CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online
By Karen F. on 08/03/20
Rod was very courteous and professional. He explained everything and was very efficient. Appreciate his expertise and had us up and running in a very timely manner. The house is cooling down!!! Thank you!

By Al C. on 08/03/20
Paul is a very knowledgeable and detailed professional.

By Justin J. on 08/03/20
Great service, friendly, respectful, highlight recommended

By Maury M. on 08/02/20
Only the best things to say! We had a Sunday, emergency call for a disposal issue. Everyone from the office to Mark, the service technician was responsive and professional. We were surprised to have everything resolved within about two hours of discovering the prob...
(View More)
Only the best things to say! We had a Sunday, emergency call for a disposal issue. Everyone from the office to Mark, the service technician was responsive and professional. We were surprised to have everything resolved within about two hours of discovering the problem. Mark is a great guy and was perfect observing Covid protocols. We felt safe having him in the house.
(View Less)

By Frank P. on 08/01/20
Had a problem with my air conditioner. Called at 9 am they came out at 3 that same day. Rod H was my technician, very professional and knowledgeable. Not only explained but took pictures and showed me. I would definitely recommend Mattioni.

By Michael on 07/31/20
The service was great the technician was through professional explained everything in detail and we will be asking for him in future service calls.

By William P M. on 07/28/20
Paul M came to my house for a faucet repair. He was courteous and extremely knowledgeable. He clearly explained what the problem was and how he would fix it. The job was done quickly and well. I highly recommend him

By Doug M. on 07/27/20
Overall, my experience has been great. I’ve been a do-it-yourselfer most of my life, but when it came to a water conditioning package, I was out of my league. The service team members I’ve met have all been wonderful, and allowed me to ask a ton of questions ...
(View More)
Overall, my experience has been great. I’ve been a do-it-yourselfer most of my life, but when it came to a water conditioning package, I was out of my league. The service team members I’ve met have all been wonderful, and allowed me to ask a ton of questions until I was content. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Doug M. on 07/24/20
Our home water system was completely replaced by the team at Mattioni, and it was upgraded to address the acidity and hardness. From the folks we talked with in the office, like Barbara and Sydney, to the plumbers that came to the house, Wendell, Paul and Bob, ever...
(View More)
Our home water system was completely replaced by the team at Mattioni, and it was upgraded to address the acidity and hardness. From the folks we talked with in the office, like Barbara and Sydney, to the plumbers that came to the house, Wendell, Paul and Bob, everyone was wonderful to deal with. They answered my questions, and put my concerns to rest. The job exceeded my expectations.
(View Less)

By Loretta W. on 07/24/20
Jordan B is the friendliest and hardest working plumber I have met. He went out of his way to do a great job at my home. Thank you!

By Shelly G. on 07/24/20
Mattioni is the best at explaining how all of systems in your house work together. Rod did a great job and made sure the new dehumidifier was working correctly. He also made great great recommendations. Thank you!

By trisha on 07/24/20
Everyone was knowledgable, efficient, clean, and kind. This company was willing to work with us and help us in a very timely manner to correct the problem. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to family and friends.

By trisha on 07/24/20
Jerell, Peter and Jevante were proficient, knowledgable, clean, nice and kind. They were very professional in appearance and manner and worked efficiently. They cleaned up after themselves and left my house the way they found it. I would not hesitate to recommen...
(View More)
Jerell, Peter and Jevante were proficient, knowledgable, clean, nice and kind. They were very professional in appearance and manner and worked efficiently. They cleaned up after themselves and left my house the way they found it. I would not hesitate to recommend these men and your business in the future.
(View Less)

By Josh M. on 07/22/20
Rod was very helpful and professional.

By Diane D. on 07/22/20
If it wasn’t for the exorbitant prices I would recommend your services to everyone. However, my neighbors, colleagues and friends all popped their eyes in disbelief, and their mouths dropped when I told them I paid $2,000 to have a water heater installed. They as...
(View More)
If it wasn’t for the exorbitant prices I would recommend your services to everyone. However, my neighbors, colleagues and friends all popped their eyes in disbelief, and their mouths dropped when I told them I paid $2,000 to have a water heater installed. They asked me the name of the company and I got the impression it was to make sure they avoided calling you for services so they would not get taken.
(View Less)

By Jason M. on 07/22/20
On the hottest and most humid day of the year so far our air conditioning decided it didn’t want to work anymore. With a wife who is 7 months pregnant that is not what you want. I tried all the google ideas that I could find and ultimately had to break down and c...
(View More)
On the hottest and most humid day of the year so far our air conditioning decided it didn’t want to work anymore. With a wife who is 7 months pregnant that is not what you want. I tried all the google ideas that I could find and ultimately had to break down and call someone. I had a horrible experience last year with hvac contractor and had recently seen a Mattioni van driving through our neighborhood so I gave them a call. They were here in less than an hour. They texted us prior coming letting us see a picture of the tech that would be arriving and providing us assurance that he was practicing safe covid precautions and was healthy. Our tech Rich arrived with mask on and then applied booties prior to entering the house. He was super friendly and totally knew his stuff. He quickly identified the problem but went through our entire system to make sure we wouldn’t have any other problems. He was really thorough and explained everything to me as he went about his investigation. I was dreading the cost but it wound up VERY reasonable. I even took advantage of their VIP service plan. What a great experience. I highly recommend them. Thank you Mattioni and Rich for getting us back up and cool so quickly.
(View Less)

By Kelley Dalton M. on 07/21/20
Rich was EXCELLENT, he explained everything in detail, and went the extra mile. I would hire him again!

By A. P. on 07/20/20
We’ve used Mattioni previously for our HVAC system and have been satisfied with their services. Rod H came by today to again evaluate our system. He was extremely professional and explained everything simply and thoroughly. I’m sure we will utilize them again s...
(View More)
We’ve used Mattioni previously for our HVAC system and have been satisfied with their services. Rod H came by today to again evaluate our system. He was extremely professional and explained everything simply and thoroughly. I’m sure we will utilize them again should the need arise in the future.
(View Less)

By Diane D. on 07/20/20
The employee they sent to my house twice, Tim A., was very helpful, answered all of my questions.

By William O. on 07/20/20
Tyler was excellent in every way. Highly recommended..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
400 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
399 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(279 total reviews)
Terry G
12 Years
Rating:
(273 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online
Lori D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
21 total reviews
Lori resides in West Chester with her husband and two children. She enjoys spending time with family and friends, sports, and staying active in her community with her children's many activities!
By Kelly C. on 04/12/19
Everything from the first moment I called Mattioni to when John Martin (the plumber) left my house was a stellar experience. The dispatcher called to schedule an appointment when they said they would, John arrived exactly on time based on the text message I receive...
(View More)
Everything from the first moment I called Mattioni to when John Martin (the plumber) left my house was a stellar experience. The dispatcher called to schedule an appointment when they said they would, John arrived exactly on time based on the text message I received prior to his arrival, he was VERY polite and courteous, did the proper investigation, explained exactly what was wrong and gave me the price breakdown before he started the work, completed the job in less than the amount of time he estimated, and checked his work thoroughly prior to invoicing. If ever I need a plumber again, Mattioni will absolutely be who I call and I'll certainly request John personally. GREAT EXPERIENCE GUYS!!!
(View Less)

By Aaron P. on 09/14/17
(no comment)

By Robert T. on 05/27/17
Working with this company was the easiest thing I've done. They promptly returned my phone call. Called me with a very specific time frame that they would show up. Arrived on time. Gave me a price before any work was performed so there were no surprises. Paul,...
(View More)
Working with this company was the easiest thing I've done. They promptly returned my phone call. Called me with a very specific time frame that they would show up. Arrived on time. Gave me a price before any work was performed so there were no surprises. Paul, who came to service my plumbing, was extremely friendly. He took the time to provide a detailed explanation as to what he was going to do and why. My bathroom at that time was in the middle of a remodel and he was very considerate of taking care when working around all of the new items. I would recommend this company to everyone, and I will definitely be calling them in the future.
(View Less)

By Harry N. on 05/20/17
Great job

By Gary Rosalie P. on 12/20/16
Nate and Rich did an excellent job repairing a broken water pipe. They were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. We are always pleased with Mattioni Plumbing!

By Steve Merrie W. on 12/18/16
Very prompt, answered our questions, got the job done promptly! Highly recommend Matt J. to anyone!!

By Ed M. on 11/25/16
My well pump failed on the day before Thanksgiving Lori was very pleasant and had Garred contact me to schedule appointment for Thanksgiving day. John and Brian replaced pump before noon and were very professional and pleasant Thank you Gregg for your help

By Tom Beth S. on 11/21/16
Amazing people

By David T. on 12/16/15
Dennis was friendly, knowledgeable and he quickly diagnosed and repaired my furnace. Top notch service!

By Mike P. on 12/15/15
Easy and quick scheduling. Jared and Derek did a great job and were very professional. Jared reviewed all pricing prior to starting work and made some recommendations. Will definitely use again and continue to recommend.

By David T. on 12/14/15
Dennis was very personable, friendly and knowledgeable. He diagnosed my issue and fixed my furnace quickly. Dennis provided good explanations and suggestions to keep my equipment running smoothly. Great job!

By Frank T. on 11/23/15
Jared and the people in the office always go out of their way to be as helpful as possible. It's always a pleasure to deal with them.

By Frank T. on 11/23/15
We have always been treated very well by the staff of Mattioni's, from the office personnel to the mechanics who come to the house. We are always told about the work and what is being done for our understanding.

By George M. on 11/16/15
The service was very professional. All the folks were very courteous and addressed my concerns. The job was done in minimal time at a satisfactory competitive price

By Mike H. on 11/11/15
I was both pleasantly surprised and delighted by the quality and professionalism of the services provided by Mattioni. Both Mike and Dennis were a pleasure to speak with. They were extraordinarily courteous to my wife, and answered all of my questions without hesit...
(View More)
I was both pleasantly surprised and delighted by the quality and professionalism of the services provided by Mattioni. Both Mike and Dennis were a pleasure to speak with. They were extraordinarily courteous to my wife, and answered all of my questions without hesitation over the phone, while I was at work. Further, neither were the slightest bit pushy with regard to selling me on a new unit, like a few of the techs from Horizon Services have been in the past. I'm definitely a convert from Horizon, and appreciate the opportunity to provide such feedback.
(View Less)

By Lyle B. on 11/11/15
Terry did his usual great job. Ladies on the phone were very courteous and helpful.

By Ray B. on 11/10/15
Always appreciate the Mattioni hallmark professionalism and responsiveness.

By Robert S. on 10/09/15
Have always been pleased with your service.

By Carl G. on 07/11/15
Tim was quick, efficient, courteous and had a good suggestion about putting in dehumidifer

By Sarah R. on 07/02/15
Got the service I needed, quickly and with good explanation. Thorough, efficient, clear explanations. Thanks.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.