CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Rob on 12/06/19
Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling always sends friendly and knowledgeable technicians and Tyler Shirk was no exception. We appreciate the white glove, concierge level of service we receive during each visit.

By Ron S. on 12/03/19
Tim A. was very prompt and got our job done quickly with no mess or other interference to our day. He did what we contracted to be done and did it in a very professional manner. He was also very polite and pleasant. We will be using Mattioni for our future HVAC needs.

By Sharon on 12/02/19
Ardi came to repair my multiple bathroom plumbing issues. Turned out to be a bigger job than we thought. We give Ardi five stars. He was on time, professional, patient, explained everything fully, and stayed until he was satisfied that all the leaks were repaired.

By Linda M. on 11/29/19
Rod was very knowledgeable on our HVAC unit we have in our house. We have a Unico system and they are not that common. He noticed a few items and took his time explaining them to me. He was very curious.

By Bill T. on 11/27/19
Resolved issue quickly and with the most cost efficient option!

By Maryanne C. on 11/27/19
Arthur was a perfect technician. Courteous, informative explaining The work he did and explaining the new air scrubber unit which I Signed for financing. He also replaced my filter which I had arranged For with your office. Arthur had been to my house ...
(View More)
Arthur was a perfect technician. Courteous, informative explaining The work he did and explaining the new air scrubber unit which I Signed for financing. He also replaced my filter which I had arranged For with your office. Arthur had been to my house before and greeted Me with a big smile. Thank you
(View Less)

By Nathaniel S. on 11/26/19
Tim has been to our house twice for tricky problems of aged plumbing, and both times, with efficiency and good humor, stopped the leak by replacing pipes and parts.

By Bruce C. on 11/25/19
Shaun N. and Jerell H. not only provided prompt and professional maintenance service for our home HVAC system, but also made the extra effort to review the performance of the entire system. They made recommendations to improve the overall efficiency and quality of ...
(View More)
Shaun N. and Jerell H. not only provided prompt and professional maintenance service for our home HVAC system, but also made the extra effort to review the performance of the entire system. They made recommendations to improve the overall efficiency and quality of the system and the detailed estimates gave us options to fit our budget. Great technical and courteous service; highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Aileen H. on 11/25/19
Wendell was an extreme professional! Very knowledgeable, explained everything to me and I would highly recommend this company.

By Langston W. on 11/25/19
Tyler was awesome. He informed of all of the checks was going to perform. He took his time and everything was done properly. I was amazed at his service

By Bruce C. on 11/25/19
Jared C. provided outstanding professional service for our water heater. He not only showed up on time and fixed the problem quickly, but took the time to explain the reason for the issue and how to properly maintain the unit to avoid repairs in the future. Jared ...
(View More)
Jared C. provided outstanding professional service for our water heater. He not only showed up on time and fixed the problem quickly, but took the time to explain the reason for the issue and how to properly maintain the unit to avoid repairs in the future. Jared also provided knowledgeable advice about our entire plumbing system and made valuable recommendations to enhance the water quality in our home.
(View Less)

By Julie F. on 11/25/19
As always, Mattioni provided excellent, efficient and professional service. Everything was explained and there were no hidden surprises. I am always impressed by the service I receive. Tyler was my HVAC tech and he was polite, respectful and did an excellent job.

By Denise F. on 11/25/19
Lucas McMahon is a very courteous, knowledgeable, respectful technician. He explained what he needed to do to repair the toilets and ensured that the area was cleaned properly when finished.

By Kathleen Z. on 11/24/19
Paul was very knowledgeable and made sure I understood what he was doing.

By John H Hoffman I. on 11/24/19
Rod was very polite and knowledgeable. He performed a yearly service maintenance on my gas furnace. He was timely and his work was excellent.

By Michael Y. on 11/22/19
Excellent service from Rod (Mattioni Plumbing). Very knowledgable, friendly, and did a great job. Thank you.

By Chuck K. on 11/22/19
Trey W & Bob M recently installed an entire new furnace/AC system in my house in one day! They arrived on time, extremely friendly, explained everything and answered every question I had (and I had a lot). They kept the work area, inside and out, very clean. I woul...
(View More)
Trey W & Bob M recently installed an entire new furnace/AC system in my house in one day! They arrived on time, extremely friendly, explained everything and answered every question I had (and I had a lot). They kept the work area, inside and out, very clean. I would definitely have them do another job for me.
(View Less)

By Charles G. on 11/21/19
I had water in my plastic drain pan of my HVAC system, installed 2 years ago. Matt Johnson came on 11/05/19 and diagnosed a leaking gasket on the condensate collector box behind the inducer motor. Parts were ordered and Jonathan McCaughern came yesterday and instal...
(View More)
I had water in my plastic drain pan of my HVAC system, installed 2 years ago. Matt Johnson came on 11/05/19 and diagnosed a leaking gasket on the condensate collector box behind the inducer motor. Parts were ordered and Jonathan McCaughern came yesterday and installed the new box and gasket. Gas pipes had to moved out of the way, and the inducer motor had to be moved to gain access to the collector box. Great job by Mattionii!
(View Less)

By Barbara K. on 11/20/19
Wendell was so nice and polite. Explained everything to us when he was done and how everything works! Wished me Happy Thanksgiving before leaving! Great job and service!

By Janet M. on 11/20/19
Tim A. was very friendly and so thorough during my plumbing inspection.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
395 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
375 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(269 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(258 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
Thomas S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 21 total reviews
21 total reviews
By Andrew & Chrissy Y. on 03/29/19
Our technician (Wendal) did an amazing job. Professional and personable.

By Andrew & Chrissy Y. on 03/28/19
Excellent. A difficult work environment. Wendell handled it like a pro. Fantastic service.

By Robert S. on 03/15/19
Jordan was prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous.

By Graham B. on 02/26/19
Matt and Tom were both totally professional, on time, diagnosed the problem quickly and provided a reasonably priced repair.

By Lou on 02/23/19
Mattioni Plumbing really has it together! Great experience scheduling and Carl D arrived onsite on time and was just a pleasure with whom to work. He took the time to explain all of our service options and the costs before the work started. He also made sure we wer...
(View More)
Mattioni Plumbing really has it together! Great experience scheduling and Carl D arrived onsite on time and was just a pleasure with whom to work. He took the time to explain all of our service options and the costs before the work started. He also made sure we were comfortable with choices...answered all our questions. Overall, couldn't have been a better experience. We'll use this service again.
(View Less)

By Tobi B. on 02/16/19
Thanks for a job well done!

By Tobi B. on 02/16/19
I had a gas leak caused by a faulty new dryer installation. The gas company had to come and shut off the gas to the house until a plumber could come fix it. I was fortunate enough to call Mattioni's who were able to send a tech after hours to fix it. Thumbs up t...
(View More)
I had a gas leak caused by a faulty new dryer installation. The gas company had to come and shut off the gas to the house until a plumber could come fix it. I was fortunate enough to call Mattioni's who were able to send a tech after hours to fix it. Thumbs up to Mattioni's, Tom the dispatcher and John the tech for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Frank E. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Patricia W. on 02/15/19
I was pleased with the quick service and knowledge of Matt. He was friendly and professional! A+

By Patricia W. on 02/14/19
I came home from work to no heat - not good, needless to say! I went onto HomeAdvisor where I was matched with 3 HVAC companies in my area - Mattioni offered the best pricing for an emergency visit, plus they had excellent reviews. Matt came out within an hour an...
(View More)
I came home from work to no heat - not good, needless to say! I went onto HomeAdvisor where I was matched with 3 HVAC companies in my area - Mattioni offered the best pricing for an emergency visit, plus they had excellent reviews. Matt came out within an hour and fixed the issue on our 30 year old heater. He was very professional, likeable and knowledgeable. Thank you to my new heating/cooling guys!
(View Less)

By Eric B. on 02/01/19
Everyone at Mattioni did an excellent job. They responded immediately to my HVAC emergency and got everything working well again. The technicians they sent out to do the work had great personality and were very knowledgable on their craft. Great work!

By Erin M. on 02/01/19
Mike was very professional, informative, and thorough. Did a great job.

By L. Gail T. on 01/03/19
Lucas was personable, professional and knowledgeable and was able to provide options for our water heater issue. I would highly recommend Lucas and Mattioni Plumbing!

By L. Gail T. on 01/03/19
Lucas was personable, professional and knowledgeable. He was able to address the issue with our water heater and provide some options. I highly recommend Lucas and Mattioni Plumbing!

By Tom D. on 11/27/18
Satisfied with. the service we had been without heat for 2 days.In 2 hours heat back on.Have taken service contract with your company.

By Tom D. on 11/24/18
We thank both Thomas S. office staff who directed that Trey W. tech would help .us.Our heater broke down 7pm Thanksgiving and temp dropped to 50s.We had space heaters called another company Friday morning.They never showed or called. We called in morning and they s...
(View More)
We thank both Thomas S. office staff who directed that Trey W. tech would help .us.Our heater broke down 7pm Thanksgiving and temp dropped to 50s.We had space heaters called another company Friday morning.They never showed or called. We called in morning and they said sometime next week. So we called Mattioni Plumbing spoke to Thomas S.We saw Trey W. your technician before 1pm .What a nice young man and knew what he was doing.We had heat by 3pm .We've taken a contract and are pleased with your service.Thank you. !
(View Less)

By Michael Connie P. on 11/20/18
clean, efficient, & courteous.

By Jim H. on 11/20/18
My heater was not working on a Sunday. I called Tom at Mattioni and he had a serviceman, Matt, at my house within and hour. Matt was very professional and had me up and running in no time at all and was very reasonably priced for a Sunday. Thank you Mattioni!

By Jeffrey T. on 11/19/18
Carl D. replaced my hot water heater. He was pleasant, helpful, and very professional. He patiently explained the process as he was installing the new unit and taking out the old one. He really knew his business and that was reflected in his excellent work. We were...
(View More)
Carl D. replaced my hot water heater. He was pleasant, helpful, and very professional. He patiently explained the process as he was installing the new unit and taking out the old one. He really knew his business and that was reflected in his excellent work. We were very happy with the service and overall experience. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Tony D. on 11/06/18
Jim L was a very knowledgeable, courteous technician who performed the service in a very timely fashion. After completion of the service he explained the system deficiencies and the steps needed to correct them and offered other alternatives. His analysis was thoro...
(View More)
Jim L was a very knowledgeable, courteous technician who performed the service in a very timely fashion. After completion of the service he explained the system deficiencies and the steps needed to correct them and offered other alternatives. His analysis was thorough and understandable. Excellent in every respect.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.