CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Michele K. on 06/19/19
Polite office staff helped this morning when I called regarding our air conditioning not working. They were very accommodating working with me on a time to come out to the house. Rod arrived and was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. And it turns out we live...
(View More)
Polite office staff helped this morning when I called regarding our air conditioning not working. They were very accommodating working with me on a time to come out to the house. Rod arrived and was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. And it turns out we live near each other. I’m confident in the work that was performed today and feel we are in good hands moving forward.
(View Less)

By William A. on 06/19/19
Phenomenal service. In the middle of gutting my kitchen, I discovered that the original copper pipes in my 1950s split-Level were badly corroded. I had already scheduled electricians, drywallers, etc. and I was in a panic about how to keep the project on schedule....
(View More)
Phenomenal service. In the middle of gutting my kitchen, I discovered that the original copper pipes in my 1950s split-Level were badly corroded. I had already scheduled electricians, drywallers, etc. and I was in a panic about how to keep the project on schedule. I called Mattioni on a Monday night, they sent John Martin out by lunchtime Tuesday, and he gave me a reasonable quote on the spot. He started work Wednesday, and John completed the extensive repiping in a single day. Mattioni’s pricing system is very clear and understandable, and the cost of repiping nearly my entire house was far lower than expected. Mattioni, and especially John Martin, will be our go-to for everything plumbing-related going forward.
(View Less)

By Mary S H. on 06/18/19
Rod serviced the Air Conditioner today and installed a dehumidifier at his recommendation. He is very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and prompt.

By Andy G. on 06/14/19
Wendell did an excellent job today ! On time and very professional!

By Grace D. on 06/14/19
Wendell was vert courteous, professional, and proficient. He discussed my plumbing need, gave me the cost and proceeded in a very efficient manner. I appreciate the quick response to fix my shower for my Grandaughter’s use prior to her arrival.

By Michael F. on 06/12/19
Did a great job servicing our boiler for the winter. Prompt, friendly and professional. Update 6/12/19: Rob and Raymond did an excellent, quick job in fixing a leak in our water meter pit. They were friendly, honest, and professional.

By John H Hoffman I. on 06/12/19
I called about a hot water heater that was not working and the receptionist from Mattioni Plumbing took my name and contact information. I had a call back within 10 minutes from their scheduling manager. They accommodating my desire to quickly dispatch a technician...
(View More)
I called about a hot water heater that was not working and the receptionist from Mattioni Plumbing took my name and contact information. I had a call back within 10 minutes from their scheduling manager. They accommodating my desire to quickly dispatch a technician out within about an hour to diagnose my problem and make recommendations. Carl appeared and was very polite and professional. He gave me all the options as to repairing and or replacement. As my water heater was over nine years old and I had intended to replace it at ten years as I had a water heater break and flood my finished basement 20 years ago. The pricing was competitive and they replaced my water heater the same day. The job was very neat, clean and done very quickly . I was very impressed by the whole experience and would highly recommend Carl and Mattioni Plumbing Heating & Cooling to my friends and anyone that would ask for a recommendation. Thanks again Carl!!!!
(View Less)

By Ed J. on 06/12/19
Always great service. Leaves us with confidence the job is done right.

By Tom F. on 06/12/19
Quick response to my plumbing problem. Explained work to be done and quickly did the repair.

By Ed J. on 06/11/19
Paul M and his apprentice Eddie provided super service, courteous, friendly, considerate of property, as always. Will definitel;y continue to use Mattioni for all our plumbing and HVAC needs.

By Craig S. on 06/11/19
Great service, follow up, and honesty. Gives options to problems. Not the cheapest but for security, care, and service, and peace of mind, A

By robin z. on 06/11/19
Rob and Ray were very professional and detailed in what they were going to be doing. They had a couple of suggestions on what was needed, and offered a number of options. Thanks

By Tom F. on 06/11/19
I had a two plumbing problems on 10 June and called Mattioni in the morning and they had someone at my house within an hour and a half. The plumbing expert was Jordan Boone who quickly identified the problems and had them repaired in less than two hours. Jordan exp...
(View More)
I had a two plumbing problems on 10 June and called Mattioni in the morning and they had someone at my house within an hour and a half. The plumbing expert was Jordan Boone who quickly identified the problems and had them repaired in less than two hours. Jordan explained the situation and told me what the costs for the repair work would be before doing anything. I agreed to the estimate and he completed the work. I will definitely use Mattioni for any plumbing issues in the future.
(View Less)

By Charles G. on 06/10/19
Paul M. & Eddie arrived at my home and tackled my water problem.We concluded it came from a suppler break (Aqua). Flushed the air out of my water softener, and everything is fine, now.

By Charles G. on 06/10/19
Norm and Wendell did a super job. New toilet in my hall bathroom, and new single handle shower head in my master bathroom. They were here 3 hours.

By Lillian T. on 06/08/19
Daniel G. Very professional and polite. He worked with the water heater and garbage disposal. Very thorough and Daniel removed all materials associated with the repair/replacement. He is an asset to your company.

By Susan H. on 06/08/19
Carl D. fixed a few plumbing problems at my house. He did a great job. He fixed the shower faucet so I can use it again. He found a cost effective way to make the shower usable. Great job Carl D.!

By Christopher P. on 06/07/19
No comments

By Teresa r. on 06/07/19
I have consistently good service from Maationi. From their positive admin and support staff to their service Pros. It's a relationship I rely on. Thanks for your great customer service!

By Medha K. on 06/07/19
Dan Good came to do healthy home check up today. He was on time, prompt and very knowledgeable. He was thorough in is review and did the work very well. Highly recommended!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
383 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
363 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(255 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
John M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
256 total reviews
John M. has been working at Mattioni for 15 years and has 29 years of experience in the field. He is a father of 4 and enjoys golfing, fishing, and amusement parks. He is a well-rounded plumber and is Mattioni's go-to person for backflows.
By William A. on 06/19/19
Phenomenal service. In the middle of gutting my kitchen, I discovered that the original copper pipes in my 1950s split-Level were badly corroded. I had already scheduled electricians, drywallers, etc. and I was in a panic about how to keep the project on schedule....
(View More)
Phenomenal service. In the middle of gutting my kitchen, I discovered that the original copper pipes in my 1950s split-Level were badly corroded. I had already scheduled electricians, drywallers, etc. and I was in a panic about how to keep the project on schedule. I called Mattioni on a Monday night, they sent John Martin out by lunchtime Tuesday, and he gave me a reasonable quote on the spot. He started work Wednesday, and John completed the extensive repiping in a single day. Mattioni’s pricing system is very clear and understandable, and the cost of repiping nearly my entire house was far lower than expected. Mattioni, and especially John Martin, will be our go-to for everything plumbing-related going forward.
(View Less)

By John on 05/14/19
John repaired a leak in the main drain in a residential rental unit. He was punctual and professional. John utilized his plumbing expertise to complete the repair in a manner that minimzed the cost.

By John M. on 04/20/19
Our insurance adjuster required a licensed plumber complete the installation of a water service line to a rental property. We employed Mattioni Plumbing for the job. John M*****, the Mattioni plumber assigned, was punctual, professional and personable. John was qui...
(View More)
Our insurance adjuster required a licensed plumber complete the installation of a water service line to a rental property. We employed Mattioni Plumbing for the job. John M*****, the Mattioni plumber assigned, was punctual, professional and personable. John was quick and thorough in completing the assignment. In addition, John willingly shared his technical expertise which presented a unique opportunity to further our knowledge. Hence, our experience with Mattioni Plumbing was entirely positive.
(View Less)

By Kelly C. on 04/12/19
Everything from the first moment I called Mattioni to when John Martin (the plumber) left my house was a stellar experience. The dispatcher called to schedule an appointment when they said they would, John arrived exactly on time based on the text message I receive...
(View More)
Everything from the first moment I called Mattioni to when John Martin (the plumber) left my house was a stellar experience. The dispatcher called to schedule an appointment when they said they would, John arrived exactly on time based on the text message I received prior to his arrival, he was VERY polite and courteous, did the proper investigation, explained exactly what was wrong and gave me the price breakdown before he started the work, completed the job in less than the amount of time he estimated, and checked his work thoroughly prior to invoicing. If ever I need a plumber again, Mattioni will absolutely be who I call and I'll certainly request John personally. GREAT EXPERIENCE GUYS!!!
(View Less)

By Joanne Z. on 03/22/19
Excellent Work done in good time.

By Lou on 02/23/19
Mattioni Plumbing really has it together! Great experience scheduling and Carl D arrived onsite on time and was just a pleasure with whom to work. He took the time to explain all of our service options and the costs before the work started. He also made sure we wer...
(View More)
Mattioni Plumbing really has it together! Great experience scheduling and Carl D arrived onsite on time and was just a pleasure with whom to work. He took the time to explain all of our service options and the costs before the work started. He also made sure we were comfortable with choices...answered all our questions. Overall, couldn't have been a better experience. We'll use this service again.
(View Less)

By Frank E. on 02/19/19
Water coming up through the floor? Scary. One call, fast service and problem solved. It ended up a minor leak and I wonder if others would have found it that fast. Relived, happy and dry. Outstanding performance. These guys are good.

By Tobi B. on 02/16/19
I had a gas leak caused by a faulty new dryer installation. The gas company had to come and shut off the gas to the house until a plumber could come and fix it. I was fortunate enough to call Mattioni's who were able to send a tech after hours. Thumbs up to Mattion...
(View More)
I had a gas leak caused by a faulty new dryer installation. The gas company had to come and shut off the gas to the house until a plumber could come and fix it. I was fortunate enough to call Mattioni's who were able to send a tech after hours. Thumbs up to Mattioni's, the dispatcher Tom and the tech John for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Tobi B. on 02/16/19
Thanks for a job well done!

By Tobi B. on 02/16/19
I had a gas leak caused by a faulty new dryer installation. The gas company had to come and shut off the gas to the house until a plumber could come fix it. I was fortunate enough to call Mattioni's who were able to send a tech after hours to fix it. Thumbs up t...
(View More)
I had a gas leak caused by a faulty new dryer installation. The gas company had to come and shut off the gas to the house until a plumber could come fix it. I was fortunate enough to call Mattioni's who were able to send a tech after hours to fix it. Thumbs up to Mattioni's, Tom the dispatcher and John the tech for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Susan E. on 12/29/18
Very much liked the technician who provided us service. John was professional and pleasant and clean...and non-invasive in our home. We were very comfortable with his presence in our home and would ask for him again.

By Susan E. on 12/29/18
John was prompt, courteous, and professional. He explained things clearly to us and took care of the plumbing issue we were experiencing. We were very pleased with the quick service provided within hours after we called.

By Charles W. Bruton J. on 12/22/18
THEY ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB AND IT IS DONE RIGHT.

By John Mary Lucille B. on 11/15/18
John did a great job. Took time to explain what he planned to do as well as my cost. His work was excellent. He was Neat and tidy; we were very happy,

By David C. on 10/24/18
This place is the real deal. Johnny and Pete were the consummate professions and so much more than the already outstanding service we were anticipating. Timely, meticulous and thorough, Mattioni Plumbing is highly recommended.

By Mike M. on 10/24/18
John was very helpful in resetting my water heater and checking my two sump pumps.

By Mary L. on 09/28/18
John M performed a backflow inspection on my sprinkler system. John was prompt and professional and performed the inspection quickly. John also got along with my dog. What more could I ask for? I have been a Mattioni customer for many years and have always been...
(View More)
John M performed a backflow inspection on my sprinkler system. John was prompt and professional and performed the inspection quickly. John also got along with my dog. What more could I ask for? I have been a Mattioni customer for many years and have always been impress with their service.
(View Less)

By Ronda H. on 09/27/18
Very professional and friendly. On time and good notification of arrival time.

By Justin S. on 09/24/18
Mattioni team was prompt and helped in a emergency situation. John showed up diagnosed the situation, had to run for some equipment he did not have, and was back within 30 mins. There were repeated attempts to clear out a clogged sewer drain at a local restaurant,...
(View More)
Mattioni team was prompt and helped in a emergency situation. John showed up diagnosed the situation, had to run for some equipment he did not have, and was back within 30 mins. There were repeated attempts to clear out a clogged sewer drain at a local restaurant, and he was very courteous and professional about it. After about an hour he was able to correct the situation and the restaurant was able to stay open and continue business for its valued customers. The office staff were very helpful as well and prompt on helping me get service for this emergency. I would recommend there services to anyone that is looking very help.
(View Less)

By Seboh G. on 09/18/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.