CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Andrew K. on 07/29/19
Rod and dispatcher saved the day. 5stars!

By Luke P. on 07/28/19
Knowledgeable and professional technicians. Answered all of my questions. Would highly recommend.

By Andrew K. on 07/28/19
I have MS and my ac broke on a hot summer day. Mattioni dispatched Rod who came to the house and repaired the problem. He was polite and professional . 5stars today!

By Andrew K. on 07/28/19
(no comment)

By Kevin D. on 07/26/19
Carl D. is truly amazing. Very professional and thorough. Its refreshing to have people genuinely care about the work they perform and for their customers. He was experienced, which matters since finding good people nowadays is very difficult.

By Brian E. on 07/26/19
Paul and Rod were both extremely professional and did outstanding work on two separate Plumbing and HVAC appointments. Definitely 5 star reviews for both. Highly recommended

By Brian E. on 07/26/19
Paul and Rod were both extremely professional and did outstanding work on two separate Plumbing and HVAC appointments. Definitely 5 star reviews for both. Highly recommended

By Dan G. on 07/25/19
Rod was at the house yesterday to do maintenance on the air conditioning system. He was very professional with his performance and explanations of everything he was doing. He was very polite. Always a pleasure talking to him.

By Bryan W. on 07/25/19
Lucas replaced a toilet for us today in record time. Super friendly and professional and left the work area spotless and even removed and discarded all of the packaging from the toilet we provided. A

By Tom H. on 07/25/19
Mattioni has never let me down. They are always upfront about pricing and what needs to be done.

By Tom H. on 07/25/19
Mattioni has never let me down. They are always upfront about pricing and what needs to be done.

By Kevin D. on 07/25/19
Carl D from Mattioni is the BEST!!! I called them with an issue that I wasn't sure if it was related to plumbing or HVAC. It was off hours and when Carl showed up, he was extremely professional and helpful. The problem was caused by another HVAC company that previo...
(View More)
Carl D from Mattioni is the BEST!!! I called them with an issue that I wasn't sure if it was related to plumbing or HVAC. It was off hours and when Carl showed up, he was extremely professional and helpful. The problem was caused by another HVAC company that previously served the house I moved into. Carl could have easily showed up and left immediately after he knew the problem was corrected. Instead he did a thorough check to ensure the problem wasn't something else. I also asked about him a few other things related to plumbing and he advised and recommended a few very good ideas. Now keep in mind, most of the companies out there train their folks to upsell, but with Carl you can tell his ideas were genuine and not all pushy/assertive. He did come back to implement a few of the recommendations and of course, was timely and excellent. He is the reason why I am sticking with Mattioni for all my HVAC and plumbing needs. Sure, they may not be the cheapest(you get what you pay for) but paying a liitle extra for someone as experienced and caring as Carl is well worth it! Highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Luke P. on 07/24/19
Professional and courteous. Took time to explain all that was being done. Would highly recommend.

By Chris M. on 07/23/19
Great service and very nice technician came to my home. Would highly recommend this hvac company

By Ambrose R. K. on 07/22/19
Called in my problem Sunday, July 21 and was told to expect a call to schedule repair around 9 am. I received the call at 9:15 am and plumber Dan Good was dispatched. He arrived at my house 15 to 20 minutes later and reviewed the problem - hole in service line and ...
(View More)
Called in my problem Sunday, July 21 and was told to expect a call to schedule repair around 9 am. I received the call at 9:15 am and plumber Dan Good was dispatched. He arrived at my house 15 to 20 minutes later and reviewed the problem - hole in service line and provided recommendations/options for the needed repair including estimates for the options. Dan was very personable, good people skills, and professional about his work. He made sure I understood what he was talking about and answered all my questions. He made my problem palatable.
(View Less)

By Ambrose R. K. on 07/22/19
Incoming water service line corroded and developed a leak Sunday. Was able to turn off the water and stop the leak. Mattioni Plumbing Heating & Cooling of Downingtown contacted me first thing Monday as promised and dispatched Dan Good who was at my home within 15 m...
(View More)
Incoming water service line corroded and developed a leak Sunday. Was able to turn off the water and stop the leak. Mattioni Plumbing Heating & Cooling of Downingtown contacted me first thing Monday as promised and dispatched Dan Good who was at my home within 15 minutes of the phone call. Dan was very thorough and professional. He provided recommendations and options for the repair of the leak. He was able to complete the work quickly. Needless to say water is back on at our home. Thanks Dan
(View Less)

By David M G. on 07/22/19
Came back from vacation on Sunday to a 90 degree house, called Mattioni's and they were there next day nice and early. Rod was very professional, very informative and pleasure to talk to. Rod trouble shot the issue within 30 minutes, fixed it within 45 or so. Most ...
(View More)
Came back from vacation on Sunday to a 90 degree house, called Mattioni's and they were there next day nice and early. Rod was very professional, very informative and pleasure to talk to. Rod trouble shot the issue within 30 minutes, fixed it within 45 or so. Most other big companies, etc Horizon had a wait of three to four days. perfect job Rod.
(View Less)

By Jess D. on 07/22/19
Rich was awesome!

By Christopher L. on 07/22/19
Great service and very nice technician came to my home. Would highly recommend this hvac company

By Wes S. on 07/22/19
Lucas provided great service for our plumbing problem and provided additional information for other plumbing needs we may need in the future. He was very courteous and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dean M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Tom S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dave L
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Anetra H
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ruth M
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.