CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By LEANN R. on 06/21/19
Rod was great! He was very informative and explained everything to me. Knowledgeable and respectful.

By Art S. on 06/21/19
HVAC rep Rod was great. Demonstrated technical proficiency and was highly professional.

By Art S. on 06/21/19
Rod was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. His demeanor and care were exemplary as he worked in our home. We could not be more pleased.

By Michele K. on 06/19/19
Polite office staff helped this morning when I called regarding our air conditioning not working. They were very accommodating working with me on a time to come out to the house. Rod arrived and was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. And it turns out we live...
(View More)
Polite office staff helped this morning when I called regarding our air conditioning not working. They were very accommodating working with me on a time to come out to the house. Rod arrived and was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. And it turns out we live near each other. I’m confident in the work that was performed today and feel we are in good hands moving forward.
(View Less)

By William A. on 06/19/19
Phenomenal service. In the middle of gutting my kitchen, I discovered that the original copper pipes in my 1950s split-Level were badly corroded. I had already scheduled electricians, drywallers, etc. and I was in a panic about how to keep the project on schedule....
(View More)
Phenomenal service. In the middle of gutting my kitchen, I discovered that the original copper pipes in my 1950s split-Level were badly corroded. I had already scheduled electricians, drywallers, etc. and I was in a panic about how to keep the project on schedule. I called Mattioni on a Monday night, they sent John Martin out by lunchtime Tuesday, and he gave me a reasonable quote on the spot. He started work Wednesday, and John completed the extensive repiping in a single day. Mattioni’s pricing system is very clear and understandable, and the cost of repiping nearly my entire house was far lower than expected. Mattioni, and especially John Martin, will be our go-to for everything plumbing-related going forward.
(View Less)

By Mary S H. on 06/18/19
Rod serviced the Air Conditioner today and installed a dehumidifier at his recommendation. He is very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and prompt.

By Angela on 06/14/19
Carl was knowledgeable and helpful when we had our plumbing inspection. He went out of his way to be sure I understood all our options.

By Andy G. on 06/14/19
Wendell did an excellent job today ! On time and very professional!

By Grace D. on 06/14/19
Wendell was vert courteous, professional, and proficient. He discussed my plumbing need, gave me the cost and proceeded in a very efficient manner. I appreciate the quick response to fix my shower for my Grandaughter’s use prior to her arrival.

By Michael F. on 06/12/19
Did a great job servicing our boiler for the winter. Prompt, friendly and professional. Update 6/12/19: Rob and Raymond did an excellent, quick job in fixing a leak in our water meter pit. They were friendly, honest, and professional.

By John H Hoffman I. on 06/12/19
I called about a hot water heater that was not working and the receptionist from Mattioni Plumbing took my name and contact information. I had a call back within 10 minutes from their scheduling manager. They accommodating my desire to quickly dispatch a technician...
(View More)
I called about a hot water heater that was not working and the receptionist from Mattioni Plumbing took my name and contact information. I had a call back within 10 minutes from their scheduling manager. They accommodating my desire to quickly dispatch a technician out within about an hour to diagnose my problem and make recommendations. Carl appeared and was very polite and professional. He gave me all the options as to repairing and or replacement. As my water heater was over nine years old and I had intended to replace it at ten years as I had a water heater break and flood my finished basement 20 years ago. The pricing was competitive and they replaced my water heater the same day. The job was very neat, clean and done very quickly . I was very impressed by the whole experience and would highly recommend Carl and Mattioni Plumbing Heating & Cooling to my friends and anyone that would ask for a recommendation. Thanks again Carl!!!!
(View Less)

By Ed J. on 06/12/19
Always great service. Leaves us with confidence the job is done right.

By Tom F. on 06/12/19
Quick response to my plumbing problem. Explained work to be done and quickly did the repair.

By Ed J. on 06/11/19
Paul M and his apprentice Eddie provided super service, courteous, friendly, considerate of property, as always. Will definitel;y continue to use Mattioni for all our plumbing and HVAC needs.

By Craig S. on 06/11/19
Great service, follow up, and honesty. Gives options to problems. Not the cheapest but for security, care, and service, and peace of mind, A

By robin z. on 06/11/19
Rob and Ray were very professional and detailed in what they were going to be doing. They had a couple of suggestions on what was needed, and offered a number of options. Thanks

By Tom F. on 06/11/19
I had a two plumbing problems on 10 June and called Mattioni in the morning and they had someone at my house within an hour and a half. The plumbing expert was Jordan Boone who quickly identified the problems and had them repaired in less than two hours. Jordan exp...
(View More)
I had a two plumbing problems on 10 June and called Mattioni in the morning and they had someone at my house within an hour and a half. The plumbing expert was Jordan Boone who quickly identified the problems and had them repaired in less than two hours. Jordan explained the situation and told me what the costs for the repair work would be before doing anything. I agreed to the estimate and he completed the work. I will definitely use Mattioni for any plumbing issues in the future.
(View Less)

By Charles G. on 06/10/19
Paul M. & Eddie arrived at my home and tackled my water problem.We concluded it came from a suppler break (Aqua). Flushed the air out of my water softener, and everything is fine, now.

By Charles G. on 06/10/19
Norm and Wendell did a super job. New toilet in my hall bathroom, and new single handle shower head in my master bathroom. They were here 3 hours.

By Lillian T. on 06/08/19
Daniel G. Very professional and polite. He worked with the water heater and garbage disposal. Very thorough and Daniel removed all materials associated with the repair/replacement. He is an asset to your company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
383 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
363 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(255 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
Paul M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
363 total reviews
Paul M. has been a loyal employee of Mattioni's for close over 30 years. He is a father of two and enjoys playing guitar, singing, and working out. His experience and attention to details make him an all-around plumbing service expert and he also specializes in water conditioning and gas fireplaces.
By Ed J. on 06/12/19
Always great service. Leaves us with confidence the job is done right.

By Ed J. on 06/11/19
Paul M and his apprentice Eddie provided super service, courteous, friendly, considerate of property, as always. Will definitel;y continue to use Mattioni for all our plumbing and HVAC needs.

By Charles G. on 06/10/19
Paul M. & Eddie arrived at my home and tackled my water problem.We concluded it came from a suppler break (Aqua). Flushed the air out of my water softener, and everything is fine, now.

By Charles G. on 06/10/19
Norm and Wendell did a super job. New toilet in my hall bathroom, and new single handle shower head in my master bathroom. They were here 3 hours.

By Bob D. on 05/31/19
Scheduling the appointment was easy and I was kept well informed of the arrival time. Paul was great. Very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. The only reason I didn't give 5 starts is the cost to install the 2 valves was very high. I've p...
(View More)
Scheduling the appointment was easy and I was kept well informed of the arrival time. Paul was great. Very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. The only reason I didn't give 5 starts is the cost to install the 2 valves was very high. I've put valves in myself in the past and they are not expensive and the actual install only took about 15-20 minutes.
(View Less)

By Julie F. on 04/30/19
I was very impressed with Paul and his wealth of knowledge as well as his professionalism and ability to help me learn what I needed to know to better understand my equipment.

By Julie F. on 04/29/19
My water softener system was given annual maintenance today by Paul Mento from Mattioni. Paul was everything you would want from a service appointment. He was on time, pleasant, very knowledgeable and respectful of my home. He answered all my questions thoroughly a...
(View More)
My water softener system was given annual maintenance today by Paul Mento from Mattioni. Paul was everything you would want from a service appointment. He was on time, pleasant, very knowledgeable and respectful of my home. He answered all my questions thoroughly and explained how the system works. I was beyond pleased and highly recommend him and Mattioni Plumbing. Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Jill G. on 04/24/19
Paul has been doing most of my plumbing work for the last 6 years and he always does an excellent job. I appreciate when he brings to my attention potential plumbing problems during my healthy home inspection and after I approve the work he completes it all in a ti...
(View More)
Paul has been doing most of my plumbing work for the last 6 years and he always does an excellent job. I appreciate when he brings to my attention potential plumbing problems during my healthy home inspection and after I approve the work he completes it all in a timely manner. I agree with another review that I have never had a bad experience with Mattioni. The people I have talked to in the office are always great too.
(View Less)

By Phil W. on 03/28/19
Paul, Mattioni Plumbing - terrific job, pleasant, informative! Five Stars out of Five Stars! Phil Walsh

By Jane V. on 03/26/19
Paul M. got to my home promptly, made a thorough inspection, and offered recommendations for repairs. All the work was performed in timely manner. Mark went through each repair one at a time, using photos to enhance the explanation. Another great service experience...
(View More)
Paul M. got to my home promptly, made a thorough inspection, and offered recommendations for repairs. All the work was performed in timely manner. Mark went through each repair one at a time, using photos to enhance the explanation. Another great service experience from Mattioni Plumbing!
(View Less)

By Tom Jan Michele B. on 03/25/19
Paul Mento is a superior technician. If you get hold of him, you can’t go wrong. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Tom Jan Michele B. on 03/25/19
Paul is a superior technician. He takes time with the customer and explains everything. This is much appreciated. If you get hold of him you will not be disappointed.

By Reynold C. on 03/20/19
Paul's work is always excellent, and professional. He not only performs first class work, but also explains what the problem is and how and why it needs to be addressed. He's a nice person, respectful and easy to converse with. Mattioni Plumbing is a good company to do business with.

By katherine j. on 03/12/19
We had a rather complicated situation in our older house and our sewer line needed to be redirected to the town sewer. Carl looked everything over, figured out what needed to be done, and gave us a fair estimate. The next day Carl showed up with Paul, the senior pl...
(View More)
We had a rather complicated situation in our older house and our sewer line needed to be redirected to the town sewer. Carl looked everything over, figured out what needed to be done, and gave us a fair estimate. The next day Carl showed up with Paul, the senior plumber, to oversee things, as well as two other plumbers, Dave and Tim, who got to work right away. They got the job done in one day (could easily have been a 2 day job) and left the place spotless - scrubbed the basement area, replaced some bricks in our driveway - our home is plumbed and cozy once again. Every time a toilet flushes, I whisper 'thanks Carl.' Super friendly, hardworking, and knowledgeable!
(View Less)

By Karen F. on 03/09/19
Paul and Tim were incredibly thorough, professional, and did a great job! They were cheerful and knowledgeable, and I enjoyed spending the afternoon with them. Paul answered all of my plumbing questions, and even helped me understand a bit more about my furnace and...
(View More)
Paul and Tim were incredibly thorough, professional, and did a great job! They were cheerful and knowledgeable, and I enjoyed spending the afternoon with them. Paul answered all of my plumbing questions, and even helped me understand a bit more about my furnace and how it operates. They are a wonderful team!
(View Less)

By Tom W. on 02/15/19
Paul Mento will always be welcomed to service our plumbing needs. He was knowledgeable, courteous and extremely neat. Everything that he did was explained before he began the work and explained again when the work was completed. Thank you.

By Teri T. on 02/08/19
I had an issue with my hot water not working and Mattioni was able to fit me in same day, diagnose the problem and get it fixed. Paul M. was very courteous and helpful. What I thought sounded like a high estimate was, in fact, lower than the average. I’ve been us...
(View More)
I had an issue with my hot water not working and Mattioni was able to fit me in same day, diagnose the problem and get it fixed. Paul M. was very courteous and helpful. What I thought sounded like a high estimate was, in fact, lower than the average. I’ve been using Mattioni since I bought my home and will continue to do so.
(View Less)

By Henry F. on 02/06/19
Very professional and competent. Paul and Tim were hospitable, thorough, and very skilled mechanics. The completed project was a work of art. When I first called the woman who answered the phone gave me the feeling that this is the right place. Glad I chose Mattioni.

By Mary D. on 02/05/19
Paul arrived early, was thorough and informative, and repaired the sump pump discharge assembly with more appropriate sealant, fittings and slope configuration

By Henry F. on 02/05/19
Paul an his helper Tim were extraordinarily hospitable. These men are very professional and competent. Paul took control of the emergency situation in my home above and beyond what I expected. I learned from conversation that Tim was in apprenticeship. This very re...
(View More)
Paul an his helper Tim were extraordinarily hospitable. These men are very professional and competent. Paul took control of the emergency situation in my home above and beyond what I expected. I learned from conversation that Tim was in apprenticeship. This very respectfull young man is fortunate to have Paul as a teacher. The installation project is a work of art. The workmanship is superb. I think “thorough” is what best describes Paul’s approach with me and I’m sure he has a cadre of satisfied customers. Thanks for making him available. His work should be a cover story of your company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.