CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By JIM D. on 09/27/19
I called Mattioni for a pre-winter oil burner check-out/tune-up. When the technician, Arthur, arrived I was met with a hearty greeting, a handshake, and a smile. We chatted a bit to review what I expected and if there were any current problems. Arthur grabbed his t...
(View More)
I called Mattioni for a pre-winter oil burner check-out/tune-up. When the technician, Arthur, arrived I was met with a hearty greeting, a handshake, and a smile. We chatted a bit to review what I expected and if there were any current problems. Arthur grabbed his tools off the truck and we headed towards the basement. Oops, we had to stop so he could put on his "clean slippers" to prevent bringing any "dirt" into our home. To the point, Arthur got immediately to work, explaining what he was doing, and after about an hour and one-half, he said he was almost done except for testing the system. Multiple filters, new nozzle, electrode cleaning and adjustment, and flue cleaning, the burner instantly lit up and was purring like new. The worksite was left clean and oil-free. I could not have asked for a better job for my money, and this was all done for a fixed fee, without any up-charge for the replaced parts. What they said is what was delivered. I am most pleased with Mattioni and Arthur.
(View Less)

By Dennis E Wiessner J. on 09/27/19
7 Star company and its employee, Jordan. Found most cost effective way to repair flooding that occurred in my rental property. I live four doors away, and unfortunately my hot water heater was gushing water, flooding basement and carpeting, and he and his co-wor...
(View More)
7 Star company and its employee, Jordan. Found most cost effective way to repair flooding that occurred in my rental property. I live four doors away, and unfortunately my hot water heater was gushing water, flooding basement and carpeting, and he and his co-worker, fixed it that same day after he finished the rental property work. A good 14 hours of hard, manual labor, plumbing, repiping, moving washer and dryer to lower level, electric for dryer in new location AND then installed new water heater and related equipment in my home, all flawlessly and working that same day --All in the most cost effective manner possible. GO WITH SERVPRO ! ! ! GO WITH JORDAN AS LEAD IF POSSIBLE. SERVPRO, promote or generously reward Jordan or I will do it personally myself.
(View Less)

By Kevin D. on 09/27/19
Mattioni is top notch as far as customer service, their teams are always very courteous, considerate and as helpful as anyone could ask. Rich who came and performed our health check today was no exception. I'd recommend Rich and Mattioni to anyone with HVAC and Plu...
(View More)
Mattioni is top notch as far as customer service, their teams are always very courteous, considerate and as helpful as anyone could ask. Rich who came and performed our health check today was no exception. I'd recommend Rich and Mattioni to anyone with HVAC and Plumbing setup and service needs.
(View Less)

By Lisa K. on 09/27/19
Dan was very professional and courteous. He was able to fix my plumbing issue.

By Ed J. on 09/27/19
Rod did a thorough check-up of your HVAC system, explained many features, clarified some issues. Very friendly, personable, courteous, as are all the Mattioni personnel with whom we have had contact.

By Mark M. on 09/25/19
It was the first time I used Mattioni after doing a fair amount of research online for reliable and honest HVAC service. Rich and Jevante arrived to clean and inspect my Carrier heating unit and were both polite, knowledgeable, and informative. They spent quite a...
(View More)
It was the first time I used Mattioni after doing a fair amount of research online for reliable and honest HVAC service. Rich and Jevante arrived to clean and inspect my Carrier heating unit and were both polite, knowledgeable, and informative. They spent quite a bit of time checking everything and cleaning the unit. Besides tuning up the heating system they also check the air conditioning unit to make sure it was operating correctly. I was so impressed with their work I signed up for the yearly VIP service contract which also covers my home plumbing.
(View Less)

By Ed J. on 09/25/19
I thought we might have a potential problem with an object accidentally flushed down the toilet. Lucas listened carefully to my explanation and concern. He checked the flow and assured us there was likely no problem, and only a slight problem that one would develop...
(View More)
I thought we might have a potential problem with an object accidentally flushed down the toilet. Lucas listened carefully to my explanation and concern. He checked the flow and assured us there was likely no problem, and only a slight problem that one would develop, so we should keep an eye on the operation for several days. Left us with a feeling of relief. He was cordial, courteous and clearly knew his trade.
(View Less)

By Greg G. on 09/24/19
Jordan & Noah did a fantastic job. Explained the process very well and kept me updated on the project.

By Jon O. on 09/23/19
Rich was timely and very detailed in his recommendations. He make us aware of the suggested work but wasn't pushy as it was proactive.

By Rob on 09/22/19
He did a great job. Knowledgeable on HVAC matters. Great work!

By tom f. on 09/20/19
Rob and Cassidy did a great job replacing the kitchen sink drain line. They also relocated it so it was inside the insulation rather than outside as it was. They cleaned up everything. I was impressed with their work.

By tom f. on 09/20/19
Rob and Cassidy did a great job replacing the kitchen sink drain line. They also relocated it so it was inside the insulation rather than outside as it was. They cleaned up everything. I was impressed with their work.

By Brian D. on 09/20/19
Excellent experience; on time, quality work. I will call on Mattioni again in the future.

By Lillian T. on 09/17/19
Excellent service. Very professional. Care with replacing hot water heater and other items. Thorough follow through to make sure everything was installed properly. Tim is an asset to your company. Thank you.

By Kristy M. on 09/17/19
Paul is definitely 5 stars!

By Tara M. on 09/17/19
I was very pleased with the work that Jared performed on our kitchen renovation. He is pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Jared made sure that all of my concerns were addressed and taken care of.

By Michael Y. on 09/14/19
Excellent service. 5 star! Both Wendell and Tony are great, very knowledgeable and provided excellent service all around. Highly recommend!

By Linda S. on 09/14/19
Very professional. Answered all our questions on our HVAC unit. Rod wore booties the whole time he was here, making sure he did not track any dirt in our home. I would highly recommend!

By Linda S. on 09/14/19
Very professional! Rod did a great job servicing and answering our questions regarding our HVAC system.

By carman g. on 09/13/19
Arthur D from Mattioni Plumbing did a tune up on both of my Air Conditioning units. He was extremely polite,professional and explained all specials they were offering and gave honest recommendations about how to extend the life of my units. I give him and Mattioni's a 5 out of 5 stars
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Arthur D
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Lori D
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Thomas S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Dennis M
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Bryan L
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Eric D
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.