CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Ron F. on 06/06/19
Arthur is the best tech I've ever experienced. He's a great representative for your company!

By Ron F. on 06/06/19
Arthur was great! Very thorough and explained everything he was going to do. I actually learned a few things while he was here. Mattioni receives my highest recommendation.

By Mimi W. on 06/06/19
5 stars all around.!!

By Mimi W. on 06/05/19
Rod did a terrific job! He spent time answering questions and made sure we were comfortable with his explanations. He was thorough and quite professional. To top it off, Rod was pleasant and seems to enjoy his job. Thank you Rod, we hope we see you again.

By Joseph B. on 06/05/19
Arthur was knowledgable, professional, courteous and friendly. I have always been satisfied with the work I have done through Mattioni and have always been impressed with their technicians.

By Kim O. on 06/04/19
Wendell was very friendly, helpful, informative and professional. Would definitely ask for him again for any future plumbing needs.

By Lisa A. R. on 06/04/19
Rob and Ray were super friendly and very professional, neat and courteous. They explained everything very clearly and I felt very comfortable with them in my house. They were efficient and did not leave me with a mess -- much appreciated. They made a plumbing problem pleasant!

By Virginia ELIZABETH P. on 06/04/19
See my Facebook post

By Virginia ELIZABETH P. on 06/03/19
I called Mattioni after 2 other plumbers had not returned my calls for 3 days. I needed repair of a leaky shower handle that was noted on home inspection, so I needed it yesterday to have the documentation before time ran out on the agreement of sale. Called Mattio...
(View More)
I called Mattioni after 2 other plumbers had not returned my calls for 3 days. I needed repair of a leaky shower handle that was noted on home inspection, so I needed it yesterday to have the documentation before time ran out on the agreement of sale. Called Mattioni on Thursday and the woman who took my call knew just what I needed and that time was of the essence. She told me she would talk to her techs, check the schedule and call me back...which she did within the hour (which was great)! And then she scheduled the repair for the following Monday (which was unbelievable)! So today, I received a text from Mattioni to tell me that Carl was on his way, and it had a picture of Carl so I would know who to expect. Then Carl showed up at my door early (unheard of) !!! Oh yes, the office had called to make sure it was OK to come early. Carl was so polite, pleasant, professional, informative, clean and quick in his work (after he had provided me an estimate of the work required). When all was done, he had me come inspect the job and check his work site...and all was in perfect order. Job well done, Carl!! The job was more expensive that I had anticipated, but the professional work and timeliness of their response to my needs made it all worthwhile.
(View Less)

By Michael N. on 05/31/19
I am very happy with Mattioni. Your personnel are great and if there is a problem, you always make it good.

By Michael N. on 05/31/19
Just a maintenance inspection but Rod was very thorough and explained everything to me. I was very happy with the service.

By Bob D. on 05/31/19
Scheduling the appointment was easy and I was kept well informed of the arrival time. Paul was great. Very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. The only reason I didn't give 5 starts is the cost to install the 2 valves was very high. I've p...
(View More)
Scheduling the appointment was easy and I was kept well informed of the arrival time. Paul was great. Very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. The only reason I didn't give 5 starts is the cost to install the 2 valves was very high. I've put valves in myself in the past and they are not expensive and the actual install only took about 15-20 minutes.
(View Less)

By Kurt B. on 05/31/19
I had my annual plumbing inspection and Carl D. was awesome! He is extremely knowledgable and thorough. He explained everything he was doing and why he was doing it. He had to perform a minor fix and was done in 15 minutes. Excellent service!

By Andrea M. on 05/30/19
I have been using Mattioni plumbing for over 20 years and they are extremely responsive and reliable. Rob (and Dan) came the day I called when my well tank was leaking all over the basement floor. They dealt with my frustration in an extremely professional and ca...
(View More)
I have been using Mattioni plumbing for over 20 years and they are extremely responsive and reliable. Rob (and Dan) came the day I called when my well tank was leaking all over the basement floor. They dealt with my frustration in an extremely professional and caring manner (and believe me, I am not easy to deal with). My problem was corrected and they went above and beyond to help me out. I highly recommend their services !
(View Less)

By John Z. on 05/30/19
no comment

By Dawn M. on 05/30/19
Great customer service

By Ryan H. on 05/30/19
Great and it was a prepaid plan to keep up the warranty.

By Linda C. on 05/30/19
I am very happy with the professional work done by Rob and Tim. Both were courteous and respectful and went the extra mile to resolve my plumbing issues. I will use Mattioni in the the future.

By Linda C. on 05/30/19
Rob and Tim were both professional and knowledgeable about all the plumbing issues in my house. They patiently explained each problem and how the problem could be resolved. They went the extra mile to find a faucet that we liked even though it was the end of a long...
(View More)
Rob and Tim were both professional and knowledgeable about all the plumbing issues in my house. They patiently explained each problem and how the problem could be resolved. They went the extra mile to find a faucet that we liked even though it was the end of a long day. They were respectful to me and to each other as the solved a few quirky plumbing issues. I am very happy with the work that was done and pleased that I chose Mattioni for this job. I will use Mattioni in the future.
(View Less)

By Celine T. on 05/29/19
Rich is very courteous and thorough! He always offers to explain how our HVAC system works and what he'll be doing to maintain it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jerell H
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Tyler S
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Thomas S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Lori D
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Dennis M
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Daniel G
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
Jared C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
257 total reviews
Jared hails from Downingtown, and comes to us with many years of Plumbing experience. He and his wife have 2 children and he enjoys family time and golf.
By Adam S. on 02/07/18
Was timely, knowledgable, helpful, and thorough- even pointed out potential issues and suggestions that I didn't even call about. There was no pressure to make a decision and he was patient in explaining the options and answering my questions.

By Dennis Judith L. on 02/05/18
Jared and his partner were very professional. They replaced 3 toilets and a water heater. The first trip involved providing recommendations, measurements and the estimate. The work was scheduled and they arrived on time and finished ahead of schedule. All old i...
(View More)
Jared and his partner were very professional. They replaced 3 toilets and a water heater. The first trip involved providing recommendations, measurements and the estimate. The work was scheduled and they arrived on time and finished ahead of schedule. All old items were removed and they cleaned up the workplace. I had used Mattioni before and was dissatisfied because of high cost. However, this estimate was very reasonable and I would certainly recommend this team and company to others.
(View Less)

By Christopher W. on 01/09/18
Incredibly knowledgeable. The Jared was polite, fair and professional. We have been satisfied since switching over. The whole company is great!

By Joe and Peg S. on 12/21/17
Jared did a great job. Very professional

By Cir Investments, L. on 12/20/17

By Terry O. on 12/19/17
Mattioni was here on 12/5. To date NO ONE HAS FOLLOWED UP. NO ONE HAS RETURNED THE TWO PHONE CALLS WE PLACED ON 12/14 and 12/16, even though the person who answered the phone said they would "get right back to us." We have had no bathroom sink for three weeks. We a...
(View More)
Mattioni was here on 12/5. To date NO ONE HAS FOLLOWED UP. NO ONE HAS RETURNED THE TWO PHONE CALLS WE PLACED ON 12/14 and 12/16, even though the person who answered the phone said they would "get right back to us." We have had no bathroom sink for three weeks. We are furious with the lack of follow through....
(View Less)

By Lyle B. on 12/13/17
Jared and Lucas arrived on time and immediately went to work. They were very professional, answered all our questions, and completed their work in a timely fashion. Both of them were very polite and personal.

By David C. on 12/13/17
Jared did a fantastic job. Service was quick and effective.

By Shemeeakah P. on 12/13/17
Not happy with this company. We called in to make a Monday appointment over the weekend and I suggested that I send over pictures via email of the model number for the water heater because I told her I wasn't sure if just any technician can work on these special ty...
(View More)
Not happy with this company. We called in to make a Monday appointment over the weekend and I suggested that I send over pictures via email of the model number for the water heater because I told her I wasn't sure if just any technician can work on these special type of water heaters she insisted that I not send anything and stated that everyone there I can work on everything those were her words when Jared came with his partner they looked at it and said they weren't qualified to work on it so I paid a $60 dispatch fee for pretty much nothing they did nothing they diagnose nothing they just said they can't work on it and they told me that they were going to find a technician that knows how to work on it and send them out I still got no call or technician the problem is still there I'm not happy with this company and I definitely will not use it again
(View Less)

By Jeff W. on 12/09/17
Jared C. Was very knowledgeable, quick and did a great job on the repair. Even showed up to the house a little earlier than expected.

By Charles G. on 12/06/17
Jared came on 12/04/17 and brought two bags of salt for my softener, we agreed to service the softener on a yearly basis due to my low water usage. He will return in 6 months to do that.

By Harvey M. on 11/28/17
You can not beat the service of Mattioni technicians. They are always honest, on time, and straight forward. The quality of work is amazing, and guaranteed.

By Joe M. on 11/11/17
Jared is very knowledgeable , nice personality, and did a good job. We were happy with the results.

By David Catherine F. on 11/09/17
(no comment)

By Kevin S. on 11/06/17
Mattioni did an excellent job with my plumbing problems, solving multiple issues in one visit.

By June S. on 11/02/17
(no comment)

By Spencer B. on 10/24/17
Excellent service. When I had a plumbing emergency they got it fixed immediately. Their technician Jarred was great. Did everything very quickly and professionally.

By Patrick F. on 10/18/17
Jared provided excellent service, as always.

By Mike L. on 10/16/17
From the initial consultation through the installation process all of the tech's the entire process was what you would hope of any notable home project. They were very responsive to questions and helpful while selecting the product (water softener/purification sys...
(View More)
From the initial consultation through the installation process all of the tech's the entire process was what you would hope of any notable home project. They were very responsive to questions and helpful while selecting the product (water softener/purification system). They were very mindful of my home, wear booties and laying down tarps for the areas that they were in. My wife and I couldn't be happier with this company and the entire experience. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By brian m. on 09/27/17
Jared c outstanding; quickly assessed cause of my faucet leak; problem solved quickly and at a reasonable price
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.