CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online
By Mike b. on 01/20/20
no comment

By Joel C. on 01/18/20
no comment

By Griffith B. on 01/17/20
Rich from Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling is great! Extremely professional, punctual, and helpful. He has serviced our furnace twice and has done an excellent job both times. Can not recommend him enough! Thanks Rich!

By Joanne C. on 01/17/20
Rob H. was great...professional, friendly, courteous and efficient. He even put all the stuff back in to my utility closet when he was finished! He’s definitely a keeper!

By Joanne C. on 01/15/20
The crew at Mattioni is the best! I couldn't be happier with the service, the professionalism, and the courtesy.

By Eric b. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Thomas j M. on 01/15/20
In my opinion, Mattioni is the best HVAC company in the area ! They are courteous, professional and give you a quote ,on your project, before they start the work. Mattioni's technicians do great work with no shortcuts ! They cleanup after the job and always wear b...
(View More)
In my opinion, Mattioni is the best HVAC company in the area ! They are courteous, professional and give you a quote ,on your project, before they start the work. Mattioni's technicians do great work with no shortcuts ! They cleanup after the job and always wear boot covers in the house. I couldn't be more satisfied.
(View Less)

By Thomas j M. on 01/14/20
I recently called Mattioni Plumbing,Heating & Cooling after dealing with several other local HVAC companies which I was not happy with. My first thought was "I'm finally dealing with a professional organization". It started with the office personnel, including Jaso...
(View More)
I recently called Mattioni Plumbing,Heating & Cooling after dealing with several other local HVAC companies which I was not happy with. My first thought was "I'm finally dealing with a professional organization". It started with the office personnel, including Jason in dispatch. The HVAC technician Jason F. arrived at my home,on time, neat and took care to wear boot covers while in my home. He diagnosed my HVAC problem and laid out a repair plan. He was very professional and explained each step of the plan,along with a definitive cost estimate.He returned with a crew and completed the repairs in a timely manner,on budget and left the area clean and orderly. He took the time to show me his repairs which were done neatly and extremely well , I am sold on Mattioni and especially Jason F. Nice job Jason ! Thank You !!!!!!
(View Less)

By Tom S. on 01/11/20
highly professional, personable, and reliable.

By Carol T. on 01/11/20
no comment

By Sara M. on 01/10/20
Mattioni Plumbing, Heating and Cooling and their techs Rod and Jack deserve a 10 - this company provides a remarkable level of expertise and customer service - they go the extra mile. Highly recommend this company

By Emily L. on 01/10/20
Jordan B. was prompt and very helpful. He explained the cost and repair prior to beginning the work. Before leaving he explained the completed services and how to properly maintain the newly installed unit. Very satisfied with the service and pleased that our issue...
(View More)
Jordan B. was prompt and very helpful. He explained the cost and repair prior to beginning the work. Before leaving he explained the completed services and how to properly maintain the newly installed unit. Very satisfied with the service and pleased that our issue was resolved quickly.
(View Less)

By David Q. on 01/09/20
Great experience, thank you!!

By Sonya P. on 01/08/20
The technician who came out to the house to provide the quote was absolutely fantastic. He offered sound advice and was especially pleasant to work with. The company is extremely professional overall. Every interaction I had with every member of the team, whether o...
(View More)
The technician who came out to the house to provide the quote was absolutely fantastic. He offered sound advice and was especially pleasant to work with. The company is extremely professional overall. Every interaction I had with every member of the team, whether on the phone or in person, was exceptional and should be applauded.
(View Less)

By Pete T. on 01/06/20
Rod came to my bome to perform a HVAC tune up. I found him to be very knowledgeable and capable. Mattioni Plumbing and Heating was very well represented by Rod and Iintend to make recommendations to others based on my experience.

By Patricia P. on 01/04/20
Matt always comes with a smile and never disappoints. He knows his business and always gives me excellent service.

By Theresa L. on 01/03/20
Mattioni called to arrange an appointment early morning and were able to come out the very next morning to give an estimate and perform the work needed the same day. Lucus McMahon was very professional, friendly and efficient in his evaluation and workmanship. He c...
(View More)
Mattioni called to arrange an appointment early morning and were able to come out the very next morning to give an estimate and perform the work needed the same day. Lucus McMahon was very professional, friendly and efficient in his evaluation and workmanship. He checked out the plumbing and water in the house and advised us of some potential issues we need to look out for.
(View Less)

By Paddy I. on 01/03/20
We had our first Plumbing inspection done by Paul M and it was great. Paul did a detailed inspection and provided excellent service and information. Very satisfied with the service. Thanks Paul!

By Mark E. on 01/02/20
Tyler was incredibly professional, thorough and friendly.

By Jonathan M. on 12/31/19
Tyler was great! This review is way behind but he was out a couple times and was quick, knew what he was doing, explained things and answered all questions honestly. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
398 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
376 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(270 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(259 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online
Lori D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
21 total reviews
Lori resides in West Chester with her husband and two children. She enjoys spending time with family and friends, sports, and staying active in her community with her children's many activities!
By Kelly C. on 04/12/19
Everything from the first moment I called Mattioni to when John Martin (the plumber) left my house was a stellar experience. The dispatcher called to schedule an appointment when they said they would, John arrived exactly on time based on the text message I receive...
(View More)
Everything from the first moment I called Mattioni to when John Martin (the plumber) left my house was a stellar experience. The dispatcher called to schedule an appointment when they said they would, John arrived exactly on time based on the text message I received prior to his arrival, he was VERY polite and courteous, did the proper investigation, explained exactly what was wrong and gave me the price breakdown before he started the work, completed the job in less than the amount of time he estimated, and checked his work thoroughly prior to invoicing. If ever I need a plumber again, Mattioni will absolutely be who I call and I'll certainly request John personally. GREAT EXPERIENCE GUYS!!!
(View Less)

By Aaron P. on 09/14/17
(no comment)

By Robert T. on 05/27/17
Working with this company was the easiest thing I've done. They promptly returned my phone call. Called me with a very specific time frame that they would show up. Arrived on time. Gave me a price before any work was performed so there were no surprises. Paul,...
(View More)
Working with this company was the easiest thing I've done. They promptly returned my phone call. Called me with a very specific time frame that they would show up. Arrived on time. Gave me a price before any work was performed so there were no surprises. Paul, who came to service my plumbing, was extremely friendly. He took the time to provide a detailed explanation as to what he was going to do and why. My bathroom at that time was in the middle of a remodel and he was very considerate of taking care when working around all of the new items. I would recommend this company to everyone, and I will definitely be calling them in the future.
(View Less)

By Harry N. on 05/20/17
Great job

By Gary Rosalie P. on 12/20/16
Nate and Rich did an excellent job repairing a broken water pipe. They were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. We are always pleased with Mattioni Plumbing!

By Steve Merrie W. on 12/18/16
Very prompt, answered our questions, got the job done promptly! Highly recommend Matt J. to anyone!!

By Ed M. on 11/25/16
My well pump failed on the day before Thanksgiving Lori was very pleasant and had Garred contact me to schedule appointment for Thanksgiving day. John and Brian replaced pump before noon and were very professional and pleasant Thank you Gregg for your help

By Tom Beth S. on 11/21/16
Amazing people

By David T. on 12/16/15
Dennis was friendly, knowledgeable and he quickly diagnosed and repaired my furnace. Top notch service!

By Mike P. on 12/15/15
Easy and quick scheduling. Jared and Derek did a great job and were very professional. Jared reviewed all pricing prior to starting work and made some recommendations. Will definitely use again and continue to recommend.

By David T. on 12/14/15
Dennis was very personable, friendly and knowledgeable. He diagnosed my issue and fixed my furnace quickly. Dennis provided good explanations and suggestions to keep my equipment running smoothly. Great job!

By Frank T. on 11/23/15
Jared and the people in the office always go out of their way to be as helpful as possible. It's always a pleasure to deal with them.

By Frank T. on 11/23/15
We have always been treated very well by the staff of Mattioni's, from the office personnel to the mechanics who come to the house. We are always told about the work and what is being done for our understanding.

By George M. on 11/16/15
The service was very professional. All the folks were very courteous and addressed my concerns. The job was done in minimal time at a satisfactory competitive price

By Mike H. on 11/11/15
I was both pleasantly surprised and delighted by the quality and professionalism of the services provided by Mattioni. Both Mike and Dennis were a pleasure to speak with. They were extraordinarily courteous to my wife, and answered all of my questions without hesit...
(View More)
I was both pleasantly surprised and delighted by the quality and professionalism of the services provided by Mattioni. Both Mike and Dennis were a pleasure to speak with. They were extraordinarily courteous to my wife, and answered all of my questions without hesitation over the phone, while I was at work. Further, neither were the slightest bit pushy with regard to selling me on a new unit, like a few of the techs from Horizon Services have been in the past. I'm definitely a convert from Horizon, and appreciate the opportunity to provide such feedback.
(View Less)

By Lyle B. on 11/11/15
Terry did his usual great job. Ladies on the phone were very courteous and helpful.

By Ray B. on 11/10/15
Always appreciate the Mattioni hallmark professionalism and responsiveness.

By Robert S. on 10/09/15
Have always been pleased with your service.

By Carl G. on 07/11/15
Tim was quick, efficient, courteous and had a good suggestion about putting in dehumidifer

By Sarah R. on 07/02/15
Got the service I needed, quickly and with good explanation. Thorough, efficient, clear explanations. Thanks.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.