CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Mark M. on 04/25/18
Fantastic and very professional service from Jose H. He did several small jobs and was extremely courteous and explained each issue. He also suggested a annual service plan which saved me money.

By Prasad P. on 04/25/18
Jeffrey Steele communicated extremely well. He explained what he was doing very clearly to help me understand and there was no sales pressure. He appeared to be a very honest person.

By Perry M. on 04/25/18
Jeff was prompt for the appointment time, helpful and informative as he went through the inspection, courteous and professional. Five stars!

By Tiffany L. on 04/20/18
We had a great first time experience with Maynard Home services. They serviced our cooling units for the summer. Or technician, Jeffery, was very thorough and went through all units and gave us lots of helpful tips and information. I also like that the company prov...
(View More)
We had a great first time experience with Maynard Home services. They serviced our cooling units for the summer. Or technician, Jeffery, was very thorough and went through all units and gave us lots of helpful tips and information. I also like that the company provides other services like plumbing and
(View Less)

By Sarah S. on 04/17/18
Jeff was professional, courteous and addressed our problem thoroughly and promptly. I will definitely call on him again!

By Mike W. on 04/16/18
Professional, courteous, punctual, knowledgeable, and provided helpful tips. Please schedule Aric for my fall furnace tune-up. Thanks.

By Katherine R. on 04/14/18
Jose H. came to solve an electrical problem for us. He was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and informed us completely as to the problem and what needed to be done further to our electrical system. We appreciated the quick work he did, and his helpful attitude.

By Chesley T. on 04/13/18
Very excellent service by Jeff and Maynard! I was very impressed with the thoroughness of the service. I will be using them again.

By Barry K. on 04/12/18
Aric called, arrived promptly, and serviced my HVAC unit. He was knowledgeable, easy to work with, and provided me with clear answers. I'll definitely use them in the future.

By Butch G. on 04/11/18
Jose did a great job installing a ceiling fan in our family room. Very courteous and thorough. Gave me suggestions and pricing for additional lighting in the kitchen. Jose is a young man but has skills of a senior professional electrician.

By Dannette M. on 04/11/18
Aric was very courteous and friendly. He answered all my questions and explained everything. I was very pleased with his service and signed up for the yearly maintenance contract.

By jeff c. on 04/02/18
Jose H. arrived on time for the appt.,assessed the situation and need for our HVAC requirements,gave me an explanation of everything that needed to be done.After satisfying my questions concerning code requirements, system safety,and cost,he went to work and finish...
(View More)
Jose H. arrived on time for the appt.,assessed the situation and need for our HVAC requirements,gave me an explanation of everything that needed to be done.After satisfying my questions concerning code requirements, system safety,and cost,he went to work and finished the electrical portion of the HVAC installation in a very reasonable and professional time frame.Very satisfied with his attitude and work ethic !
(View Less)

By Charles M. on 03/27/18
Jimmy did a great job servicing our AC units! Very thorough and professional!

By Gloria D. on 03/21/18
I would give Jose 5 stars. He arrived on time having called first. His work was efficient and careful. His manner was pleasant and he was willing and able to answer any questions. I would use his services again with enthusiasm.

By Madge F. on 03/20/18
Jimmy arrived earlier than scheduled, after telephoning to verify it would be satisfactory. Checked the contactor thoroughly. Unit was still under warranty. He was very cordial, explaining thoroughly what was occurring. Did not replace part but explained that i...
(View More)
Jimmy arrived earlier than scheduled, after telephoning to verify it would be satisfactory. Checked the contactor thoroughly. Unit was still under warranty. He was very cordial, explaining thoroughly what was occurring. Did not replace part but explained that if problem recurred consistently would come and replace part. I was very pleased with service received. Thank you for prompt service.
(View Less)

By Jeff G. on 03/19/18
Arie was very professional and great

By bobby m. on 03/18/18
Wayne has been servicing our heat/air units for several years. He is through, identifies and corrects any problems we have in an effective manner. He suggests helpful hints like a Honeywell thermostat that changes itself from season to season. He told us when an A...
(View More)
Wayne has been servicing our heat/air units for several years. He is through, identifies and corrects any problems we have in an effective manner. He suggests helpful hints like a Honeywell thermostat that changes itself from season to season. He told us when an AC unit needed to be replaced. By replacing both units at the same time we saved about $600. Wayne is one we trust and appreciate having his expertise.
(View Less)

By Gail B. on 03/15/18
A very prompt nice kind an polite electrician from Maynard Select did work at our house . Definitely recommend to friends An was helpful in ideas in future for you LED lighting in an older home . Thank you

By Russell D. on 03/07/18
Aric C. Arrived within 1 1/2 hours after my call. He was courteous and identified the problem immediately. He performed several activities to confirm the problem and talked with his boss about alternatives to other concerns we had HVAC system Maynard installed abou...
(View More)
Aric C. Arrived within 1 1/2 hours after my call. He was courteous and identified the problem immediately. He performed several activities to confirm the problem and talked with his boss about alternatives to other concerns we had HVAC system Maynard installed about one and one-half years ago. We feel he went over and above just fixing the problem. I will request Aric should we have any further issues. He is a good representative for his company.
(View Less)

By Arnell B. on 03/07/18
Arrived at the time agreeded and was professional, finished quickly and reviewed some company products that could benefit my electrical needs in the future. I would definitely refer Jose H with Maynard Select with a 5 star rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.