such a pleasure to work with this week. All my problems have been handled professionally and in a timely manner. He explained all aspects of my problems and fixed them accordingly.

By Nancy J. on 02/06/19
Levi checked all my electrical and was very thorough. He recommended a surge protector which he installed, and he recommended weather-proof outdoor plugs which he will install at another time. Thanks for the dependable work that the Maynard team does for us!

By Nancy J. on 02/06/19
Richard did an excellent job checking my plumbing and hot water tank. Thank you for good service!

By Jennifer B. on 02/06/19
Maynard preformed an HVAC inspection on our 1.5 old system previously installed bu them and found one small thing that wasn't to code. The technician Nick was very nice and immediately scheduled a time for it to be repaired at no charge. He was great about calling ...
(View More)
Maynard preformed an HVAC inspection on our 1.5 old system previously installed bu them and found one small thing that wasn't to code. The technician Nick was very nice and immediately scheduled a time for it to be repaired at no charge. He was great about calling to let me know exactly when he was coming and was very prompt and efficient.
(View Less)

By A. O. on 02/04/19
I was impressed from my first contact with Maynard Select in speaking with their courteous office personnel who listened to my concerns and scheduled an appointment. I had several electrical issues including outside flood lights, porch lights, ceiling fans with lig...
(View More)
I was impressed from my first contact with Maynard Select in speaking with their courteous office personnel who listened to my concerns and scheduled an appointment. I had several electrical issues including outside flood lights, porch lights, ceiling fans with lights, and electrical fuse box issues. The service pros, Levi M. and Josh B., resolved all of the electrical issues. They were professional, super knowledgeable, and courteous. My questions were answered with complete explanations, and with the greatest patience. They are a good team. Thanks to Levi and Josh, I would recommend the Maynard Select Company.
(View Less)

By Robert J. on 02/01/19
Josh Weaks, a HVAC Technician from Maynard Select, serviced my "antique" furnace today and did a tremendous job, in spite of the age of the furnace, which was probably older than he was. Josh arrived at my home as scheduled and was very professional. I give Maynard...
(View More)
Josh Weaks, a HVAC Technician from Maynard Select, serviced my "antique" furnace today and did a tremendous job, in spite of the age of the furnace, which was probably older than he was. Josh arrived at my home as scheduled and was very professional. I give Maynard a "High 5" thanks to Josh.
(View Less)

By Sherri on 02/01/19
Very professional, he was very knowledgeable about products I felt he was honest with us.

By Jonathan B. on 01/31/19
David came quickly, identified my problem, resolved it, and offered improvement advice. He was friendly and efficient, and my problem was resolved same day. Thank you!

By Willie M. on 01/30/19
Jeffrey Steele came and looked at my unit. He was very informative with what I needed to do to make my unit work efficiently. Will definitely call maynards select again. Thanks Jeffrey

By George l. on 01/30/19
Jeffery should up on a timely manner for my service call. Was very nice and respectful to me and my house. He explained everything very well, and I’m a happy customer and great company.

By Andrea K. on 01/30/19
We had an amazing experience with Maynard. Jeff Steele was the one who helped us. He was very knowledgeable and you could tell he cared about his company. Was a blessing especially with this cold weather. Will definitely use this company and Jeff again. Thanks

By Destinee J. on 01/30/19
Jeff was very professional and prompt with his service. You could tell he cared for the company he works for and the job he performed. Would definitely use Maynard again

By Jen R. on 01/29/19
David's quick response and professional service was greatly appreciated. Other companies told me that I would have to wait at least 48 hours before someone would come to check my system. Maynard had a technician out within the hour. David quickly found the probl...
(View More)
David's quick response and professional service was greatly appreciated. Other companies told me that I would have to wait at least 48 hours before someone would come to check my system. Maynard had a technician out within the hour. David quickly found the problem, and fixed it. I would definitely recommend them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zac D
Rating:Just Launched
Phil W
21 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Dylan S
Rating:Just Launched
Keith W
Rating:Just Launched
Reco S
Rating:Just Launched
Kyle W
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.