CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Patrick G. on 03/30/19
Very professional and personable technician. Provided insight to my issue and alternatives for solutions

By Steven M Z. on 03/29/19
I have used Mattioni in the past, as they had done the original install of my sump pump system. Everyone I spoke with for the recent service on it was very prompt and professional, and the appointment was set up for the next day after the call. Their tech Carl ar...
(View More)
I have used Mattioni in the past, as they had done the original install of my sump pump system. Everyone I spoke with for the recent service on it was very prompt and professional, and the appointment was set up for the next day after the call. Their tech Carl arrived in the expected time frame, and was extremely helpful and informative throughout. The issue was resolved at minimal expense, and he also identified and repaired an issue at the pump exit outside that completely corrected a spillover problem I've had for some time. He did a great job explaining the functions of the system components and maintenance suggestions, and it was a great experience from both a service and educational point of view.
(View Less)

By Jennifer N. on 03/29/19
Professional, thorough and courteous.

By Andrew & Chrissy Y. on 03/29/19
Our technician (Wendal) did an amazing job. Professional and personable.

By Andrew & Chrissy Y. on 03/28/19
Excellent. A difficult work environment. Wendell handled it like a pro. Fantastic service.

By Phil W. on 03/28/19
Paul, Mattioni Plumbing - terrific job, pleasant, informative! Five Stars out of Five Stars! Phil Walsh

By Tom M. on 03/28/19
Nice Job!

By Bonnie H. on 03/28/19
Lucas M showed up on time ready to get to work. Finished necessary repairs and wAs on his way. He was courteous and professional. As always another great job by the Mattioni Team of plumbers!

By Gloria R. on 03/28/19
Lucas was very efficient in finding the problem with our hot water heater. He came after regular business hours and was willing to stay until late at night to replace our hot water heater- after working all day long. We decided to wait until the next morning to ha...
(View More)
Lucas was very efficient in finding the problem with our hot water heater. He came after regular business hours and was willing to stay until late at night to replace our hot water heater- after working all day long. We decided to wait until the next morning to have it installed. He was professional, neat, and efficient!! Mattioni is the best!! They truly care about their customers. Lucas was willing to do what was best for us! He came first thing the next morning and installed our new water heater. He did a phenomenal job!! Thank you, Lucas and Mattioni Plumbing and Heating!!
(View Less)

By Glendon Z. on 03/27/19
We were having an issue with our heat pump fan not turning off once our house reached the desired temperature. Unfortunately, yesterday Mattioni sent out a HVAC specialist who was not able to fix the problem, so they said they would send another person out the next...
(View More)
We were having an issue with our heat pump fan not turning off once our house reached the desired temperature. Unfortunately, yesterday Mattioni sent out a HVAC specialist who was not able to fix the problem, so they said they would send another person out the next day. Today I arrived home from work to find Matt had arrived early to fix the problem. He was punctual, courteous and neat. He rewired our unit and fixed the problem, and waited until he verified our original problem was not an issue anymore before he left. I am thoroughly impressed with Matt and would use Mattioni again despite our issues on the first day.
(View Less)

By Joe on 03/27/19
Dan G was awesome!!

By Alex B. on 03/26/19
The technician, Jerell, performed a routine tune up on my hvac system. Very professional. No complaints here.

By David H. on 03/26/19
Wendell was excellent especially in reviewing his work with me.

By Jane V. on 03/26/19
Paul M. got to my home promptly, made a thorough inspection, and offered recommendations for repairs. All the work was performed in timely manner. Mark went through each repair one at a time, using photos to enhance the explanation. Another great service experience...
(View More)
Paul M. got to my home promptly, made a thorough inspection, and offered recommendations for repairs. All the work was performed in timely manner. Mark went through each repair one at a time, using photos to enhance the explanation. Another great service experience from Mattioni Plumbing!
(View Less)

By Charles D. G. on 03/26/19
Arthur D. did the tune -up on my HVAC -Air Conditiong unit. He went over everything with me in detail, found a minor problem, and changed my air filter. He was very professional, and knew exactly what he was doing. It was pleasure working with him and watching him work. 5 stars!!!

By Kate G. on 03/26/19
Rob and Dan were excellent

By Dan and Kathy K. on 03/26/19
Tyler was prompt very courteous, and pleasant. He was polite and thoroughly explained everything that he did. He was a fine representative for your company.

By Matt M. on 03/26/19
Tyler was excellent. The service was completed quickly and efficiently. He offered a few different options/estimates on some work that could/may be needed for my review. Always a pleasure working with Mattioni for Heating and Cooling Service.

By Tom Jan Michele B. on 03/25/19
Paul Mento is a superior technician. If you get hold of him, you can’t go wrong. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Tom Jan Michele B. on 03/25/19
Paul is a superior technician. He takes time with the customer and explains everything. This is much appreciated. If you get hold of him you will not be disappointed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lori D
2 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Thomas S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Dennis M
1 Year
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Tyler S
1 Year
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Daniel G
4 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Bryan L
1 Year
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
Jared C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
251 total reviews
Jared hails from Downingtown, and comes to us with many years of Plumbing experience. He and his wife have 2 children and he enjoys family time and golf.
By Lyle B. on 12/13/17
Jared and Lucas arrived on time and immediately went to work. They were very professional, answered all our questions, and completed their work in a timely fashion. Both of them were very polite and personal.

By David C. on 12/13/17
Jared did a fantastic job. Service was quick and effective.

By Shemeeakah P. on 12/13/17
Not happy with this company. We called in to make a Monday appointment over the weekend and I suggested that I send over pictures via email of the model number for the water heater because I told her I wasn't sure if just any technician can work on these special ty...
(View More)
Not happy with this company. We called in to make a Monday appointment over the weekend and I suggested that I send over pictures via email of the model number for the water heater because I told her I wasn't sure if just any technician can work on these special type of water heaters she insisted that I not send anything and stated that everyone there I can work on everything those were her words when Jared came with his partner they looked at it and said they weren't qualified to work on it so I paid a $60 dispatch fee for pretty much nothing they did nothing they diagnose nothing they just said they can't work on it and they told me that they were going to find a technician that knows how to work on it and send them out I still got no call or technician the problem is still there I'm not happy with this company and I definitely will not use it again
(View Less)

By Jeff W. on 12/09/17
Jared C. Was very knowledgeable, quick and did a great job on the repair. Even showed up to the house a little earlier than expected.

By Charles G. on 12/06/17
Jared came on 12/04/17 and brought two bags of salt for my softener, we agreed to service the softener on a yearly basis due to my low water usage. He will return in 6 months to do that.

By Harvey M. on 11/28/17
You can not beat the service of Mattioni technicians. They are always honest, on time, and straight forward. The quality of work is amazing, and guaranteed.

By Joe M. on 11/11/17
Jared is very knowledgeable , nice personality, and did a good job. We were happy with the results.

By David Catherine F. on 11/09/17
(no comment)

By Kevin S. on 11/06/17
Mattioni did an excellent job with my plumbing problems, solving multiple issues in one visit.

By June S. on 11/02/17
(no comment)

By Spencer B. on 10/24/17
Excellent service. When I had a plumbing emergency they got it fixed immediately. Their technician Jarred was great. Did everything very quickly and professionally.

By Patrick F. on 10/18/17
Jared provided excellent service, as always.

By Mike L. on 10/16/17
From the initial consultation through the installation process all of the tech's the entire process was what you would hope of any notable home project. They were very responsive to questions and helpful while selecting the product (water softener/purification sys...
(View More)
From the initial consultation through the installation process all of the tech's the entire process was what you would hope of any notable home project. They were very responsive to questions and helpful while selecting the product (water softener/purification system). They were very mindful of my home, wear booties and laying down tarps for the areas that they were in. My wife and I couldn't be happier with this company and the entire experience. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By brian m. on 09/27/17
Jared c outstanding; quickly assessed cause of my faucet leak; problem solved quickly and at a reasonable price

By Gale D. on 09/25/17
(no comment)

By Larry Gale D. on 09/25/17
(no comment)

By Aaron P. on 09/14/17
(no comment)

By Gale D. on 09/05/17
(No Comment)

By mark r. on 08/22/17
Great service. Friendly and honest and explained all of the costs. Showed up on time and completed the job quickly

By Melinda H. on 08/21/17
Jared was prompt, friendly, clean, and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.