CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Tom S. on 10/11/19
Tyler S. was my technician. He was very personable, courteous and knowledgeable. He took care with his work and was very thorough. I feel confident that what was fixed will stay fixed. Very pleased. Tom

By Karen P. on 10/11/19
On time and very pleasant

By Keith L. on 10/11/19
Tyler S. came this morning to perform the seasonal tune up on our HVAC unit. He was on time and very personable throughout the appointment. He was very thorough in checking the inside and outside parts of the unit and went each step with me along the way.

By Judith L L. on 10/10/19
Tyler Shirk and Shawn of Mattioni Plumbing just left my home for inspection, They were very polite, informative and professional. Thank you for hiring people like Tyler Shirk and Shawn, always enjoy the service men and women that service my Air and Heating. Thank You

By Mimi B. on 10/09/19
Rep was very professional and knowledgeable.

By Barbara W. on 10/09/19
Wendell was great - this entire company was. They provided excellent customer service from start to finish. Outlined all my options and maintained good communication the entire way. Would definitely hire them again.

By Elizabeth M. on 10/08/19
Mattioni was prompt, the technician, Jordan was very knowledgable and we have decided to purchase the service plan based on his sales pitch. We would highly recommend them.

By The S. on 10/07/19
Our entire experience with Mattioni has been excellent from our first phone call to our final inspection on work completion. Everyone we dealt with was extremely courteous and understanding to our situation. Wendell, our technician, explained our options with clari...
(View More)
Our entire experience with Mattioni has been excellent from our first phone call to our final inspection on work completion. Everyone we dealt with was extremely courteous and understanding to our situation. Wendell, our technician, explained our options with clarity and detail. Given our house is old and was the "guinea pig" project for the builders, there were many hiccups along the way...for every hiccup encountered, Wendell informed us about it and presented solutions...he was awesome. We highly recommend Mattioni for your plumbing, heating and cooling needs and if you can get Wendell, it will be an added bonus.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth M. on 10/05/19
Same day service and Jordan was so nice and knowledgable. We will definitely use them again, we plan to sign up for the annual service contract we liked Jordan so much.

By Christine M. on 10/04/19
This company is amazing. They are honest, courteous, professional and understand concerns and timing with regard to rentals and working around tenants etc. Lucas and Pete were particularly amazing. Work didn't start until 4PM and by 8:30PM they did not lose their s...
(View More)
This company is amazing. They are honest, courteous, professional and understand concerns and timing with regard to rentals and working around tenants etc. Lucas and Pete were particularly amazing. Work didn't start until 4PM and by 8:30PM they did not lose their sense of humor or their commitment to completing the job. I am very very grateful. We will be using them for all our plumbing needs. Thank you! Christine :)
(View Less)

By Judy C. on 10/04/19
Tyler cane out yesterday and was very thorough and polite!

By Jim T. on 10/04/19
First time working with Mattioni Plumbing, Heating and Cooling - and it was an excellent experience. Rod and Jack were knowledgeable, helpful, and professional.

By Heywood S. on 10/03/19
Matt was great. Got to the root of the problem expeditiously, saw it was covered under manufacturers warranty, had the part on hand and made the switch. Mattioni the original installation and made the warranty process a one visit breeze! Hat's off to Matt and Thanks!

By Tim C. on 10/03/19
They did a great job! Showed up on time and resolved the problem the same day, did not leave until everything was right. Wendell and Tony were very respectful and gave me some great suggestions that could make the job better but let me choose how I wanted to go wit...
(View More)
They did a great job! Showed up on time and resolved the problem the same day, did not leave until everything was right. Wendell and Tony were very respectful and gave me some great suggestions that could make the job better but let me choose how I wanted to go with it. Parts were all available and delivered to the site, plumber did not have to go get them. All in all a great experience, will definitely use them again and will recommend them to anyone that needs work done.
(View Less)

By Mark O. on 10/03/19
The plumber did an excellent job. He provided multiple solutions with different price points for each option. Wendell even took care of a couple small things which demonstrated his high attention to detail. I would definitely recommend Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & ...
(View More)
The plumber did an excellent job. He provided multiple solutions with different price points for each option. Wendell even took care of a couple small things which demonstrated his high attention to detail. I would definitely recommend Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling for your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Brian K. on 09/30/19
Very fast and professional service.

By Dennis E Wiessner J. on 09/28/19
Please reward Jordan, as he is the reason the company is getting such a superb review.

By April M. on 09/28/19
Matt and Jevante arrived on time and provided great service. Thank you!

By JIM D. on 09/27/19
I called Mattioni for a pre-winter oil burner check-out/tune-up. When the technician, Arthur, arrived I was met with a hearty greeting, a handshake, and a smile. We chatted a bit to review what I expected and if there were any current problems. Arthur grabbed his t...
(View More)
I called Mattioni for a pre-winter oil burner check-out/tune-up. When the technician, Arthur, arrived I was met with a hearty greeting, a handshake, and a smile. We chatted a bit to review what I expected and if there were any current problems. Arthur grabbed his tools off the truck and we headed towards the basement. Oops, we had to stop so he could put on his "clean slippers" to prevent bringing any "dirt" into our home. To the point, Arthur got immediately to work, explaining what he was doing, and after about an hour and one-half, he said he was almost done except for testing the system. Multiple filters, new nozzle, electrode cleaning and adjustment, and flue cleaning, the burner instantly lit up and was purring like new. The worksite was left clean and oil-free. I could not have asked for a better job for my money, and this was all done for a fixed fee, without any up-charge for the replaced parts. What they said is what was delivered. I am most pleased with Mattioni and Arthur.
(View Less)

By Dennis E Wiessner J. on 09/27/19
7 Star company and its employee, Jordan. Found most cost effective way to repair flooding that occurred in my rental property. I live four doors away, and unfortunately my hot water heater was gushing water, flooding basement and carpeting, and he and his co-wor...
(View More)
7 Star company and its employee, Jordan. Found most cost effective way to repair flooding that occurred in my rental property. I live four doors away, and unfortunately my hot water heater was gushing water, flooding basement and carpeting, and he and his co-worker, fixed it that same day after he finished the rental property work. A good 14 hours of hard, manual labor, plumbing, repiping, moving washer and dryer to lower level, electric for dryer in new location AND then installed new water heater and related equipment in my home, all flawlessly and working that same day --All in the most cost effective manner possible. GO WITH SERVPRO ! ! ! GO WITH JORDAN AS LEAD IF POSSIBLE. SERVPRO, promote or generously reward Jordan or I will do it personally myself.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
394 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
372 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(264 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
Ryan P
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.