CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Celine T. on 05/29/19
Rich was kind, thorough, and respectful to me and my house. He also offered to explain the systems to me and was very helpful with answering my questions.

By mary t. on 05/29/19
Wendell provided outstanding service! He was very knowledgeable and efficient. He was timely and covered his shoes with "paper booties" to protect my hardwood floors!! He is a true asset to your company . . .

By Kimberly D. on 05/29/19
Wendell was very friendly and did a great job fixing my problem.

By Gloria C. on 05/29/19
tried to review thru bbb. never received email final step.

By Joete S. on 05/28/19
Rod did a great job with my heater check up. He was very personable and great with the pets that insisted on watching him work. He answered all my questions and explained everything very professionally.

By Okan E. on 05/28/19
Rob and Dan arrived on time to replace under sink shut-off valves and install a water pressure regulator. Rob explained the options and pricing clearly. After authorizing the work order, they completed it in a reasonable time. They were very careful for keeping the...
(View More)
Rob and Dan arrived on time to replace under sink shut-off valves and install a water pressure regulator. Rob explained the options and pricing clearly. After authorizing the work order, they completed it in a reasonable time. They were very careful for keeping the work area clean while working and after work. Rob and Dan were courteous while answering all of my questions. I recommend Mattioni for any plumbing job considering my recent and previous experiences.
(View Less)

By Ed J. on 05/24/19
Prompt, courteous, thorough, knowledgeable service. Left nothing to be desired, both HVAC and plumbing.

By Rijon S. on 05/23/19
Rod was great.

By Jim Mary B. on 05/23/19
carl

By Michael D. on 05/23/19
Had Arthur out today from Mattioni to try and figure out why my A/C was not cooling my house and to do a tune up. Arthur did a great job testing the unit to try and find out what the problem was. He suspected that it was a leak of the refrigerant and it did end up ...
(View More)
Had Arthur out today from Mattioni to try and figure out why my A/C was not cooling my house and to do a tune up. Arthur did a great job testing the unit to try and find out what the problem was. He suspected that it was a leak of the refrigerant and it did end up being a leak. He added more refrigerant to cover until the problem can be fixed. When refilling the refrigerant he found where he thinks the leak is coming from. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand. I continue to look forward to working with Mattioni and hope that Arthur is able to come back.
(View Less)

By jamie g. on 05/23/19
Sean C. Was very courteous and informative. He knew exactly what to do and gave me all available options to me. I liked that the company texted me ahead of time with Sean’s work picture so I knew who to expect and when. I called the company and left a message the...
(View More)
Sean C. Was very courteous and informative. He knew exactly what to do and gave me all available options to me. I liked that the company texted me ahead of time with Sean’s work picture so I knew who to expect and when. I called the company and left a message the night before and first thing next morning I received a phone call. I will definitely use Mattioni in the future.
(View Less)

By rijon s. on 05/23/19
No comments

By David C. on 05/23/19
Dan & Rob did a great job. Quality work in a reasonable timeframe.

By Ed J. on 05/22/19
Rod was very courteous and friendly, apparently knowledgeable and skillful. He took time to explain every aspect of our heating/cooling issues, and answered all questions in clear terms that a layman could understand.

By nicholas p. on 05/22/19
Dan provided very efficient service. He was courteous and explained all the details involved with the job order. He did an excellent job.

By nicholas p. on 05/22/19
Rob Wagner provided excellent service. He was very knowledgeable and experienced. I felt confident the job was done right

By Regina E. on 05/21/19
Expert service every single time. On time, even on short notice, and always respectful, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend this company. Update May 2019: yet again high praise!

By Michael L. on 05/21/19
Rod came out yesterday and quickly diagnosed and repaired a failed capacitor on our upstairs HVAC unit. He clearly explained the probable reason for failure, how he would repair and then continue to evaluate system operation to determine if any other operating cond...
(View More)
Rod came out yesterday and quickly diagnosed and repaired a failed capacitor on our upstairs HVAC unit. He clearly explained the probable reason for failure, how he would repair and then continue to evaluate system operation to determine if any other operating conditions were out of range. Great customer focus. Five stars for sure. Thanks Rod !
(View Less)

By eric s. on 05/20/19
We are so impressed with the professionalism of your employees who come to do the service calls for both the heating/AC and the plumbing: Mike and Lucas.

By eric s. on 05/20/19
This is the second time Mike has been here to do the check up for our heating and cooling. He is such a pleasant person and quite obviously knows what he is doing. I am very impressed with the professionalism exhibited by Mike as well as Lucas in the plumbing part....
(View More)
This is the second time Mike has been here to do the check up for our heating and cooling. He is such a pleasant person and quite obviously knows what he is doing. I am very impressed with the professionalism exhibited by Mike as well as Lucas in the plumbing part. Mattioni certainly hires excellent people, giving the company a great reputation.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jordan B
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Mike D
1 Year
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Jonathan M
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Rod H
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Peter S
1 Year
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Jason W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
John M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
255 total reviews
John M. has been working at Mattioni for 15 years and has 29 years of experience in the field. He is a father of 4 and enjoys golfing, fishing, and amusement parks. He is a well-rounded plumber and is Mattioni's go-to person for backflows.
By Bill Stratton - Tenant P. on 10/01/17
I am not bill Stratton if you don't correct you records you'll be sure I never use you again. Ken McIntosh

By Tom Suzanne R. on 09/29/17
Mattioni has always provided us with prompt, reliable, and good service. They have come quickly when we have had an issue, and they also do our preventive maintenance.

By Andrea L. on 09/23/17
(no comment)

By Scott and Karen P. on 09/23/17
John did a great job--showed up on time, was very friendly, and fixed our leaky sink perfectly! Thanks!

By Deana G. on 09/22/17
(no comment)

By Michelle Gates- H. on 09/18/17
I just had my hot water heater replaced and angered my pvc pipes also. These guys chuck and john were very professional, polite, and clean . I give these guys 5 stars the price was competitive and their service was early but great . Thanks so much .

By Patricia B. on 09/15/17
I was given two different explanations of my problem. The person who orders parts was rude to me. I have always been happy with Mattioni and have been a customer for 10 years. I would like to speak with someone about this experience.

By Regina E. on 09/05/17
Expert service every single time. I appreciate the explanations and them not trying to sell my parts that I don't need. On time, respectful of my house, craftsmanship and courteous. I highly recommend this company.

By Rob S. on 08/07/17
Responsive customer service and scheduling team. Schedule availability. Superb technicians are knowledgeable, skillful, and remarkably polite. Competitive pricing.

By Rob S. on 08/07/17
John M is one of the most polite and pleasant service providers I've had the pleasure of working with. He's the quintessential employee as seen in TV commercials. Mattioni Plumbing has a valuable employee here. As for service, John installed a gas line for an elect...
(View More)
John M is one of the most polite and pleasant service providers I've had the pleasure of working with. He's the quintessential employee as seen in TV commercials. Mattioni Plumbing has a valuable employee here. As for service, John installed a gas line for an electric-to-gas stove/oven conversion. This was a sizable job and John was meticulous down to every last detail. He also went through great lengths to keep his work area clean and our house in great condition. I highly recommend John for any HVAC project big or small. This guy knows his stuff.
(View Less)

By Frank Pat P. on 08/02/17
Casey was very pleasant and upbeat and quickly understood the issue. John, who has been to my house before, was on time and very respectful of our house. He put shoe covers on before entering. John saw where the leak around our shower glass enclosure was occurrin...
(View More)
Casey was very pleasant and upbeat and quickly understood the issue. John, who has been to my house before, was on time and very respectful of our house. He put shoe covers on before entering. John saw where the leak around our shower glass enclosure was occurring. He cleaned the section and applied some material in an effort to stop the leak. When he left the area was clean and there was no sign that anything was disturbed. John is competent, respectful and eager to help.
(View Less)

By John Barbara B. on 07/25/17
We were thoroughly pleased with the service we received from John M. during our HHC inspection. He was professional, efficient, knowledgeable, and had many good suggestions for us. Mattioni remains our "go to" company for all our plumbing needs.

By Harry H. on 07/23/17
Excellent service ! A Sunday emergency was solved in the same day. Thank you, Jackie for your patience, kindness, and professional skills. Your assistance was greatly appreciated! A shout out to your service provider: John Martin! John was efficient, polite, friend...
(View More)
Excellent service ! A Sunday emergency was solved in the same day. Thank you, Jackie for your patience, kindness, and professional skills. Your assistance was greatly appreciated! A shout out to your service provider: John Martin! John was efficient, polite, friendly and knowledgeable - he solved the problem! Thank you, John! If you hadn't been here...my Dad would have had no where to "go!"
(View Less)

By Karen S. on 07/19/17
(no comment)

By Bruce Casandra J. on 05/30/17
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and reasonably priced.

By Jane G. on 05/25/17
Everyone was very nice and efficient John was out in less than an hour and when I called in my request your office personnel were so understanding and helpful with my problem

By Mike Midge W. on 05/01/17

By Jeff S. on 04/11/17
I needed a quote to run a 40' line from propane tank to grill area. The run is completely trenched out. Tech remeasured what I already told him and went to truck for 15 Min to quote. Came back with a quote for $1k. He mentioned it would be a 2-3 hour job. , it'...
(View More)
I needed a quote to run a 40' line from propane tank to grill area. The run is completely trenched out. Tech remeasured what I already told him and went to truck for 15 Min to quote. Came back with a quote for $1k. He mentioned it would be a 2-3 hour job. , it's just connecting a line and adding a shut off at grill. The next highest quote I received was $375. He then told me I owed $65 for him to come verify the info I already provided. So, he was 1,5 hours late, spent 5 min verifying info he had before he arrived, quoted me more then double the next highest bid and wanted to charge me $65...I should back charge them for time off work waiting for them to arrive which was well past stated time..if they charge $65 for 5 minutes and I lost 3.5 hours of work at that rate... that's an invoice I'll create for approx $2,700 of lost time according to their math...
(View Less)

By Susan S. on 03/21/17
Very fast , friendly service. I appreciated that John gave me a couple of different options, and the work was done same day. Very pleased and will call them for future needs.

By Dave and Pat H. on 03/14/17
Patti & I were very pleased with the prompt response and quick resolution to our plumbing problem. John quickly diagnosed, provided options, and resolved the issue in an efficient and timely manner. All work was completed neatly and we were up and running in a sho...
(View More)
Patti & I were very pleased with the prompt response and quick resolution to our plumbing problem. John quickly diagnosed, provided options, and resolved the issue in an efficient and timely manner. All work was completed neatly and we were up and running in a short timeframe. We are happy to recommend Mattioni Plumbing for quality workmanship.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.