CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Sharon on 12/02/19
Ardi came to repair my multiple bathroom plumbing issues. Turned out to be a bigger job than we thought. We give Ardi five stars. He was on time, professional, patient, explained everything fully, and stayed until he was satisfied that all the leaks were repaired.

By Linda M. on 11/29/19
Rod was very knowledgeable on our HVAC unit we have in our house. We have a Unico system and they are not that common. He noticed a few items and took his time explaining them to me. He was very curious.

By Maryanne C. on 11/27/19
Arthur was a perfect technician. Courteous, informative explaining The work he did and explaining the new air scrubber unit which I Signed for financing. He also replaced my filter which I had arranged For with your office. Arthur had been to my house ...
(View More)
Arthur was a perfect technician. Courteous, informative explaining The work he did and explaining the new air scrubber unit which I Signed for financing. He also replaced my filter which I had arranged For with your office. Arthur had been to my house before and greeted Me with a big smile. Thank you
(View Less)

By Nathaniel S. on 11/26/19
Tim has been to our house twice for tricky problems of aged plumbing, and both times, with efficiency and good humor, stopped the leak by replacing pipes and parts.

By Bruce C. on 11/25/19
Shaun N. and Jerell H. not only provided prompt and professional maintenance service for our home HVAC system, but also made the extra effort to review the performance of the entire system. They made recommendations to improve the overall efficiency and quality of ...
(View More)
Shaun N. and Jerell H. not only provided prompt and professional maintenance service for our home HVAC system, but also made the extra effort to review the performance of the entire system. They made recommendations to improve the overall efficiency and quality of the system and the detailed estimates gave us options to fit our budget. Great technical and courteous service; highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Aileen H. on 11/25/19
Wendell was an extreme professional! Very knowledgeable, explained everything to me and I would highly recommend this company.

By Langston W. on 11/25/19
Tyler was awesome. He informed of all of the checks was going to perform. He took his time and everything was done properly. I was amazed at his service

By Bruce C. on 11/25/19
Jared C. provided outstanding professional service for our water heater. He not only showed up on time and fixed the problem quickly, but took the time to explain the reason for the issue and how to properly maintain the unit to avoid repairs in the future. Jared ...
(View More)
Jared C. provided outstanding professional service for our water heater. He not only showed up on time and fixed the problem quickly, but took the time to explain the reason for the issue and how to properly maintain the unit to avoid repairs in the future. Jared also provided knowledgeable advice about our entire plumbing system and made valuable recommendations to enhance the water quality in our home.
(View Less)

By Julie F. on 11/25/19
As always, Mattioni provided excellent, efficient and professional service. Everything was explained and there were no hidden surprises. I am always impressed by the service I receive. Tyler was my HVAC tech and he was polite, respectful and did an excellent job.

By Denise F. on 11/25/19
Lucas McMahon is a very courteous, knowledgeable, respectful technician. He explained what he needed to do to repair the toilets and ensured that the area was cleaned properly when finished.

By John H Hoffman I. on 11/24/19
Rod was very polite and knowledgeable. He performed a yearly service maintenance on my gas furnace. He was timely and his work was excellent.

By Michael Y. on 11/22/19
Excellent service from Rod (Mattioni Plumbing). Very knowledgable, friendly, and did a great job. Thank you.

By Chuck K. on 11/22/19
Trey W & Bob M recently installed an entire new furnace/AC system in my house in one day! They arrived on time, extremely friendly, explained everything and answered every question I had (and I had a lot). They kept the work area, inside and out, very clean. I woul...
(View More)
Trey W & Bob M recently installed an entire new furnace/AC system in my house in one day! They arrived on time, extremely friendly, explained everything and answered every question I had (and I had a lot). They kept the work area, inside and out, very clean. I would definitely have them do another job for me.
(View Less)

By Charles G. on 11/21/19
I had water in my plastic drain pan of my HVAC system, installed 2 years ago. Matt Johnson came on 11/05/19 and diagnosed a leaking gasket on the condensate collector box behind the inducer motor. Parts were ordered and Jonathan McCaughern came yesterday and instal...
(View More)
I had water in my plastic drain pan of my HVAC system, installed 2 years ago. Matt Johnson came on 11/05/19 and diagnosed a leaking gasket on the condensate collector box behind the inducer motor. Parts were ordered and Jonathan McCaughern came yesterday and installed the new box and gasket. Gas pipes had to moved out of the way, and the inducer motor had to be moved to gain access to the collector box. Great job by Mattionii!
(View Less)

By Barbara K. on 11/20/19
Wendell was so nice and polite. Explained everything to us when he was done and how everything works! Wished me Happy Thanksgiving before leaving! Great job and service!

By Janet M. on 11/20/19
Tim A. was very friendly and so thorough during my plumbing inspection.

By Dave D. on 11/20/19
Rob and Jerry arrived at my house and that prescribed time. We enjoyed pleasentrire and went to review the problem. A shower drain in the MBR bath. Rob described the game plan/Statement of Work after we discuss what I saw as the problem. HE LISTENED. Then we had tw...
(View More)
Rob and Jerry arrived at my house and that prescribed time. We enjoyed pleasentrire and went to review the problem. A shower drain in the MBR bath. Rob described the game plan/Statement of Work after we discuss what I saw as the problem. HE LISTENED. Then we had two options, one approximately $184.00 the plan be was a roto router of the pipe, $344.00. He and Jerry implemented phase one and it was determined that we had to go to plan B. Plan B was implemented and that resolved the issue. Problem solved and tested. What was more important was I was kept informed to the progress of the fix and the final outcome. I felt comfortable, informed and calm through the whole process. Rob's humor helped. Besides the slow drain, Rob also pointed out that although my water heater was functioning, it is 14 years old. Until he pointed that our I had not thought about it. I know that it is reaching its end of life. I made sure he did not puncture it with a screw driver. LOL. We also talked about my hoses still attached to my bibs. I know that is an issue in winter and told them I would get to it. To my surprise when I went out to disconnect the hose, they had already done it without my knowledge. You can't beat that. Rob and Jerry went far and above the call of the initial job. They were super fantastic and should be recognize as such. And Jerry is not and employee yet. WOW! What a fantastic mentor Rob is. I even offered to come to your office with Coffee and Donuts to congratulate them in front of their peers. Then Rob informed me Mattioni recognizes success with Chick Fill A breakfast. Well that blew the donuts out the window. All I can say, Rob and Jerry exemplified the continued customer oriented success that Dave Mattioni provided me about 3 years ago at a job site that involved a septic line that was never connected. You should be very proud of Rob and Jerry and I will continue to recommend Mattioni Plumbing, Heating and Cooling to all my clients. Sincerely, Dave, A very happy client!
(View Less)

By Timothy M. on 11/20/19
Very professional.

By Steven L. on 11/19/19
Rich M was very polite and took the time to explain all my options. Terrific customer service.

By Cindy W. on 11/18/19
Rich was very friendly. He was knowledgeable and listened to our concerns. He communicated clearly about what he was doing and gave us a clear report. Thanks Rich.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
395 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
374 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(269 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(258 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
Lori D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
21 total reviews
Lori resides in West Chester with her husband and two children. She enjoys spending time with family and friends, sports, and staying active in her community with her children's many activities!
By Kelly C. on 04/12/19
Everything from the first moment I called Mattioni to when John Martin (the plumber) left my house was a stellar experience. The dispatcher called to schedule an appointment when they said they would, John arrived exactly on time based on the text message I receive...
(View More)
Everything from the first moment I called Mattioni to when John Martin (the plumber) left my house was a stellar experience. The dispatcher called to schedule an appointment when they said they would, John arrived exactly on time based on the text message I received prior to his arrival, he was VERY polite and courteous, did the proper investigation, explained exactly what was wrong and gave me the price breakdown before he started the work, completed the job in less than the amount of time he estimated, and checked his work thoroughly prior to invoicing. If ever I need a plumber again, Mattioni will absolutely be who I call and I'll certainly request John personally. GREAT EXPERIENCE GUYS!!!
(View Less)

By Aaron P. on 09/14/17
(no comment)

By Robert T. on 05/27/17
Working with this company was the easiest thing I've done. They promptly returned my phone call. Called me with a very specific time frame that they would show up. Arrived on time. Gave me a price before any work was performed so there were no surprises. Paul,...
(View More)
Working with this company was the easiest thing I've done. They promptly returned my phone call. Called me with a very specific time frame that they would show up. Arrived on time. Gave me a price before any work was performed so there were no surprises. Paul, who came to service my plumbing, was extremely friendly. He took the time to provide a detailed explanation as to what he was going to do and why. My bathroom at that time was in the middle of a remodel and he was very considerate of taking care when working around all of the new items. I would recommend this company to everyone, and I will definitely be calling them in the future.
(View Less)

By Harry N. on 05/20/17
Great job

By Gary Rosalie P. on 12/20/16
Nate and Rich did an excellent job repairing a broken water pipe. They were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. We are always pleased with Mattioni Plumbing!

By Steve Merrie W. on 12/18/16
Very prompt, answered our questions, got the job done promptly! Highly recommend Matt J. to anyone!!

By Ed M. on 11/25/16
My well pump failed on the day before Thanksgiving Lori was very pleasant and had Garred contact me to schedule appointment for Thanksgiving day. John and Brian replaced pump before noon and were very professional and pleasant Thank you Gregg for your help

By Tom Beth S. on 11/21/16
Amazing people

By David T. on 12/16/15
Dennis was friendly, knowledgeable and he quickly diagnosed and repaired my furnace. Top notch service!

By Mike P. on 12/15/15
Easy and quick scheduling. Jared and Derek did a great job and were very professional. Jared reviewed all pricing prior to starting work and made some recommendations. Will definitely use again and continue to recommend.

By David T. on 12/14/15
Dennis was very personable, friendly and knowledgeable. He diagnosed my issue and fixed my furnace quickly. Dennis provided good explanations and suggestions to keep my equipment running smoothly. Great job!

By Frank T. on 11/23/15
Jared and the people in the office always go out of their way to be as helpful as possible. It's always a pleasure to deal with them.

By Frank T. on 11/23/15
We have always been treated very well by the staff of Mattioni's, from the office personnel to the mechanics who come to the house. We are always told about the work and what is being done for our understanding.

By George M. on 11/16/15
The service was very professional. All the folks were very courteous and addressed my concerns. The job was done in minimal time at a satisfactory competitive price

By Mike H. on 11/11/15
I was both pleasantly surprised and delighted by the quality and professionalism of the services provided by Mattioni. Both Mike and Dennis were a pleasure to speak with. They were extraordinarily courteous to my wife, and answered all of my questions without hesit...
(View More)
I was both pleasantly surprised and delighted by the quality and professionalism of the services provided by Mattioni. Both Mike and Dennis were a pleasure to speak with. They were extraordinarily courteous to my wife, and answered all of my questions without hesitation over the phone, while I was at work. Further, neither were the slightest bit pushy with regard to selling me on a new unit, like a few of the techs from Horizon Services have been in the past. I'm definitely a convert from Horizon, and appreciate the opportunity to provide such feedback.
(View Less)

By Lyle B. on 11/11/15
Terry did his usual great job. Ladies on the phone were very courteous and helpful.

By Ray B. on 11/10/15
Always appreciate the Mattioni hallmark professionalism and responsiveness.

By Robert S. on 10/09/15
Have always been pleased with your service.

By Carl G. on 07/11/15
Tim was quick, efficient, courteous and had a good suggestion about putting in dehumidifer

By Sarah R. on 07/02/15
Got the service I needed, quickly and with good explanation. Thorough, efficient, clear explanations. Thanks.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.