CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Linda C. on 05/30/19
Rob and Tim were both professional and knowledgeable about all the plumbing issues in my house. They patiently explained each problem and how the problem could be resolved. They went the extra mile to find a faucet that we liked even though it was the end of a long...
(View More)
Rob and Tim were both professional and knowledgeable about all the plumbing issues in my house. They patiently explained each problem and how the problem could be resolved. They went the extra mile to find a faucet that we liked even though it was the end of a long day. They were respectful to me and to each other as the solved a few quirky plumbing issues. I am very happy with the work that was done and pleased that I chose Mattioni for this job. I will use Mattioni in the future.
(View Less)

By Celine T. on 05/29/19
Rich is very courteous and thorough! He always offers to explain how our HVAC system works and what he'll be doing to maintain it.

By Celine T. on 05/29/19
Rich was kind, thorough, and respectful to me and my house. He also offered to explain the systems to me and was very helpful with answering my questions.

By mary t. on 05/29/19
Wendell provided outstanding service! He was very knowledgeable and efficient. He was timely and covered his shoes with "paper booties" to protect my hardwood floors!! He is a true asset to your company . . .

By Kimberly D. on 05/29/19
Wendell was very friendly and did a great job fixing my problem.

By Gloria C. on 05/29/19
tried to review thru bbb. never received email final step.

By Joete S. on 05/28/19
Rod did a great job with my heater check up. He was very personable and great with the pets that insisted on watching him work. He answered all my questions and explained everything very professionally.

By Okan E. on 05/28/19
Rob and Dan arrived on time to replace under sink shut-off valves and install a water pressure regulator. Rob explained the options and pricing clearly. After authorizing the work order, they completed it in a reasonable time. They were very careful for keeping the...
(View More)
Rob and Dan arrived on time to replace under sink shut-off valves and install a water pressure regulator. Rob explained the options and pricing clearly. After authorizing the work order, they completed it in a reasonable time. They were very careful for keeping the work area clean while working and after work. Rob and Dan were courteous while answering all of my questions. I recommend Mattioni for any plumbing job considering my recent and previous experiences.
(View Less)

By Ed J. on 05/24/19
Prompt, courteous, thorough, knowledgeable service. Left nothing to be desired, both HVAC and plumbing.

By Rijon S. on 05/23/19
Rod was great.

By Jim Mary B. on 05/23/19
carl

By Michael D. on 05/23/19
Had Arthur out today from Mattioni to try and figure out why my A/C was not cooling my house and to do a tune up. Arthur did a great job testing the unit to try and find out what the problem was. He suspected that it was a leak of the refrigerant and it did end up ...
(View More)
Had Arthur out today from Mattioni to try and figure out why my A/C was not cooling my house and to do a tune up. Arthur did a great job testing the unit to try and find out what the problem was. He suspected that it was a leak of the refrigerant and it did end up being a leak. He added more refrigerant to cover until the problem can be fixed. When refilling the refrigerant he found where he thinks the leak is coming from. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand. I continue to look forward to working with Mattioni and hope that Arthur is able to come back.
(View Less)

By jamie g. on 05/23/19
Sean C. Was very courteous and informative. He knew exactly what to do and gave me all available options to me. I liked that the company texted me ahead of time with Sean’s work picture so I knew who to expect and when. I called the company and left a message the...
(View More)
Sean C. Was very courteous and informative. He knew exactly what to do and gave me all available options to me. I liked that the company texted me ahead of time with Sean’s work picture so I knew who to expect and when. I called the company and left a message the night before and first thing next morning I received a phone call. I will definitely use Mattioni in the future.
(View Less)

By rijon s. on 05/23/19
No comments

By David C. on 05/23/19
Dan & Rob did a great job. Quality work in a reasonable timeframe.

By Ed J. on 05/22/19
Rod was very courteous and friendly, apparently knowledgeable and skillful. He took time to explain every aspect of our heating/cooling issues, and answered all questions in clear terms that a layman could understand.

By nicholas p. on 05/22/19
Dan provided very efficient service. He was courteous and explained all the details involved with the job order. He did an excellent job.

By nicholas p. on 05/22/19
Rob Wagner provided excellent service. He was very knowledgeable and experienced. I felt confident the job was done right

By Regina E. on 05/21/19
Expert service every single time. On time, even on short notice, and always respectful, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend this company. Update May 2019: yet again high praise!

By Michael L. on 05/21/19
Rod came out yesterday and quickly diagnosed and repaired a failed capacitor on our upstairs HVAC unit. He clearly explained the probable reason for failure, how he would repair and then continue to evaluate system operation to determine if any other operating cond...
(View More)
Rod came out yesterday and quickly diagnosed and repaired a failed capacitor on our upstairs HVAC unit. He clearly explained the probable reason for failure, how he would repair and then continue to evaluate system operation to determine if any other operating conditions were out of range. Great customer focus. Five stars for sure. Thanks Rod !
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jordan B
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Mike D
1 Year
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Jonathan M
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Rod H
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Peter S
1 Year
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Jason W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
Lucas M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
72 total reviews
I grew up in Downingtown, went to West and played football and rugby.
By Linda C. on 10/23/18
From the initial phone call I made and throughout the entire job I received excellent service.

By Cristy B. on 10/19/18
Lucas was awesome professional and friendly. Would recommend him to anyone!

By Sarah P. on 10/11/18
I use this company for my plumbing and HVAC needs. They are great! Everyone I have met is very knowledgeable and respectful.

By Karen A. on 09/29/18
Lucas was great. He came within 30 minutes of my call and answered all of my questions. He was so pleasant.

By Ryan G. on 08/29/18
Lucas did an awesome job! He did a great job explaining everything and he did a great job with the repairs!

By Ryan G. on 08/29/18
Lucas was a great technician! I could not have asked for a better tech. He did a great job educating me about everything and I am very happy with his work! Great Job!

By Michael Julie G. on 08/13/18
Lucas M. was very knowledgeable. Excellent work and friendly service.

By Michael Julie G. on 08/13/18
Fast, friendly service. Knowledgeable employees.

By Thomas W. on 08/08/18
Lucas was great Return calls

By Thomas W. on 08/08/18
Lucas was great Thanks

By Eoin B. on 08/02/18
Have always had good experiences with Mattioni both in the plumbing and HVAC side. Always on time, always professional and their techs go above and beyond to provide great service.

By John Liz G. on 07/17/18
Lucas was outstanding! He explained what the issue was, gave me 3 options for the resolution, completed the fix in great time. Lucas was very thorough and showed me exactly how he resolved the problem. I highly recommend Mattioni and Lucas

By Jeff S. on 07/15/18
Lucas was an all time favorite pupil, among the thousands I’ve known in my 30 years teaching sixth grade English. Lucas was so charming and personable, so alert and bright and funny and fun when he was 12… and he hasn’t changed a bit! Lucas tried college but...
(View More)
Lucas was an all time favorite pupil, among the thousands I’ve known in my 30 years teaching sixth grade English. Lucas was so charming and personable, so alert and bright and funny and fun when he was 12… and he hasn’t changed a bit! Lucas tried college but didn’t enjoy it. Lucas was one of the most gifted athletes ever to play on our Downingtown teams, partly because of his great gifts for dealing with physical objects [especially footballs!], but also for engaging with people, with coaches and team members… and cheerleaders. He likes action, activity, doing. So… Lucas left the college world of books and desks and joined our wonderful local Mattioni Plumbing organization, and he is clearly thriving in his new life there. Lucas arrived at my home just as promised by the Mattioni dispatchers, on time and on short notice too, late on a Friday afternoon when others might have preferred to knock off early. After warmly greeting me – we hadn’t seen each other for years – he went straight to his work, assessing the plumbing problem quickly, presenting to me all my options in a most professional and businesslike manner, explaining the work in terms I could understand. He was able to solve my problem in a rather ingenious way, and with a little extra effort was able to transform a $950 job into a $350 job. Lucas will charm your socks off, but he’ll stop that drip too! Five stars for Lucas McMahon!
(View Less)

By Syamack G. on 07/14/18
Lucas was great. He was very professional, pleasant and efficient in installing a large water heater after hours. He installed a 75 gallon natural gas water heater in less than 4 hours and stayed almost until midnight to make sure it was installed properly and working fine.

By Jeff S. on 07/13/18
Lucas was an all time favorite pupil, among the thousands I’ve known in my 30 years teaching sixth grade English. Lucas was so charming and personable, so alert and bright and funny and fun when he was 12… and he hasn’t changed a bit! Lucas tried college ...
(View More)
Lucas was an all time favorite pupil, among the thousands I’ve known in my 30 years teaching sixth grade English. Lucas was so charming and personable, so alert and bright and funny and fun when he was 12… and he hasn’t changed a bit! Lucas tried college but didn’t enjoy it. Lucas was one of the most gifted athletes ever to play on our Downingtown teams, partly because of his great gifts for dealing with physical objects [especially footballs!], but also for engaging with people, with coaches and team members… and cheerleaders. He likes action, activity, doing. So… Lucas left the college world of books and desks and joined our wonderful local Mattioni Plumbing organization, and he is clearly thriving in his new life there. Lucas arrived at my home just as promised by the Mattioni dispatchers, on time and on short notice too, late on a Friday afternoon when others might have preferred to knock off early. After warmly greeting me – we hadn’t seen each other for years – he went straight to his work, assessing the plumbing problem quickly, presenting to me all my options in a most professional and businesslike manner, explaining the work in terms I could understand. He was able to solve my problem in a rather ingenious way, and with a little extra effort was able to transform a $950 job into a $350 job. Lucas will charm your socks off, but he’ll stop that drip too! Five stars for Lucas McMahon!
(View Less)

By Kevin C. on 07/11/18
Tom was great in getting appointment set as well as keeping us updated on arrival time. Lucas was outstanding; helpful, professional, timely, and best of all, fixed the problem quickly.

By Kevin C. on 07/11/18
Unfortunately had to make an emergency call on a Sunday - the Mattioni team was outstanding to work with. When Lucas arrived he was everything you can ask for in a professional; knowledgeable, helpful, explained what needed to be done and outlined my options f...
(View More)
Unfortunately had to make an emergency call on a Sunday - the Mattioni team was outstanding to work with. When Lucas arrived he was everything you can ask for in a professional; knowledgeable, helpful, explained what needed to be done and outlined my options for repair. Work was completed in a timely manner and problem solved. Thanks Tom and Lucas!
(View Less)

By Susan P. on 07/10/18
Barbara was very responsive and had Lucas come out within a day. Lucas was very informative and explained the work that needed to be done in a clear concise manner. They are excellent in what they both do for the company.

By Nicole B. on 07/09/18
Terry and Luke

By Lisa W. on 07/08/18
Lucas is an excellent technician and very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.