CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online
By Sharon H. on 10/20/19
Wendell was very thorough in checking our plumbing system. I've never had another plumber do this. He found a leak we didn't know we had and fixed it, plus fixed some original valves, etc. on the pipes that come into the house. He also took care of two areas tha...
(View More)
Wendell was very thorough in checking our plumbing system. I've never had another plumber do this. He found a leak we didn't know we had and fixed it, plus fixed some original valves, etc. on the pipes that come into the house. He also took care of two areas that were not up to code on the heater. Throughout this whole experience he was very professional. I would recommend Wendell and your company to anyone who needs a good plumber.
(View Less)

By Christopher C. on 10/20/19
Wendell provided an excellent plumbing repair service and also evaluated the plumbing in the rest of our house. He was knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and courteous.

By tom f. on 10/19/19
Rod did a great job inspecting the furnaces and getting them ready for winter.

By Betty A. on 10/18/19
Very well.

By Betty A. on 10/18/19
Very well.

By Martin D. on 10/18/19
Rod always does a great job of resolving any issues and performing maintenance in an efficient manner. Personable and explains what service specifics were performed and what needs to be done to keep heating/ac system running to peak efficiency. Leaves premises in c...
(View More)
Rod always does a great job of resolving any issues and performing maintenance in an efficient manner. Personable and explains what service specifics were performed and what needs to be done to keep heating/ac system running to peak efficiency. Leaves premises in clean and orderly condition.
(View Less)

By Michael T. on 10/17/19
No Comment

By Gerry T. on 10/16/19
I want to thank both Jordan and Tony for their excellent service installing my hot water heater. I called in the morning and they were there in the afternoon ready to work. Jordan answered all my questions and was very professional. Mattioni is lucky to have th...
(View More)
I want to thank both Jordan and Tony for their excellent service installing my hot water heater. I called in the morning and they were there in the afternoon ready to work. Jordan answered all my questions and was very professional. Mattioni is lucky to have these men working for them. They are an asset to the company.
(View Less)

By Kim O. on 10/15/19
Tim and Rob were very helpful, informative, thorough and professional. I would call them again for any plumbing repairs needed in the future.

By Keith L. on 10/11/19
Tyler S. came this morning to perform the seasonal tune up on our HVAC unit. He was on time and very personable throughout the appointment. He was very thorough in checking the inside and outside parts of the unit and went each step with me along the way.

By Susan on 10/11/19
Tim A. at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating and Cooling did a great job doing a plumbing inspection. He was courteous, polite, thorough and gave me a great summary of his inspection. My dogs loved him too! I am hoping Tim can assist me with future plumbing needs.

By Tom S. on 10/11/19
Tyler S. was my technician. He was very personable, courteous and knowledgeable. He took care with his work and was very thorough. I feel confident that what was fixed will stay fixed. Very pleased. Tom

By lauren C. on 10/11/19
I loved the home inspection because now I know how much I need to spend to replace all the old leaky valves!

By Karen P. on 10/11/19
On time and very pleasant

By Keith L. on 10/11/19
Tyler S. came this morning to perform the seasonal tune up on our HVAC unit. He was on time and very personable throughout the appointment. He was very thorough in checking the inside and outside parts of the unit and went each step with me along the way.

By Philip L. on 10/11/19
Wendell from Mattioni Plumbing was very thorough and took the time to explain all that needed to be done in my home re: the plumbing. I received a detailed estimate so I can decide with certainty all I need to have done in my home. Wendell has been a great help and...
(View More)
Wendell from Mattioni Plumbing was very thorough and took the time to explain all that needed to be done in my home re: the plumbing. I received a detailed estimate so I can decide with certainty all I need to have done in my home. Wendell has been a great help and friendly! I look forward to working with this company. Always good to have high quality people around!
(View Less)

By Judith L L. on 10/10/19
Tyler Shirk and Shawn of Mattioni Plumbing just left my home for inspection, They were very polite, informative and professional. Thank you for hiring people like Tyler Shirk and Shawn, always enjoy the service men and women that service my Air and Heating. Thank You

By Mimi B. on 10/09/19
Rep was very professional and knowledgeable.

By Barbara W. on 10/09/19
Wendell was great - this entire company was. They provided excellent customer service from start to finish. Outlined all my options and maintained good communication the entire way. Would definitely hire them again.

By Bruce R. on 10/08/19
Jordan B**** of Mattioni Plumbing came out today to handle a number of problems. He was prompt, very professional, diagnosed and explained the problem thoroughly and suggested the best corrective options. He was fast, efficient and friendly. He also cleaned up afte...
(View More)
Jordan B**** of Mattioni Plumbing came out today to handle a number of problems. He was prompt, very professional, diagnosed and explained the problem thoroughly and suggested the best corrective options. He was fast, efficient and friendly. He also cleaned up after he was done. Could not be happier that we are with Jordan right now.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anetra H
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ruth M
Rating:
(1 total review)
Heather K
Rating:Just Launched
Anthony M
Rating:Just Launched
Jennifer E
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Anthony S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.