CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online
By Walter on 08/24/20
Our Service Pro Tyler was awesome. He arrived timely for our initial service plan call and really took his time explaining the visit and answering any questions we had. He was very informative, personable and professional. We plan on requesting him for all future...
(View More)
Our Service Pro Tyler was awesome. He arrived timely for our initial service plan call and really took his time explaining the visit and answering any questions we had. He was very informative, personable and professional. We plan on requesting him for all future services. Thanks for everything Tyler.
(View Less)

By Vicki S. on 08/24/20
Wendell was very professional and pleasant, and described what options we had for replacing our kitchen faucet. Because it had been dripping for over 3 weeks, we were anxious to have it replaced on the day of his service call. (We had consulted another plumber who...
(View More)
Wendell was very professional and pleasant, and described what options we had for replacing our kitchen faucet. Because it had been dripping for over 3 weeks, we were anxious to have it replaced on the day of his service call. (We had consulted another plumber who was unable to get a warranty replacement faucet from Moen after 3 weeks.) Although the replacement and install were costly, we are very pleased with the new faucet. The scheduler was also pleasant and efficient, and called to tell us that Wendell would be half an hour later than originally scheduled, which we appreciated. I recommend Wendell and Mattioni Plumbing , Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Kevin V. on 08/23/20
We had our hot water heater spring a leak on a Saturday night. By Sunday 10 am, we had a technician on sight (Lucas) and by 1230 they were done with the replacement work. Lucas was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. He and his helper wore their booties, mask...
(View More)
We had our hot water heater spring a leak on a Saturday night. By Sunday 10 am, we had a technician on sight (Lucas) and by 1230 they were done with the replacement work. Lucas was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. He and his helper wore their booties, masks, etc. Provided answers to all questions and got the urgent work done quickly and cleanly on a Sunday.
(View Less)

By Regina E. on 08/21/20
Exceptional service

By Regina E. on 08/21/20
Expert service every single time. On time, even on short notice, and always respectful, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend this company. Update May 2019: yet again high praise! And yet another update April 2020: installed a kitchen faucet and outdoor ...
(View More)
Expert service every single time. On time, even on short notice, and always respectful, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend this company. Update May 2019: yet again high praise! And yet another update April 2020: installed a kitchen faucet and outdoor faucet superbly! Update August 2020: Rod provided professional, caring and safe service during my AC maintenance for 2 units. I am a satisfied and loyal customer. Great service. Great company!
(View Less)

By Keri G. on 08/19/20
fixed water pressure

By Donna C. on 08/19/20
Again, another great service visit from Mattioni. Arthur was outstanding! He explained everything to me in detail and was very thorough. Amazing personality and was so kind to my son with severe Autism!! I will continue to use them for my plumbing, heating and A/C service!

By John L. on 08/19/20
Matt and James were thorough professionals. Prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. Techs like this are a credit to Mattioni and why we choose them for all our HVAC needs.

By Doug G. on 08/18/20
Excellent install of faucet. Tim was great. Only problem was the price charged for the faucet was $500 more than listed in Home Depot. I understand a markup but WOW. All in all I am always happy with the plumbers Mattioni sends

By Richard D. on 08/17/20
Great job

By Helen J. on 08/17/20
Service was excellent . Jared described the work to be done and identified issues . He was easy to speak with regarding work needed to be done .

By Patricia B. on 08/17/20
Paul serviced the water conditioning system and installed a new sump pump and electric switch. He came equipped with mask, booties, and the patience for answering a multitude of questions. I was impressed not only with his courtesy, demeanor, and professionalism, b...
(View More)
Paul serviced the water conditioning system and installed a new sump pump and electric switch. He came equipped with mask, booties, and the patience for answering a multitude of questions. I was impressed not only with his courtesy, demeanor, and professionalism, but also that he had all the parts and equipment on his truck so he could complete the job in the same day. I learned a lot about the plumbing systems in the house while he was here, and was pleased that he left the basement a lot cleaner than it was when he arrived. I will request his services the next time I need a plumber.
(View Less)

By Ken S. on 08/14/20
Work was done on time and in a very professional manner. Tim was very informative and very professional also very neat and the problem was solved.

By tom f. on 08/13/20
They did a great job fixing my problem at a reasonable cost.

By Michael D. on 08/12/20
Tim was on time, and he was personable and professional. He explained the installation in detail and gave us the price before he started. The new faucets look great and work perfectly. We are very satisfied and would recommend Mattioni Plumbing without hesitation.

By Larry B. on 08/11/20
Paul Mento is the ultimate plumbing professional. I have total confidence my problem will be solved when he shows up. I love working with your company.

By Matt S. on 08/11/20
no comment

By Joel C. on 08/11/20
Rod was very thorough and took the time to explain everything with our system. As always, Mattioni and team were courteous and well educated on explaining what could be upgraded to our current system.

By John H. on 08/10/20
Had a pipe burst in bathroom. Called Mattioni and they were here in about half an hour. Paul did a wonderful job with the pipe leak and also performed additional work we needed done. Great job.

By Diane D. on 08/10/20
I already wrote the review on Your Facebook page.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark V
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Jason W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Lori D
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Dennis M
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Jack A
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Bob C
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.