CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Brenda P. on 12/20/17
Andrew R did a great job.Efficient,Knowledgeable and Personable,All around nice guy.

By Bob on 12/16/17
Josh provided excellent service, taking time to analyze what we really needed done for a thermostat replacement, and then doing the job efficiently and neatly.

By Michael L. on 12/14/17
Jeff and Troy were great to work with. The quote was reasonable Jeff was prompt and did a good job installing the unit.

By Paula L. H. on 12/14/17
My experience was a home service visit. A maintenance inspection of our two units was performed. Wayne was prompt, friendly, and polite. I always request him to perform my maintenance inspections.

By Will J. on 12/14/17
The whole Maynard team was great with which to work! I’d highly recommend them as an honest and reliable company!

By Jo R. on 12/14/17
Everyone one at Maynard Select was very polite and helpful. Jose H. was the service pro. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. He went out of his way to help me pick out the best appliance for me. He did a great job installing it and cleaned up after he fi...
(View More)
Everyone one at Maynard Select was very polite and helpful. Jose H. was the service pro. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. He went out of his way to help me pick out the best appliance for me. He did a great job installing it and cleaned up after he finished. I would recommend Maynard Select and Jose is an asset to the company.
(View Less)

By Mike S. on 12/12/17
Bryan was professional, courteous, and took his time to explain things to us and answer our questions.

By Ethel H. on 12/12/17
Ross and his co-worker, Brandon, did a good job installing my new system. They were efficient and very courteous!

By Beth R. on 12/07/17
We are extremely grateful to Maynard Select and Wayne Y**** for the amazing service we receive from him. He's been working on our equipment for a number of years after a time with another company that wasn't going well. Wayne found the source of our problem and has...
(View More)
We are extremely grateful to Maynard Select and Wayne Y**** for the amazing service we receive from him. He's been working on our equipment for a number of years after a time with another company that wasn't going well. Wayne found the source of our problem and has continued to be amazing through the years. We always request Wayne when it's time for service for our AC/Heat pump
(View Less)

By Thomas K. on 12/06/17
First time using Maynard, and am very happy with the experience. Quick and efficient response and booking a service appointment. Jose arrived at the start of the 2-hour window, was professional and very pleasant, and finished the agreed work in 2 hours. Only concer...
(View More)
First time using Maynard, and am very happy with the experience. Quick and efficient response and booking a service appointment. Jose arrived at the start of the 2-hour window, was professional and very pleasant, and finished the agreed work in 2 hours. Only concern was the cost, but that seems an issue with all such service companies these days....I am okay with the cost in this case given the overall experince and results.
(View Less)

By Mary N. on 12/04/17
Jimmy came today and checked my air and heat system. He was prompt, efficient, and informative. He also gave me many company options for further service.

By John M. on 12/02/17
Jeff, Ross, and Aric were the best service techs that any company could ever hire! Thanks to all of you and Troy for a great Job!!!!!!

By Tom H. on 11/30/17
(No Comment)

By Patricia P. on 11/30/17
Wayne was very efficient and keeps me informed of my unit.

By Will J. on 11/30/17
Ross was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

By Ray F. on 11/29/17
Was here as scheduled, called in advance to state when he would arrive.

By Clint C. on 11/29/17
Jeff was great. He was on time, courteous, and explained things great. Ross was great. He was on time, courteous, and explained everything going on. Great job!

By Roger C. on 11/28/17
Called in to give Josh recognition and a five star review!

By John M. on 11/27/17
Personable, professional, ethical, explained all mechanisms, cleaned up all debris, passing on recognition!

By John S. on 11/25/17
Our HVAC unit went on the blink the day before Thanksgiving. Josh the service tech came to diagnose the problem. The repairs would cost more than we wanted to put into a 7 year old unit. Mike from sales came by about 1 hour later to discuss with us our needs. We se...
(View More)
Our HVAC unit went on the blink the day before Thanksgiving. Josh the service tech came to diagnose the problem. The repairs would cost more than we wanted to put into a 7 year old unit. Mike from sales came by about 1 hour later to discuss with us our needs. We settled on a new unit. The installation occurred on Friday after Thanksgiving. The installers were prompt and efficient. They were also able to trouble shoot a problem and will return on Monday to fix that problem. We will continue to have this company service. We have noting but good things to say about this company and the employees.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.