CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Shawn P. on 07/03/19
Rod was great--super patient and thorough. I appreciated his help through this process.

By Shawn P. on 07/03/19
Rod came out to service our A/C system, which was not functioning. He took a lot of time to diagnose what was causing the problems, explained the repair, and discussed ways to help extend the life of our system. In addition to this, he is a very interesting person ...
(View More)
Rod came out to service our A/C system, which was not functioning. He took a lot of time to diagnose what was causing the problems, explained the repair, and discussed ways to help extend the life of our system. In addition to this, he is a very interesting person and was a lot of fun to talk with as he worked. A service. A person.
(View Less)

By Vivek B. on 07/03/19
Very professional. Punctual, explained the work to be performed and provided cost estimate, executed to plan, excellent results.

By Michael F. on 07/02/19
Great service and very professional. Thanks Rod.

By Amy K. on 07/02/19
Prompt and thorough. Friendly too.

By Bobby b. on 07/01/19
My tech did a great job. Totally professional and most knowledgeable of what he needed to do. Would recommend him for any job you have. Appreciated his effort on our behalf. Thank you.

By Bobby b. on 06/30/19
Tyler was truly outstanding. Helped me understand the issue and fix the problem. Would ask for him the next time.

By Michael D. on 06/29/19
Rod was our service tech and was great. I would definitely recommend him and this company for your hvac needs.

By Joyce K. on 06/29/19
Rich was great! He promised to find out why I had a bad leak in the ceiling that only occurred while my Central AC was being used. (Another AC co. had given up). Rich pretty quickly found my leaky drain pipe behind insulation in my attic. He replaced the bad pi...
(View More)
Rich was great! He promised to find out why I had a bad leak in the ceiling that only occurred while my Central AC was being used. (Another AC co. had given up). Rich pretty quickly found my leaky drain pipe behind insulation in my attic. He replaced the bad piping and put the insulation back in place. He was sympathetic, courteous and determined to find and fix the problem and he really came through with flying colors. Mattioni is lucky to have such a dedicated technician! Good job!
(View Less)

By Janet J. on 06/29/19
Carl D. excellent - very knowledgeable and NOT pushy or contriving. Very Efficient and provided estimates for future jobs in kindly fashion. Win - Win!

By Carl L. on 06/29/19
No comment

By Matthew M. on 06/28/19
Rob and Ray at Mattioni were top notch, cream of the crop, best of the best plus whatever cliche’ you want to add. Rob and Ray showed up on time the first day, introduced themselves, chatted a bit, then whipped out the booties! Excellent touch. I declined becau...
(View More)
Rob and Ray at Mattioni were top notch, cream of the crop, best of the best plus whatever cliche’ you want to add. Rob and Ray showed up on time the first day, introduced themselves, chatted a bit, then whipped out the booties! Excellent touch. I declined because they were not necessary. We did a walkthrough and decided since the home was new to me to do an overall inspection. I had my concerns about a few things, but they found alot, and justifiably so. Rob was very thorough with his Ipad presentation and possible plans/scenarios to find a repair plan that fits my budget. The guys were extremely quiet, courteous, effecient, kept me informed of progress and possible issues/add-ons if I desired. After a hard days work in the heat-I had the air on but these poor guys are wrapped in cotton button down shirts and long pants and using torches-god bless ya, they called it a day and said they would return the following day. They cleaned up after themselves, left behind necessary tools and supplies at my house **with my permission**, and managed to complete certain work so that I had key functional items to use that night. They arrived next day as expected, and hustled all day again. Rinse repeat- extremely polite, unobtrusive, and flat out what you want in a contractor. End of day-still need a few more hours...no problem, here’s the door code do your thing. Trust. Confidence. Competence and Care. I knew within 30 minutes I picked the right company, can’t thank you enough. Should the time come again, no hesitation will call Mattioni again
(View Less)

By Alyssa S. on 06/27/19
Matt was courteous, pleasant and knowledgeable. He didn’t try to up charge me for things or services I didn’t need and was able to fix our AC issues in a couple hours! So glad that I called Mattioni’s!

By Noelle H. on 06/26/19
Jared was informative, friendly and professional

By Nikki K. on 06/25/19
Fantastic service - quick to respond, answered all my questions and promptly fixed the problem. Would highly recommend Dan and Mattioni.

By Noelle H. on 06/24/19
Jared was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Glad we went with Mattioni to replace our leaking water heater.

By John D. on 06/22/19
Arthur came to do a routine summer service....he was friendly, professional, efficient and on time. Excellent serviceman.

By LEANN R. on 06/21/19
Rod was great! He was very informative and explained everything to me. Knowledgeable and respectful.

By Art S. on 06/21/19
HVAC rep Rod was great. Demonstrated technical proficiency and was highly professional.

By Art S. on 06/21/19
Rod was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. His demeanor and care were exemplary as he worked in our home. We could not be more pleased.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ruth M
Rating:
(1 total review)
Anetra H
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Heather K
Rating:Just Launched
Anthony M
Rating:Just Launched
Jennifer E
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Andrew T
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
Jared C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
263 total reviews
Jared hails from Downingtown, and comes to us with many years of Plumbing experience. He and his wife have 2 children and he enjoys family time and golf.
By Tom W. on 01/20/17
Jared was great--timely, professional, and responsive with good suggestions. We are happy to continue supporting Mattioni Plumbing. Not sure is the price is high though... This review site is better than reviewbuzz which forces sign in to other sites which I am not excited to do.

By Nancy b. on 01/18/17
Jared replaced a toilet and our kitchen faucet. He was very professional, friendly and neat. As always, we had an excellent experience with Mattioni.

By Carol H. on 01/06/17
He was courteous, informative, answered questions patiently and was very professional. He was careful to wear booties and to lay runners across the floors. I would recommend Jared to others and would have him here again. Great job Jared! Carol Hesser

By Lauren Z. on 12/28/16
We've been a Mattioni customer for six years. When our hot water heater broke the day after Christmas, they were here the same day we called and replaced it the same day (we were on borrowed time already, so we decided to replace instead of repairing). Jared C was ...
(View More)
We've been a Mattioni customer for six years. When our hot water heater broke the day after Christmas, they were here the same day we called and replaced it the same day (we were on borrowed time already, so we decided to replace instead of repairing). Jared C was professional, thorough, neat and fair. We were very pleased with the quality of the install, the quick turnaround, and the excellent customer service. Thank you, Jared!!
(View Less)

By Judy S. on 12/19/16
Jared worked hard to get my kitchen sink unclogged. It was worse than I thought, but he was able to get it flowing again. He also noticed a slight leak under the sink that he corrected. I was very pleased with the work that he performed.

By Robert W. on 12/14/16
As always, Jared conducted an efficient, thorough diagnostic investigation to solve our hot water problem.

By Michael R. on 11/30/16
Jared was very personable and fixed my issue in like 10 minutes. Have fun @ Disney!

By Jennifer K. on 11/26/16
We were super impressed with Mattioni Plumbing, Heating and Cooling! I called for a plumbing repair at 11am, the technician was at my door an hour later, the repair was completed by 2pm! Jared, the technician, was knowledgeable, polite and efficient. This is the...
(View More)
We were super impressed with Mattioni Plumbing, Heating and Cooling! I called for a plumbing repair at 11am, the technician was at my door an hour later, the repair was completed by 2pm! Jared, the technician, was knowledgeable, polite and efficient. This is the second time that Mattioni has helped us out with a same day, emergency repair!
(View Less)

By Melissa T. on 11/25/16
I am always satisfied and clear when any staff from Mattioni stops by and Jared was no different. He explained everything clearly and I fully understand the needs of my house.

By M. Brian C. on 11/22/16
Jared and Brian provided excellent service, went through the options with us, gave us time to make a decision, and then proceeded to replace our well pump in less than a day. They told us what to expect with our water for a couple of days and how to manage our fi...
(View More)
Jared and Brian provided excellent service, went through the options with us, gave us time to make a decision, and then proceeded to replace our well pump in less than a day. They told us what to expect with our water for a couple of days and how to manage our filter and water softener to ensure the best water being delivered for our family. The next time I have a plumbing issue, I hope that Jared can come out to help again - I'd recommend him to anyone!
(View Less)

By Tom Beth S. on 11/21/16
Amazing people

By Joey M. on 11/01/16
Just about everything you would hope for with a plumbing/HVAC company. Our appointment was for 8-9 am, and I received a courtesy call around 8:30 am to alert me that they were about 10-15 minutes behind schedule. A general diagnostics was performed and the problem ...
(View More)
Just about everything you would hope for with a plumbing/HVAC company. Our appointment was for 8-9 am, and I received a courtesy call around 8:30 am to alert me that they were about 10-15 minutes behind schedule. A general diagnostics was performed and the problem with our lack of water pressure was identified and fixed within 30 minutes, while I was educated on water filter maintenance and given system upgrade recommendations. Our technician was very courteous and professional. Hope to work with Mattioni Plumbing again as we move forward with improving our new home investment.
(View Less)

By Kevin Marianne H. on 10/31/16
We can always trust and rely on Mattioni plumbing for all our plumbing needs. Always cheerful, courteous, proficient and reasonable. We would never use any other company. Keep up the good work!!

By Rita M. on 10/25/16
Jared Colligan was superb. He explained everything that he needed to do before he did it and then showed us what he did. He was very neat, clean, and very professional. We would have him back anytime we needed work done.

By Rich B. on 10/22/16
Jared quickly responded to my water leak and diagnosed and corrected the problem super fast. An excellent overall performance. Highly recommend him and Mattioni.

By Frank Patricia T. on 10/17/16
When dealing with the people at Mattioni's it's always friendly, courteous and helpful service whether it's the people in the office or the service people who come to the house. A nice company to deal with.

By Stephen A. on 10/17/16
Jared did several jobs at my house. Each time he explained the estimate and let me know options for different pricing. As he did the job he informed me immediately if anything was happening that could change the estimate and also provided a detailed explanation. ...
(View More)
Jared did several jobs at my house. Each time he explained the estimate and let me know options for different pricing. As he did the job he informed me immediately if anything was happening that could change the estimate and also provided a detailed explanation. He always arrived on time, was courteous and did an excellent job. He cleaned up everything and provided a summary of what was done at completion. I would definitely use Jared and Mattioni again.
(View Less)

By Mike MaryClaire B. on 10/02/16
I will continue to recommend mattioni to anyone in need of their services! Ryan and Jared helped us out with our leak tonight and we couldn't be happier!!! Every time they have had to come out it has been super quick and very helpful!

By Mike MaryClaire B. on 10/02/16
I absolutely love mattioni! Every time we have had an issue with our house, they have been able to help us out in a swift and reasonable fashion! I'm always happy with the work they do and everyone that I've dealt with on the phone and in person! I'll always re...
(View More)
I absolutely love mattioni! Every time we have had an issue with our house, they have been able to help us out in a swift and reasonable fashion! I'm always happy with the work they do and everyone that I've dealt with on the phone and in person! I'll always recommend them to anyone who needs help in plumbing and heating/air conditioning
(View Less)

By Les K. on 09/29/16
Jared has just left from a service call for my residence. He was on time, personable, knowledgeable, and found our problem with very little trouble. After fixing our plumbing problem ( I should mention the power went out from the wind and rain in the middle of the ...
(View More)
Jared has just left from a service call for my residence. He was on time, personable, knowledgeable, and found our problem with very little trouble. After fixing our plumbing problem ( I should mention the power went out from the wind and rain in the middle of the repair) he gave me very good advice on other areas of concern going forward. I am very pleased with his professionalism, and expertise. If he is any indication of the employees at Mattioni, which I believe he is, I would definitely use them again. Job well done Jared.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.