CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By William A. on 06/19/19
Phenomenal service. In the middle of gutting my kitchen, I discovered that the original copper pipes in my 1950s split-Level were badly corroded. I had already scheduled electricians, drywallers, etc. and I was in a panic about how to keep the project on schedule....
(View More)
Phenomenal service. In the middle of gutting my kitchen, I discovered that the original copper pipes in my 1950s split-Level were badly corroded. I had already scheduled electricians, drywallers, etc. and I was in a panic about how to keep the project on schedule. I called Mattioni on a Monday night, they sent John Martin out by lunchtime Tuesday, and he gave me a reasonable quote on the spot. He started work Wednesday, and John completed the extensive repiping in a single day. Mattioni’s pricing system is very clear and understandable, and the cost of repiping nearly my entire house was far lower than expected. Mattioni, and especially John Martin, will be our go-to for everything plumbing-related going forward.
(View Less)

By Mary S H. on 06/18/19
Rod serviced the Air Conditioner today and installed a dehumidifier at his recommendation. He is very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and prompt.

By Angela on 06/14/19
Carl was knowledgeable and helpful when we had our plumbing inspection. He went out of his way to be sure I understood all our options.

By Andy G. on 06/14/19
Wendell did an excellent job today ! On time and very professional!

By Grace D. on 06/14/19
Wendell was vert courteous, professional, and proficient. He discussed my plumbing need, gave me the cost and proceeded in a very efficient manner. I appreciate the quick response to fix my shower for my Grandaughter’s use prior to her arrival.

By Michael F. on 06/12/19
Did a great job servicing our boiler for the winter. Prompt, friendly and professional. Update 6/12/19: Rob and Raymond did an excellent, quick job in fixing a leak in our water meter pit. They were friendly, honest, and professional.

By John H Hoffman I. on 06/12/19
I called about a hot water heater that was not working and the receptionist from Mattioni Plumbing took my name and contact information. I had a call back within 10 minutes from their scheduling manager. They accommodating my desire to quickly dispatch a technician...
(View More)
I called about a hot water heater that was not working and the receptionist from Mattioni Plumbing took my name and contact information. I had a call back within 10 minutes from their scheduling manager. They accommodating my desire to quickly dispatch a technician out within about an hour to diagnose my problem and make recommendations. Carl appeared and was very polite and professional. He gave me all the options as to repairing and or replacement. As my water heater was over nine years old and I had intended to replace it at ten years as I had a water heater break and flood my finished basement 20 years ago. The pricing was competitive and they replaced my water heater the same day. The job was very neat, clean and done very quickly . I was very impressed by the whole experience and would highly recommend Carl and Mattioni Plumbing Heating & Cooling to my friends and anyone that would ask for a recommendation. Thanks again Carl!!!!
(View Less)

By Ed J. on 06/12/19
Always great service. Leaves us with confidence the job is done right.

By Tom F. on 06/12/19
Quick response to my plumbing problem. Explained work to be done and quickly did the repair.

By Ed J. on 06/11/19
Paul M and his apprentice Eddie provided super service, courteous, friendly, considerate of property, as always. Will definitel;y continue to use Mattioni for all our plumbing and HVAC needs.

By Craig S. on 06/11/19
Great service, follow up, and honesty. Gives options to problems. Not the cheapest but for security, care, and service, and peace of mind, A

By robin z. on 06/11/19
Rob and Ray were very professional and detailed in what they were going to be doing. They had a couple of suggestions on what was needed, and offered a number of options. Thanks

By Tom F. on 06/11/19
I had a two plumbing problems on 10 June and called Mattioni in the morning and they had someone at my house within an hour and a half. The plumbing expert was Jordan Boone who quickly identified the problems and had them repaired in less than two hours. Jordan exp...
(View More)
I had a two plumbing problems on 10 June and called Mattioni in the morning and they had someone at my house within an hour and a half. The plumbing expert was Jordan Boone who quickly identified the problems and had them repaired in less than two hours. Jordan explained the situation and told me what the costs for the repair work would be before doing anything. I agreed to the estimate and he completed the work. I will definitely use Mattioni for any plumbing issues in the future.
(View Less)

By Charles G. on 06/10/19
Paul M. & Eddie arrived at my home and tackled my water problem.We concluded it came from a suppler break (Aqua). Flushed the air out of my water softener, and everything is fine, now.

By Charles G. on 06/10/19
Norm and Wendell did a super job. New toilet in my hall bathroom, and new single handle shower head in my master bathroom. They were here 3 hours.

By Lillian T. on 06/08/19
Daniel G. Very professional and polite. He worked with the water heater and garbage disposal. Very thorough and Daniel removed all materials associated with the repair/replacement. He is an asset to your company.

By Susan H. on 06/08/19
Carl D. fixed a few plumbing problems at my house. He did a great job. He fixed the shower faucet so I can use it again. He found a cost effective way to make the shower usable. Great job Carl D.!

By Christopher P. on 06/07/19
No comments

By Teresa r. on 06/07/19
I have consistently good service from Maationi. From their positive admin and support staff to their service Pros. It's a relationship I rely on. Thanks for your great customer service!

By Medha K. on 06/07/19
Dan Good came to do healthy home check up today. He was on time, prompt and very knowledgeable. He was thorough in is review and did the work very well. Highly recommended!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Daniel G
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Jerell H
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Thomas S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Lori D
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Dennis M
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.