CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700
By Sean R. on 05/11/18
Jose performed our service today and everything went smoothly. He was courteous, kind, and professional. He took care of business and had time to chat a bit about potential future projects that we have coming up. I would highly recommend Maynard, especially if all ...
(View More)
Jose performed our service today and everything went smoothly. He was courteous, kind, and professional. He took care of business and had time to chat a bit about potential future projects that we have coming up. I would highly recommend Maynard, especially if all of their employees carry themselves like Jose!
(View Less)

By Kathey S. on 05/10/18
My service tech Jimmy was very thorough and explained everything he did in servicing my HVAC unit. Great Job Jimmy another happy customer. Call Maynard today for your Spring HVAC check up.

By Warren N. on 05/09/18
Aric is a 5 Star Employee. He arrives on time he's friendly courteous kind explains what he is doing and why and provides solutions to current situations and service ideas as well as future solutions to issues. I could give Aric A 10 on a scale of 1 to 10, w/10 bei...
(View More)
Aric is a 5 Star Employee. He arrives on time he's friendly courteous kind explains what he is doing and why and provides solutions to current situations and service ideas as well as future solutions to issues. I could give Aric A 10 on a scale of 1 to 10, w/10 being the greatest. This is an extremely great company anyway and I have nothing but good things to say about this company. So far every employee I have encountered is top notch and the customer service is parallel to none that I have yet to encounter. Give this man a raise and I don't mean a ladder.
(View Less)

By Janet M. on 05/08/18
Polite and competent

By Steve J. on 05/04/18
Jeff S., Mike and Brenda were all awesome getting my system up and running today. I called first thing in the morning and it was fixed by mid-afternoon. Jeff gave us options, answered our questions about duct cleaning service and saved us some money too. Great Se...
(View More)
Jeff S., Mike and Brenda were all awesome getting my system up and running today. I called first thing in the morning and it was fixed by mid-afternoon. Jeff gave us options, answered our questions about duct cleaning service and saved us some money too. Great Service. Great People. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By ray w. on 04/29/18
Jimmy was great --answered all my Qs , did what I asked him --very good !

By Katherine R. on 04/26/18
Jose was excellent. He was timely, explained everything very well, and most of all, I can use my washer now without any problems. I wouldn't hesitate to call him again if I needed some more electrical work done.

By Mark M. on 04/25/18
Fantastic and very professional service from Jose H. He did several small jobs and was extremely courteous and explained each issue. He also suggested a annual service plan which saved me money.

By Prasad P. on 04/25/18
Jeffrey Steele communicated extremely well. He explained what he was doing very clearly to help me understand and there was no sales pressure. He appeared to be a very honest person.

By Perry M. on 04/25/18
Jeff was prompt for the appointment time, helpful and informative as he went through the inspection, courteous and professional. Five stars!

By Tiffany L. on 04/20/18
We had a great first time experience with Maynard Home services. They serviced our cooling units for the summer. Or technician, Jeffery, was very thorough and went through all units and gave us lots of helpful tips and information. I also like that the company prov...
(View More)
We had a great first time experience with Maynard Home services. They serviced our cooling units for the summer. Or technician, Jeffery, was very thorough and went through all units and gave us lots of helpful tips and information. I also like that the company provides other services like plumbing and
(View Less)

By Sarah S. on 04/17/18
Jeff was professional, courteous and addressed our problem thoroughly and promptly. I will definitely call on him again!

By Mike W. on 04/16/18
Professional, courteous, punctual, knowledgeable, and provided helpful tips. Please schedule Aric for my fall furnace tune-up. Thanks.

By Katherine R. on 04/14/18
Jose H. came to solve an electrical problem for us. He was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and informed us completely as to the problem and what needed to be done further to our electrical system. We appreciated the quick work he did, and his helpful attitude.

By Chesley T. on 04/13/18
Very excellent service by Jeff and Maynard! I was very impressed with the thoroughness of the service. I will be using them again.

By Barry K. on 04/12/18
Aric called, arrived promptly, and serviced my HVAC unit. He was knowledgeable, easy to work with, and provided me with clear answers. I'll definitely use them in the future.

By Butch G. on 04/11/18
Jose did a great job installing a ceiling fan in our family room. Very courteous and thorough. Gave me suggestions and pricing for additional lighting in the kitchen. Jose is a young man but has skills of a senior professional electrician.

By Dannette M. on 04/11/18
Aric was very courteous and friendly. He answered all my questions and explained everything. I was very pleased with his service and signed up for the yearly maintenance contract.

By jeff c. on 04/02/18
Jose H. arrived on time for the appt.,assessed the situation and need for our HVAC requirements,gave me an explanation of everything that needed to be done.After satisfying my questions concerning code requirements, system safety,and cost,he went to work and finish...
(View More)
Jose H. arrived on time for the appt.,assessed the situation and need for our HVAC requirements,gave me an explanation of everything that needed to be done.After satisfying my questions concerning code requirements, system safety,and cost,he went to work and finished the electrical portion of the HVAC installation in a very reasonable and professional time frame.Very satisfied with his attitude and work ethic !
(View Less)

By Charles M. on 03/27/18
Jimmy did a great job servicing our AC units! Very thorough and professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Everett B
Rating:Just Launched
Sam U
Rating:Just Launched
Colin W
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Maynard Select has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 732-7700

Customer service is always a top priority at Maynard Select. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.