CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By LEANN R. on 06/21/19
Rod was great! He was very informative and explained everything to me. Knowledgeable and respectful.

By Art S. on 06/21/19
HVAC rep Rod was great. Demonstrated technical proficiency and was highly professional.

By Art S. on 06/21/19
Rod was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. His demeanor and care were exemplary as he worked in our home. We could not be more pleased.

By Michele K. on 06/19/19
Polite office staff helped this morning when I called regarding our air conditioning not working. They were very accommodating working with me on a time to come out to the house. Rod arrived and was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. And it turns out we live...
(View More)
Polite office staff helped this morning when I called regarding our air conditioning not working. They were very accommodating working with me on a time to come out to the house. Rod arrived and was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. And it turns out we live near each other. I’m confident in the work that was performed today and feel we are in good hands moving forward.
(View Less)

By William A. on 06/19/19
Phenomenal service. In the middle of gutting my kitchen, I discovered that the original copper pipes in my 1950s split-Level were badly corroded. I had already scheduled electricians, drywallers, etc. and I was in a panic about how to keep the project on schedule....
(View More)
Phenomenal service. In the middle of gutting my kitchen, I discovered that the original copper pipes in my 1950s split-Level were badly corroded. I had already scheduled electricians, drywallers, etc. and I was in a panic about how to keep the project on schedule. I called Mattioni on a Monday night, they sent John Martin out by lunchtime Tuesday, and he gave me a reasonable quote on the spot. He started work Wednesday, and John completed the extensive repiping in a single day. Mattioni’s pricing system is very clear and understandable, and the cost of repiping nearly my entire house was far lower than expected. Mattioni, and especially John Martin, will be our go-to for everything plumbing-related going forward.
(View Less)

By Mary S H. on 06/18/19
Rod serviced the Air Conditioner today and installed a dehumidifier at his recommendation. He is very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and prompt.

By Angela on 06/14/19
Carl was knowledgeable and helpful when we had our plumbing inspection. He went out of his way to be sure I understood all our options.

By Andy G. on 06/14/19
Wendell did an excellent job today ! On time and very professional!

By Grace D. on 06/14/19
Wendell was vert courteous, professional, and proficient. He discussed my plumbing need, gave me the cost and proceeded in a very efficient manner. I appreciate the quick response to fix my shower for my Grandaughter’s use prior to her arrival.

By Michael F. on 06/12/19
Did a great job servicing our boiler for the winter. Prompt, friendly and professional. Update 6/12/19: Rob and Raymond did an excellent, quick job in fixing a leak in our water meter pit. They were friendly, honest, and professional.

By John H Hoffman I. on 06/12/19
I called about a hot water heater that was not working and the receptionist from Mattioni Plumbing took my name and contact information. I had a call back within 10 minutes from their scheduling manager. They accommodating my desire to quickly dispatch a technician...
(View More)
I called about a hot water heater that was not working and the receptionist from Mattioni Plumbing took my name and contact information. I had a call back within 10 minutes from their scheduling manager. They accommodating my desire to quickly dispatch a technician out within about an hour to diagnose my problem and make recommendations. Carl appeared and was very polite and professional. He gave me all the options as to repairing and or replacement. As my water heater was over nine years old and I had intended to replace it at ten years as I had a water heater break and flood my finished basement 20 years ago. The pricing was competitive and they replaced my water heater the same day. The job was very neat, clean and done very quickly . I was very impressed by the whole experience and would highly recommend Carl and Mattioni Plumbing Heating & Cooling to my friends and anyone that would ask for a recommendation. Thanks again Carl!!!!
(View Less)

By Ed J. on 06/12/19
Always great service. Leaves us with confidence the job is done right.

By Tom F. on 06/12/19
Quick response to my plumbing problem. Explained work to be done and quickly did the repair.

By Ed J. on 06/11/19
Paul M and his apprentice Eddie provided super service, courteous, friendly, considerate of property, as always. Will definitel;y continue to use Mattioni for all our plumbing and HVAC needs.

By Craig S. on 06/11/19
Great service, follow up, and honesty. Gives options to problems. Not the cheapest but for security, care, and service, and peace of mind, A

By robin z. on 06/11/19
Rob and Ray were very professional and detailed in what they were going to be doing. They had a couple of suggestions on what was needed, and offered a number of options. Thanks

By Tom F. on 06/11/19
I had a two plumbing problems on 10 June and called Mattioni in the morning and they had someone at my house within an hour and a half. The plumbing expert was Jordan Boone who quickly identified the problems and had them repaired in less than two hours. Jordan exp...
(View More)
I had a two plumbing problems on 10 June and called Mattioni in the morning and they had someone at my house within an hour and a half. The plumbing expert was Jordan Boone who quickly identified the problems and had them repaired in less than two hours. Jordan explained the situation and told me what the costs for the repair work would be before doing anything. I agreed to the estimate and he completed the work. I will definitely use Mattioni for any plumbing issues in the future.
(View Less)

By Charles G. on 06/10/19
Paul M. & Eddie arrived at my home and tackled my water problem.We concluded it came from a suppler break (Aqua). Flushed the air out of my water softener, and everything is fine, now.

By Charles G. on 06/10/19
Norm and Wendell did a super job. New toilet in my hall bathroom, and new single handle shower head in my master bathroom. They were here 3 hours.

By Lillian T. on 06/08/19
Daniel G. Very professional and polite. He worked with the water heater and garbage disposal. Very thorough and Daniel removed all materials associated with the repair/replacement. He is an asset to your company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
383 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
363 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(255 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
Barbara B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 27 total reviews
27 total reviews
I grew up locally in Coatesville, PA and I am married with two 25 year old sons. My hobbies are vacationing at the beach, playing with my two boxers, spending time with family, playing horshoes and frolicking by the pool!
By Kelly C. on 04/12/19
Everything from the first moment I called Mattioni to when John Martin (the plumber) left my house was a stellar experience. The dispatcher called to schedule an appointment when they said they would, John arrived exactly on time based on the text message I receive...
(View More)
Everything from the first moment I called Mattioni to when John Martin (the plumber) left my house was a stellar experience. The dispatcher called to schedule an appointment when they said they would, John arrived exactly on time based on the text message I received prior to his arrival, he was VERY polite and courteous, did the proper investigation, explained exactly what was wrong and gave me the price breakdown before he started the work, completed the job in less than the amount of time he estimated, and checked his work thoroughly prior to invoicing. If ever I need a plumber again, Mattioni will absolutely be who I call and I'll certainly request John personally. GREAT EXPERIENCE GUYS!!!
(View Less)

By Dan and Kathy K. on 03/11/19
Prompt service; courteous service; thorough evaluation; solution options presented!

By Patricia S. on 03/10/19
I first contacted Mattioni's on 3/10(early Sunday morning) via their online chat and was given their emergency number to call. I waited til about 6 a.m. and spoke with the very nice, helpful and knowledgeable dispatcher, Barbara. She said she could have someone(Jor...
(View More)
I first contacted Mattioni's on 3/10(early Sunday morning) via their online chat and was given their emergency number to call. I waited til about 6 a.m. and spoke with the very nice, helpful and knowledgeable dispatcher, Barbara. She said she could have someone(Jordan) there in 2-3 hours. Within that time Jordan and his associate arrived and were able to fix my plumbing issue after a few standard procedures could not but then a creative out-of-the box work-around method did the job. It was completed within an hour or so. It was clear from observation and end results that Jordan was a highly skilled technician and one with excellent sales and people skills. He immediately instilled confidence in me regarding his abilities to solve my problem. A very definite asset to Mattione Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Dan B. on 02/03/19

By Phil Mary D. on 01/24/19
Carl provided clear explanations, was efficient, thorough and personable. Happy to have him work at our home.

By Larry Kyle G. on 01/06/19
We recently had an issue with our water softener. As luck would have it, it happened on a Sunday. Barbara responded to our call and dispatched Carl D. Carl was at our house shortly thereafter. Carl was extremely courteous, professional and efficient. Much appreciated!

By Mary C. on 12/11/18
This was our first time using Mattioni services. Lucas M did a great job diagnosing our plumbing issue and fixing it! Barbara kept me well informed and adjusted schedules to prioritize the work. We will definitely use Mattioni for all plumbing needs!

By Jeanne K. on 11/07/18
This was by far the best experience I've had with a plumbing company. Everyone on the team was knowledgeable and acted in a professional, timely manner. The job was done correctly and the area was cleaned up when the work was completed. Terry was efficient with est...
(View More)
This was by far the best experience I've had with a plumbing company. Everyone on the team was knowledgeable and acted in a professional, timely manner. The job was done correctly and the area was cleaned up when the work was completed. Terry was efficient with estimation and answered all my questions in an easily understandable way. I appreciate the timely arrival and help in selecting new faucets and toilet. Both apprentices, Tim and Peter, were well-mannered and helpful. Barbara called to let me know the arrival time in a polite, professional manner. I will definitely use Mattioni Pluming, Heating & Cooling for my future needs.
(View Less)

By Jeanne K. on 11/07/18
This was by far the best experience I've had with a plumbing company. Everyone on the team was knowledgeable and acted in a professional, timely manner. The job was done correctly and the area was cleaned up when the work was completed. Terry was efficient with est...
(View More)
This was by far the best experience I've had with a plumbing company. Everyone on the team was knowledgeable and acted in a professional, timely manner. The job was done correctly and the area was cleaned up when the work was completed. Terry was efficient with estimation and answered all my questions in an easily understandable way. I appreciate the timely arrival and help in selecting new faucets and toilet. Both apprentices, Tim and Peter, were well-mannered and helpful. Barbara called to let me know the arrival time in a polite, professional manner. I will definitely use Mattioni Pluming, Heating & Cooling for my future needs.
(View Less)

By Georgina A. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Matt K. on 11/01/18
(no comment)

By Kathy M. on 11/01/18
Fast service, always caring and getting the job done right! Love them.

By Hemmige P. on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By Angela on 10/16/18
Barbara is very rude and unprofessional! She lacks customer service skills!

By Emerson Margret C. on 08/31/18
Carl was fantastic....very thorough and professional.... The company is highly reccommended

By Emerson Margret C. on 08/30/18
Could not get any better. Carl did a fantastic job...triple checks everything, neat as can be...always does a bit extra to make sure. Cannot recommend Carl and Mattioni more highly!!

By Bob N. on 08/04/18
The entire experience of contacting Mattioni to having our plumbing situation repaired was excellent. You’re entire organization is filled with courteous and professional people.

By Tom Michelle C. on 07/24/18
(no comment)

By Bob N. on 07/23/18
The friendliest and most professional people on the planet! Right from the person who receives your initial call to the person doing your job- great people, excellent work and great prices.

By John A. on 07/17/18
Paul and Tim arrived on schedule. They were extremely professional and explained what to expect. Both were respectful of our home. Protective shoe covers were worn, and they placed protective cloth over the floor and carpet. The work appears to be well done, and th...
(View More)
Paul and Tim arrived on schedule. They were extremely professional and explained what to expect. Both were respectful of our home. Protective shoe covers were worn, and they placed protective cloth over the floor and carpet. The work appears to be well done, and they left with everything in order. We will call Mattioni again because of the professional work we received. Thank you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.