CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online
By Diana G B. on 01/20/20
In a very professional manner , the diagnosis, repairs and clean up were completed by 5 pm. My hot water heater has been fixed and life is good! Thank you, Logan, Barbara & Anthony for facilitating my request & a special thanks to the amazing team of Paul (the C...
(View More)
In a very professional manner , the diagnosis, repairs and clean up were completed by 5 pm. My hot water heater has been fixed and life is good! Thank you, Logan, Barbara & Anthony for facilitating my request & a special thanks to the amazing team of Paul (the Captain!) & his very able Apprentice Cassidy. I’ve already told 3 friends about this positive experience with Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. And it’s only 5:25 pm!
(View Less)

By Mike b. on 01/20/20
no comment

By Joel C. on 01/18/20
no comment

By Griffith B. on 01/17/20
Rich from Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling is great! Extremely professional, punctual, and helpful. He has serviced our furnace twice and has done an excellent job both times. Can not recommend him enough! Thanks Rich!

By Joanne C. on 01/17/20
Rob H. was great...professional, friendly, courteous and efficient. He even put all the stuff back in to my utility closet when he was finished! He’s definitely a keeper!

By Joanne C. on 01/15/20
The crew at Mattioni is the best! I couldn't be happier with the service, the professionalism, and the courtesy.

By Eric b. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Thomas j M. on 01/15/20
In my opinion, Mattioni is the best HVAC company in the area ! They are courteous, professional and give you a quote ,on your project, before they start the work. Mattioni's technicians do great work with no shortcuts ! They cleanup after the job and always wear b...
(View More)
In my opinion, Mattioni is the best HVAC company in the area ! They are courteous, professional and give you a quote ,on your project, before they start the work. Mattioni's technicians do great work with no shortcuts ! They cleanup after the job and always wear boot covers in the house. I couldn't be more satisfied.
(View Less)

By Thomas j M. on 01/14/20
I recently called Mattioni Plumbing,Heating & Cooling after dealing with several other local HVAC companies which I was not happy with. My first thought was "I'm finally dealing with a professional organization". It started with the office personnel, including Jaso...
(View More)
I recently called Mattioni Plumbing,Heating & Cooling after dealing with several other local HVAC companies which I was not happy with. My first thought was "I'm finally dealing with a professional organization". It started with the office personnel, including Jason in dispatch. The HVAC technician Jason F. arrived at my home,on time, neat and took care to wear boot covers while in my home. He diagnosed my HVAC problem and laid out a repair plan. He was very professional and explained each step of the plan,along with a definitive cost estimate.He returned with a crew and completed the repairs in a timely manner,on budget and left the area clean and orderly. He took the time to show me his repairs which were done neatly and extremely well , I am sold on Mattioni and especially Jason F. Nice job Jason ! Thank You !!!!!!
(View Less)

By Tom S. on 01/11/20
highly professional, personable, and reliable.

By Carol T. on 01/11/20
no comment

By Sara M. on 01/10/20
Mattioni Plumbing, Heating and Cooling and their techs Rod and Jack deserve a 10 - this company provides a remarkable level of expertise and customer service - they go the extra mile. Highly recommend this company

By Emily L. on 01/10/20
Jordan B. was prompt and very helpful. He explained the cost and repair prior to beginning the work. Before leaving he explained the completed services and how to properly maintain the newly installed unit. Very satisfied with the service and pleased that our issue...
(View More)
Jordan B. was prompt and very helpful. He explained the cost and repair prior to beginning the work. Before leaving he explained the completed services and how to properly maintain the newly installed unit. Very satisfied with the service and pleased that our issue was resolved quickly.
(View Less)

By David Q. on 01/09/20
Great experience, thank you!!

By Sonya P. on 01/08/20
The technician who came out to the house to provide the quote was absolutely fantastic. He offered sound advice and was especially pleasant to work with. The company is extremely professional overall. Every interaction I had with every member of the team, whether o...
(View More)
The technician who came out to the house to provide the quote was absolutely fantastic. He offered sound advice and was especially pleasant to work with. The company is extremely professional overall. Every interaction I had with every member of the team, whether on the phone or in person, was exceptional and should be applauded.
(View Less)

By Pete T. on 01/06/20
Rod came to my bome to perform a HVAC tune up. I found him to be very knowledgeable and capable. Mattioni Plumbing and Heating was very well represented by Rod and Iintend to make recommendations to others based on my experience.

By Patricia P. on 01/04/20
Matt always comes with a smile and never disappoints. He knows his business and always gives me excellent service.

By Theresa L. on 01/03/20
Mattioni called to arrange an appointment early morning and were able to come out the very next morning to give an estimate and perform the work needed the same day. Lucus McMahon was very professional, friendly and efficient in his evaluation and workmanship. He c...
(View More)
Mattioni called to arrange an appointment early morning and were able to come out the very next morning to give an estimate and perform the work needed the same day. Lucus McMahon was very professional, friendly and efficient in his evaluation and workmanship. He checked out the plumbing and water in the house and advised us of some potential issues we need to look out for.
(View Less)

By Paddy I. on 01/03/20
We had our first Plumbing inspection done by Paul M and it was great. Paul did a detailed inspection and provided excellent service and information. Very satisfied with the service. Thanks Paul!

By Mark E. on 01/02/20
Tyler was incredibly professional, thorough and friendly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
398 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
377 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(270 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(259 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online
Paul M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
377 total reviews
Paul M. has been a loyal employee of Mattioni's for close over 30 years. He is a father of two and enjoys playing guitar, singing, and working out. His experience and attention to details make him an all-around plumbing service expert and he also specializes in water conditioning and gas fireplaces.
By Diana G B. on 01/20/20
In a very professional manner , the diagnosis, repairs and clean up were completed by 5 pm. My hot water heater has been fixed and life is good! Thank you, Logan, Barbara & Anthony for facilitating my request & a special thanks to the amazing team of Paul (the C...
(View More)
In a very professional manner , the diagnosis, repairs and clean up were completed by 5 pm. My hot water heater has been fixed and life is good! Thank you, Logan, Barbara & Anthony for facilitating my request & a special thanks to the amazing team of Paul (the Captain!) & his very able Apprentice Cassidy. I’ve already told 3 friends about this positive experience with Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. And it’s only 5:25 pm!
(View Less)

By Paddy I. on 01/03/20
We had our first Plumbing inspection done by Paul M and it was great. Paul did a detailed inspection and provided excellent service and information. Very satisfied with the service. Thanks Paul!

By Kathleen Z. on 11/24/19
Paul was very knowledgeable and made sure I understood what he was doing.

By Cara D. on 11/07/19
Paul and Tony were professional, courteous, and did a fantastic job. Highly recommend!

By Mike C. on 10/21/19
Paul Mento perfromed a sewer lateral inspection for a property i am selling. His knowledge on the process was exceptional. He left with me feeling very aware with the issues and what to expect in the future. I appreciate his extreme professionalism from taking h...
(View More)
Paul Mento perfromed a sewer lateral inspection for a property i am selling. His knowledge on the process was exceptional. He left with me feeling very aware with the issues and what to expect in the future. I appreciate his extreme professionalism from taking his booties on and off everytime in the home. I was glad they sent Paul. This was a great experience!
(View Less)

By Kristy M. on 09/17/19
Paul is definitely 5 stars!

By Kristy M. on 08/27/19
Paul M. from Mattioni definitely gets 5 stars! He is knowledgeable, friendly, and really took the time to explain what he was doing. Couldn't ask for better service!

By Tom W. on 08/26/19
No comment

By Bradycd@comcast.net on 08/20/19
PAUL is a Master Plumber & both Lead plumber & trainer of new employees,such as Antonio,who just started & was here today. I would follow Paul wherever he went for my plumbing heeds yet he has chosen to work 30 years @ Mattioni.So,that's where I'll stay for my plumbing needs.

By Gerald & Vicki S. on 08/07/19
Paul M. performed a Healthy Home Club plumbing inspection on 08/06/2019. He was very thorough and professional. He explained all aspects of the inspection, reviewed all options, and answered all of our questions. We were completely satisfied with all repairs. ...
(View More)
Paul M. performed a Healthy Home Club plumbing inspection on 08/06/2019. He was very thorough and professional. He explained all aspects of the inspection, reviewed all options, and answered all of our questions. We were completely satisfied with all repairs. We highly recommend Paul M.
(View Less)

By Julie C. on 08/01/19
Wendall was our plumber from Mattioni. Wendall was clear in describing the issue with our ancient shower faucets. He gave us several different options and never pushed. He let me decide after discussing the issue with him. He had parts on the truck and got us ...
(View More)
Wendall was our plumber from Mattioni. Wendall was clear in describing the issue with our ancient shower faucets. He gave us several different options and never pushed. He let me decide after discussing the issue with him. He had parts on the truck and got us up to code with installation of access through the hallway closet. The Delta shower faucets are lovely and made of brass and should last a long time. Thanks so much and we will probably see you soon! Julie
(View Less)

By Alan T. on 07/30/19
Paul was very thorough and knowledgeable. He addressed the problems and got right to work. He was pleasant and engaging, especially since he had worked at some of my family member's houses as well, making me feel like I had known him for years.

By Brian E. on 07/26/19
Paul and Rod were both extremely professional and did outstanding work on two separate Plumbing and HVAC appointments. Definitely 5 star reviews for both. Highly recommended

By Carl L. on 06/29/19
No comment

By Ed J. on 06/12/19
Always great service. Leaves us with confidence the job is done right.

By Ed J. on 06/11/19
Paul M and his apprentice Eddie provided super service, courteous, friendly, considerate of property, as always. Will definitel;y continue to use Mattioni for all our plumbing and HVAC needs.

By Charles G. on 06/10/19
Paul M. & Eddie arrived at my home and tackled my water problem.We concluded it came from a suppler break (Aqua). Flushed the air out of my water softener, and everything is fine, now.

By Charles G. on 06/10/19
Norm and Wendell did a super job. New toilet in my hall bathroom, and new single handle shower head in my master bathroom. They were here 3 hours.

By Bob D. on 05/31/19
Scheduling the appointment was easy and I was kept well informed of the arrival time. Paul was great. Very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. The only reason I didn't give 5 starts is the cost to install the 2 valves was very high. I've p...
(View More)
Scheduling the appointment was easy and I was kept well informed of the arrival time. Paul was great. Very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. The only reason I didn't give 5 starts is the cost to install the 2 valves was very high. I've put valves in myself in the past and they are not expensive and the actual install only took about 15-20 minutes.
(View Less)

By Julie F. on 04/30/19
I was very impressed with Paul and his wealth of knowledge as well as his professionalism and ability to help me learn what I needed to know to better understand my equipment.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.