CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Marilyn G. on 06/14/18
Excellent experience. Service man (Richard P.) was courteous, efficient & friendly. I have used Maynard in the past & will continue to do so. Will also recommend to my friends.

By Tripp S. on 06/13/18
Jose helped with an electrical inspection report for a new house we're buying and he found a couple of issues that our home inspector didn't find. He was wonderful to work with and really saved us on this one. One of the best electricians I've worked with in ages.

By Carolyn L. on 06/07/18
I was very pleased with the service I received from Jose H of Maynard Select. He was polite and thoroughly explained the problem to me as well as what he did to take care of the issue. Also, he was kind enough to take a few minutes and answer additional questions I...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service I received from Jose H of Maynard Select. He was polite and thoroughly explained the problem to me as well as what he did to take care of the issue. Also, he was kind enough to take a few minutes and answer additional questions I had about other, unrelated issues in my home.
(View Less)

By Walter D. on 05/31/18
Jimmy has always done an excellent job servicing our HVAC unit.

By Ralph Sturges, J. on 05/29/18
Jimmy Tucker provided the same excellent service I'm used to from Wayne Young, who has left the area to be with family. I'm very happy with Maynard. and will continue to be a customer.

By Marilyn G. on 05/23/18
Excellent service. Jimmy T. was great! Explained everything to me & did not try to over-sell other services. Will definitely stay with Maynard Select.

By Thomas K. on 05/22/18
Jose did an excellent job. Thorough and polite. Isolated the problem and the fix. Great young man.

By Mike V. on 05/19/18
My service tech was Jimmy Tucker. Jimmy was outstanding and was very polite and thorough during his visit. I would highly recommend Jimmy and Maynard Select for their outstanding service. Jimmy should be recognized as a true asset to his company. Thank you.

By Charles R Johnson J. on 05/18/18
Great Service! Very thorough. Their pricing for service was clear and reasonable. Mr. Steele explained everything he was doing and solved my AC problem quickly.

By Jessica C. on 05/16/18
Aric was very knowledgable about our HVAC systems and gave great suggestions for maintenance. We will definitely request that Aric come out again.

By Glenn S. on 05/15/18
Excellent, competent, and professional HVAC service from Aric C. employed by Maynard Select.

By David E. on 05/11/18
I had an item that needed attention as a result of a home inspection. Jose quickly diagnosed the issue and made the necessary corrections. He took the time to explain what he found and what he was going to do and why. He was very knowledgeable. The price quoted was...
(View More)
I had an item that needed attention as a result of a home inspection. Jose quickly diagnosed the issue and made the necessary corrections. He took the time to explain what he found and what he was going to do and why. He was very knowledgeable. The price quoted was in line with what I expected this type of service call to cost. I would definitely recommend Maynard and Jose.
(View Less)

By Keith H. on 05/11/18
I had an outlet suddenly stop working and Jose quickly fixed the problem and installed a GFCI outlet to protect my electronics. He did a great job and was super nice. I will be calling him again with any other electrical problems I may have.

By Sean R. on 05/11/18
Jose performed our service today and everything went smoothly. He was courteous, kind, and professional. He took care of business and had time to chat a bit about potential future projects that we have coming up. I would highly recommend Maynard, especially if all ...
(View More)
Jose performed our service today and everything went smoothly. He was courteous, kind, and professional. He took care of business and had time to chat a bit about potential future projects that we have coming up. I would highly recommend Maynard, especially if all of their employees carry themselves like Jose!
(View Less)

By Kathey S. on 05/10/18
My service tech Jimmy was very thorough and explained everything he did in servicing my HVAC unit. Great Job Jimmy another happy customer. Call Maynard today for your Spring HVAC check up.

By Warren N. on 05/09/18
Aric is a 5 Star Employee. He arrives on time he's friendly courteous kind explains what he is doing and why and provides solutions to current situations and service ideas as well as future solutions to issues. I could give Aric A 10 on a scale of 1 to 10, w/10 bei...
(View More)
Aric is a 5 Star Employee. He arrives on time he's friendly courteous kind explains what he is doing and why and provides solutions to current situations and service ideas as well as future solutions to issues. I could give Aric A 10 on a scale of 1 to 10, w/10 being the greatest. This is an extremely great company anyway and I have nothing but good things to say about this company. So far every employee I have encountered is top notch and the customer service is parallel to none that I have yet to encounter. Give this man a raise and I don't mean a ladder.
(View Less)

By Janet M. on 05/08/18
Polite and competent

By Steve J. on 05/04/18
Jeff S., Mike and Brenda were all awesome getting my system up and running today. I called first thing in the morning and it was fixed by mid-afternoon. Jeff gave us options, answered our questions about duct cleaning service and saved us some money too. Great Se...
(View More)
Jeff S., Mike and Brenda were all awesome getting my system up and running today. I called first thing in the morning and it was fixed by mid-afternoon. Jeff gave us options, answered our questions about duct cleaning service and saved us some money too. Great Service. Great People. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By ray w. on 04/29/18
Jimmy was great --answered all my Qs , did what I asked him --very good !

By Katherine R. on 04/26/18
Jose was excellent. He was timely, explained everything very well, and most of all, I can use my washer now without any problems. I wouldn't hesitate to call him again if I needed some more electrical work done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colin W
Rating:Just Launched
Sam U
Rating:Just Launched
Everett B
Rating:Just Launched
Andy M
Rating:Just Launched
David D
Rating:Just Launched
Kevin F
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.