CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online
By Karen F. on 08/03/20
Rod was very courteous and professional. He explained everything and was very efficient. Appreciate his expertise and had us up and running in a very timely manner. The house is cooling down!!! Thank you!

By Al C. on 08/03/20
Paul is a very knowledgeable and detailed professional.

By Justin J. on 08/03/20
Great service, friendly, respectful, highlight recommended

By Maury M. on 08/02/20
Only the best things to say! We had a Sunday, emergency call for a disposal issue. Everyone from the office to Mark, the service technician was responsive and professional. We were surprised to have everything resolved within about two hours of discovering the prob...
(View More)
Only the best things to say! We had a Sunday, emergency call for a disposal issue. Everyone from the office to Mark, the service technician was responsive and professional. We were surprised to have everything resolved within about two hours of discovering the problem. Mark is a great guy and was perfect observing Covid protocols. We felt safe having him in the house.
(View Less)

By Frank P. on 08/01/20
Had a problem with my air conditioner. Called at 9 am they came out at 3 that same day. Rod H was my technician, very professional and knowledgeable. Not only explained but took pictures and showed me. I would definitely recommend Mattioni.

By Michael on 07/31/20
The service was great the technician was through professional explained everything in detail and we will be asking for him in future service calls.

By William P M. on 07/28/20
Paul M came to my house for a faucet repair. He was courteous and extremely knowledgeable. He clearly explained what the problem was and how he would fix it. The job was done quickly and well. I highly recommend him

By Doug M. on 07/27/20
Overall, my experience has been great. I’ve been a do-it-yourselfer most of my life, but when it came to a water conditioning package, I was out of my league. The service team members I’ve met have all been wonderful, and allowed me to ask a ton of questions ...
(View More)
Overall, my experience has been great. I’ve been a do-it-yourselfer most of my life, but when it came to a water conditioning package, I was out of my league. The service team members I’ve met have all been wonderful, and allowed me to ask a ton of questions until I was content. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Doug M. on 07/24/20
Our home water system was completely replaced by the team at Mattioni, and it was upgraded to address the acidity and hardness. From the folks we talked with in the office, like Barbara and Sydney, to the plumbers that came to the house, Wendell, Paul and Bob, ever...
(View More)
Our home water system was completely replaced by the team at Mattioni, and it was upgraded to address the acidity and hardness. From the folks we talked with in the office, like Barbara and Sydney, to the plumbers that came to the house, Wendell, Paul and Bob, everyone was wonderful to deal with. They answered my questions, and put my concerns to rest. The job exceeded my expectations.
(View Less)

By Loretta W. on 07/24/20
Jordan B is the friendliest and hardest working plumber I have met. He went out of his way to do a great job at my home. Thank you!

By Shelly G. on 07/24/20
Mattioni is the best at explaining how all of systems in your house work together. Rod did a great job and made sure the new dehumidifier was working correctly. He also made great great recommendations. Thank you!

By trisha on 07/24/20
Everyone was knowledgable, efficient, clean, and kind. This company was willing to work with us and help us in a very timely manner to correct the problem. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to family and friends.

By trisha on 07/24/20
Jerell, Peter and Jevante were proficient, knowledgable, clean, nice and kind. They were very professional in appearance and manner and worked efficiently. They cleaned up after themselves and left my house the way they found it. I would not hesitate to recommen...
(View More)
Jerell, Peter and Jevante were proficient, knowledgable, clean, nice and kind. They were very professional in appearance and manner and worked efficiently. They cleaned up after themselves and left my house the way they found it. I would not hesitate to recommend these men and your business in the future.
(View Less)

By Josh M. on 07/22/20
Rod was very helpful and professional.

By Diane D. on 07/22/20
If it wasn’t for the exorbitant prices I would recommend your services to everyone. However, my neighbors, colleagues and friends all popped their eyes in disbelief, and their mouths dropped when I told them I paid $2,000 to have a water heater installed. They as...
(View More)
If it wasn’t for the exorbitant prices I would recommend your services to everyone. However, my neighbors, colleagues and friends all popped their eyes in disbelief, and their mouths dropped when I told them I paid $2,000 to have a water heater installed. They asked me the name of the company and I got the impression it was to make sure they avoided calling you for services so they would not get taken.
(View Less)

By Jason M. on 07/22/20
On the hottest and most humid day of the year so far our air conditioning decided it didn’t want to work anymore. With a wife who is 7 months pregnant that is not what you want. I tried all the google ideas that I could find and ultimately had to break down and c...
(View More)
On the hottest and most humid day of the year so far our air conditioning decided it didn’t want to work anymore. With a wife who is 7 months pregnant that is not what you want. I tried all the google ideas that I could find and ultimately had to break down and call someone. I had a horrible experience last year with hvac contractor and had recently seen a Mattioni van driving through our neighborhood so I gave them a call. They were here in less than an hour. They texted us prior coming letting us see a picture of the tech that would be arriving and providing us assurance that he was practicing safe covid precautions and was healthy. Our tech Rich arrived with mask on and then applied booties prior to entering the house. He was super friendly and totally knew his stuff. He quickly identified the problem but went through our entire system to make sure we wouldn’t have any other problems. He was really thorough and explained everything to me as he went about his investigation. I was dreading the cost but it wound up VERY reasonable. I even took advantage of their VIP service plan. What a great experience. I highly recommend them. Thank you Mattioni and Rich for getting us back up and cool so quickly.
(View Less)

By Kelley Dalton M. on 07/21/20
Rich was EXCELLENT, he explained everything in detail, and went the extra mile. I would hire him again!

By A. P. on 07/20/20
We’ve used Mattioni previously for our HVAC system and have been satisfied with their services. Rod H came by today to again evaluate our system. He was extremely professional and explained everything simply and thoroughly. I’m sure we will utilize them again s...
(View More)
We’ve used Mattioni previously for our HVAC system and have been satisfied with their services. Rod H came by today to again evaluate our system. He was extremely professional and explained everything simply and thoroughly. I’m sure we will utilize them again should the need arise in the future.
(View Less)

By Diane D. on 07/20/20
The employee they sent to my house twice, Tim A., was very helpful, answered all of my questions.

By William O. on 07/20/20
Tyler was excellent in every way. Highly recommended..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
400 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
399 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(279 total reviews)
Terry G
12 Years
Rating:
(273 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online
Matt J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
400 total reviews
Matt Johnson has been with Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling for a little over 10 years now and is known extremely well by all our clients! Matt went to school for HVAC and has been able to help our clients effectively and urgently with all their needs. He can't wait to meet you, your family and help you in any which way he can.
By Devon M. on 06/16/20
Had such a great experience today! Matt came to do an AC tune up of my unit. He was very nice and explained everything to me. Will definitely recommend you guys to everyone! Thank you so much!

By Rob C. on 06/09/20
Matt diagnosed our A.C. problem quickly. He was very thorough, consciencious, and professional. He explained everything, offered us various options, and double checked his work. Awesome service.

By Patricia P. on 01/04/20
Matt always comes with a smile and never disappoints. He knows his business and always gives me excellent service.

By Ilissa F. on 12/23/19
Matt was an excellent technician and extremely helpful with our home! He was on time, gave us the best options for service, and was very polite. We will definitely call again when needed.

By Teri E. on 12/20/19
Excellent service from my first call through to the heating service they provided. Matt J was very professional and knowledgeable. Even though he himself is not Italian, I give him a 10! Thank you Matt!

By Charles G. on 11/21/19
I had water in my plastic drain pan of my HVAC system, installed 2 years ago. Matt Johnson came on 11/05/19 and diagnosed a leaking gasket on the condensate collector box behind the inducer motor. Parts were ordered and Jonathan McCaughern came yesterday and instal...
(View More)
I had water in my plastic drain pan of my HVAC system, installed 2 years ago. Matt Johnson came on 11/05/19 and diagnosed a leaking gasket on the condensate collector box behind the inducer motor. Parts were ordered and Jonathan McCaughern came yesterday and installed the new box and gasket. Gas pipes had to moved out of the way, and the inducer motor had to be moved to gain access to the collector box. Great job by Mattionii!
(View Less)

By Heywood S. on 10/03/19
Matt was great. Got to the root of the problem expeditiously, saw it was covered under manufacturers warranty, had the part on hand and made the switch. Mattioni the original installation and made the warranty process a one visit breeze! Hat's off to Matt and Thanks!

By April M. on 09/28/19
Matt and Jevante arrived on time and provided great service. Thank you!

By Emily D. on 08/14/19
No comment

By John T. on 08/06/19
Matt J. was great. This was our first service check. He reviewed what he was going to do before he started working. When an issue was found, he explained the problem and gave options to correct the issue. He was thorough, courteous and conscientious. The work area ...
(View More)
Matt J. was great. This was our first service check. He reviewed what he was going to do before he started working. When an issue was found, he explained the problem and gave options to correct the issue. He was thorough, courteous and conscientious. The work area was clean when he was done.
(View Less)

By Robin g. on 08/05/19
Matt J. Is the friendliest technician ever Explained everything to me; knowledgeable and people oriented. Very happy with the inspection call.

By Robin g. on 08/05/19
Very happy with my inspection. Matt J. Was extremely friendly and willing to talk to me while performing his job. Everything was explained to me. Highly recommend this technician!

By Neil A. on 07/19/19
Matt from Mattioni Plumbing was a very charming and knowledgeable engineer. He explained everything very clearly. Afterwards, he tidied everything away and took away the rubbish. Highly recommended.

By Yaicha S. on 07/12/19
Mattioni did a great job - excellent customer service!

By Teresa r. on 07/03/19
I have consistently good service from Maationi. Ive relied on this team For 25 years. From their positive admin and support staff to their service Pros. It's a relationship I rely on. Thanks for your great customer service!

By Teresa r. on 07/03/19
I have consistently good service from Maationi. Ive relied on this team For 25 years. From their positive admin and support staff to their service Pros. It's a relationship I rely on. Thanks for your great customer service!

By Alyssa S. on 06/27/19
Matt was courteous, pleasant and knowledgeable. He didn’t try to up charge me for things or services I didn’t need and was able to fix our AC issues in a couple hours! So glad that I called Mattioni’s!

By Rob W. on 05/15/19
Very professional and courteous service.

By Rob W. on 05/15/19
Mattioni Technician Matt J did an annual check up of our HVAC system. He arrived on time and performed a thorough examination, inside and out, of our system, explaining each step in simple and non-technical terms. Matt was very professional and was a credit to the ...
(View More)
Mattioni Technician Matt J did an annual check up of our HVAC system. He arrived on time and performed a thorough examination, inside and out, of our system, explaining each step in simple and non-technical terms. Matt was very professional and was a credit to the company. We would highly recommend Mattioni.
(View Less)

By Amy P. on 05/07/19
Mattioni is always a pleasure to deal with, from call to completion. Matt J came out to replace my thermostat, and once again, service was excellent. He explained everything well, was polite, gave me options, and made sure everything was working properly before h...
(View More)
Mattioni is always a pleasure to deal with, from call to completion. Matt J came out to replace my thermostat, and once again, service was excellent. He explained everything well, was polite, gave me options, and made sure everything was working properly before he left. Thanks, Matt!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.