CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Ed J. on 05/24/19
Prompt, courteous, thorough, knowledgeable service. Left nothing to be desired, both HVAC and plumbing.

By Jim Mary B. on 05/23/19
carl

By Michael D. on 05/23/19
Had Arthur out today from Mattioni to try and figure out why my A/C was not cooling my house and to do a tune up. Arthur did a great job testing the unit to try and find out what the problem was. He suspected that it was a leak of the refrigerant and it did end up ...
(View More)
Had Arthur out today from Mattioni to try and figure out why my A/C was not cooling my house and to do a tune up. Arthur did a great job testing the unit to try and find out what the problem was. He suspected that it was a leak of the refrigerant and it did end up being a leak. He added more refrigerant to cover until the problem can be fixed. When refilling the refrigerant he found where he thinks the leak is coming from. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand. I continue to look forward to working with Mattioni and hope that Arthur is able to come back.
(View Less)

By jamie g. on 05/23/19
Sean C. Was very courteous and informative. He knew exactly what to do and gave me all available options to me. I liked that the company texted me ahead of time with Sean’s work picture so I knew who to expect and when. I called the company and left a message the...
(View More)
Sean C. Was very courteous and informative. He knew exactly what to do and gave me all available options to me. I liked that the company texted me ahead of time with Sean’s work picture so I knew who to expect and when. I called the company and left a message the night before and first thing next morning I received a phone call. I will definitely use Mattioni in the future.
(View Less)

By rijon s. on 05/23/19
No comments

By David C. on 05/23/19
Dan & Rob did a great job. Quality work in a reasonable timeframe.

By Ed J. on 05/22/19
Rod was very courteous and friendly, apparently knowledgeable and skillful. He took time to explain every aspect of our heating/cooling issues, and answered all questions in clear terms that a layman could understand.

By nicholas p. on 05/22/19
Dan provided very efficient service. He was courteous and explained all the details involved with the job order. He did an excellent job.

By nicholas p. on 05/22/19
Rob Wagner provided excellent service. He was very knowledgeable and experienced. I felt confident the job was done right

By Regina E. on 05/21/19
Expert service every single time. On time, even on short notice, and always respectful, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend this company. Update May 2019: yet again high praise!

By Michael L. on 05/21/19
Rod came out yesterday and quickly diagnosed and repaired a failed capacitor on our upstairs HVAC unit. He clearly explained the probable reason for failure, how he would repair and then continue to evaluate system operation to determine if any other operating cond...
(View More)
Rod came out yesterday and quickly diagnosed and repaired a failed capacitor on our upstairs HVAC unit. He clearly explained the probable reason for failure, how he would repair and then continue to evaluate system operation to determine if any other operating conditions were out of range. Great customer focus. Five stars for sure. Thanks Rod !
(View Less)

By eric s. on 05/20/19
We are so impressed with the professionalism of your employees who come to do the service calls for both the heating/AC and the plumbing: Mike and Lucas.

By eric s. on 05/20/19
This is the second time Mike has been here to do the check up for our heating and cooling. He is such a pleasant person and quite obviously knows what he is doing. I am very impressed with the professionalism exhibited by Mike as well as Lucas in the plumbing part....
(View More)
This is the second time Mike has been here to do the check up for our heating and cooling. He is such a pleasant person and quite obviously knows what he is doing. I am very impressed with the professionalism exhibited by Mike as well as Lucas in the plumbing part. Mattioni certainly hires excellent people, giving the company a great reputation.
(View Less)

By Tim S. on 05/20/19
Everything was done very professionally

By Travis R. on 05/17/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly service from Rod H. Highly recommended!

By Robert W. on 05/16/19
I was impressed with the thorough professional job that Tyler S. conducted on our AC equipment on 5/16. He explained exactly what he was about to accomplish as he proceeded through the various tests. And Tyler explained his finding at the conclusion of each segment...
(View More)
I was impressed with the thorough professional job that Tyler S. conducted on our AC equipment on 5/16. He explained exactly what he was about to accomplish as he proceeded through the various tests. And Tyler explained his finding at the conclusion of each segment of tests. Tyler was extremely polite, careful, and conducted himself in a most professional manner.
(View Less)

By David B. on 05/16/19
Outstanding service, polite technician was very careful not to make a mess, explain everything he was doing, and a true professional in every way.

By Rob W. on 05/15/19
Very professional and courteous service.

By Bruce C. on 05/15/19
I contacted several plumbing companies to get estimates for relocating a gas line for my outdoor grille. Mattioni Plumbing, Heating, and Cooling was the most responsive company. Not only were they quick to set up an appointment, but their service pro, Sean C., was ...
(View More)
I contacted several plumbing companies to get estimates for relocating a gas line for my outdoor grille. Mattioni Plumbing, Heating, and Cooling was the most responsive company. Not only were they quick to set up an appointment, but their service pro, Sean C., was prompt, professional, and courteous. Sean thoroughly reviewed the work scope and pricing and demonstrated technical expertise. He completed the job quickly and efficiently. The final invoice was less than expected. I would recommend this company and Sean C. specifically.
(View Less)

By Rob W. on 05/15/19
Mattioni Technician Matt J did an annual check up of our HVAC system. He arrived on time and performed a thorough examination, inside and out, of our system, explaining each step in simple and non-technical terms. Matt was very professional and was a credit to the ...
(View More)
Mattioni Technician Matt J did an annual check up of our HVAC system. He arrived on time and performed a thorough examination, inside and out, of our system, explaining each step in simple and non-technical terms. Matt was very professional and was a credit to the company. We would highly recommend Mattioni.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
382 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
358 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(255 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(255 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
Wendell S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
156 total reviews
Wendell is one of our most requested Plumbers by our clients because of both his expertise and phenomenal customer service! Wendell's problem solving skills and aptitude for people is what makes him so phenomenal across the board. He is eager to help you with all your needs!
By Regina E. on 05/21/19
Expert service every single time. On time, even on short notice, and always respectful, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend this company. Update May 2019: yet again high praise!

By Sandra W. on 05/15/19
Very professional. Will be calling Wendell for future plumbing needs, and recommend him to others.

By Gary R. on 05/15/19
Wendell was outstanding!!! Replaced my “broken” sump pump left no mess and was very careful not to make a mess. Best part was the the pump wasn’t broken and was an issue with paper on the float, so he did not charge for the new pump he left in the sump, onl...
(View More)
Wendell was outstanding!!! Replaced my “broken” sump pump left no mess and was very careful not to make a mess. Best part was the the pump wasn’t broken and was an issue with paper on the float, so he did not charge for the new pump he left in the sump, only for the labor! Love it-thanks Wendell, thanks Mattioni!!
(View Less)

By James w. on 05/10/19
No comments

By J H. on 04/19/19
Extremely professional, courteous and work was well done

By Samuel E. on 04/15/19
Very Professional service and thoughtful in the execution. Wendell was a gentleman and very helpful to what we needed. He was a great ambassador for the company - would be happy to use again! Overall great experience...

By Christopher P. on 04/13/19
(no comment)

By Andrew & Chrissy Y. on 03/29/19
Our technician (Wendal) did an amazing job. Professional and personable.

By Andrew & Chrissy Y. on 03/28/19
Excellent. A difficult work environment. Wendell handled it like a pro. Fantastic service.

By David H. on 03/26/19
Wendell was excellent especially in reviewing his work with me.

By William C. on 03/21/19
Wendell did a great job. Gave us some good suggestions to upgrade our plumbing. He explained everything and performed a couple of services that will benefit our home. He is a great employee. Thanks for the service.

By William C. on 03/20/19
Wendell did a great inspection and found a couple of issues that neded to be addressed. He was clean, courtepous and explained everything to the fullest. The work ws completed in a timely fashion and I feel my home is safer now. Thank you Wendell for such a great job.

By Jim Maureen M. on 03/14/19
Wendell is awesome!

By Jim Maureen M. on 03/13/19
Wendell was awesome! He showed up at our house within an hour of receiving our call. He explained the issue and what he would do to fix it and worked diligently to make our repair. He is also a genuinely nice man too! Very happy with Wendell and Mattioni.

By Mike Y. on 03/12/19
Excellent service. 5 star! Wendell was great, very knowledgeable and provided excellent service all around. Highly recommend!

By Carol T. on 03/08/19
Wendell was very knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommend him.

By jeandinicola@aol.com on 03/08/19
Wendell did an excellent job! Very professional, very neat, and everything was cleaned up after the job was completed.

By Carol T. on 03/07/19
Wendell was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would Definitely give him a five star review.

By Linda L C. on 02/14/19
I've always been very pleased with Mattioni's service and experienced and courteous personnel.

By Linda L C. on 02/10/19
Very pleasant. Prompt, courteous, professional and efficient. Detailed knowledge of the system; also neat and meticulous. Fast, friendly service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.