CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By linda h. on 10/19/17
A company is only good as its employees; and, in my opinion, Wayne with Maynard Select, is the best. He is knowledgeable, courteous, and conscientious about his work. I can definitely recommend this person and this company.

By Pam P. on 10/18/17
Aric C was awesome as to our service call of October 17, 2017. He called to let me know he was on his way - quickly diagnosed the problem, (had to go to another facility for the part), quickly installed the part, explained the charges and the Fall/Spring Maintenanc...
(View More)
Aric C was awesome as to our service call of October 17, 2017. He called to let me know he was on his way - quickly diagnosed the problem, (had to go to another facility for the part), quickly installed the part, explained the charges and the Fall/Spring Maintenance Agreement, which we took, and I would ask for him specifically again in the future. He was one of the best techs we have every come across - he needs high praise and a raise . Excellent service, attitude and personality. Additional comment. We have retained Maynard over the years (since 1992) and stayed with them because of their excellent service, personnel and fair and competitive prices. They give you the info up front so that you are not surprised at what they charge for their services, etc.
(View Less)

By Jeff D. on 10/17/17
Wayne was incredibly informative and professional. He clearly knows what he's doing.

By Karen d. on 10/12/17
Josh B did a great job..both in the complete service and in description of what he saw and what was needed...all round excellent service.

By Karen d. on 10/10/17
Excellent work with clear descriptions

By Don B. on 10/10/17
We just had a premium Trane system installed. It is a complicated variable compressor/blower system with lots of settings. Things were not working right after initial install completion but Aric addressed all problems quickly and we are very happy with our new system.

By Dwight G. on 10/08/17
Two service techs came to my home and these guys were great...!!!! They were very knowledgeable. And, they were extremely personable. They got the job done and it was a pleasure to have them in my home.

By Dwight G. on 10/08/17
Two service techs came to my home and these guys were great...!!!! They were very knowledgeable. And, they were extremely personable. They got the job done and it was a pleasure to have them in my home.

By BETTY B. on 10/03/17
JIMMY IS THE ONE WHO HAS KEPT OUR FURNACE/AC GOING FOR 27 YEARS! WE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED WITH HIS WORK AND ALWAYS REQUEST HE BE THE ONE WHO SERVICES OUR HEATING / COOLING EQUIPMENT. HE IS FRIENDLY, KIND, COURTEOUS AND RESPECTFUL. HIS KNOWLEDGE OF HEATING A...
(View More)
JIMMY IS THE ONE WHO HAS KEPT OUR FURNACE/AC GOING FOR 27 YEARS! WE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED WITH HIS WORK AND ALWAYS REQUEST HE BE THE ONE WHO SERVICES OUR HEATING / COOLING EQUIPMENT. HE IS FRIENDLY, KIND, COURTEOUS AND RESPECTFUL. HIS KNOWLEDGE OF HEATING AND COOLING IS OUTSTANDING . WE FOLLOW HIS RECOMMENDATIONS FOR THE CARE OF THIS EQUIPMENT AND AS A RESULT HAVE BEEN ABLE TO STAY WARM AND COOL WITH THE SAME EQUIPMENT SINCE 1991. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY AND APPRECIATE THE SERVICE STAFF WHO ANSWER OUR CALLS, THOSE WHO DO THE SCHEDULING, AND JIMMY WHO DOES THE WORK. EXCELLENCE IS THEIR STANDARD!
(View Less)

By Suzanne R. on 09/27/17
My service pro, Jimmy T., did an outstanding job! He was extremely knowledgeable and he shared very helpful information.

By Glenn S. on 09/27/17
Excellent, conscientious service from Mr. Wayne Y****, Maynard Select.

By Lynda H. on 09/25/17
Bryan D and Ryan R arrived when they said and were courteous and professional. They did a good job of repairing the leak and were done in an hour or less.

By Bonnie S B. on 09/20/17
Have been with Maynard for 20 years. Always good, reliable service. Just recently had fall heating checkup with Josh B.who was friendly & knowledgeable.

By Beverly W. on 09/19/17
(no comment)

By Allen H. on 08/28/17
Jimmy has been servicing the units at both my residence and that of my daughter (833 Kenny Street and 170 Tupper Drive , Gallatin) for several years. He has always been a friendly and knowledgeable person and has done a very complete inspection and service to thes...
(View More)
Jimmy has been servicing the units at both my residence and that of my daughter (833 Kenny Street and 170 Tupper Drive , Gallatin) for several years. He has always been a friendly and knowledgeable person and has done a very complete inspection and service to these units over the years. I would recommend him (and Maynard) to anyone inquiring about needing service on HVAC units. He is always there at the appointed time and has provided knowledgeable service (especially with the older unit at my Daughters home). He has been a bearer of bad news on my unit as the coil is apparently leaking freon again (this is on the replacement coil) which I am not happy about as the unit is not that old. Not his fault, just his job to do. Anyhow, Jimmy has always been very professional when at these residences. Thanks. Allen and Judy Hicks
(View Less)

By Jack T. on 08/10/17
Wayne has been my service tech for years and is always on the spot solving problems and keeping me informed about new innovations, preparing me for my next unit when it is time to do a replacement!

By Tom D. on 07/28/17
Gary A**** at Maynard Select did a great job repairing our AC and did it quickly. He also took the time to look into our warranty (which we though had expired) but thanks to Gary, we found out it wasn't. This saved us a lot of money. We will remain customers of May...
(View More)
Gary A**** at Maynard Select did a great job repairing our AC and did it quickly. He also took the time to look into our warranty (which we though had expired) but thanks to Gary, we found out it wasn't. This saved us a lot of money. We will remain customers of Maynard Select and request Gary A**** do all of our maintenance and repair work,
(View Less)

By Leslie B. on 07/25/17
I called Maynard Select because they had been recommended to my daughter and son-in-law when their AC went out. The receptionist answered quickly, was very friendly, and arranged for someone to come to my house that afternoon. Wayne called before he came and arrive...
(View More)
I called Maynard Select because they had been recommended to my daughter and son-in-law when their AC went out. The receptionist answered quickly, was very friendly, and arranged for someone to come to my house that afternoon. Wayne called before he came and arrived when he said he would. He was professional, friendly, and polite. He serviced one of my units and explained there was a problem with the other. He called for Mike to come to explain my options for the AC. Mike arrived within a few minutes. Based on the age and type of unit that I had, the better choice for me was to have a new unit installed. The installation would take place the following Monday. A crew showed up and had my new unit installed in 2.5 hours. Each one of them was personable and professional. I highly recommend Maynard Select and will definitely use them again if needed.
(View Less)

By Greg O. on 07/19/17
Jimmy T was helpful, kind, and really good at taking care of our HVAC unit. He explained everything well and clearly and did his job well.

By mark p. on 07/13/17
Wayne was prompt. Communicated well. Shared things so on a level I could understand. Not pushy at all
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.