CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Brian W. on 10/29/19
The technician was extremely polite and professional. Work and pricing were exactly as described. I would definitely recommend.

By Kyle K. on 10/28/19
They did a great job!! Rich did very thorough work & really took his time! I will you Mattioni for all my house hold needs!! Great job!

By How on 10/27/19
Excellent service by Tyler.

By john b. on 10/27/19
Wendell came out on a Saturday at 6:30 PM and repaired a split pipe. He was very professional, neat and thorough.

By Keri C. on 10/27/19
no comment

By Cathy F. on 10/25/19
Tim A did a great job on my plumbing inspection. He answered all my many questions and was professional throughout.

By Mark M. on 10/24/19
Wendel was very polite and professional . He explained everything he was doing and gave multiple estimates depending on which equipment was available . Thank you. 5 stars

By Zachary W. on 10/24/19
No comment

By Brock M. on 10/23/19
We had Rod from Mattioni's over to service our HVAC system. Very professional, was able to answer all questions and offer solutions for any concerns. Truly a professional company and would strongly recommend for all HVAC and plumbing needs.

By Eric H. on 10/22/19
Wendell came and fixed my leaking hot water heater even checked my additional plumbing throughout the house and recommended services to help everything run smoothly. I would recommend for anyone needing plumbing/hvac services.

By Art B. on 10/22/19
Both Rod and Jason (new to Mattioni) were courteous and professional. My situation required options. They were clear in the explanations and effective in the maintenance of my HVAC units and effective in installation of alternatives I had selected. The all of th...
(View More)
Both Rod and Jason (new to Mattioni) were courteous and professional. My situation required options. They were clear in the explanations and effective in the maintenance of my HVAC units and effective in installation of alternatives I had selected. The all of the new equipment has not yet been installed. I await the followup scheduling.
(View Less)

By Bryan L. on 10/21/19
Rod & Jason came out on a service call, clean prepared and profissional. They confidently diagnosed the issue. Mattioni has excellent customer service and technicians.

By Mike C. on 10/21/19
Paul Mento perfromed a sewer lateral inspection for a property i am selling. His knowledge on the process was exceptional. He left with me feeling very aware with the issues and what to expect in the future. I appreciate his extreme professionalism from taking h...
(View More)
Paul Mento perfromed a sewer lateral inspection for a property i am selling. His knowledge on the process was exceptional. He left with me feeling very aware with the issues and what to expect in the future. I appreciate his extreme professionalism from taking his booties on and off everytime in the home. I was glad they sent Paul. This was a great experience!
(View Less)

By Kim P. on 10/21/19
Tyler was an awesome technician. Very polite and informative and not pushy.

By Mary F. on 10/21/19
Mattioni recently came to my house for the annual fall maintenance on my heating unit. This was the second time Arthur has been to my house (he was previously here for AC maintenance in the spring) and I was just as impressed as last time......I've used Mattioni fo...
(View More)
Mattioni recently came to my house for the annual fall maintenance on my heating unit. This was the second time Arthur has been to my house (he was previously here for AC maintenance in the spring) and I was just as impressed as last time......I've used Mattioni for years and they are the BEST! A while back I had a situation where there was a miscommunication about the specific materials needed when I was having my AC unit leveled (I have a steep incline). Mistakes happen and it's frustrating, but even in these situations, Mattioni went above and beyond to ensure things were handled professionally and done right. In my situation, the tech (I believe TJ) arrived and once he saw the steep incline, he knew he needed different materials. He could have done the job with the incorrect material, but he knew that would have caused a longterm problem, and he clearly wanted to make sure the job was done right. He took the time show and explain to me why we needed other materials. Because new materials needed to be ordered, the tech had to come back, but Josh in the office made sure to get me rescheduled on the very first day I was available. We seem to live in a time when customer service is lacking in many industries, but I can honestly say Mattioni is the best and I have full confidence that they will always do right by their customers. I have recommended them so many times to friends in my neighborhood and they all have had positive experience too. Thank you, Mattioni!
(View Less)

By Sharon H. on 10/20/19
Wendell was very thorough in checking our plumbing system. I've never had another plumber do this. He found a leak we didn't know we had and fixed it, plus fixed some original valves, etc. on the pipes that come into the house. He also took care of two areas tha...
(View More)
Wendell was very thorough in checking our plumbing system. I've never had another plumber do this. He found a leak we didn't know we had and fixed it, plus fixed some original valves, etc. on the pipes that come into the house. He also took care of two areas that were not up to code on the heater. Throughout this whole experience he was very professional. I would recommend Wendell and your company to anyone who needs a good plumber.
(View Less)

By Christopher C. on 10/20/19
Wendell provided an excellent plumbing repair service and also evaluated the plumbing in the rest of our house. He was knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and courteous.

By tom f. on 10/19/19
Rod did a great job inspecting the furnaces and getting them ready for winter.

By Betty A. on 10/18/19
Very well.

By Betty A. on 10/18/19
Very well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jordan B
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Tim A
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jonathan M
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Peter S
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Jason W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Arthur D
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.