CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By David H. on 03/26/19
Wendell was excellent especially in reviewing his work with me.

By Jane V. on 03/26/19
Paul M. got to my home promptly, made a thorough inspection, and offered recommendations for repairs. All the work was performed in timely manner. Mark went through each repair one at a time, using photos to enhance the explanation. Another great service experience...
(View More)
Paul M. got to my home promptly, made a thorough inspection, and offered recommendations for repairs. All the work was performed in timely manner. Mark went through each repair one at a time, using photos to enhance the explanation. Another great service experience from Mattioni Plumbing!
(View Less)

By Charles D. G. on 03/26/19
Arthur D. did the tune -up on my HVAC -Air Conditiong unit. He went over everything with me in detail, found a minor problem, and changed my air filter. He was very professional, and knew exactly what he was doing. It was pleasure working with him and watching him work. 5 stars!!!

By Kate G. on 03/26/19
Rob and Dan were excellent

By Dan and Kathy K. on 03/26/19
Tyler was prompt very courteous, and pleasant. He was polite and thoroughly explained everything that he did. He was a fine representative for your company.

By Lisa R. on 03/26/19
Rob and Ray were super friendly and very professional, neat and courteous. They explained everything very clearly and I felt very comfortable with them in my house. They were efficient and did not leave me with a mess -- much appreciated. They made a plumbing problem pleasant!

By Matt M. on 03/26/19
Tyler was excellent. The service was completed quickly and efficiently. He offered a few different options/estimates on some work that could/may be needed for my review. Always a pleasure working with Mattioni for Heating and Cooling Service.

By Tom Jan Michele B. on 03/25/19
Paul Mento is a superior technician. If you get hold of him, you can’t go wrong. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Tom Jan Michele B. on 03/25/19
Paul is a superior technician. He takes time with the customer and explains everything. This is much appreciated. If you get hold of him you will not be disappointed.

By Stacey W. on 03/24/19
Annual HVAC check-up. Matt J. was great. Very informative and patient.

By Cathy on 03/22/19
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures Rob and Sean went above and beyond. They took the time to explain everything that was needed to resolve my issus They did an awesome job. But there is one thing that they did and it was really an amazing, ...
(View More)
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures Rob and Sean went above and beyond. They took the time to explain everything that was needed to resolve my issus They did an awesome job. But there is one thing that they did and it was really an amazing, I am a diabetic and my husband was out at an appointment. I started experiencing a very low sugar. I asked for help as I was feeling very shakey. They asked what they could do. Asked if they needed to call 911 and or my husband. I told them that I needed something to get my sugar to go up. They stopped what they were doing and got me a soda and a few cookies, helped me check my blood sugar. They made sure I was comfortable. They took turns checking on me. I don't know what I would have done if they weren't here. They really were caring and concerned. They didn't complain or say its not what we are here to do. They made sure my husband knew all that happened when he returned home. Rob and Sean stayed calm and didn't panic. They basically saved me from going to a dangerously low blood sugar. They will be my Angels always. Thank you so much Rob and Sean from the bottom of my heart. Thanks for being kind, gentle and so caring.
(View Less)

By Cathy on 03/22/19
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures Rob and Sean went above and beyond. They took the time to explain everything that was needed to resolve my issus They did an awesome job. But there is one thing that they did and it was really an amazi...
(View More)
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures Rob and Sean went above and beyond. They took the time to explain everything that was needed to resolve my issus They did an awesome job. But there is one thing that they did and it was really an amazing, I am a diabetic and my husband was out at an appointment. I started experiencing a very low sugar. I asked for help as I was feeling very shakey. They asked what they could do. Asked if they needed to call 911 and or my husband. I told them that I needed something to get my sugar to go up. They stopped what they were doing and got me a soda and a few cookies, helped me check my blood sugar. They made sure I was comfortable. They took turns checking on me. I don't know what I would have done if they weren't here. They really were caring and concerned. They didn't complain or say its not what we are here to do. They made sure my husband knew all that happened when he returned home. Rob and Sean stayed calm and didn't panic. They basically saved me from going to a dangerously low blood sugar. They will be my Angels always. Thank you so much Rob and Sean from the bottom of my heart. Thanks for being kind, gentle and so caring.
(View Less)

By June B. on 03/22/19
Tyler performed our HVAC system checkup today. He was professional and personable. He arrived during the expected time frame and completed his inspection in an efficient manner.

By Chris Kristen C. on 03/22/19
WENT GREAT, CARL WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GOT THE JOB DONE!

By Joanne Z. on 03/22/19
Excellent Work done in good time.

By William C. on 03/21/19
Wendell did a great job. Gave us some good suggestions to upgrade our plumbing. He explained everything and performed a couple of services that will benefit our home. He is a great employee. Thanks for the service.

By William C. on 03/20/19
Wendell did a great inspection and found a couple of issues that neded to be addressed. He was clean, courtepous and explained everything to the fullest. The work ws completed in a timely fashion and I feel my home is safer now. Thank you Wendell for such a great job.

By Reynold C. on 03/20/19
Paul's work is always excellent, and professional. He not only performs first class work, but also explains what the problem is and how and why it needs to be addressed. He's a nice person, respectful and easy to converse with. Mattioni Plumbing is a good company to do business with.

By Dominik Z. on 03/19/19
Absolutely great experience! We've used them to do maintenance of the HVAC as well as to install whole house humidifier. 2 different techs bringing same great service. Way to go Mattioni!

By Amy D. on 03/18/19
Josh and Lucas from Mattioni saved the day with a late Sunday night appointment to fix a cracked toilet line. Josh worked magic with the scheduling and Lucas was so helpful and personable. We'll definitely call them again! Thanks Mattioni!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
Jared C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
255 total reviews
Jared hails from Downingtown, and comes to us with many years of Plumbing experience. He and his wife have 2 children and he enjoys family time and golf.
By John F. on 10/28/15
Very professional and courteous service.

By Allen E. on 09/11/15
On time, actually early, great service. Will use for all future plumbing needs.

By Heywood & Duitch S. on 08/31/15
We were new to the area. Talked to a couple of firms about the range of our plumbing, HVAC and heating related needs, but could not get a clear, integrated solution. Our immediate need was grab bars for bathrooms, but also wanted to discuss the other (old house) is...
(View More)
We were new to the area. Talked to a couple of firms about the range of our plumbing, HVAC and heating related needs, but could not get a clear, integrated solution. Our immediate need was grab bars for bathrooms, but also wanted to discuss the other (old house) issues. They coordinated getting parts with us so we could get what we wanted and some good prices. They sent someone (Jared) out for my immediate needs and to do an inspection. He understood our situation and what we were trying to accomplish. He got the ball rolling on the immediate needs and later that day people from their HVAC division come over to gather more details. They proposed a solution that leveraged the good parts of the current system, upgraded our older AC, incorporated a heat pump, and integrated elements of our existing oil heat and hot water system. Net result, dual fuel system that should lower energy cost and operate with a smaller whole house backup generator in the event of a power outage. Their approach and process is clear, through, upfront, and team based. It is a pleasure working with a team that includes specialists who work well together - and with us!!
(View Less)

By Ventnor W. on 07/28/15
Jared and Derrick were very punctual,friendly, and accommodating. They provided professional service while installing our washer and dryer, as well as giving recommendations on how best to operate and care for the items installed. My wife should be well pleased. ...
(View More)
Jared and Derrick were very punctual,friendly, and accommodating. They provided professional service while installing our washer and dryer, as well as giving recommendations on how best to operate and care for the items installed. My wife should be well pleased. I would definitely call upon them again in the future. Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By David H. on 07/20/15
We are very pleased with the work that Mattioni(Jared) performed. They are now our full time plumber!

By David & Janet H. on 07/18/15
Jared did a great job. We are very pleased with the recommendations they made and the work they performed. We will definitely have them do more work in the future!

By Donna K. on 07/14/15
Jared was very professional (as always). He is our "go to" plumber!

By Sarah R. on 07/02/15
Got the service I needed, quickly and with good explanation. Thorough, efficient, clear explanations. Thanks.

By Sarah R. on 07/01/15
Jared was a great resource for information, and worked quickly to do the updates that I needed. He was very good at explaining each part of the process, and of providing information for future improvements. Thank you, Jared.

By Shelly K. on 06/25/15
Jared was professional, clean and courteous. He showed me several options and payment plans to fit in my budget. 5 stars to customer service, dispatch and my new favorite technician!

By sam c. on 06/11/15
For nearly 20 years I have called on Mattioni Plumbing both commercially and for my home. They never disappoint. Today, Jared and Ben were at my home installing new treatment tanks for my well. It is a big job, and you would never even know they were here. Engaging...
(View More)
For nearly 20 years I have called on Mattioni Plumbing both commercially and for my home. They never disappoint. Today, Jared and Ben were at my home installing new treatment tanks for my well. It is a big job, and you would never even know they were here. Engaging, prompt, clean and efficient as always, I never question their work, because it always does!
(View Less)

By George B. on 06/05/15
I had a new water heater and new water softener/purifier put in. The service and work performed could not have been any better. They were very professional, extremely courteous, and explained exactly everything that they were doing. I was shown, in detail, the resu...
(View More)
I had a new water heater and new water softener/purifier put in. The service and work performed could not have been any better. They were very professional, extremely courteous, and explained exactly everything that they were doing. I was shown, in detail, the results of my new water softener/purifier. There was a minor plumbing issue with my house and they took care of it immediately. The work was of high quality and the work areas were left very clean. I highly, highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Nina P. on 06/05/15
Great service from Jared and Matt G.! Our house runs on well water. An hour before my son's high school graduation, our water suddenly stopped working. Mattioni offered emergency service and immediately sent Jared to our house to evaluate the situation. He determin...
(View More)
Great service from Jared and Matt G.! Our house runs on well water. An hour before my son's high school graduation, our water suddenly stopped working. Mattioni offered emergency service and immediately sent Jared to our house to evaluate the situation. He determined that the problem was most likely our 13-year-old well pump. Jared returned the following day with Matt G. and they replaced our pump. The whole process was handled quickly and professionally, and we were without water for less than 24 hours.
(View Less)

By Kathy K. on 05/29/15
Jared came out to do our healthy home yearly inspection. He addressed my concerns and made recommendations. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He was extremely neat and took care to not track dirt into the house. I would recommend Mattioni Plumbing,...
(View More)
Jared came out to do our healthy home yearly inspection. He addressed my concerns and made recommendations. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He was extremely neat and took care to not track dirt into the house. I would recommend Mattioni Plumbing, Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Virginia S. on 05/08/15
Jared did a plumbing inspection for me yesterday. He was very personable, and answered all of my questions. I would recommend him to anyone who needed a good plumber.

By Frank T. on 05/01/15
I like being given straight answers even if it is unpleasant news. The people there always try to do their best to find an answer to the problem and repair what needs to be repaired. We are very happy with the service and the people we deal with.

By Frank T. on 04/29/15
Everyone there is very helpful. From the office people to their technicians there is always the attitude to make things understandable and to put you at ease about the repair. A great group of people! Jared was especially helpful this time because we had a problem...
(View More)
Everyone there is very helpful. From the office people to their technicians there is always the attitude to make things understandable and to put you at ease about the repair. A great group of people! Jared was especially helpful this time because we had a problem with the type of piping in the house that needed to be replaced. Along with David, the replacement was done efficiently and cleanly. It's a big relief to have this done
(View Less)

By Jennifer on 03/31/15
I am always pleased with the work done by Mattioni. Jared and Derrik replaced my hot water heater and completed a full plumbing inspection, they were on time, professional, and seemed genuine.

By Jim M. on 03/29/15
Excellent service. Jared C and Derrick identified the problem, reviewed options and than resolved the problem. Overall excellent!

By pat s. on 03/19/15
John and Jared were prompt, polite, efficient, and neat in appearance and work habits. They listened to my description of the problem, made their diagnostic evals, and presented me with options and prices. Their work was speedy. I was very satisfied and happy to...
(View More)
John and Jared were prompt, polite, efficient, and neat in appearance and work habits. They listened to my description of the problem, made their diagnostic evals, and presented me with options and prices. Their work was speedy. I was very satisfied and happy to have the situation taken care of so quickly.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.