CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Lillian T. on 09/17/19
Excellent service. Very professional. Care with replacing hot water heater and other items. Thorough follow through to make sure everything was installed properly. Tim is an asset to your company. Thank you.

By Kristy M. on 09/17/19
Paul is definitely 5 stars!

By Tara M. on 09/17/19
I was very pleased with the work that Jared performed on our kitchen renovation. He is pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Jared made sure that all of my concerns were addressed and taken care of.

By Linda S. on 09/14/19
Very professional. Answered all our questions on our HVAC unit. Rod wore booties the whole time he was here, making sure he did not track any dirt in our home. I would highly recommend!

By Linda S. on 09/14/19
Very professional! Rod did a great job servicing and answering our questions regarding our HVAC system.

By carman g. on 09/13/19
Arthur D from Mattioni Plumbing did a tune up on both of my Air Conditioning units. He was extremely polite,professional and explained all specials they were offering and gave honest recommendations about how to extend the life of my units. I give him and Mattioni's a 5 out of 5 stars

By M. B. on 09/13/19
Excellent and thorough service every time.

By Vishnu R. on 09/13/19
Tim A did a solid job rebuilding the toilet flush system in two toilets. He was patient, thorough and made sure I was kept in the loop about every little thing! Overall, very satisfied with the work.

By John S. on 08/30/19
Lucas M. was awesome. We had a sewer line problem, that was more complicated than it first appeared. He listened carefully to my concerns, was able to quickly diagnose the issues, provide an estimate, and get us scheduled for getting the work done all in few days t...
(View More)
Lucas M. was awesome. We had a sewer line problem, that was more complicated than it first appeared. He listened carefully to my concerns, was able to quickly diagnose the issues, provide an estimate, and get us scheduled for getting the work done all in few days time. He was thorough, conscientious, and very courteous. He did an excellent job of addressing my concerns and managing my expectations. I was very happy with the results and the way we were treated during the process.
(View Less)

By Stewart H. on 08/30/19
As always, Mattioni made it easy to solve my issue. Lucas was timely, helpful and easy to work with. This is the reason I have been a customer for over 15 years.

By John S. on 08/30/19
Lucas M. was awesome. We had a sewer line problem, that was more complicated than it first appeared. He listened carefully to my concerns, was able to quickly diagnose the issues, provide an estimate, and get us scheduled for getting the work done all in few days t...
(View More)
Lucas M. was awesome. We had a sewer line problem, that was more complicated than it first appeared. He listened carefully to my concerns, was able to quickly diagnose the issues, provide an estimate, and get us scheduled for getting the work done all in few days time. He was thorough, conscientious, and very courteous. He did an excellent job of addressing my concerns and managing my expectations. I was very happy with the results and the way we were treated during the process.
(View Less)

By AL G H. on 08/29/19
On time, thorough service two systems, clear explanation of what the service included. Will continue to use Mattioni for our HVAC systems. No pressure just helpful hints.

By Bob D. on 08/28/19
inspection did a great job very friendly and spent time with me to explain ecerything.

By Lisa W. on 08/28/19
Wendell and Tim were great. Punctual, efficient, went above and beyond when they encountered unexpected issues, and communicated clearly at every step. 100% satisfied and will absolutely use Mattioni for all our future plumbing and HVAC needs.

By Julie F. on 08/28/19
As always, I received professional, excellent service from Mattioni Heating and Cooling. Their staff are highly trained and knowledgeable, respectful of both myself and my home, and do work I can rely on and trust. I would highly recommend this company to anyone se...
(View More)
As always, I received professional, excellent service from Mattioni Heating and Cooling. Their staff are highly trained and knowledgeable, respectful of both myself and my home, and do work I can rely on and trust. I would highly recommend this company to anyone seeking HVAC and Plumbing services.
(View Less)

By Michele C. on 08/28/19
Rob and Tim we very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. We highly recommend them for your plumbing needs.

By Chad on 08/27/19
Wendell solved my problem in a timely fashion, and kept a friendly but professional attitude.

By Kristy M. on 08/27/19
Paul M. from Mattioni definitely gets 5 stars! He is knowledgeable, friendly, and really took the time to explain what he was doing. Couldn't ask for better service!

By Laurie M. on 08/27/19
Rod was very thorough and courteous, explaining what he was doing along the way. And our doggie enjoyed his visit too!

By Trevor C. on 08/27/19
Friendly, dedicated, accommodating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
392 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
372 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(263 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
John M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
256 total reviews
John M. has been working at Mattioni for 15 years and has 29 years of experience in the field. He is a father of 4 and enjoys golfing, fishing, and amusement parks. He is a well-rounded plumber and is Mattioni's go-to person for backflows.
By William A. on 06/19/19
Phenomenal service. In the middle of gutting my kitchen, I discovered that the original copper pipes in my 1950s split-Level were badly corroded. I had already scheduled electricians, drywallers, etc. and I was in a panic about how to keep the project on schedule....
(View More)
Phenomenal service. In the middle of gutting my kitchen, I discovered that the original copper pipes in my 1950s split-Level were badly corroded. I had already scheduled electricians, drywallers, etc. and I was in a panic about how to keep the project on schedule. I called Mattioni on a Monday night, they sent John Martin out by lunchtime Tuesday, and he gave me a reasonable quote on the spot. He started work Wednesday, and John completed the extensive repiping in a single day. Mattioni’s pricing system is very clear and understandable, and the cost of repiping nearly my entire house was far lower than expected. Mattioni, and especially John Martin, will be our go-to for everything plumbing-related going forward.
(View Less)

By John on 05/14/19
John repaired a leak in the main drain in a residential rental unit. He was punctual and professional. John utilized his plumbing expertise to complete the repair in a manner that minimzed the cost.

By John M. on 04/20/19
Our insurance adjuster required a licensed plumber complete the installation of a water service line to a rental property. We employed Mattioni Plumbing for the job. John M*****, the Mattioni plumber assigned, was punctual, professional and personable. John was qui...
(View More)
Our insurance adjuster required a licensed plumber complete the installation of a water service line to a rental property. We employed Mattioni Plumbing for the job. John M*****, the Mattioni plumber assigned, was punctual, professional and personable. John was quick and thorough in completing the assignment. In addition, John willingly shared his technical expertise which presented a unique opportunity to further our knowledge. Hence, our experience with Mattioni Plumbing was entirely positive.
(View Less)

By Kelly C. on 04/12/19
Everything from the first moment I called Mattioni to when John Martin (the plumber) left my house was a stellar experience. The dispatcher called to schedule an appointment when they said they would, John arrived exactly on time based on the text message I receive...
(View More)
Everything from the first moment I called Mattioni to when John Martin (the plumber) left my house was a stellar experience. The dispatcher called to schedule an appointment when they said they would, John arrived exactly on time based on the text message I received prior to his arrival, he was VERY polite and courteous, did the proper investigation, explained exactly what was wrong and gave me the price breakdown before he started the work, completed the job in less than the amount of time he estimated, and checked his work thoroughly prior to invoicing. If ever I need a plumber again, Mattioni will absolutely be who I call and I'll certainly request John personally. GREAT EXPERIENCE GUYS!!!
(View Less)

By Joanne Z. on 03/22/19
Excellent Work done in good time.

By Lou on 02/23/19
Mattioni Plumbing really has it together! Great experience scheduling and Carl D arrived onsite on time and was just a pleasure with whom to work. He took the time to explain all of our service options and the costs before the work started. He also made sure we wer...
(View More)
Mattioni Plumbing really has it together! Great experience scheduling and Carl D arrived onsite on time and was just a pleasure with whom to work. He took the time to explain all of our service options and the costs before the work started. He also made sure we were comfortable with choices...answered all our questions. Overall, couldn't have been a better experience. We'll use this service again.
(View Less)

By Frank E. on 02/19/19
Water coming up through the floor? Scary. One call, fast service and problem solved. It ended up a minor leak and I wonder if others would have found it that fast. Relived, happy and dry. Outstanding performance. These guys are good.

By Tobi B. on 02/16/19
I had a gas leak caused by a faulty new dryer installation. The gas company had to come and shut off the gas to the house until a plumber could come and fix it. I was fortunate enough to call Mattioni's who were able to send a tech after hours. Thumbs up to Mattion...
(View More)
I had a gas leak caused by a faulty new dryer installation. The gas company had to come and shut off the gas to the house until a plumber could come and fix it. I was fortunate enough to call Mattioni's who were able to send a tech after hours. Thumbs up to Mattioni's, the dispatcher Tom and the tech John for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Tobi B. on 02/16/19
Thanks for a job well done!

By Tobi B. on 02/16/19
I had a gas leak caused by a faulty new dryer installation. The gas company had to come and shut off the gas to the house until a plumber could come fix it. I was fortunate enough to call Mattioni's who were able to send a tech after hours to fix it. Thumbs up t...
(View More)
I had a gas leak caused by a faulty new dryer installation. The gas company had to come and shut off the gas to the house until a plumber could come fix it. I was fortunate enough to call Mattioni's who were able to send a tech after hours to fix it. Thumbs up to Mattioni's, Tom the dispatcher and John the tech for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Susan E. on 12/29/18
Very much liked the technician who provided us service. John was professional and pleasant and clean...and non-invasive in our home. We were very comfortable with his presence in our home and would ask for him again.

By Susan E. on 12/29/18
John was prompt, courteous, and professional. He explained things clearly to us and took care of the plumbing issue we were experiencing. We were very pleased with the quick service provided within hours after we called.

By Charles W. Bruton J. on 12/22/18
THEY ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB AND IT IS DONE RIGHT.

By John Mary Lucille B. on 11/15/18
John did a great job. Took time to explain what he planned to do as well as my cost. His work was excellent. He was Neat and tidy; we were very happy,

By David C. on 10/24/18
This place is the real deal. Johnny and Pete were the consummate professions and so much more than the already outstanding service we were anticipating. Timely, meticulous and thorough, Mattioni Plumbing is highly recommended.

By Mike M. on 10/24/18
John was very helpful in resetting my water heater and checking my two sump pumps.

By Mary L. on 09/28/18
John M performed a backflow inspection on my sprinkler system. John was prompt and professional and performed the inspection quickly. John also got along with my dog. What more could I ask for? I have been a Mattioni customer for many years and have always been...
(View More)
John M performed a backflow inspection on my sprinkler system. John was prompt and professional and performed the inspection quickly. John also got along with my dog. What more could I ask for? I have been a Mattioni customer for many years and have always been impress with their service.
(View Less)

By Ronda H. on 09/27/18
Very professional and friendly. On time and good notification of arrival time.

By Justin S. on 09/24/18
Mattioni team was prompt and helped in a emergency situation. John showed up diagnosed the situation, had to run for some equipment he did not have, and was back within 30 mins. There were repeated attempts to clear out a clogged sewer drain at a local restaurant,...
(View More)
Mattioni team was prompt and helped in a emergency situation. John showed up diagnosed the situation, had to run for some equipment he did not have, and was back within 30 mins. There were repeated attempts to clear out a clogged sewer drain at a local restaurant, and he was very courteous and professional about it. After about an hour he was able to correct the situation and the restaurant was able to stay open and continue business for its valued customers. The office staff were very helpful as well and prompt on helping me get service for this emergency. I would recommend there services to anyone that is looking very help.
(View Less)

By Seboh G. on 09/18/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.