CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Jennifer C. on 06/07/19
Had a great experience with Mattioni when the Plumber that we used to use became to unreliable. Lucas at Mattioni came out and in one day got through giving us quotes and was able to do all of the work on our laundry list in one visit (a clogged drain, prepping pip...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Mattioni when the Plumber that we used to use became to unreliable. Lucas at Mattioni came out and in one day got through giving us quotes and was able to do all of the work on our laundry list in one visit (a clogged drain, prepping pipes and changing the valves for a new bathroom vanity, and replacing a broken outdoor faucet with new internal shut off). He was even able to spot some pain points in the house and gave non-pressure suggestions on how to deal with them. We took him up on upgrading our house well filter system. He worked with my schedule and came out with his apprentice Tim and did the install. The whole time they were very knowledgeable, polite, neat and to the point. We will definitely be using Mattioni for our future plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Robyn B. on 06/07/19
Rob did a great job

By Laura G. on 06/07/19
Excellent customer service!, Quick response time, Jordan and Tim worked efficiently to replace hot water heater. From time I made the service call to finish project time was 3 1/2 hours. Jordan and Tim were very polite and friendly even as they stayed late (7:00 pm...
(View More)
Excellent customer service!, Quick response time, Jordan and Tim worked efficiently to replace hot water heater. From time I made the service call to finish project time was 3 1/2 hours. Jordan and Tim were very polite and friendly even as they stayed late (7:00 pm) to get the job completed.
(View Less)

By Antonio L. S. on 06/07/19
No comments

By Brent N. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Ron F. on 06/06/19
Arthur is the best tech I've ever experienced. He's a great representative for your company!

By Ron F. on 06/06/19
Arthur was great! Very thorough and explained everything he was going to do. I actually learned a few things while he was here. Mattioni receives my highest recommendation.

By Mimi W. on 06/06/19
5 stars all around.!!

By Mimi W. on 06/05/19
Rod did a terrific job! He spent time answering questions and made sure we were comfortable with his explanations. He was thorough and quite professional. To top it off, Rod was pleasant and seems to enjoy his job. Thank you Rod, we hope we see you again.

By Joseph B. on 06/05/19
Arthur was knowledgable, professional, courteous and friendly. I have always been satisfied with the work I have done through Mattioni and have always been impressed with their technicians.

By Kim O. on 06/04/19
Wendell was very friendly, helpful, informative and professional. Would definitely ask for him again for any future plumbing needs.

By Lisa A. R. on 06/04/19
Rob and Ray were super friendly and very professional, neat and courteous. They explained everything very clearly and I felt very comfortable with them in my house. They were efficient and did not leave me with a mess -- much appreciated. They made a plumbing problem pleasant!

By Virginia ELIZABETH P. on 06/04/19
See my Facebook post

By Virginia ELIZABETH P. on 06/03/19
I called Mattioni after 2 other plumbers had not returned my calls for 3 days. I needed repair of a leaky shower handle that was noted on home inspection, so I needed it yesterday to have the documentation before time ran out on the agreement of sale. Called Mattio...
(View More)
I called Mattioni after 2 other plumbers had not returned my calls for 3 days. I needed repair of a leaky shower handle that was noted on home inspection, so I needed it yesterday to have the documentation before time ran out on the agreement of sale. Called Mattioni on Thursday and the woman who took my call knew just what I needed and that time was of the essence. She told me she would talk to her techs, check the schedule and call me back...which she did within the hour (which was great)! And then she scheduled the repair for the following Monday (which was unbelievable)! So today, I received a text from Mattioni to tell me that Carl was on his way, and it had a picture of Carl so I would know who to expect. Then Carl showed up at my door early (unheard of) !!! Oh yes, the office had called to make sure it was OK to come early. Carl was so polite, pleasant, professional, informative, clean and quick in his work (after he had provided me an estimate of the work required). When all was done, he had me come inspect the job and check his work site...and all was in perfect order. Job well done, Carl!! The job was more expensive that I had anticipated, but the professional work and timeliness of their response to my needs made it all worthwhile.
(View Less)

By Michael N. on 05/31/19
I am very happy with Mattioni. Your personnel are great and if there is a problem, you always make it good.

By Michael N. on 05/31/19
Just a maintenance inspection but Rod was very thorough and explained everything to me. I was very happy with the service.

By Bob D. on 05/31/19
Scheduling the appointment was easy and I was kept well informed of the arrival time. Paul was great. Very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. The only reason I didn't give 5 starts is the cost to install the 2 valves was very high. I've p...
(View More)
Scheduling the appointment was easy and I was kept well informed of the arrival time. Paul was great. Very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. The only reason I didn't give 5 starts is the cost to install the 2 valves was very high. I've put valves in myself in the past and they are not expensive and the actual install only took about 15-20 minutes.
(View Less)

By Kurt B. on 05/31/19
I had my annual plumbing inspection and Carl D. was awesome! He is extremely knowledgable and thorough. He explained everything he was doing and why he was doing it. He had to perform a minor fix and was done in 15 minutes. Excellent service!

By Andrea M. on 05/30/19
I have been using Mattioni plumbing for over 20 years and they are extremely responsive and reliable. Rob (and Dan) came the day I called when my well tank was leaking all over the basement floor. They dealt with my frustration in an extremely professional and ca...
(View More)
I have been using Mattioni plumbing for over 20 years and they are extremely responsive and reliable. Rob (and Dan) came the day I called when my well tank was leaking all over the basement floor. They dealt with my frustration in an extremely professional and caring manner (and believe me, I am not easy to deal with). My problem was corrected and they went above and beyond to help me out. I highly recommend their services !
(View Less)

By John Z. on 05/30/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob W
22 Years
Rating:
(231 total reviews)
Wendell S
1 Year
Rating:
(163 total reviews)
Carl D
30 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Rich M
3 Years
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Trey W
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Lucas M
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
John M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
256 total reviews
John M. has been working at Mattioni for 15 years and has 29 years of experience in the field. He is a father of 4 and enjoys golfing, fishing, and amusement parks. He is a well-rounded plumber and is Mattioni's go-to person for backflows.
By George A. on 08/27/18
Within minutes of arriving much earlier than expected, John Martin had assessed my situation and got my water pump wired and running correctly. He said the jet body I had installed myself was clogged and needed to be pulled and cleaned. He was absolutely right. Got...
(View More)
Within minutes of arriving much earlier than expected, John Martin had assessed my situation and got my water pump wired and running correctly. He said the jet body I had installed myself was clogged and needed to be pulled and cleaned. He was absolutely right. Got it cleaned out and had water the same night. John Martin saved the day. Thanks a million!
(View Less)

By Gail S. on 08/22/18
Really high quality work, very thorough.

By Gail S. on 08/21/18
John replaced my aging (17 yrs) sump pump, cleaned in and around it and inspected all my plumbing. Excellent work, articulate, explained everything, fast and efficient.

By Kurt A. on 07/26/18
John was very professional and knowledgeable....he fixed our leaking hot water heater and also fixed other minor plumbing issues in the house. Would highly recommend this company since they came out 30 minutes after I placed call.

By John D. on 07/12/18
Called for a valve replacement and Tech John came and took care of the job promptly. Now we can use our new Washer.

By Kass and Ed G. on 07/05/18
(no comment)

By Bill C. on 07/05/18
My experience with the service was top notch, from beginning with the dispatcher, to the completion of the job with the techs. Thank you guys for making an unpleasant situation pleasant.

By Bill C. on 07/02/18
Techs were professional,courteous and very respectful of my property. Very satisfied with the job. Thank You

By Victor J S. on 06/09/18
Despite claims of 24/7 service, not all providers respond quite as quickly as others. And invariably, issues seem to occur "after hours". Mattioni was there when I called.....two hours later, competition responded. Equally as sad is that emergency service carries a...
(View More)
Despite claims of 24/7 service, not all providers respond quite as quickly as others. And invariably, issues seem to occur "after hours". Mattioni was there when I called.....two hours later, competition responded. Equally as sad is that emergency service carries a hefty price tag, but the service provided by John was top notch. He knew what the problem was and had it corrected without complication or hassle in no time. And his courteous manner made the entire incident a little easier to accept. Thanks to John and Mattioni Plumbing for this high level of professionalism!
(View Less)

By Rob L. on 06/01/18
John M. is highly capable and experienced. He was able to quickly diagnose the source of the related problems and make associated repairs effectively and efficiently. Rob L.

By Cherise T. on 05/12/18
Service arrived promptly after my call for immediate hot water heater service. The gentleman were professional and installed in a matter of no time. Each tech was knowledgeable and provided instructions. Definitely recommended

By William C. on 04/08/18
Associate was very helpful!

By Carolee P. on 02/20/18
Called Mattioni for two leaks in the early evening (faucet and connector to my well. John M. arrived within a hour. John was respectful of my home while doing the repair work. he provided an estimate with the scope of work and explained everything that needed to be...
(View More)
Called Mattioni for two leaks in the early evening (faucet and connector to my well. John M. arrived within a hour. John was respectful of my home while doing the repair work. he provided an estimate with the scope of work and explained everything that needed to be done. He worked efficiently. He is professional in every sense of the word and did great work. I am pleased with the work and experience.
(View Less)

By Ed N. on 02/12/18
A hot water valve in an upstairs laundry room broke and hot water was spraying from the broken valve. After quickly turning off the water feed, I called Mattioni and they were out in 1 hour. John M*****, the plumber who was dispatched, examined the situation and of...
(View More)
A hot water valve in an upstairs laundry room broke and hot water was spraying from the broken valve. After quickly turning off the water feed, I called Mattioni and they were out in 1 hour. John M*****, the plumber who was dispatched, examined the situation and offered several repair options. The work was completed within 2 hours and everything is working fine. I am very happy with the speed of the service and the quality of the repair.
(View Less)

By Rami D. on 02/11/18
fixed a broken pipe in my basement. It was an emergency call on weekend. He was prompt, professional, hard working and clean. I highly recommend John for your future job.

By Kathy H. on 01/31/18
Couldn't ask for better service or results. John was very professional and courteous and on time! Will call Mattioni again for all our plumbing needs.

By Gilberto H. on 01/27/18
Excellent service, extremely professional. John did a great job!

By Carol L. on 01/18/18
(no comment)

By Claudia Perez M. on 10/12/17
Everything turned out well again. Thanks to a competent and friendly staff from Mattioni. Thank you John, Michelle and Kelly for a great job you do every day!

By Bud S. on 10/10/17
Very professional, friendly, informative.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.