CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Michael N. on 05/31/19
I am very happy with Mattioni. Your personnel are great and if there is a problem, you always make it good.

By Michael N. on 05/31/19
Just a maintenance inspection but Rod was very thorough and explained everything to me. I was very happy with the service.

By Bob D. on 05/31/19
Scheduling the appointment was easy and I was kept well informed of the arrival time. Paul was great. Very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. The only reason I didn't give 5 starts is the cost to install the 2 valves was very high. I've p...
(View More)
Scheduling the appointment was easy and I was kept well informed of the arrival time. Paul was great. Very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. The only reason I didn't give 5 starts is the cost to install the 2 valves was very high. I've put valves in myself in the past and they are not expensive and the actual install only took about 15-20 minutes.
(View Less)

By Kurt B. on 05/31/19
I had my annual plumbing inspection and Carl D. was awesome! He is extremely knowledgable and thorough. He explained everything he was doing and why he was doing it. He had to perform a minor fix and was done in 15 minutes. Excellent service!

By Andrea M. on 05/30/19
I have been using Mattioni plumbing for over 20 years and they are extremely responsive and reliable. Rob (and Dan) came the day I called when my well tank was leaking all over the basement floor. They dealt with my frustration in an extremely professional and ca...
(View More)
I have been using Mattioni plumbing for over 20 years and they are extremely responsive and reliable. Rob (and Dan) came the day I called when my well tank was leaking all over the basement floor. They dealt with my frustration in an extremely professional and caring manner (and believe me, I am not easy to deal with). My problem was corrected and they went above and beyond to help me out. I highly recommend their services !
(View Less)

By John Z. on 05/30/19
no comment

By Dawn M. on 05/30/19
Great customer service

By Ryan H. on 05/30/19
Great and it was a prepaid plan to keep up the warranty.

By Linda C. on 05/30/19
I am very happy with the professional work done by Rob and Tim. Both were courteous and respectful and went the extra mile to resolve my plumbing issues. I will use Mattioni in the the future.

By Linda C. on 05/30/19
Rob and Tim were both professional and knowledgeable about all the plumbing issues in my house. They patiently explained each problem and how the problem could be resolved. They went the extra mile to find a faucet that we liked even though it was the end of a long...
(View More)
Rob and Tim were both professional and knowledgeable about all the plumbing issues in my house. They patiently explained each problem and how the problem could be resolved. They went the extra mile to find a faucet that we liked even though it was the end of a long day. They were respectful to me and to each other as the solved a few quirky plumbing issues. I am very happy with the work that was done and pleased that I chose Mattioni for this job. I will use Mattioni in the future.
(View Less)

By Celine T. on 05/29/19
Rich is very courteous and thorough! He always offers to explain how our HVAC system works and what he'll be doing to maintain it.

By Celine T. on 05/29/19
Rich was kind, thorough, and respectful to me and my house. He also offered to explain the systems to me and was very helpful with answering my questions.

By mary t. on 05/29/19
Wendell provided outstanding service! He was very knowledgeable and efficient. He was timely and covered his shoes with "paper booties" to protect my hardwood floors!! He is a true asset to your company . . .

By Kimberly D. on 05/29/19
Wendell was very friendly and did a great job fixing my problem.

By Gloria C. on 05/29/19
tried to review thru bbb. never received email final step.

By Joete S. on 05/28/19
Rod did a great job with my heater check up. He was very personable and great with the pets that insisted on watching him work. He answered all my questions and explained everything very professionally.

By Okan E. on 05/28/19
Rob and Dan arrived on time to replace under sink shut-off valves and install a water pressure regulator. Rob explained the options and pricing clearly. After authorizing the work order, they completed it in a reasonable time. They were very careful for keeping the...
(View More)
Rob and Dan arrived on time to replace under sink shut-off valves and install a water pressure regulator. Rob explained the options and pricing clearly. After authorizing the work order, they completed it in a reasonable time. They were very careful for keeping the work area clean while working and after work. Rob and Dan were courteous while answering all of my questions. I recommend Mattioni for any plumbing job considering my recent and previous experiences.
(View Less)

By Ed J. on 05/24/19
Prompt, courteous, thorough, knowledgeable service. Left nothing to be desired, both HVAC and plumbing.

By Rijon S. on 05/23/19
Rod was great.

By Jim Mary B. on 05/23/19
carl
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jordan B
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Mike D
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Rod H
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Jonathan M
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Peter S
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Jason W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.