CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By John M. on 02/22/19
Justin and Nick arrived within a couple of hours after we called about our heating problem. They diagnosed the problem within minutes, determined that the part was under warranty, and picked up the part and installed it. We were impressed with their knowledge and e...
(View More)
Justin and Nick arrived within a couple of hours after we called about our heating problem. They diagnosed the problem within minutes, determined that the part was under warranty, and picked up the part and installed it. We were impressed with their knowledge and efficiency. They were also very pleasant and courteous.
(View Less)

By John M. on 02/22/19
Justin and Nick arrived within a couple of hours after we called about our heating problem. They diagnosed the problem within minutes, determined that the part was under warranty, and picked up the part and installed it. We were impressed with their knowledge and e...
(View More)
Justin and Nick arrived within a couple of hours after we called about our heating problem. They diagnosed the problem within minutes, determined that the part was under warranty, and picked up the part and installed it. We were impressed with their knowledge and efficiency. They were also very pleasant and courteous.
(View Less)

By Veronica J. on 02/22/19
Justin the HVAC technician was very professional and helpful. He explained product services that the Maynard offers. Also he gave updates of the changes to come in 2020 for the freon in older molder ac units.

By Travis B. on 02/22/19
My Company uses Maynard to fix our kitchen equipment on a regular basis. The last time we used them Travis Edenfield came out and did a great job fixing one of our ovens and helping us haul off another oven that was old and had too many issues.

By Martin S. on 02/22/19
Aric provided a quality and professional service call.

By Melissa D. on 02/22/19
Charles Perry has been helping our high school CTE Cafe's and kitchens for years. He is our go-to guy when we run into problems. He is quick to respond, he accesses the situation and resolves our repairs in the most efficient manner.

By Albert G. on 02/20/19
Very friendly, knowledgable, and courteous. Explained everything well. Will request him in the future.

By Connie K. on 02/19/19
Devin was great. Polite & did a good job of explaining everything & fixed both areas that needed done. Thanks

By Clifford d. on 02/18/19
Charles perry came and fixed my cold well in a blink of an eye thank you and good job

By LaToya M. on 02/18/19
Charles P****'s is the best he is always in time when needed and he is a awesome person.

By Christopher C. on 02/18/19
Charles P. is always on time and does a great job. We've had many issues with equipment in the past year and Charles is always on top of the problem and gets it resolved quickly!

By David B. on 02/16/19
Very through and good presentation of options.

By Marina Izquierdo C. on 02/15/19
The technician was courteous, covered his shoes before entering, and explain what he would be looking at during the Heat Tune Up. He was professional and to the point. My HVAC is only 2 years old, so everything went as expected.

By Jeff M. on 02/12/19
Josh W. was awesome. He showed up on time, fixed a difficult repair within a few hours, and was courteous, trustworthy, and 100% professional. I'd recommend him and Maynard anytime for good residential service!

By Charlotte T. on 02/07/19
David was very courteous and clear in his explanations. He was prompt and conscientious. Grateful for his professionalism.

By Sheridan B. on 02/07/19
Nick S. arrived on time with professional presentation and wonderful attitude. He assessed everything without disturbing or muddying the multiple kinds of flooring. His work and efficacy were outstanding. Most importantly, he willingly and honestly gave full accoun...
(View More)
Nick S. arrived on time with professional presentation and wonderful attitude. He assessed everything without disturbing or muddying the multiple kinds of flooring. His work and efficacy were outstanding. Most importantly, he willingly and honestly gave full account of his inspection including repair and future services options.-Thank you!
(View Less)

By Erma T. on 02/07/19
Josh Weaks was such a pleasure to work with this week. All my problems have been handled professionally and in a timely manner. He explained all aspects of my problems and fixed them accordingly.

By Nancy J. on 02/06/19
Levi checked all my electrical and was very thorough. He recommended a surge protector which he installed, and he recommended weather-proof outdoor plugs which he will install at another time. Thanks for the dependable work that the Maynard team does for us!

By Nancy J. on 02/06/19
Richard did an excellent job checking my plumbing and hot water tank. Thank you for good service!

By Jennifer B. on 02/06/19
Maynard preformed an HVAC inspection on our 1.5 old system previously installed bu them and found one small thing that wasn't to code. The technician Nick was very nice and immediately scheduled a time for it to be repaired at no charge. He was great about calling ...
(View More)
Maynard preformed an HVAC inspection on our 1.5 old system previously installed bu them and found one small thing that wasn't to code. The technician Nick was very nice and immediately scheduled a time for it to be repaired at no charge. He was great about calling to let me know exactly when he was coming and was very prompt and efficient.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve W
35 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Josh B
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joe G
Rating:
(1 total review)
Andy M
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Dustin T
Rating:Just Launched
Santos E
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.