CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Rob on 12/06/19
Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling always sends friendly and knowledgeable technicians and Tyler Shirk was no exception. We appreciate the white glove, concierge level of service we receive during each visit.

By Ron S. on 12/03/19
Tim A. was very prompt and got our job done quickly with no mess or other interference to our day. He did what we contracted to be done and did it in a very professional manner. He was also very polite and pleasant. We will be using Mattioni for our future HVAC needs.

By Sharon on 12/02/19
Ardi came to repair my multiple bathroom plumbing issues. Turned out to be a bigger job than we thought. We give Ardi five stars. He was on time, professional, patient, explained everything fully, and stayed until he was satisfied that all the leaks were repaired.

By Linda M. on 11/29/19
Rod was very knowledgeable on our HVAC unit we have in our house. We have a Unico system and they are not that common. He noticed a few items and took his time explaining them to me. He was very curious.

By Bill T. on 11/27/19
Resolved issue quickly and with the most cost efficient option!

By Maryanne C. on 11/27/19
Arthur was a perfect technician. Courteous, informative explaining The work he did and explaining the new air scrubber unit which I Signed for financing. He also replaced my filter which I had arranged For with your office. Arthur had been to my house ...
(View More)
Arthur was a perfect technician. Courteous, informative explaining The work he did and explaining the new air scrubber unit which I Signed for financing. He also replaced my filter which I had arranged For with your office. Arthur had been to my house before and greeted Me with a big smile. Thank you
(View Less)

By Nathaniel S. on 11/26/19
Tim has been to our house twice for tricky problems of aged plumbing, and both times, with efficiency and good humor, stopped the leak by replacing pipes and parts.

By Bruce C. on 11/25/19
Shaun N. and Jerell H. not only provided prompt and professional maintenance service for our home HVAC system, but also made the extra effort to review the performance of the entire system. They made recommendations to improve the overall efficiency and quality of ...
(View More)
Shaun N. and Jerell H. not only provided prompt and professional maintenance service for our home HVAC system, but also made the extra effort to review the performance of the entire system. They made recommendations to improve the overall efficiency and quality of the system and the detailed estimates gave us options to fit our budget. Great technical and courteous service; highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Aileen H. on 11/25/19
Wendell was an extreme professional! Very knowledgeable, explained everything to me and I would highly recommend this company.

By Langston W. on 11/25/19
Tyler was awesome. He informed of all of the checks was going to perform. He took his time and everything was done properly. I was amazed at his service

By Bruce C. on 11/25/19
Jared C. provided outstanding professional service for our water heater. He not only showed up on time and fixed the problem quickly, but took the time to explain the reason for the issue and how to properly maintain the unit to avoid repairs in the future. Jared ...
(View More)
Jared C. provided outstanding professional service for our water heater. He not only showed up on time and fixed the problem quickly, but took the time to explain the reason for the issue and how to properly maintain the unit to avoid repairs in the future. Jared also provided knowledgeable advice about our entire plumbing system and made valuable recommendations to enhance the water quality in our home.
(View Less)

By Julie F. on 11/25/19
As always, Mattioni provided excellent, efficient and professional service. Everything was explained and there were no hidden surprises. I am always impressed by the service I receive. Tyler was my HVAC tech and he was polite, respectful and did an excellent job.

By Denise F. on 11/25/19
Lucas McMahon is a very courteous, knowledgeable, respectful technician. He explained what he needed to do to repair the toilets and ensured that the area was cleaned properly when finished.

By Kathleen Z. on 11/24/19
Paul was very knowledgeable and made sure I understood what he was doing.

By John H Hoffman I. on 11/24/19
Rod was very polite and knowledgeable. He performed a yearly service maintenance on my gas furnace. He was timely and his work was excellent.

By Michael Y. on 11/22/19
Excellent service from Rod (Mattioni Plumbing). Very knowledgable, friendly, and did a great job. Thank you.

By Chuck K. on 11/22/19
Trey W & Bob M recently installed an entire new furnace/AC system in my house in one day! They arrived on time, extremely friendly, explained everything and answered every question I had (and I had a lot). They kept the work area, inside and out, very clean. I woul...
(View More)
Trey W & Bob M recently installed an entire new furnace/AC system in my house in one day! They arrived on time, extremely friendly, explained everything and answered every question I had (and I had a lot). They kept the work area, inside and out, very clean. I would definitely have them do another job for me.
(View Less)

By Charles G. on 11/21/19
I had water in my plastic drain pan of my HVAC system, installed 2 years ago. Matt Johnson came on 11/05/19 and diagnosed a leaking gasket on the condensate collector box behind the inducer motor. Parts were ordered and Jonathan McCaughern came yesterday and instal...
(View More)
I had water in my plastic drain pan of my HVAC system, installed 2 years ago. Matt Johnson came on 11/05/19 and diagnosed a leaking gasket on the condensate collector box behind the inducer motor. Parts were ordered and Jonathan McCaughern came yesterday and installed the new box and gasket. Gas pipes had to moved out of the way, and the inducer motor had to be moved to gain access to the collector box. Great job by Mattionii!
(View Less)

By Barbara K. on 11/20/19
Wendell was so nice and polite. Explained everything to us when he was done and how everything works! Wished me Happy Thanksgiving before leaving! Great job and service!

By Janet M. on 11/20/19
Tim A. was very friendly and so thorough during my plumbing inspection.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
395 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
375 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(269 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(258 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
Dennis M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
19 total reviews
My name is Dennis! I've been with Mattioni for a few years and I love figuring out and troubleshooting HVAC problems to make sure I bring the best solution to you and your family. Some of my other hobbies are cars and music!
By Teresa r. on 07/03/19
I have consistently good service from Maationi. Ive relied on this team For 25 years. From their positive admin and support staff to their service Pros. It's a relationship I rely on. Thanks for your great customer service!

By Teresa r. on 07/03/19
I have consistently good service from Maationi. Ive relied on this team For 25 years. From their positive admin and support staff to their service Pros. It's a relationship I rely on. Thanks for your great customer service!

By Dan S. on 01/04/19
Albeit only a scheduled maintenance appointment, my technician Dennis showed up both on time and cheerful in disposition. He readily addressed some questions I had re operation of our new thermostat, expanding even additional information which was most useful. Sys...
(View More)
Albeit only a scheduled maintenance appointment, my technician Dennis showed up both on time and cheerful in disposition. He readily addressed some questions I had re operation of our new thermostat, expanding even additional information which was most useful. System was checked in a through & timely manner, everything reviewed & now comfortably set until our next six month check up. Pleasure doing business with.
(View Less)

By David K. on 01/04/19
Dennis is the best Explained and fixed

By Ray B. on 12/26/18
Efficient and professional people, would recommend. They had everything in order for my new heat pump installation, and were knowledgeable with any question I had.

By Jed S. on 12/09/18
Excellent service and response for second time in a row. Responded same day both times and they day in cold weather fixed it within an hour. Thank you for excellent service and response.

By William E. on 10/18/18
(no comment)

By William E. on 10/18/18
(no comment)

By Jim M. on 10/04/18
Trey & John showed up on schedule and asked me to explain the issue with my humidifier. Once they understood the issue, they quickly tested the equipment and diagnosed the problem - a malfunctioning circuit board in the humidifier. They determined a price for the...
(View More)
Trey & John showed up on schedule and asked me to explain the issue with my humidifier. Once they understood the issue, they quickly tested the equipment and diagnosed the problem - a malfunctioning circuit board in the humidifier. They determined a price for the replacement part and its installation and told me to expect a call from dispatch when Mattioni received it. Things worked perfectly from my point of view. There was no nonsense or drama, just an efficient business transaction. When the part arrived about a week later I received a call from Jerell and the service team of Dennis & John arrived later on the same day. They installed the part, thoroughly tested the humidifier with the heat on and finished the job promptly. They also showed me the malfunctioning circuit board they had replaced. I received a full explanation of the work and I’m very satisfied with the entire experience.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 08/22/18
I was given options for my AC and furnace needs as well as financing options. Everyone I dealt with at Mattioni was professional. I will use them again.

By Michael S. on 08/21/18
Professional and courteous even after I was rude to them on the phone after some miscommunication. Stayed late to finish the AC and furnace installation so we would have AC for the night. I was happy with the work and it was done right. I will use these guys again.

By Ivan U. on 06/13/18
Dennis was a five star service provider - - thorough, cooperative, conscientious, friendly and knowledgeable. Our installation was not easy, but he made it seem easy - very professional.

By John and Janet H. on 05/29/18
The installation of our new air conditioning unit was very professionally achieved. The workers labored from 8 AM until 5:30 PM and their work was neat, clean, and very quietly done. The 2 techs were a great team. As homeowners, we are confident that Mattioni Co s...
(View More)
The installation of our new air conditioning unit was very professionally achieved. The workers labored from 8 AM until 5:30 PM and their work was neat, clean, and very quietly done. The 2 techs were a great team. As homeowners, we are confident that Mattioni Co stands behind their workmanship. We look forward to enjoying the fruits of their labor: cleaner air in the house and a more efficient cooling system. We had lots of questions about the products being installed and all employees took their time to answer them all. Mattioni has always done superior work.
(View Less)

By Sara W. F. on 04/23/18
Didn't find a space to comment. It brought up tons of reviews but no place to put a new one??

By Charles Cheri B. on 02/13/18
Very professional and knowledgable staff.Extremely friendly and genuinely want to do a good job.

By Alan K. on 01/29/18
Installed a replacement boiler. Very positive experience from sales, installation team and follow up. The installers came on time, did a very thorough job in removing the existing system and installing the new system. I really appreciated their willingness to walk ...
(View More)
Installed a replacement boiler. Very positive experience from sales, installation team and follow up. The installers came on time, did a very thorough job in removing the existing system and installing the new system. I really appreciated their willingness to walk me through the system and in answering my questions.
(View Less)

By John H. on 11/01/17
(no comment)

By John and Mary B. on 10/24/17
Neat, considerate and answered all questions politely. Very professional. John B.

By Bethany W. on 09/28/17
Fantastic service, they were so nice and incredibly helpful! Definitely using them again in the future and recommending them to everyone!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.