CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Kate B. on 11/13/19
Arthur was wonderful!

By Fletcher S. on 11/11/19
Jordan was a consummate professional throughout the entire process and his work was excellent. I'm actually in the process of scheduling him to come back for another project.

By Fletcher S. on 11/11/19
Jordon was incredibly professional from start to finish. Great communicator and completed the project in less time than originally projected.. and the end was result was fantastic.

By Nick Guirate J. on 11/10/19
I’ve already recommended your company to quite a few of our friends.

By Nick Guirate J. on 11/10/19
Tyler was on time, polite and professional. He explained what his visit would consist of and offered me, with no pressure to buy, options for upgrading our system and explained the benefits of the upgrades. We have never been disappointed with anyone from Matti...
(View More)
Tyler was on time, polite and professional. He explained what his visit would consist of and offered me, with no pressure to buy, options for upgrading our system and explained the benefits of the upgrades. We have never been disappointed with anyone from Mattioni that has come out for service call and Tyler is another example of their amazing technicians.
(View Less)

By Linda A. on 11/09/19
Rod, the technician was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend!

By John M. on 11/08/19
Rod was very informative, professional, and friendly. Strongly recommend.

By Cara D. on 11/07/19
Paul and Tony were professional, courteous, and did a fantastic job. Highly recommend!

By paul s. on 11/06/19
Jared Colligan (plumber) was at my house today. I just wanted to post a comment about him. Jared IS a master plumber! His knowledge/expertise is about the best you can get. Aside from that, he is highly organized, detail oriented, and thorough. He takes the time t...
(View More)
Jared Colligan (plumber) was at my house today. I just wanted to post a comment about him. Jared IS a master plumber! His knowledge/expertise is about the best you can get. Aside from that, he is highly organized, detail oriented, and thorough. He takes the time to explain everything to you and doesn't oversell/push work. He respects the customers decisions. Foremost, he is a nice guy and very customer centric. Jared is a definite asset to to Mattioni P & H.
(View Less)

By Lou C. on 11/05/19
Jared was extremely professional and polite. Excellent service and thoroughly explained everything.

By Paul S. on 10/31/19
Excellent service!

By John H. on 10/31/19
Wendell was fantastic. Great service and very knowledgeable in diagnosing my issue.

By Paul S. on 10/30/19
Wendel did an EXCELLENT job. This was the first time Mattioni had sent him to our home for a plumbing issue. We were so pleased with the work he did and his concern that the job was done properly. We would highly recommend him to others for their plumbing needs and issues.

By Brian W. on 10/29/19
The technician was extremely polite and professional. Work and pricing were exactly as described. I would definitely recommend.

By Kyle K. on 10/28/19
They did a great job!! Rich did very thorough work & really took his time! I will you Mattioni for all my house hold needs!! Great job!

By How on 10/27/19
Excellent service by Tyler.

By john b. on 10/27/19
Wendell came out on a Saturday at 6:30 PM and repaired a split pipe. He was very professional, neat and thorough.

By Keri C. on 10/27/19
no comment

By Cathy F. on 10/25/19
Tim A did a great job on my plumbing inspection. He answered all my many questions and was professional throughout.

By Mark M. on 10/24/19
Wendel was very polite and professional . He explained everything he was doing and gave multiple estimates depending on which equipment was available . Thank you. 5 stars
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
394 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
374 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(267 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(257 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
Paul M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
374 total reviews
Paul M. has been a loyal employee of Mattioni's for close over 30 years. He is a father of two and enjoys playing guitar, singing, and working out. His experience and attention to details make him an all-around plumbing service expert and he also specializes in water conditioning and gas fireplaces.
By Cara D. on 11/07/19
Paul and Tony were professional, courteous, and did a fantastic job. Highly recommend!

By Mike C. on 10/21/19
Paul Mento perfromed a sewer lateral inspection for a property i am selling. His knowledge on the process was exceptional. He left with me feeling very aware with the issues and what to expect in the future. I appreciate his extreme professionalism from taking h...
(View More)
Paul Mento perfromed a sewer lateral inspection for a property i am selling. His knowledge on the process was exceptional. He left with me feeling very aware with the issues and what to expect in the future. I appreciate his extreme professionalism from taking his booties on and off everytime in the home. I was glad they sent Paul. This was a great experience!
(View Less)

By Kristy M. on 09/17/19
Paul is definitely 5 stars!

By Kristy M. on 08/27/19
Paul M. from Mattioni definitely gets 5 stars! He is knowledgeable, friendly, and really took the time to explain what he was doing. Couldn't ask for better service!

By Tom W. on 08/26/19
No comment

By Bradycd@comcast.net on 08/20/19
PAUL is a Master Plumber & both Lead plumber & trainer of new employees,such as Antonio,who just started & was here today. I would follow Paul wherever he went for my plumbing heeds yet he has chosen to work 30 years @ Mattioni.So,that's where I'll stay for my plumbing needs.

By Gerald & Vicki S. on 08/07/19
Paul M. performed a Healthy Home Club plumbing inspection on 08/06/2019. He was very thorough and professional. He explained all aspects of the inspection, reviewed all options, and answered all of our questions. We were completely satisfied with all repairs. ...
(View More)
Paul M. performed a Healthy Home Club plumbing inspection on 08/06/2019. He was very thorough and professional. He explained all aspects of the inspection, reviewed all options, and answered all of our questions. We were completely satisfied with all repairs. We highly recommend Paul M.
(View Less)

By Julie C. on 08/01/19
Wendall was our plumber from Mattioni. Wendall was clear in describing the issue with our ancient shower faucets. He gave us several different options and never pushed. He let me decide after discussing the issue with him. He had parts on the truck and got us ...
(View More)
Wendall was our plumber from Mattioni. Wendall was clear in describing the issue with our ancient shower faucets. He gave us several different options and never pushed. He let me decide after discussing the issue with him. He had parts on the truck and got us up to code with installation of access through the hallway closet. The Delta shower faucets are lovely and made of brass and should last a long time. Thanks so much and we will probably see you soon! Julie
(View Less)

By Alan T. on 07/30/19
Paul was very thorough and knowledgeable. He addressed the problems and got right to work. He was pleasant and engaging, especially since he had worked at some of my family member's houses as well, making me feel like I had known him for years.

By Brian E. on 07/26/19
Paul and Rod were both extremely professional and did outstanding work on two separate Plumbing and HVAC appointments. Definitely 5 star reviews for both. Highly recommended

By Carl L. on 06/29/19
No comment

By Ed J. on 06/12/19
Always great service. Leaves us with confidence the job is done right.

By Ed J. on 06/11/19
Paul M and his apprentice Eddie provided super service, courteous, friendly, considerate of property, as always. Will definitel;y continue to use Mattioni for all our plumbing and HVAC needs.

By Charles G. on 06/10/19
Paul M. & Eddie arrived at my home and tackled my water problem.We concluded it came from a suppler break (Aqua). Flushed the air out of my water softener, and everything is fine, now.

By Charles G. on 06/10/19
Norm and Wendell did a super job. New toilet in my hall bathroom, and new single handle shower head in my master bathroom. They were here 3 hours.

By Bob D. on 05/31/19
Scheduling the appointment was easy and I was kept well informed of the arrival time. Paul was great. Very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. The only reason I didn't give 5 starts is the cost to install the 2 valves was very high. I've p...
(View More)
Scheduling the appointment was easy and I was kept well informed of the arrival time. Paul was great. Very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. The only reason I didn't give 5 starts is the cost to install the 2 valves was very high. I've put valves in myself in the past and they are not expensive and the actual install only took about 15-20 minutes.
(View Less)

By Julie F. on 04/30/19
I was very impressed with Paul and his wealth of knowledge as well as his professionalism and ability to help me learn what I needed to know to better understand my equipment.

By Julie F. on 04/29/19
My water softener system was given annual maintenance today by Paul Mento from Mattioni. Paul was everything you would want from a service appointment. He was on time, pleasant, very knowledgeable and respectful of my home. He answered all my questions thoroughly a...
(View More)
My water softener system was given annual maintenance today by Paul Mento from Mattioni. Paul was everything you would want from a service appointment. He was on time, pleasant, very knowledgeable and respectful of my home. He answered all my questions thoroughly and explained how the system works. I was beyond pleased and highly recommend him and Mattioni Plumbing. Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Jill G. on 04/24/19
Paul has been doing most of my plumbing work for the last 6 years and he always does an excellent job. I appreciate when he brings to my attention potential plumbing problems during my healthy home inspection and after I approve the work he completes it all in a ti...
(View More)
Paul has been doing most of my plumbing work for the last 6 years and he always does an excellent job. I appreciate when he brings to my attention potential plumbing problems during my healthy home inspection and after I approve the work he completes it all in a timely manner. I agree with another review that I have never had a bad experience with Mattioni. The people I have talked to in the office are always great too.
(View Less)

By Phil W. on 03/28/19
Paul, Mattioni Plumbing - terrific job, pleasant, informative! Five Stars out of Five Stars! Phil Walsh
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.