CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Tina A. on 04/30/19
Great communication from company and techs. On time and fast, worked so smoothly I didn't know they were here. Installed hot water heater and other miscellany; wouldn't call anyone else.

By Julie F. on 04/30/19
I was very impressed with Paul and his wealth of knowledge as well as his professionalism and ability to help me learn what I needed to know to better understand my equipment.

By Peter G. on 04/30/19
Rod did an excellent job on our spring AC tune-up. He was extremely professional and answered all my questions. I have used Mattioni's in the past and will continue to use them in the future.

By Pat B. on 04/30/19
The Mattioni Support Team and The Technician that performed the work on site were professional.

By John N. on 04/30/19
Able to identify the problem quickly

By Julie F. on 04/29/19
My water softener system was given annual maintenance today by Paul Mento from Mattioni. Paul was everything you would want from a service appointment. He was on time, pleasant, very knowledgeable and respectful of my home. He answered all my questions thoroughly a...
(View More)
My water softener system was given annual maintenance today by Paul Mento from Mattioni. Paul was everything you would want from a service appointment. He was on time, pleasant, very knowledgeable and respectful of my home. He answered all my questions thoroughly and explained how the system works. I was beyond pleased and highly recommend him and Mattioni Plumbing. Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Mike H. on 04/29/19
Mattioni was able to get a plumber to my house the same day I called, even though I didn't say it was an emergency. Dan arrived almost immediately. He was friendly, professional, and very thorough. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend both Dan & Mattioni to my friends & family.

By Pat B. on 04/29/19
Lucas is very professional. The work he performed today was excellent

By Robert G. on 04/28/19
I don't know why it didn't accept my review

By Miriam S. on 04/27/19
Rod did an outstanding job, going the extra mile for us for the same cost, even giving us a discount on a product! He was courteous, caring, patient and meticulous. The quality and character of this service call made me glad that I chose Mattioni. Thank you, Rod!!

By Janet F. on 04/26/19
Rod was very professional and friendly. He put on shoe protectors every time he entered the house. He was extremely knowledgable and answered all my questions without hesitation. He performed service well and in a timely manner. Would definitely welcome him for any...
(View More)
Rod was very professional and friendly. He put on shoe protectors every time he entered the house. He was extremely knowledgable and answered all my questions without hesitation. He performed service well and in a timely manner. Would definitely welcome him for any further service I may require.
(View Less)

By Federica on 04/25/19
Thank you Carl D. Great experience. Honest and efficient. Will use again for sure.

By Charles B. on 04/24/19
The entire team was proficient, knowledgeable, well-mannered, neat, and worked non-stop for over 10 hours. They made sure we knew how to work everything before they left, and we never felt rushed. They cleaned up everything. This was a complete HVAC replacement.

By Jill G. on 04/24/19
Paul has been doing most of my plumbing work for the last 6 years and he always does an excellent job. I appreciate when he brings to my attention potential plumbing problems during my healthy home inspection and after I approve the work he completes it all in a ti...
(View More)
Paul has been doing most of my plumbing work for the last 6 years and he always does an excellent job. I appreciate when he brings to my attention potential plumbing problems during my healthy home inspection and after I approve the work he completes it all in a timely manner. I agree with another review that I have never had a bad experience with Mattioni. The people I have talked to in the office are always great too.
(View Less)

By Peter G. on 04/23/19
Excellent service and professionalism by Rod. He answered all my questions. We've used Mattioni before and will continue to use them.

By Peter G. on 04/23/19
never received an email confirmation

By Aimee S. on 04/22/19
Great technicians, on-time, quality workmanship.

By Megan A. on 04/22/19
I had great experience from the start - I called and reached a human who scheduled my appointment and offered plenty of slots for availability. The arrival time slot I chose was 5-7p. The day of my appointment, the technician was running behind on the previous job ...
(View More)
I had great experience from the start - I called and reached a human who scheduled my appointment and offered plenty of slots for availability. The arrival time slot I chose was 5-7p. The day of my appointment, the technician was running behind on the previous job but I received a call from the office who informed me my appointment needed to be cancelled but offered me a Saturday appointment for the inconvenience. I was able to reschedule for a different day. The day of the appointment I received a text with the techs picture when with a note that they were on the way - great safety feature. The techs used booties in the house, always appreciated. I walked Dan and Rob through the house explaining the issues and afterward, they sat down with me and explained all of the options with pricing - including the annual membership which saved me more money than it costs. They didn't make me feel pressured to perform any particular service but did give me caution on specific item of concern. They had all of the equipment to perform the jobs and informed me of progress and how to utilize new equipment. We'll definitely be using Mattioni again!
(View Less)

By Henry G. on 04/22/19
On time, professional, explained all work and informed me of a PECO rebate I was unaware of.

By Henry G. on 04/22/19
On time, professional, explained all work and informed me of a PECO rebate I was unaware of.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
TJ P
7 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Josh S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Tom S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dave L
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ray F
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.