CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Nathan R. on 02/20/19
Very professional, prompt during an emergency situation, and very knowledgeable.

By Frank E. on 02/19/19
Water coming up through the floor? Scary. One call, fast service and problem solved. It ended up a minor leak and I wonder if others would have found it that fast. Relived, happy and dry. Outstanding performance. These guys are good.

By Justin S. on 02/19/19
Friendly, informative, helpful.

By Thomas L. on 02/19/19
Jason W from the office was very professional and friendly handling my problem. He calls me back with updates on the service technician's arrival time. I find this to be very helpful.

By Tobi B. on 02/16/19
I had a gas leak caused by a faulty new dryer installation. The gas company had to come and shut off the gas to the house until a plumber could come and fix it. I was fortunate enough to call Mattioni's who were able to send a tech after hours. Thumbs up to Mattion...
(View More)
I had a gas leak caused by a faulty new dryer installation. The gas company had to come and shut off the gas to the house until a plumber could come and fix it. I was fortunate enough to call Mattioni's who were able to send a tech after hours. Thumbs up to Mattioni's, the dispatcher Tom and the tech John for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Tobi B. on 02/16/19
Thanks for a job well done!

By Tobi B. on 02/16/19
I had a gas leak caused by a faulty new dryer installation. The gas company had to come and shut off the gas to the house until a plumber could come fix it. I was fortunate enough to call Mattioni's who were able to send a tech after hours to fix it. Thumbs up t...
(View More)
I had a gas leak caused by a faulty new dryer installation. The gas company had to come and shut off the gas to the house until a plumber could come fix it. I was fortunate enough to call Mattioni's who were able to send a tech after hours to fix it. Thumbs up to Mattioni's, Tom the dispatcher and John the tech for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Frank E. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Fran B. on 02/15/19
Great service, good advice, very professional work

By Dorothy J. S. on 02/15/19
I use Mattioni because everything they do is done well. If they come to fix something, I know it is fixed correctly. Their technicians are knowledgeable and very nice to work with. They respect my home, and are careful never leaving me a mess to clean up after them.

By Patricia W. on 02/15/19
I was pleased with the quick service and knowledge of Matt. He was friendly and professional! A+

By Tom W. on 02/15/19
Paul Mento will always be welcomed to service our plumbing needs. He was knowledgeable, courteous and extremely neat. Everything that he did was explained before he began the work and explained again when the work was completed. Thank you.

By Patricia W. on 02/14/19
I came home from work to no heat - not good, needless to say! I went onto HomeAdvisor where I was matched with 3 HVAC companies in my area - Mattioni offered the best pricing for an emergency visit, plus they had excellent reviews. Matt came out within an hour an...
(View More)
I came home from work to no heat - not good, needless to say! I went onto HomeAdvisor where I was matched with 3 HVAC companies in my area - Mattioni offered the best pricing for an emergency visit, plus they had excellent reviews. Matt came out within an hour and fixed the issue on our 30 year old heater. He was very professional, likeable and knowledgeable. Thank you to my new heating/cooling guys!
(View Less)

By Linda L C. on 02/14/19
I've always been very pleased with Mattioni's service and experienced and courteous personnel.

By Donna S. on 02/14/19
Jordan was professional , courteous and showed up on time to complete the job. He took the time to explain what was involved with fixing the sump pump. I was pleased by both Jordan and the company's follow up with me to see how things went.

By JoAnn F. on 02/13/19
Carl was knowledgeable and professional. He explained everything to us and we did not feel rushed.

By Steve W. on 02/11/19
Matt and Jerell did an efficient, professional and through job today.

By Dorothy J. S. on 02/11/19
Rich from Mattioni Plumbing, Heating and Cooling was the Technician that came to my house to check my heat pump and system today. He made sure he took the time to talk to me about the status of the system, and to answer any questions. I needed a repair, so he mad...
(View More)
Rich from Mattioni Plumbing, Heating and Cooling was the Technician that came to my house to check my heat pump and system today. He made sure he took the time to talk to me about the status of the system, and to answer any questions. I needed a repair, so he made a recommendation, explained my options and the cost, and let me decide whether or not I wanted to have the work done today. He was so polite and even though it was snowing and wet outside, was careful not to come in on my rugs with wet or muddy feet. I really appreciated his consideration. Great job, Rich! Thanks!
(View Less)

By Dorothy J. S. on 02/11/19
I really like the fact that every Mattioni technician takes time to explain what is being done and what your options are ( in case a repair is needed). They always ask several times during the service call whether or not you have any questions and they never seem t...
(View More)
I really like the fact that every Mattioni technician takes time to explain what is being done and what your options are ( in case a repair is needed). They always ask several times during the service call whether or not you have any questions and they never seem to be rushing to finish and get to the next call. I have had them for over 15 years, and everything they do is done well.
(View Less)

By Linda C. on 02/10/19
Very pleasant and courteous. Did a very thorough "checkup" on my heat pump system. Left to get a replacement filter and soft-start kit and was back here in the blink of an eye to install both. Very impressive.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
366 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
348 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(250 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(246 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
John M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
250 total reviews
John M. has been working at Mattioni for 15 years and has 29 years of experience in the field. He is a father of 4 and enjoys golfing, fishing, and amusement parks. He is a well-rounded plumber and is Mattioni's go-to person for backflows.
By Frank E. on 02/19/19
Water coming up through the floor? Scary. One call, fast service and problem solved. It ended up a minor leak and I wonder if others would have found it that fast. Relived, happy and dry. Outstanding performance. These guys are good.

By Tobi B. on 02/16/19
I had a gas leak caused by a faulty new dryer installation. The gas company had to come and shut off the gas to the house until a plumber could come and fix it. I was fortunate enough to call Mattioni's who were able to send a tech after hours. Thumbs up to Mattion...
(View More)
I had a gas leak caused by a faulty new dryer installation. The gas company had to come and shut off the gas to the house until a plumber could come and fix it. I was fortunate enough to call Mattioni's who were able to send a tech after hours. Thumbs up to Mattioni's, the dispatcher Tom and the tech John for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Tobi B. on 02/16/19
Thanks for a job well done!

By Tobi B. on 02/16/19
I had a gas leak caused by a faulty new dryer installation. The gas company had to come and shut off the gas to the house until a plumber could come fix it. I was fortunate enough to call Mattioni's who were able to send a tech after hours to fix it. Thumbs up t...
(View More)
I had a gas leak caused by a faulty new dryer installation. The gas company had to come and shut off the gas to the house until a plumber could come fix it. I was fortunate enough to call Mattioni's who were able to send a tech after hours to fix it. Thumbs up to Mattioni's, Tom the dispatcher and John the tech for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Susan E. on 12/29/18
Very much liked the technician who provided us service. John was professional and pleasant and clean...and non-invasive in our home. We were very comfortable with his presence in our home and would ask for him again.

By Susan E. on 12/29/18
John was prompt, courteous, and professional. He explained things clearly to us and took care of the plumbing issue we were experiencing. We were very pleased with the quick service provided within hours after we called.

By Charles W. Bruton J. on 12/22/18
THEY ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB AND IT IS DONE RIGHT.

By John Mary Lucille B. on 11/15/18
John did a great job. Took time to explain what he planned to do as well as my cost. His work was excellent. He was Neat and tidy; we were very happy,

By David C. on 10/24/18
This place is the real deal. Johnny and Pete were the consummate professions and so much more than the already outstanding service we were anticipating. Timely, meticulous and thorough, Mattioni Plumbing is highly recommended.

By Mike M. on 10/24/18
John was very helpful in resetting my water heater and checking my two sump pumps.

By Mary L. on 09/28/18
John M performed a backflow inspection on my sprinkler system. John was prompt and professional and performed the inspection quickly. John also got along with my dog. What more could I ask for? I have been a Mattioni customer for many years and have always been...
(View More)
John M performed a backflow inspection on my sprinkler system. John was prompt and professional and performed the inspection quickly. John also got along with my dog. What more could I ask for? I have been a Mattioni customer for many years and have always been impress with their service.
(View Less)

By Ronda H. on 09/27/18
Very professional and friendly. On time and good notification of arrival time.

By Justin S. on 09/24/18
Mattioni team was prompt and helped in a emergency situation. John showed up diagnosed the situation, had to run for some equipment he did not have, and was back within 30 mins. There were repeated attempts to clear out a clogged sewer drain at a local restaurant,...
(View More)
Mattioni team was prompt and helped in a emergency situation. John showed up diagnosed the situation, had to run for some equipment he did not have, and was back within 30 mins. There were repeated attempts to clear out a clogged sewer drain at a local restaurant, and he was very courteous and professional about it. After about an hour he was able to correct the situation and the restaurant was able to stay open and continue business for its valued customers. The office staff were very helpful as well and prompt on helping me get service for this emergency. I would recommend there services to anyone that is looking very help.
(View Less)

By Seboh G. on 09/18/18
(no comment)

By George A. on 08/27/18
Within minutes of arriving much earlier than expected, John Martin had assessed my situation and got my water pump wired and running correctly. He said the jet body I had installed myself was clogged and needed to be pulled and cleaned. He was absolutely right. Got...
(View More)
Within minutes of arriving much earlier than expected, John Martin had assessed my situation and got my water pump wired and running correctly. He said the jet body I had installed myself was clogged and needed to be pulled and cleaned. He was absolutely right. Got it cleaned out and had water the same night. John Martin saved the day. Thanks a million!
(View Less)

By Gail S. on 08/22/18
Really high quality work, very thorough.

By Gail S. on 08/21/18
John replaced my aging (17 yrs) sump pump, cleaned in and around it and inspected all my plumbing. Excellent work, articulate, explained everything, fast and efficient.

By Kurt A. on 07/26/18
John was very professional and knowledgeable....he fixed our leaking hot water heater and also fixed other minor plumbing issues in the house. Would highly recommend this company since they came out 30 minutes after I placed call.

By John D. on 07/12/18
Called for a valve replacement and Tech John came and took care of the job promptly. Now we can use our new Washer.

By Kass and Ed G. on 07/05/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.