CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Warren N. on 03/07/18
Jose, is phenomenal. We had some recessed lights installed and two three way dimmers. We also had two under the counter lights for a kitchen bar installed, along with two outlets. They removed a chandeleir and replaced it with a matching surface mount LED light for...
(View More)
Jose, is phenomenal. We had some recessed lights installed and two three way dimmers. We also had two under the counter lights for a kitchen bar installed, along with two outlets. They removed a chandeleir and replaced it with a matching surface mount LED light for the center of the room. Jose' is young but, dont let that fool you. This guy is professional in every sense of the word. In fact, go to Websters and look up the definition and you will find Jose's picture there, or...
(View Less)

By Jack J. on 03/01/18
Had a problem with my heating system. Called Maynard and they were there the same morning. Aric C called prior to arrival to let me know when he would arrive. Troubleshot the problem and had it repaired in a short time. Looked at other parts of the system and found...
(View More)
Had a problem with my heating system. Called Maynard and they were there the same morning. Aric C called prior to arrival to let me know when he would arrive. Troubleshot the problem and had it repaired in a short time. Looked at other parts of the system and found another potential problem area. Showed me the reason he considered it a problem. I will continue to use their services
(View Less)

By Lisa M. on 02/26/18
Very professional company, starting with who answered the phone to the technician that was sent out. My problem was taken care of and the price they charged was fair. Would highly recommend Maynard.

By Lee A. on 02/21/18
Aric was very polite and knowledgeable. He called before coming and asked if ok to arrive early. Imagine that! He wore shoe covers taking them on and off each time he had to go outside. He explained the condition of each of my furnaces as he inspected them and ...
(View More)
Aric was very polite and knowledgeable. He called before coming and asked if ok to arrive early. Imagine that! He wore shoe covers taking them on and off each time he had to go outside. He explained the condition of each of my furnaces as he inspected them and mentioned a few updates I might be interested in but was not pushy at all. Would highly recommend and was very happy with my service.
(View Less)

By Jeannie Y. on 02/17/18
Good service.

By Doug G. on 02/16/18
Wayne did a great job inspecting and cleaning my furnace. He made some adjustments to the natural gas pressure and fan speed which should improve both efficiency and comfort. He was courteous and professional.

By Deborah C. on 02/16/18
Great service and and very professionally explained. Will continue to use Maynard Select for Various services they provide.

By Ben W. on 02/16/18
Aric was fantastic doing my preventative Maintenance. Detailed review of system - fixed/tuned things he could on the spot. Explained what he saw, offered me alternatives but did not push me to buy. Exactly how this should work. Thank you.

By Pat A. on 02/16/18
I have been using Maynard for about five years. Jimmy T. Has done my service word and has done an outstanding job. It's all about trusting the company but mostly the tech.

By Jack J. on 02/15/18
New to the area and a first time user of your company. I am extremely satisfied with the work done. Jose was on time, explained what needed to be done and did the work efficiently. We will use your services each time we need work done. Thank you Jose.

By DEBBIE S. on 02/13/18
Have been doing business with Maynard for several years and have always gotten great service. The last few times I have had Wayne come for my service and could not ask for better service. Will always request for Wayne in the future.

By LW C. on 02/08/18
Aric C Came right away . Did a great job. Knowledgeable and is a very nice young man

By Deborah C. on 02/06/18
Andrew was on time and very professional at the time of my appointment. He was extremely thorough with explaining the processe(s) of different services that Maynard Select did.

By Gilbert E. on 02/05/18
Our furnace stopped on Saturday. I called Maynard Select and reached Wayne Y. He responded right away. We were supposed to attend a play at **** Saturday afternoon and Wayne scheduled his service call to accommodate our plans. He got the furnace working within 30 m...
(View More)
Our furnace stopped on Saturday. I called Maynard Select and reached Wayne Y. He responded right away. We were supposed to attend a play at **** Saturday afternoon and Wayne scheduled his service call to accommodate our plans. He got the furnace working within 30 minutes. We could not be more pleased with Wayne's service.
(View Less)

By Donnie K. on 02/03/18
Jimmy showed up on time was very helpful knowledgeable and explained how my deal fuel system operating, I was very well satisfied

By Joey A. on 01/26/18
Jose was very knowledgeable and helpful resolving our issue. I would recommend him and his company !!!

By Junior on 01/23/18
(no comment)

By Eugenia C. on 01/10/18
January 10, 2018 Today Wayne Y**** from Maynard Select was here to service Heating Unit. Everything was fine he reported.I was very happy to hear. Wayne always does a good job, he makes suggestions, he is very knowledgeable about my unit and he is always on time. I...
(View More)
January 10, 2018 Today Wayne Y**** from Maynard Select was here to service Heating Unit. Everything was fine he reported.I was very happy to hear. Wayne always does a good job, he makes suggestions, he is very knowledgeable about my unit and he is always on time. I'm always pleased with his work. To me Wayne is not just a my Service Technician but my Friend.
(View Less)

By Walter D. on 01/09/18
Jimmy at Maynard has done the service on my HVAC system for 20 years and has always taken very good service at a reasonable price.

By Anthony on 01/08/18
My technician was Aric C and he provided excellent service! He was courteous and professional! I have always has good service from the techs at Maynard Select.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.