CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Elizabeth T. on 04/02/19
Josh was polite, knowledgeable, and prompt! Would definitely recommend him for any services!

By Ed R. on 04/01/19
I was very happy with the work your technicians (Madison & Xavier) provided at my home. They were professional and polite and did an outstanding job.

By Alli b. on 04/01/19
Very courteous. Took his time to make sure everything was perfect. Very thorough.

By Kendra R. on 04/01/19
The Maynard Team answered an emergency call for Lead Southeast School via MNPS. One phone call was all it took and they were at my School within 30 minutes. That was Tuesday afternoon. They had us up and running by Friday afternoon. They did an awesome job! Thank you Maynard Team!

By Rob M. on 04/01/19
Nick did a great job he was friendly and a professional field service technician

By william h. on 03/30/19
Josh was thorough and efficient. Well pleased with service.

By Mary N. on 03/27/19
I could not get into Facebook for my review. Kevin was excellent in helping me with my plumbing check. He was kind, considerate, and efficient.

By Zulett Karina C. on 03/26/19
I had a couple of repairs that needed to be done today and I was super impressed with the response and professionalism provided by the Maynard Crew. First, Kevin Fleming came out to my home today to repair a leak in my bathtub. He was very professional and took car...
(View More)
I had a couple of repairs that needed to be done today and I was super impressed with the response and professionalism provided by the Maynard Crew. First, Kevin Fleming came out to my home today to repair a leak in my bathtub. He was very professional and took care of the issue right away. My HVAC unit broke down as well And Mr. David D. Was the one assigned to take care of the issue. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful diagnosing the issue. Unfortunately, with my unit being 15 years old it had reached the end of its life span. Mr. David contacted the service project manager, E. Bermudez to provide me with a quote for replacing my unit. Mr. Bermudez was super nice and was very understanding of the situation. Being a single mom with two kids an expense this big is something I wasn’t prepared to do. Mr. Bermudez helped me find the right unit for my home as well as seek financing options to have the unit replaced. I am super content and highly recommend the Maynard Company to anyone in need of heating, cooling, plumbing and electrical service. They are fast, reliable and affordable.
(View Less)

By Zulett on 03/26/19
I had a couple of repairs that needed to be done today and I was super impressed with the response and professionalism provided by the Maynard Crew. First, Kevin Fleming came out to my home today to repair a leak in my bathtub. He was very professional and took car...
(View More)
I had a couple of repairs that needed to be done today and I was super impressed with the response and professionalism provided by the Maynard Crew. First, Kevin Fleming came out to my home today to repair a leak in my bathtub. He was very professional and took care of the issue right away. My HVAC unit broke down as well And Mr. David D. Was the one assigned to take care of the issue. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful diagnosing the issue. Unfortunately, with my unit being 15 years old it had reached the end of its life span. Mr. David contacted the service project manager, E. Bermudez to provide me with a quote for replacing my unit. Mr. Bermudez was super nice and was very understanding of the situation. Being a single mom with two kids an expense this big is something I wasn’t prepared to do. Mr. Bermudez helped me find the right unit for my home as well as seek financing options to have the unit replaced. I am super content and highly recommend the Maynard Company to anyone in need of heating, cooling, plumbing and electrical service. They are fast, reliable and affordable.
(View Less)

By Susan R. on 03/25/19
Richard P****** just does Alex our tankless water heater. He is extremely professional & polite. We have been using Maynard for our HVAC maintenance & service for 25 years & have always been happy with the company & their employees. So happy they added plumbing & e...
(View More)
Richard P****** just does Alex our tankless water heater. He is extremely professional & polite. We have been using Maynard for our HVAC maintenance & service for 25 years & have always been happy with the company & their employees. So happy they added plumbing & electrial to their services.
(View Less)

By Susie R. on 03/20/19
David Doughtie has been to our home several times. He is always very professional & does a fabulous job. We have been with Maynard for many years & have been impressed by their employees.

By Jann M. on 03/20/19
Steve Watts was the man who found the issue with our Seco cold bar not cooling down enough and showed me the issue and corrected the previous technitions error. I appreciate his determination to resolve our issue once and for all. Also a very attentive and courte...
(View More)
Steve Watts was the man who found the issue with our Seco cold bar not cooling down enough and showed me the issue and corrected the previous technitions error. I appreciate his determination to resolve our issue once and for all. Also a very attentive and courteous man. Will hopefully have him sent out next time the need arrises.
(View Less)

By Bobbie J. on 03/20/19
Google wants to much freaking information !!!!!!!

By Kate H. on 03/16/19
Prompt, friendly and professional! Highly recommend Andy M. for your electrical needs. Like

By Sharon B. on 03/14/19
Aric did an excellent job. Friendly, efficient and explained what he had done precisely. Will ask for him again when the fall tune up is needed.

By Jason m. on 03/14/19
Needed a bunch of work done to our Walk in cooler.Crew of about 5 came in.teamwork was strong.communication was great .job got done in no time at all.after dealing with a bunch of mickey mouse techs I will continue to use Maynard.I suggest you do to

By Judy T. on 03/08/19
Service is much improved from what it was a couple of years ago. Eric S**** has been our service technician for the last two quarterly maintenance visits. He is courteous, prompt, and professional. He does an excellent job!!!

By Larry C. on 03/06/19
Levi did a great job inspecting my house,gave me the quotes for What I asked and for what he found that needs to be fixed. Great job!

By Megan C. on 03/06/19
Travis is very knowledgeable, quick and professional whenever he comes into our business to do repair work. Very great to work with, would recommend every time.

By Debra G. on 03/06/19
We were doing a line cooler install which required a plumber and electrician and was very time sensitive. Jeffrey was right on time and worked diligently to finish both the plumbing and electrical in the allotted time. He was very knowledgeable and professional. ...
(View More)
We were doing a line cooler install which required a plumber and electrician and was very time sensitive. Jeffrey was right on time and worked diligently to finish both the plumbing and electrical in the allotted time. He was very knowledgeable and professional. We did need some additional work done a couple days later and Maynard sent Mike Urban to our rescue. Mike was awesome as well and got us up and running before our lunch shift. Thank you to both Jeffery and Mike.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bo M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jeffrey L
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Josh B
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jacob H
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Joe G
Rating:
(1 total review)
Roger P
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.