CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Kate B. on 11/13/19
Arthur was wonderful!

By Fletcher S. on 11/11/19
Jordan was a consummate professional throughout the entire process and his work was excellent. I'm actually in the process of scheduling him to come back for another project.

By Fletcher S. on 11/11/19
Jordon was incredibly professional from start to finish. Great communicator and completed the project in less time than originally projected.. and the end was result was fantastic.

By Nick Guirate J. on 11/10/19
I’ve already recommended your company to quite a few of our friends.

By Nick Guirate J. on 11/10/19
Tyler was on time, polite and professional. He explained what his visit would consist of and offered me, with no pressure to buy, options for upgrading our system and explained the benefits of the upgrades. We have never been disappointed with anyone from Matti...
(View More)
Tyler was on time, polite and professional. He explained what his visit would consist of and offered me, with no pressure to buy, options for upgrading our system and explained the benefits of the upgrades. We have never been disappointed with anyone from Mattioni that has come out for service call and Tyler is another example of their amazing technicians.
(View Less)

By Linda A. on 11/09/19
Rod, the technician was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend!

By John M. on 11/08/19
Rod was very informative, professional, and friendly. Strongly recommend.

By Cara D. on 11/07/19
Paul and Tony were professional, courteous, and did a fantastic job. Highly recommend!

By paul s. on 11/06/19
Jared Colligan (plumber) was at my house today. I just wanted to post a comment about him. Jared IS a master plumber! His knowledge/expertise is about the best you can get. Aside from that, he is highly organized, detail oriented, and thorough. He takes the time t...
(View More)
Jared Colligan (plumber) was at my house today. I just wanted to post a comment about him. Jared IS a master plumber! His knowledge/expertise is about the best you can get. Aside from that, he is highly organized, detail oriented, and thorough. He takes the time to explain everything to you and doesn't oversell/push work. He respects the customers decisions. Foremost, he is a nice guy and very customer centric. Jared is a definite asset to to Mattioni P & H.
(View Less)

By Lou C. on 11/05/19
Jared was extremely professional and polite. Excellent service and thoroughly explained everything.

By Paul S. on 10/31/19
Excellent service!

By John H. on 10/31/19
Wendell was fantastic. Great service and very knowledgeable in diagnosing my issue.

By Paul S. on 10/30/19
Wendel did an EXCELLENT job. This was the first time Mattioni had sent him to our home for a plumbing issue. We were so pleased with the work he did and his concern that the job was done properly. We would highly recommend him to others for their plumbing needs and issues.

By Brian W. on 10/29/19
The technician was extremely polite and professional. Work and pricing were exactly as described. I would definitely recommend.

By Kyle K. on 10/28/19
They did a great job!! Rich did very thorough work & really took his time! I will you Mattioni for all my house hold needs!! Great job!

By How on 10/27/19
Excellent service by Tyler.

By john b. on 10/27/19
Wendell came out on a Saturday at 6:30 PM and repaired a split pipe. He was very professional, neat and thorough.

By Keri C. on 10/27/19
no comment

By Cathy F. on 10/25/19
Tim A did a great job on my plumbing inspection. He answered all my many questions and was professional throughout.

By Mark M. on 10/24/19
Wendel was very polite and professional . He explained everything he was doing and gave multiple estimates depending on which equipment was available . Thank you. 5 stars
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
394 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
374 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(267 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(257 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
Barbara B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 29 total reviews
29 total reviews
I grew up locally in Coatesville, PA and I am married with two 25 year old sons. My hobbies are vacationing at the beach, playing with my two boxers, spending time with family, playing horshoes and frolicking by the pool!
By Teresa r. on 07/03/19
I have consistently good service from Maationi. Ive relied on this team For 25 years. From their positive admin and support staff to their service Pros. It's a relationship I rely on. Thanks for your great customer service!

By Teresa r. on 07/03/19
I have consistently good service from Maationi. Ive relied on this team For 25 years. From their positive admin and support staff to their service Pros. It's a relationship I rely on. Thanks for your great customer service!

By Kelly C. on 04/12/19
Everything from the first moment I called Mattioni to when John Martin (the plumber) left my house was a stellar experience. The dispatcher called to schedule an appointment when they said they would, John arrived exactly on time based on the text message I receive...
(View More)
Everything from the first moment I called Mattioni to when John Martin (the plumber) left my house was a stellar experience. The dispatcher called to schedule an appointment when they said they would, John arrived exactly on time based on the text message I received prior to his arrival, he was VERY polite and courteous, did the proper investigation, explained exactly what was wrong and gave me the price breakdown before he started the work, completed the job in less than the amount of time he estimated, and checked his work thoroughly prior to invoicing. If ever I need a plumber again, Mattioni will absolutely be who I call and I'll certainly request John personally. GREAT EXPERIENCE GUYS!!!
(View Less)

By Dan and Kathy K. on 03/11/19
Prompt service; courteous service; thorough evaluation; solution options presented!

By Patricia S. on 03/10/19
I first contacted Mattioni's on 3/10(early Sunday morning) via their online chat and was given their emergency number to call. I waited til about 6 a.m. and spoke with the very nice, helpful and knowledgeable dispatcher, Barbara. She said she could have someone(Jor...
(View More)
I first contacted Mattioni's on 3/10(early Sunday morning) via their online chat and was given their emergency number to call. I waited til about 6 a.m. and spoke with the very nice, helpful and knowledgeable dispatcher, Barbara. She said she could have someone(Jordan) there in 2-3 hours. Within that time Jordan and his associate arrived and were able to fix my plumbing issue after a few standard procedures could not but then a creative out-of-the box work-around method did the job. It was completed within an hour or so. It was clear from observation and end results that Jordan was a highly skilled technician and one with excellent sales and people skills. He immediately instilled confidence in me regarding his abilities to solve my problem. A very definite asset to Mattione Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Dan B. on 02/03/19

By Phil Mary D. on 01/24/19
Carl provided clear explanations, was efficient, thorough and personable. Happy to have him work at our home.

By Larry Kyle G. on 01/06/19
We recently had an issue with our water softener. As luck would have it, it happened on a Sunday. Barbara responded to our call and dispatched Carl D. Carl was at our house shortly thereafter. Carl was extremely courteous, professional and efficient. Much appreciated!

By Mary C. on 12/11/18
This was our first time using Mattioni services. Lucas M did a great job diagnosing our plumbing issue and fixing it! Barbara kept me well informed and adjusted schedules to prioritize the work. We will definitely use Mattioni for all plumbing needs!

By Jeanne K. on 11/07/18
This was by far the best experience I've had with a plumbing company. Everyone on the team was knowledgeable and acted in a professional, timely manner. The job was done correctly and the area was cleaned up when the work was completed. Terry was efficient with est...
(View More)
This was by far the best experience I've had with a plumbing company. Everyone on the team was knowledgeable and acted in a professional, timely manner. The job was done correctly and the area was cleaned up when the work was completed. Terry was efficient with estimation and answered all my questions in an easily understandable way. I appreciate the timely arrival and help in selecting new faucets and toilet. Both apprentices, Tim and Peter, were well-mannered and helpful. Barbara called to let me know the arrival time in a polite, professional manner. I will definitely use Mattioni Pluming, Heating & Cooling for my future needs.
(View Less)

By Jeanne K. on 11/07/18
This was by far the best experience I've had with a plumbing company. Everyone on the team was knowledgeable and acted in a professional, timely manner. The job was done correctly and the area was cleaned up when the work was completed. Terry was efficient with est...
(View More)
This was by far the best experience I've had with a plumbing company. Everyone on the team was knowledgeable and acted in a professional, timely manner. The job was done correctly and the area was cleaned up when the work was completed. Terry was efficient with estimation and answered all my questions in an easily understandable way. I appreciate the timely arrival and help in selecting new faucets and toilet. Both apprentices, Tim and Peter, were well-mannered and helpful. Barbara called to let me know the arrival time in a polite, professional manner. I will definitely use Mattioni Pluming, Heating & Cooling for my future needs.
(View Less)

By Georgina A. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Matt K. on 11/01/18
(no comment)

By Kathy M. on 11/01/18
Fast service, always caring and getting the job done right! Love them.

By Hemmige P. on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By Angela on 10/16/18
Barbara is very rude and unprofessional! She lacks customer service skills!

By Emerson Margret C. on 08/31/18
Carl was fantastic....very thorough and professional.... The company is highly reccommended

By Emerson Margret C. on 08/30/18
Could not get any better. Carl did a fantastic job...triple checks everything, neat as can be...always does a bit extra to make sure. Cannot recommend Carl and Mattioni more highly!!

By Bob N. on 08/04/18
The entire experience of contacting Mattioni to having our plumbing situation repaired was excellent. You’re entire organization is filled with courteous and professional people.

By Tom Michelle C. on 07/24/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.