CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Federica on 04/25/19
Thank you Carl D. Great experience. Honest and efficient. Will use again for sure.

By Charles B. on 04/24/19
The entire team was proficient, knowledgeable, well-mannered, neat, and worked non-stop for over 10 hours. They made sure we knew how to work everything before they left, and we never felt rushed. They cleaned up everything. This was a complete HVAC replacement.

By Jill G. on 04/24/19
Paul has been doing most of my plumbing work for the last 6 years and he always does an excellent job. I appreciate when he brings to my attention potential plumbing problems during my healthy home inspection and after I approve the work he completes it all in a ti...
(View More)
Paul has been doing most of my plumbing work for the last 6 years and he always does an excellent job. I appreciate when he brings to my attention potential plumbing problems during my healthy home inspection and after I approve the work he completes it all in a timely manner. I agree with another review that I have never had a bad experience with Mattioni. The people I have talked to in the office are always great too.
(View Less)

By Peter G. on 04/23/19
never received an email confirmation

By Henry G. on 04/22/19
On time, professional, explained all work and informed me of a PECO rebate I was unaware of.

By Henry G. on 04/22/19
On time, professional, explained all work and informed me of a PECO rebate I was unaware of.

By Pam R. on 04/22/19
Prompt, professional, provided all information requested. Spoke to me directly and confidently about the services today and in the future. I'd highly recommend to anyone in the area.

By Megan A. on 04/22/19
I had great experience from the start - I called and reached a human who scheduled my appointment and offered plenty of slots for availability. The arrival time slot I chose was 5-7p. The day of my appointment, the technician was running behind on the previous job ...
(View More)
I had great experience from the start - I called and reached a human who scheduled my appointment and offered plenty of slots for availability. The arrival time slot I chose was 5-7p. The day of my appointment, the technician was running behind on the previous job but I received a call from the office who informed me my appointment needed to be cancelled but offered me a Saturday appointment for the inconvenience. I was able to reschedule for a different day. The day of the appointment I received a text with the techs picture when with a note that they were on the way - great safety feature. The techs used booties in the house, always appreciated. I walked Dan and Rob through the house explaining the issues and afterward, they sat down with me and explained all of the options with pricing - including the annual membership which saved me more money than it costs. They didn't make me feel pressured to perform any particular service but did give me caution on specific item of concern. They had all of the equipment to perform the jobs and informed me of progress and how to utilize new equipment. We'll definitely be using Mattioni again!
(View Less)

By David L. on 04/22/19
Very helpful and professional.

By Steve S. on 04/21/19
the review could have been slower because I can't recall it all.

By Steve S. on 04/21/19
I want a confirmation of my review.

By John M. on 04/20/19
Our insurance adjuster required a licensed plumber complete the installation of a water service line to a rental property. We employed Mattioni Plumbing for the job. John M*****, the Mattioni plumber assigned, was punctual, professional and personable. John was qui...
(View More)
Our insurance adjuster required a licensed plumber complete the installation of a water service line to a rental property. We employed Mattioni Plumbing for the job. John M*****, the Mattioni plumber assigned, was punctual, professional and personable. John was quick and thorough in completing the assignment. In addition, John willingly shared his technical expertise which presented a unique opportunity to further our knowledge. Hence, our experience with Mattioni Plumbing was entirely positive.
(View Less)

By J H. on 04/19/19
Extremely professional, courteous and work was well done

By Steve m. on 04/18/19
Tyler did a great job. He explained everything completely. He displayed professional attitude throughout. We haven’t had a bad Mattioni experience ever!

By Jody S. on 04/18/19
Carl and Tim worked on a main pipe, water heater and washtub/faucets. They did amazing work. Thorough, friendly and very knowledgeable. I am very pleased with their work and will contact them in the future for my plumbing needs.

By William and Suzanne M. on 04/18/19
Jordan and Dave K. arrived to install a new sewer line on April 15th and they evaluated the situation before even starting the job. This set the level of professionalism they were going to use in getting the job done correctly and using the best methods for giving ...
(View More)
Jordan and Dave K. arrived to install a new sewer line on April 15th and they evaluated the situation before even starting the job. This set the level of professionalism they were going to use in getting the job done correctly and using the best methods for giving us the job done correctly and completely. They worked all day Monday and completed as much as they could and did not leave us without sewer service. They returned on Tuesday to complete the job, and in spite of uncontrolled circumstances on their part, which delayed their starting the job when they arrived they worked all day until 8PM to complete the job as promised by them. They worked well as a team and kept us informed as to their progress and expected completion time. Both of these young men were hard working, polite and a credit to your company.
(View Less)

By Nancy K. on 04/17/19
Rod was very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. Great job

By Diane R. on 04/16/19
Mike D. is amazing. I have worked with him several times, and he is so professional. Highly recommend him.

By Julie L. on 04/16/19
Excellent as always. Mattioni’s technicians are knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They are always willing to explain an issue or answer a question.

By Brian M. on 04/16/19
Prompt, professional and thorough
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
379 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
356 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(254 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(251 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
Tom S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
2 total reviews
By Albert K. on 04/03/19
They found cracks in the HX tubes of the 10 yr old Trane gas furnace which could be bleeding carbon monoxide into the house. Today they replaced the furnace with a high efficiency Amana unit. They insured that the heat pump unit operates as before. Tom stayed the e...
(View More)
They found cracks in the HX tubes of the 10 yr old Trane gas furnace which could be bleeding carbon monoxide into the house. Today they replaced the furnace with a high efficiency Amana unit. They insured that the heat pump unit operates as before. Tom stayed the entire day to work on the installation and we are completely satisfied with the result.
(View Less)

By Betty F. on 10/27/18
Carl D. was very pleasant, and helpful, the problem was solved quickly and he gave good advice how to prevent future problem. He was a fun technician to have in my home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.